194 Reviews

Return to Course
mtedford
@mtedford
Feb 8, 2023
5.0
"Biggest outhouse I’ve ever seen"
johnjensen
@johnjensen
Feb 1, 2023
5.0
"The course was beautiful and well maintained! Definitely worth playing"
derekchessik
@derekchessik
Jan 18, 2023
5.0
"Best course I’ve been to bogey none. That’s a lie. I got at least 10 bogeys. Lost no disc though so that’s positive"
frankiejpainter
@frankiejpainter
Jan 16, 2023
4.0
"Great course but appeared to have significant storm damage with many trees down. Not a lot of parking and only port-o-potties. Lots of technical shots, elevation changes and drop offs behind the baskets. Loved the variety especially coming from our flat Florida landscape! Bucket list item checked!"
scjrosso
@scjrosso
Dec 25, 2022
5.0
"Dang Ol dang Ol dang Ol mang "
ymfbjohnp
@ymfbjohnp
Dec 22, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course"
joogdiscs
@joogdiscs
Dec 20, 2022
5.0
" This course is amazing, so beautiful and a perfect challenge."
owenforest
@owenforest
Dec 8, 2022
5.0
"A bit muddy after the rains so some mud and stuff on a few tees but a top tier course for sure. DeLa is absolutely one of the best courses in the world. "
thebear650
@thebear650
Dec 1, 2022
5.0
"Wow what a place to play! Epic views and a tough test for your game. A good number of blind shots that experience will help with but overall I found it to be fair. Locals were friendly, great atmosphere. Hope to be back soon"
brotherderek
@brotherderek
Dec 1, 2022
5.0
"Amazing as always"
qbiinz
@qbiinz
Nov 22, 2022
4.0
"Hard but fun"
flipuhpino
@flipuhpino
Nov 21, 2022
5.0
"Get ready for hike. Definitely one to play though. "
joek18
@joek18
Nov 20, 2022
4.5
"The best get dela’d"
ashtonpaulus
@ashtonpaulus
Nov 19, 2022
5.0
"Huck me right in the grass"
piranhaman
@piranhaman
Nov 6, 2022
5.0
"Fun but Tough Odyssey layout. RIP 2 discs"
ezekielavila6
@ezekielavila6
Nov 5, 2022
4.5
"The new layout is awesome. "
mnmarquess
@mnmarquess
Sep 25, 2022
5.0
"So many unique holes that have different shot options. No two holes are the same. Lots of elevation change, tight windows and some long holes make the course play tough. But it makes good shots so rewarding. "
benjaminb
@benjaminb
Sep 19, 2022
5.0
"Worth the 20yr wait! "
baydestrian
@baydestrian
Sep 18, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful and punishing - nothing like it"
mattspadaro
@mattspadaro
Sep 8, 2022
5.0
"Amazing"
erikroberts
@erikroberts
Sep 8, 2022
5.0
"Bitch of a course! Hate the mutha fuqn Oaks!"
nico20
@nico20
Sep 7, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course"
datskor
@datskor
Sep 5, 2022
5.0
"Very nice!"
jsfleming
@jsfleming
Sep 4, 2022
5.0
"First time playing this sport and had an absolute blast! Hope to throw more."
eringobragh
@eringobragh
Sep 3, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course. Loved the difficulty of the course. Well kept. The last hole is great. There is vendor on the course for purchases and refreshments. Beautiful scenery and wildlife. Played the 29 hole course. "
scoot11
@scoot11
Aug 25, 2022
5.0
"Amazing! You’ll lose discs and love it :p😂😎"
johnl2904
@johnl2904
Aug 24, 2022
4.5
"Great course with light amenities. A lot of unusual, challenging holes that punish stray shots. It had much needed pin position indicators on the tee signs. A few blind holes and crossing fairways."
elijahjg
@elijahjg
Aug 23, 2022
5.0
"the best course i’ve ever played. DeLa is an amazing place with a great community. Thank you to everyone who helps to maintain the epicenter of disc golf "
paulsaucier
@paulsaucier
Aug 16, 2022
3.5
"Holes 5 & 6 cross fairways Holes 13 & 16 cross fairways Why not just have a 27 hole course?"
jonace94
@jonace94
Jul 23, 2022
5.0
"Shot 20 over par and lost two discs, loved it."
fadedmirth
@fadedmirth
Jul 22, 2022
5.0
"No indicators on pad signs regarding pin placement, but all UDisc maps were correct. This place can eat you up, but you can’t help but love it. "
jakelavie
@jakelavie
Jul 5, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course. Be ready for a hike "
chaosrock
@chaosrock
Jun 27, 2022
5.0
"This is probably the best course I've ever played (in the short time I've been playing)"
jhza619
@jhza619
Jun 23, 2022
5.0
"Bucket list! Layout is perfect with intuitive tee placements. Lines are challenging but feel fair. Not too long for my par-train noodle arm (250 feet). Feel like a turd even acting like I have something to say about this iconic course. "
sammschumer
@sammschumer
Jun 18, 2022
5.0
"Stunning "
dcandap
@dcandap
Jun 17, 2022
5.0
"Amazing "
naterdogg
@naterdogg
Jun 15, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played"
setherz
@setherz
Jun 4, 2022
4.5
"I guess I'm not pro enough. What a beautiful and challenging course. Yes, challenging. But if you are an avid thrower you'll love it's intuitive design "
beluga
@beluga
Jun 1, 2022
4.5
"Great difficult course. Lots of fairway crossovers and plenty of rollaways. "
broekhoven17
@broekhoven17
May 23, 2022
5.0
"Just an incredible course. What needs to be said that hasn't already been said?"
s333milyplay
@s333milyplay
May 22, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course, challenging, and tons of fun. Good upkeep but nasty porta potty so warning on that 😉"
ronneyagre
@ronneyagre
May 16, 2022
5.0
"Hard course ngl"
lingcodkiller
@lingcodkiller
May 15, 2022
5.0
"This course is a gem!"
basketslayer17
@basketslayer17
May 2, 2022
5.0
"Great course"
discfisher
@discfisher
May 2, 2022
5.0
"Hard to get a 5 star but DeLa gets it!"
wildbill90
@wildbill90
Apr 27, 2022
4.5
"Great course, lots of blind shots first time playing, would recommend a spotter on a few holes. new pin location wheels on the tee signs would be ideal, so you know where to throw those blind shots"
joekjoey
@joekjoey
Apr 25, 2022
5.0
"Friendly Locals, Beautiful Course, and if you're lucky you may even see a pro or two. "
mdub84
@mdub84
Apr 12, 2022
5.0
"Iconic disc golf course. Challenging, beautiful, and fun setting. I played on a weekday afternoon and there was a good bit of people here so I imagine the weekends are packed. "
jordanmcmoon
@jordanmcmoon
Apr 4, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful."
rand174695
@rand174695
Apr 3, 2022
5.0
"The best there is to offer. Simply put, it’s tough to beat. Both disc-wise and experience-wise. Incredible stuff. "
cdubs970
@cdubs970
Mar 29, 2022
5.0
"What an awesome experience to get to play this course! Would be nice to play again and have a better understanding of where the baskets are. A lot of blind shots."
carmsedu
@carmsedu
Mar 23, 2022
4.5
"Course was a ton of fun. The bomb off the last hole is super cool. My only complaint is that it was pretty dusty when I was there, so my discs were constantly dusty"
tdiscebben
@tdiscebben
Mar 17, 2022
5.0
"Course is in great shape, fun technical shots mixed with a few open holes. Overall a great iconic course"
redfinch
@redfinch
Mar 13, 2022
5.0
"Amazing experience. Don’t miss playing all 27."
jdimiero
@jdimiero
Mar 11, 2022
5.0
"It’s legendary. "
alandaeta
@alandaeta
Feb 27, 2022
5.0
"Awesome views, great series of difficulty."
nattyice
@nattyice
Feb 27, 2022
5.0
"Wicked fun course, moved fast, beautiful area."
jwould
@jwould
Feb 10, 2022
5.0
"Fuckin badass "
perlax
@perlax
Feb 7, 2022
5.0
"Beatiful & challenging "
juugtos
@juugtos
Jan 23, 2022
5.0
"By far the sickest course "
bisness36
@bisness36
Jan 4, 2022
5.0
"What a great course, the history of it says it all. Gotta come back when all the holes are open after winter"
rrucker21
@rrucker21
Dec 18, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course! Playing it for first time and blind was a challenge….but a very challenging course with brutal rough….put me in my place!!! If I’m ever within 100 miles again I’ll be here. Absolutely gorgeous setting, only con is it’s crazy busy…but to be expected with a gem I guess "
tivonjeremiah
@tivonjeremiah
Dec 14, 2021
5.0
"It's really muddy after the big rains but otherwise the course is in great shape! Can't beat DeLa"
nmacleod
@nmacleod
Nov 25, 2021
5.0
"Worth getting there on the early side. Classic course, punishing rough and rollaways in combo with iconic holes and great variety. A disc golf Mecca. "
jacktheripper
@jacktheripper
Nov 24, 2021
5.0
"This place is hella dope. I’m not from around here so idk if I’m gonna play again soon but I highly recommend."
weshouldsmoke
@weshouldsmoke
Nov 20, 2021
5.0
"Such an awesome course!"
shwa01
@shwa01
Nov 6, 2021
4.5
"Wicked layout, so many different shot types required. Concrete tee pads can get slippery with old fort and grimey residue, I wore running shoes, but wish I were hiking shoes with better grip as I slipped a lot. Basket indicators on some tee pad signs are either broken or not there, so some completely blind shots with baskets options and you won't know unless you walk 200ft to check out just start playing the hole."
smoovemulatto
@smoovemulatto
Nov 6, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course with amazing shots and amazing view. Worth the travel. Will be back fashooo"
patricksomers
@patricksomers
Oct 23, 2021
5.0
"Great, but there’s 3-5 pin placements per hole and no indication of which one is in play."
zachouser
@zachouser
Oct 21, 2021
5.0
"This course is impressive. There’s a reason it’s always listed in the top 100 in the world. 29 uniquely different and fun holes. Top of the World is a dream come true. The perfect storm of fun, nerves and technicality. I wish I could play here everyday. "
agrivjack
@agrivjack
Oct 13, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course. Very clean as well!"
zachrademacher
@zachrademacher
Oct 12, 2021
4.0
"Fantastic course. Only issue was figuring out which pin placement was being used, as it was my first time out here. UDisc was wrong in a handful of occasions, and with it being busy you don’t always want to run and check. Otherwise, come here and you’ll have a great time. Tight lines and great elevation."
michaelpollock
@michaelpollock
Oct 9, 2021
5.0
"Well designed "
dcdg83
@dcdg83
Oct 2, 2021
4.5
"Excellent course overall. Lots of variety, tech, distance, danger etc. Very fun. Only changes I would make is holes 5 and 6 crossing over each other and erosion prevention by adding small barriers to prevent rollaway discs on the steep areas which would prevent people eroding hillsides and save some unneeded extra effort as well."
mlenko
@mlenko
Sep 30, 2021
4.5
"Fantastic design, found it difficult to navigate which baskets were in on the day I came as I am from Out of Town. But fantastic design and difficult all-around!"
tbomber749
@tbomber749
Sep 18, 2021
4.0
"Really challenging course for sure with trees ,bushes, etc, the course itself is great. Be aware that the course is filled with poison oak off the fairway so wear covered clothing. Make sure you bring lots of discs that you don’t mind losing as It’s very easy to lose your disc at this course. Regardless it’s a great course for experienced players. Enjoyed the round there."
schreck
@schreck
Sep 16, 2021
5.0
"Epic "
throweren
@throweren
Sep 8, 2021
5.0
"Legendary course. Legendary difficulty. Well maintained by the local club $5 parking. No drinking water aery the course. Bit there is a porta potty and harsh station."
arueckl
@arueckl
Aug 26, 2021
5.0
"Very nice course, certainly lived up to its hype! I’d agree it’s quite difficult even for what I’d consider an intermediate player. Helps to have a spotter on a few holes!! "
kraydayz
@kraydayz
Aug 21, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course, so stoked I finally got to play it!! "
discdebo
@discdebo
Aug 4, 2021
4.5
"This is a great technical course! It is very unforgiving in many spots where your disc could end up down a hill amidst loads of poison oak or worse yet lost in an area loaded with poison oak. If there was a rating for likelihood of losing a disc - Id rate as high. It has some really memorable and unique holes. Enjoy!"
thebigwave
@thebigwave
Jul 28, 2021
5.0
"Absolute favorite course ever! This is what other courses strive to be. Every kind of shot imaginable, including motherscratching TOP OF THE WORLD.! This is a must on ANY West Coast disc golf trip. "
tunedcompass
@tunedcompass
Jul 21, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful and rugged. Love this course"
bschatsiek
@bschatsiek
Jul 15, 2021
5.0
"So much fun! So glad we found time to get here on vacation. Don't know what else to say except it's an awesome course with lots of technical shots. "
zagbeat
@zagbeat
Jul 15, 2021
5.0
"Amazing. I’m 30 years late to my date with Dela but she was worth the wait. "
tsuarez99
@tsuarez99
Jul 12, 2021
4.5
"Great course, well mapped "
theoggabyc
@theoggabyc
Jul 10, 2021
5.0
"Absolute beast of a course. Easily the most difficult course I’ve ever played. Came here right after the PDGA made there stop and it was such a great experience. The level of variety and use of the hill is amazing. Also features amazing holes like Top of the World which might be my favorite holes in all of disc golf. This course will punish beginners and pros a like, but it’s a very special course "
kevinsmith11
@kevinsmith11
Jun 29, 2021
5.0
"Spectacular "
rglenn
@rglenn
Jun 20, 2021
5.0
"Best course ever"
jamlind
@jamlind
Jun 16, 2021
5.0
"Just as challenging as expected. Very taxing but lots of fun."
proe24
@proe24
Jun 13, 2021
4.5
"Great technical course with a big community of disc golfers. Lots of very difficult shots.."
static
@static
Jun 12, 2021
4.5
"The #1 course in Cali! Such a great park to play at with cool diverse holes. Can be difficult for Amateur players but still fun to play on. The only thing I disagree on this course is that hole 13 is really a Par 4, that is the only difference in not being a full 5 stars."
treez97
@treez97
Jun 3, 2021
3.5
"Lots of poison oak"
tha1408
@tha1408
Jun 2, 2021
5.0
"It’s far but fun, bring your A game and play 24 holes it’s a beautiful course you will not be mad . "
kdgvin
@kdgvin
May 28, 2021
5.0
"An absolute icon that lives up to the hype."
justinlepor
@justinlepor
May 26, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course. Historic as well. Layout is a little confusing at first, I suggest bringing a map! I’ve been many times and will certainly be back!"
jauden10
@jauden10
May 24, 2021
5.0
"Better than Maple Hill for ams. Best course I've played without a doubt."
sirgary
@sirgary
May 16, 2021
4.0
"Great course.only flaw is the pin position on the signs need to be more acurate"
fancifulnarwhal
@fancifulnarwhal
May 8, 2021
4.5
"Adventure of a course, classic atmosphere, challenging with jovial locals"
smashdad3000
@smashdad3000
May 1, 2021
5.0
"smasher of a course! got out-smashed by the gramps first time. "
mcweakly
@mcweakly
Apr 29, 2021
4.5
"Ugh. I hate to do this, but DeLa ain't what it used to be. Still a great course, but minus half a star for lack of crowd control and the impact it's having on the trees and erosion. Efforts are being made, but ultimately I think there will need to be a tee time system to control impact. Let's not love DeLa to death!"
ahumms
@ahumms
Apr 27, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course through the Santa Cruz Hills. Pretty dry and Scenic in late April. Lots of birds. Several steep cliffs so watch out, a tough course. "
philthebuk
@philthebuk
Apr 25, 2021
5.0
"Oooooooh yeaaaaaah! Great course probably my favorite! Lots of elevation, open and wooded, well maintained. People are here but there are soooo many hole it doesn’t matter!"
hntrwlkr
@hntrwlkr
Apr 17, 2021
5.0
"An absolute bucket list course that is well maintained and has so much history as well as challenging and downright punishing holes. "
jabester
@jabester
Apr 13, 2021
5.0
"World class. As advertised. Quite busy on the beautiful Saturday I played. Fun to see a course packed like this. Only sacrificed one disc to Dela. "
jlogan72233
@jlogan72233
Apr 11, 2021
5.0
"Excellent course with lots of elevation change and trees in play. "
mbeezie
@mbeezie
Apr 11, 2021
5.0
"There is a whole lot of poison oak throughout, so just prepare for that. Be mindful of the cliffs, we lost 2 discs."
davidkihm
@davidkihm
Apr 4, 2021
5.0
"This is one of the most iconic courses in the world. It does not disappoint. Great variety of holes. Some tight fairways, but fair. If you love disc golf, this course should be on your bucket list. "
childlessdad
@childlessdad
Mar 21, 2021
5.0
"Doesn’t get any better. "
claydiddy82
@claydiddy82
Mar 15, 2021
5.0
"This is a beyond amazing course! Can be impossibly long around March and some holes are closed fitting wet months to avoid erosion. A few tough to navigate spots and hopefully someone will map this place soon. Lots of poison oak and cliffs so be careful. 4 and 19 could use a spotter if you have one"
wsinks
@wsinks
Mar 14, 2021
5.0
"Beware of ticks! But otherwise an amazing place to lose your least favorite disc in a wonderful way."
laur723w
@laur723w
Mar 13, 2021
4.5
"Some holes closed 😞 (2, 17, 25-27) "
dck255
@dck255
Mar 8, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful and challenging. Mix of shots and just a wonderful landscape"
rippingooch
@rippingooch
Mar 7, 2021
4.0
"Pretty well maintained course. Started strong, terrain is a little rough to play around. A few cliffs where you’ll never see your disc again. Well maintained, staff is friendly. Needs to have better maps! "
sierratheleftie
@sierratheleftie
Feb 21, 2021
4.5
"Play with a group or someone that knows the course because looking for a rogue disc is no joke off the cliffs. So rad though! Shaded and awesome tee pads"
moetivation
@moetivation
Feb 21, 2021
5.0
"Stay on the fairway."
dylanhickey
@dylanhickey
Feb 9, 2021
5.0
"Awesome wooded course with great elevation changes "
shankster
@shankster
Feb 5, 2021
5.0
"Not sure what to say... super fun and highly recommended!"
zootownsniper
@zootownsniper
Jan 20, 2021
4.5
"Fun course. Extremely helpful and friendly locals!"
efunkem
@efunkem
Jan 20, 2021
5.0
"Signature holes closed for the winter. Kind of disappointing when you only have the opportunity to come once a year but fun nonetheless."
orrinhoffman
@orrinhoffman
Jan 12, 2021
5.0
"Great course, well maintained. Tons of different styles of holes. I do wish that all the holes were open year round, but understandable they need to close some for maintenance and erosion."
tmosun
@tmosun
Dec 31, 2020
5.0
"Kind locals and tasty holes. What more do you need?"
staussy
@staussy
Dec 30, 2020
5.0
"Very diverse shots. Prepare to lose a disc now and then. "
mattoakes
@mattoakes
Dec 26, 2020
4.5
"Super fun (but busy) challenging course with lots of variety. Only played 24 hole limited course cuz of erosion. Would play again. "
frog93
@frog93
Nov 20, 2020
5.0
"To many crossing fairways."
skydivestarr
@skydivestarr
Nov 17, 2020
5.0
"The best course I've played in a long time. Great variety of shots, tons of history, and friendly locals. Watch out for poison oak."
skinny831
@skinny831
Nov 14, 2020
5.0
"Hole 2, 25-27 closed for weather"
bakerbaker530
@bakerbaker530
Oct 31, 2020
5.0
"A couple washers are missing, so some scouting may be necessary to find the baskets"
arnsteint
@arnsteint
Oct 24, 2020
4.0
"badass course"
betarace914
@betarace914
Oct 18, 2020
5.0
"Pretty technical and bunch of trees but super fun. A little bit busy on Sunday morning unfortunately but good people!"
kristoph3
@kristoph3
Sep 22, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course. Dense trees and poison oak. Great people."
sqtrp20
@sqtrp20
Sep 10, 2020
5.0
"Gorgeous course with great layout and plenty of nature nearby. Listen for the woodpeckers! Thanks to the friendly local who warned us to watch out for yellow jackets."
kingsfan54
@kingsfan54
Sep 10, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course! Some holes require a spotter if you’re not the most accurate. "
paulfuchs2016
@paulfuchs2016
Sep 9, 2020
5.0
"Fantastic course."
iwantkoolaid
@iwantkoolaid
Sep 1, 2020
4.5
"Beautiful course extremely challenging for someone who isn’t that good like me. "
atomician
@atomician
Aug 12, 2020
5.0
"This course is savage you will want a disc that will carry to the right of the tee. Weather that mean a fore hand for righties or lefties have a great round lol "
baileybrown15
@baileybrown15
Aug 3, 2020
5.0
"Historic and awesome in every way."
haydenwilkens
@haydenwilkens
Jul 31, 2020
5.0
"Super fun! (Not my favorite course ever but pretty epic knowing this courses history!)"
jdsfree
@jdsfree
Jul 27, 2020
4.5
"Pretty damn fun to play here! But be ready to lose a disc on a few holes shooting over oblivion of trees! Great course"
treyscheid
@treyscheid
Jul 24, 2020
4.5
"Poison oak"
onecogmind
@onecogmind
Jul 4, 2020
4.5
"Top of the world!"
altabird
@altabird
Jun 26, 2020
5.0
"There are no baskets to catch the frisbees but it's still the amazing De Laveaga that will challenge all levels of play"
sebmarshall
@sebmarshall
Jun 17, 2020
5.0
"Bigger than it looks, friend. "
elmonoloco10
@elmonoloco10
May 21, 2020
4.0
"Great course layout with a variety of shots. Weird not having a cage to catch the disc on putts though. "
banana9000
@banana9000
May 19, 2020
4.0
"New to the course I love how the holes are a bit tricky and long but definitely worth the trip"
jmb50616
@jmb50616
Mar 11, 2020
5.0
"Challenging, not a hike for the faint of heart (or leg strength) "
maxgirardin
@maxgirardin
Mar 7, 2020
5.0
"Travelled from CO to be here, was worth all 20+ hours of driving! Get here, stop reading reviews!"
bradenluvzlax
@bradenluvzlax
Feb 20, 2020
5.0
"Little confusing but we found our way eventually"
skaughtwrustle
@skaughtwrustle
Jan 23, 2020
5.0
"Wet, with 4 closed holes. Still super fun."
mikeleeman
@mikeleeman
Jan 14, 2020
4.5
"It’s the short track right now"
jfrankparnell
@jfrankparnell
Nov 23, 2019
5.0
"The granddaddy of them all. IMO others since have tried to match or exceed the design aspects, alot have succeeded but Dela is the O.G. ps gclesko you posted on this app which has 4 different course maps available?????"
gclesko
@gclesko
Oct 26, 2019
5.0
"Could use a course map"
jakek22
@jakek22
Oct 15, 2019
5.0
"One off the bucket list. This course was equally difficult and stunning. Only complaint would be marking which basket is in play with so many options. There was no clear indicator anywhere that I could see aside from walking out to see."
couldbeworse
@couldbeworse
Sep 10, 2019
5.0
"Much more sensible layout than I was led to believe from videos."
enjoyquick
@enjoyquick
Sep 7, 2019
5.0
"One of the best courses Ive ever played. A true classic"
jclancaster
@jclancaster
Sep 7, 2019
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played"
twwaneka
@twwaneka
Aug 24, 2019
5.0
"Best course ever"
haydnnz
@haydnnz
Aug 13, 2019
3.5
"Shorter than we had in mind but that’s how we roll so pretty stoked .. "
forestbaker
@forestbaker
Aug 12, 2019
5.0
"Amazing and humbling."
markallen
@markallen
Aug 11, 2019
5.0
"Better than advertised if thats even possible... great length, technicality. Definitely has teeth"
djnamaste
@djnamaste
Jul 13, 2019
5.0
"Fun as always, switched up the holes from last time. About time for a mow."
ryanloiacono
@ryanloiacono
Jul 5, 2019
5.0
"Can I give it a 10/5 rating? This is a dedicated course ONLY for disc golf, and has it all. You want elevation changes? Signature holes? Bombers? 200-350ft technical wooded shots? Get ready to test every shot in your arsenal. Managed by a passionate community since the ‘80s. Top of the world is something you’ll never forget. Whenever i’m in California I make the trip to DeLaveaga because it’s my favorite course of all time. "
emil96aberg
@emil96aberg
Jul 3, 2019
4.0
"Fun course in a small and beautiful area. Par fours are missing, and signs and map should be better to deserve full marks. "
agitner
@agitner
Jun 27, 2019
5.0
"Solid. Guy at the pro shop was really cool. "
nitemayor
@nitemayor
Jun 12, 2019
5.0
"The disc golf pilgrimage. Lives up to the hype"
mstrjollo
@mstrjollo
Jun 9, 2019
5.0
"Best Course in California. Hardest par 3 course around. If you are within 100 miles, go to De La"
dylalv
@dylalv
Apr 10, 2019
5.0
"Best of the best. What a day. "
josemata822
@josemata822
Jan 28, 2019
5.0
"Great app"
collinmitchell
@collinmitchell
Jan 21, 2019
4.5
"Very busy"
joemama
@joemama
Jan 16, 2019
5.0
"Can't complain!"
agerlock
@agerlock
Jan 7, 2019
5.0
"A few holes closed. Beware of losing your disc off a cliff "
eskilesbjörn
@eskilesbjörn
Jan 5, 2019
4.0
"Some holes are closed due to seasonal maintenence"
cjramos
@cjramos
Jan 4, 2019
5.0
"the gold standard of courses. Technical and bombs. Ending with the top of the world is fun and scary. "
douchington
@douchington
Jan 1, 2019
4.5
"Challenging course made even harder by the high winds and tree branches crashing down. 5 holes were closed for erosion repair when I went. "
dadthedart
@dadthedart
Dec 11, 2018
5.0
"Thanks to Maci of Monterey and Jeff of the Jungle for making this a fun day for me and my wife. Appreciate you helping navigate the course for us!"
bgnrone
@bgnrone
Oct 20, 2018
5.0
"I beened de la"
skittle68
@skittle68
Aug 13, 2018
5.0
"Awesome course- very hard"
coachtuefel13
@coachtuefel13
Aug 6, 2018
5.0
"Course is great! I was very much not!"
rangerrick
@rangerrick
Aug 5, 2018
4.0
"Long, tight, but really fun."
jedihorca
@jedihorca
Aug 3, 2018
5.0
"Definitely the course you want to play if you desire a challenge. I would absolutely recommend this course!"
surferbro7
@surferbro7
Jul 4, 2018
5.0
"Such a fun but brutal course! "
texasjgreen
@texasjgreen
Jul 1, 2018
5.0
"Lives up to the reputation"
pledeboer
@pledeboer
Jun 26, 2018
4.5
"Wow! 😼🎉 A couple of WTF holes like the “icebox” where we couldn’t even tell where the basket was among the trees, but a pleasure to play!!"
tpags23
@tpags23
Jun 9, 2018
5.0
"Sick Course!!!"
aschult5
@aschult5
Jun 2, 2018
4.0
"Great course design. Beginners will struggle"
static90
@static90
May 24, 2018
5.0
"Truly the best course in the area. 29 holes deep for some good play. Plenty of unique holes. Great area."
justinmead
@justinmead
May 16, 2018
5.0
"If you can only play one course in the area play here ....its hard but the view is epic and worth the long round "
mikegeggie
@mikegeggie
Apr 12, 2018
4.5
"Really tough course. Great signage. Iconic top of the world. Disc-eating trees, brutal ravines and poison oak in the rough."
dgoffroadinmama
@dgoffroadinmama
Mar 29, 2018
5.0
"I love this course! Tho challenging it is worth it! "
pacecar9
@pacecar9
Mar 28, 2018
4.0
"Really difficult course. Lots of ups and downs. Prepare to hike."
4tylove
@4tylove
Mar 27, 2018
5.0
"Amazing course. The only thing I would've liked better is if the course didn't cross over itself but overall a legendary course."
programchaos32
@programchaos32
Feb 25, 2018
5.0
"This is the first course I ever played and it handed my butt to me. Your chances of rolling away a hundred feet are just about as high as your chances of having an amazing time playing this beautiful course located in Santa Cruz. There are so many different and challenging shots it’s hard to pick any one out. Up and down hill, wooded and open. The only thing its missing is a water hazard, unless you count the mini lake."
brendanscoggin
@brendanscoggin
Dec 9, 2017
5.0
"Great day!"
patrickmcnett
@patrickmcnett
Oct 13, 2017
5.0
"Dope "