163 Reviews

Return to Course
lukew64
@lukew64
Nov 8, 2022
5.0
"Everything you could ever hope for with a disc golf course, very challenging from blue tees but worth every throw. "
hunterlincolnb
@hunterlincolnb
Nov 6, 2022
5.0
"Course is awesome. Bet one I’ve ever played at. You can rent golf carts to carry your stuff. The pro shop is awesome and has a ton of discs and other things. The customer service is top notch too. 10/10 highly recommended!!!!"
mitchellgill17
@mitchellgill17
Nov 5, 2022
5.0
"Unreal course!!!! High recommend it!!!! For sure worth driving over 2 hours to play. And don’t even get me started on the customer service. When i was late for my tee time they called me to see where I was and some out the grounds crew even showed me around a bit. 11/10 Top course in the Country "
jamesmdavis
@jamesmdavis
Nov 2, 2022
5.0
"Wow. Spectacular course, worth a visit for sure. Incredibly challenging but so worth it. Feels like almost every hole is a signature hole."
jacobs
@jacobs
Oct 28, 2022
5.0
"Leave your hopes and dreams at the gate.. lol What a magnificent course! Beat us up pretty good but one of the best times playing disc golf ever "
bjharwell
@bjharwell
Oct 25, 2022
5.0
"Best course.within a 6 hr radius of nashville tn, well worth the drive!"
craigfischer
@craigfischer
Oct 22, 2022
5.0
"Easily the greatest and most creative course I’ve seen. Perfect mix if control/power shots from tees. A must-throw for disc golfers. Not suitable for beginners"
jaksem91925
@jaksem91925
Oct 20, 2022
5.0
"Best course I have ever played"
benwit
@benwit
Oct 18, 2022
5.0
"Played Blue pads, best kept course I have ever played"
briandabig
@briandabig
Oct 17, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course design, great mix of technical shots, natural OB and intuitive design while offering multiple tee pads for every level of player. Club house was well stocked with discs, run by a knowledgeable and friendly staff, and even the course owner stopped by to say hi and makes sure we had everything we need. Hard to find a better experience in all of disc golf, 10/5!!!"
spockthecow
@spockthecow
Oct 16, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played, and I’ve played the current 14, 15 and 16 on the Udisc top 100 list. This is truly a paradigm shift in disc golf course development."
whitedove1235
@whitedove1235
Oct 15, 2022
5.0
"Incredible. Worth more than 5*s. Design and maintenance are unparalleled. Met the owner out there and he was very friendly and accommodating. Anthony in the pro shop was awesome as well."
andideloach
@andideloach
Oct 9, 2022
5.0
"Well kept, worth the once in a lifetime Tee Time fee! Super fun and challenging course! Played Red tee as an advanced beginner and the course and Pars were fair even for shorter distance throwers! I average somewhere between 200-230ft and I was able to make a few birdies with well played upshot’s and solid putts! “Walking few” charged if you bring a dog. "
nickweston
@nickweston
Oct 6, 2022
5.0
"Simply the best I’ve ever played or heard of. Played 5 times now, the improvements to the subtleties are great. Absolute Disneyland for disc golfers. "
hobbers4
@hobbers4
Oct 5, 2022
5.0
"Ummm... if this is not disc golf paradise I'm not sure what is. Rented a cabin and had a great time will fly back again for sure."
wapsimonk
@wapsimonk
Oct 5, 2022
5.0
"An incredible experience all around. The course, the scenery, the service. Looking forward to rent a cabin and go again sooner than later."
semajessej
@semajessej
Oct 3, 2022
5.0
"This course deserves every star. Expect to lose a disc or two in water hazards, or play from red tees, or be good at disc golf. Your choice. I love how well OBs and Islands are marked on every hole. I will be back!"
jimmygauff
@jimmygauff
Oct 2, 2022
5.0
"Everything 10/10, hands down the best course I’ve ever played. The pro shop, tee pads, practice set up, general vibe was all amazing, will definitely be back!! "
acesonly
@acesonly
Oct 2, 2022
5.0
"This is the best course in the world, and you can’t tell me otherwise. This is why the term “destination course” exists, and you can tell because the cars aren’t from anywhere in Missouri either. I spoke with the owner for well over half an hour and he is an incredible and very genuine guy as well. This will always be thought of as one of the most legendary courses in the sport."
krowan
@krowan
Oct 2, 2022
5.0
"Hands down the best course I’ve ever played. Can’t wait to watch this place grow and get even better!"
edellaratta
@edellaratta
Oct 1, 2022
5.0
"This is the best disc golf course I’ve ever played and it’s not close. Pictures and videos are great but it’s even better in person. Immaculately maintained and cared for by ownership and crew. Jaw dropping views at every tee pad and multiple lines available for almost every tee shot. On top of that, there is wifi throughout the entire property and the staff is excellent. This is absolutely a destination course and I’m confident it’ll host a major at some point. Make sure to utilize caddy book."
racton63
@racton63
Oct 1, 2022
5.0
"Excellent course"
mothrows
@mothrows
Sep 28, 2022
5.0
"This course is in a league of its own. Everywhere we went on the course the attention to detail was next level. The owner of the property even took time out of his day to visit with us for quite awhile. I do not feel it is hyperbolic to say this property is a disc golf Utopia! Phillip even told us about a special vacuum he had built to remove walnuts, acorns, etc…from the fairways. Next level! "
omgiluvdisc
@omgiluvdisc
Sep 26, 2022
5.0
"I mean, what else is there to say other than it’s maybe the best, most beautiful course in the world?"
pieceofschmidt
@pieceofschmidt
Sep 25, 2022
5.0
"Played terribly, but would be back every week if I didn’t live 1000 miles away"
thexbear
@thexbear
Sep 21, 2022
5.0
"Worthy of its rating and world ranking. Great caddy book. Will be easier to navigate once the tee signs go in"
nateyo10
@nateyo10
Sep 16, 2022
5.0
"Incredible championship level course that really tests your ability. Lots of water hazard"
seankh
@seankh
Sep 16, 2022
5.0
"Great course, really tells you your skill level. Well maintained, awesome layout. Lost a lot of discs lol"
sirplus4
@sirplus4
Sep 16, 2022
5.0
"Literally the nicest and best course I’ve played and it’s not even finished. Definitely come play this!"
kcnickster
@kcnickster
Sep 15, 2022
5.0
"Wow… Great course. Water in play as stated. Played reds and still had a blast"
flickimi
@flickimi
Sep 14, 2022
5.0
"Epic. Every hole was something new."
mahaffey511
@mahaffey511
Sep 6, 2022
5.0
"By far the best course in the country. Tee pads are color coded. Caddy books for your round. Udisc will definitely help you navigate but not all layouts exist here. The property is absolutely gorgeous. "
arocaitlin
@arocaitlin
Sep 5, 2022
5.0
"Hands down the best disc golf course I’ve ever been to. It’s not even close. The entire experience, from entrance to exit is world class. I immediately started thinking about planning a return trip just to come back and spend a weekend here. I even got my very first ace on Hole 17, after dark. This place is the future of the sport."
trilogyfour
@trilogyfour
Sep 4, 2022
5.0
"An absolute must play for every disc golfer"
axelanderson22
@axelanderson22
Aug 27, 2022
5.0
"Unreal course. Very challenging but very fun. Pro shop has great selection of discs and great beverage selection. 10/10 would recommend "
jacksonb1210
@jacksonb1210
Aug 27, 2022
5.0
"Awesome track. "
creblin
@creblin
Aug 19, 2022
5.0
"This course was very nice, staff were great. Very challenging…"
cjkling6
@cjkling6
Aug 14, 2022
5.0
"Incredible course. Played from the whites and there weren’t any holes that were ridiculously long or unreachable (I max out at about 350). Lots of gaps to hit and tight lines, but definitely fair. Very fun and a perfect mix of wooded holes, open holes, and in-betweeners. Tough course, but absolutely beautiful. Easy 5 stars. "
tnugz74
@tnugz74
Aug 14, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely stellar course! I don’t see how anyone could ever complain about playing this dreamscape of a design! The course has a healthy mixture of wooded & open shots while managing to always keep it challenging. The pin locations are so well thought out and every shot you take on this course will require you to think & concentrate before throwing a shot that rolls. The color coded tee pads are plenty long enough for all run ups & a great way to make numerous shots per a hole. Best course ever"
racinetyler
@racinetyler
Aug 14, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely breath taking! Hands down the nicest course I have ever played!"
pdga52497
@pdga52497
Aug 11, 2022
5.0
"Played it b4 but forgot to track my round but this course & those like it are the future of the sport"
dnutter
@dnutter
Aug 11, 2022
5.0
"Like many others have said, this is a bucket-list experience for disc golfers. Wife and I took the easier route playing from the red tees and rented a cart. Worth it for those of us in the age group with grandkids. Course has great variety and challenge. As the course matures and they continue to finish out the ‘bells and whistles, it’ll stay a top course for years to come. Enjoyed the day for sure!"
jrodkelly
@jrodkelly
Aug 8, 2022
5.0
"There is no course like this in the world. This is what 5 star courses should be. Worth the price of admission. My only critique would be on some holes the artificial OB is too much but no course is perfect, but this course is legendary. "
johnbabineau
@johnbabineau
Aug 4, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful but difficult. This course really is it all. 100% worth the stop. Every hole is a signature hole. Slow down your play & take in the work that makes this place so awesome while playing! "
jsandman1
@jsandman1
Jul 31, 2022
5.0
"very hard, but fair. awesome maintenance! a must play if you’re a disc golfer."
patty11
@patty11
Jul 31, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful, super challenging from the blue tees, lots of ob and water."
mattjrush
@mattjrush
Jul 30, 2022
5.0
"Stunning course, absolutely beautiful! Hit your lines and you'll do great! Otherwise, make sure you mark your discs, lol. What a gem of a course! Gorgeous, serene, well-planned, and with a passionate owner and staff. Well worth the drive! "
dgaficionado
@dgaficionado
Jul 26, 2022
5.0
"Exhilarating, exhausting & extravagant; an impressive and imposing design beautifully landscaped with a touch of whimsy."
dallaswirtz
@dallaswirtz
Jul 24, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course, best played so far"
bigbuzzdg
@bigbuzzdg
Jul 23, 2022
5.0
"Won’t find a better experience In the south east to play. Though it is super difficult. You can’t get mad because of the scenery and beauty at every corner"
mbfait
@mbfait
Jul 22, 2022
5.0
"Best course ever. Go to cliff and ellas after for a burgy"
harryshome
@harryshome
Jul 20, 2022
5.0
"I’m new to disc golf & played the reds. It was an awesome experience & loved the natural beauty of this place. I will be back for sure."
talessi
@talessi
Jul 18, 2022
5.0
"This course is immaculate and a disc golfers paradise. The pads are color coded and the course has all the amenities. Played after a rainstorm and course was still dry. This is a top 5 course for sure"
cmoney710
@cmoney710
Jul 17, 2022
5.0
"Best course ever. Hands down. It’s a test on every hole and I got all the answers wrong, but I still had a blast!"
jokeerus
@jokeerus
Jul 14, 2022
5.0
"This was a bucket list item from the moment Simon posted a video on it. I drove from Utah to play it. Even from an amateur level (red tees), I loved every minute. Each hole was unique, challenging and enjoyable. The ambiance was amazing. From the fake wildlife (gorilla, giraffes, turtles, etc) to the real wildlife. One hole had a couple of friendly fawns nearby and some canadian geese followed me the length of another. The course deserves the entry fee and then some. "
tweissm7
@tweissm7
Jul 14, 2022
5.0
"Destination course. Stunning property. Hard long walk for older legs."
discalculated
@discalculated
Jul 9, 2022
5.0
"Lives up to the hype! Everything about the course is perfect!"
joshbeall
@joshbeall
Jul 8, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course and an absolute must play"
aaronhines
@aaronhines
Jul 7, 2022
4.0
"A course this size needs golf carts. $50 for 1 player and 1 spectator. Great course. "
jerrychesterson
@jerrychesterson
Jun 26, 2022
5.0
"This lives up to the hype. It’s the best course I’ve played and I’ve played and I’ve played most of the DGPT courses. The amenities at the pro shop are legit. Owner and staff are amazing. TV doesn’t do this course justice, the elevation changes are huge."
brothercleetus
@brothercleetus
Jun 25, 2022
5.0
"I'll edit this statement if I play a better course, but to date, this is the best course I've played. Funnest time I've had getting my butt kicked. Update as of 6/24/22: still my favorite course."
jpadrones
@jpadrones
Jun 23, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful but could be tough for new players like myself! Lots of fun though!"
cujo93830
@cujo93830
Jun 20, 2022
5.0
"The best course I've ever seen. Fun and scorable from the reds, a challenge to throw par from the whites for a 950 rated player. The Blue Tees.......avoid if you can't throw 400, some shots are just not possible. Amazing scenery, hole 2, are you serious, beautiful. The wooded par 5s, everything on this course is done too the extreme. Yes its $25 to play. This is a disc golf destination. Coming out an playing is more like paying for and playing a round of ball golf at a course like bethpage. "
nikweber14
@nikweber14
Jun 19, 2022
5.0
"Long fairways. Tight lines. Lots of water. This is a pro-level course."
sresfeld
@sresfeld
Jun 18, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful landscaping, excellent playing conditions"
jimbobcooter
@jimbobcooter
Jun 18, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely gorgeous course. The best I have ever played and I will be back. Pads 5/5 Design 5/5 Condition 5/5 "
timbohan
@timbohan
Jun 17, 2022
4.0
"Teepads are AMAZING, the place is stunning and the wooded areas are heaps of fun. Lots of the OB was unnecessary and blind which made some holes not very fun"
chancebacca
@chancebacca
Jun 15, 2022
5.0
"Holy cow. I cannot oversell how amazing this course is. You'll be blown away"
senorrussell
@senorrussell
Jun 15, 2022
4.5
"Amazing! So hard! And need absolute precision!"
zachwatson
@zachwatson
Jun 9, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely beautiful course!"
kurtfranz
@kurtfranz
Jun 9, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful property, helpful staff, well worth the visit!! Only thing to add maybe would be better on-course signage and tee signs despite caddy books"
kevinkauth
@kevinkauth
Jun 8, 2022
5.0
"The most EPIC course on earth. Worth the flight here!!!"
rykoster
@rykoster
Jun 5, 2022
5.0
"Excellent Time. "
jburd30
@jburd30
Jun 3, 2022
5.0
"Amazing, world class course. Doesn’t get much better than this "
dcloster
@dcloster
Jun 3, 2022
5.0
"The best "
bert0reynolds
@bert0reynolds
May 30, 2022
5.0
"CAKE!"
ab9412
@ab9412
May 30, 2022
5.0
"Well worth the visit. The property is amazing. Signage to the next hole would be nice but the caddie book is a great touch."
sizemore41
@sizemore41
May 29, 2022
4.5
"Fun course! Needs hole maps and next tee arrows. "
knau55
@knau55
May 28, 2022
5.0
"Best course on the planet rn"
fannypackdad
@fannypackdad
May 27, 2022
4.0
"Really nice course but to $$$"
stitcher
@stitcher
May 26, 2022
4.5
"Awesome course. Beautiful property. Them blue pads will eat ya for lunch "
cgranger756
@cgranger756
May 26, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful, very challenging course! Will come back countless times. Anthony was an awesome dude to talk to at the shop and get the lowdown for everything. "
andyh4
@andyh4
May 25, 2022
5.0
"Incredible. Don’t even think twice. Just play it!"
nshep12
@nshep12
May 23, 2022
4.5
"Expensive "
solotj
@solotj
May 22, 2022
5.0
"Incredible. Lives up to the hype. If you’re in the area definitely go and play it you won’t regret it. "
kieferr
@kieferr
May 19, 2022
5.0
"Very nice people and the course had outstanding design as well as beauty. And any skill level can play because of the 3 tee pad options, which is great!"
willcazel
@willcazel
May 18, 2022
5.0
"If "waltz of the flowers" from the nutcracker were a disc golf course"
bvernetson
@bvernetson
May 18, 2022
5.0
"This course is fantastic truly the first professionally laid out and run disc golf course. "
imgarfunkle
@imgarfunkle
May 18, 2022
4.0
"Best course by far I've ever played. Be prepared to walk very very far and give yourself enough time it takes a while to finish. Pro shop is amazing the people there were great, just wish they would've told us about TICKS. I came home with 1 attached and 1 crawling on me, my brother came back with 5 attached to him. Be careful out there! "
dkreck
@dkreck
May 14, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely incredible in every way!!"
austinmartin
@austinmartin
May 14, 2022
5.0
"Wow… just WOW "
ihut79
@ihut79
May 13, 2022
5.0
"Course is incredible. Just incredible."
bvwol1
@bvwol1
May 13, 2022
5.0
"Drove from Wisconsin to check this amazing course out. Wow! Love the design and it is in great playing shape. There's a challenge on every hole. Especially liked #1 tee, #10 tee, #5 the railroad track hole, #4 basket on the elevated with levels and all the life-size animals and such. Nice clubhouse with many disc choices, clothing and fishing equipment etc."
dkoppel
@dkoppel
May 13, 2022
5.0
"And they’re only making it better. Amazing! A must play. "
madroxas30
@madroxas30
May 9, 2022
5.0
"Well manicured, challenging, and worth the admission price."
bminichan
@bminichan
May 8, 2022
4.5
"Best course I’ve played but it could be my favorite if the OB was reasonable. For casual play OB 15ft behind every basket is annoying. As a whole amazing property, and tons of work and energy put into it. Looks great and worth the trip and money"
mostanno
@mostanno
May 8, 2022
4.0
"Once tee and directional signs are in, it will move to a 5 star. Some OB are very close in the back of pins"
brandonm85
@brandonm85
May 7, 2022
5.0
"Had a blast , struggled on the back nine "
eugene2005
@eugene2005
May 7, 2022
4.0
"The course itself is beautiful and looks like it will be getting better, not sure what’s up with the white posts all over🤷🏻‍♂️. Seriously though, it looks like they accidentally bought way too much and were trying to decide where they could put them😲"
sellersn8463
@sellersn8463
May 3, 2022
5.0
"Easily the best course I've ever played. Even from the drive into the property, you can tell that this is a very special and serene place. I would recommend this course to pretty much any skill level, since they have three different teepads per hole."
mumstheword
@mumstheword
May 1, 2022
5.0
"Phillip this is the best course I’ve ever played hands down! It kicked my ass and I enjoyed every moment!"
oatmeal
@oatmeal
Apr 28, 2022
5.0
"Top tier"
mwandas
@mwandas
Apr 27, 2022
5.0
"Perfect!"
jordan16160
@jordan16160
Apr 26, 2022
5.0
"Very difficult course but I love it!!"
vaughn2
@vaughn2
Apr 26, 2022
5.0
"THE BEST! "
logangehlhausen
@logangehlhausen
Apr 24, 2022
5.0
"Without a doubt, best course I have ever played. Simply nothing like it anywhere else. Extremely challenging from blues"
chips8hoy
@chips8hoy
Apr 24, 2022
5.0
"THE BEST COURSE! Came from Ohio, can't wait to come back!!!!!!!"
rhino84
@rhino84
Apr 24, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course! Couldn't ask for anything better. Note. It needs signs, but they will get there. U disc has you covered and they have wifi throughout the entire course. "
echristo34
@echristo34
Apr 23, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever been to. Absolutely loved it and the staff/owner are great "
calebkropf
@calebkropf
Apr 19, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely incredible course."
yeetasaurus
@yeetasaurus
Apr 15, 2022
5.0
"A true disc golf destination, and by far the best course ive ever played. The entire staff is awesome especially Miga and Anthony, and Mr. Samuels even came to chat with us! Perfectly manicured fairways, teepads are perfect, the entire course flows amazing and provides a challenge regardless of skill level. Tons of opportunities to shape lines, fun water crossings, multiple pin positions rotated and a true escape into nature."
kurt2000
@kurt2000
Feb 9, 2022
5.0
"Great Course "
proudweiser
@proudweiser
Jan 16, 2022
5.0
"This is the most beautiful course in the United States"
dvaporean02
@dvaporean02
Dec 3, 2021
5.0
"Best disc golf course in the world!"
lonniewilcox
@lonniewilcox
Dec 2, 2021
5.0
"This course is basically Jurassic Park. Beautiful, epic, intimidating, humbling, sometimes deadly...but most of all TONS of fun! It is staggering how much thought and work has gone into this property already and it is still in it's infancy. Don't miss a chance to play here!"
vaporem
@vaporem
Nov 24, 2021
5.0
"Unbelievable layout. This course is a true masterpiece. Possibly the best course in the world and deserving of pro tour events and hopefully a world championship soon. "
robotdavid
@robotdavid
Nov 16, 2021
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played"
bigdog420mane
@bigdog420mane
Nov 13, 2021
5.0
"⛳Best course in America!!!! ⛳"
genustri
@genustri
Nov 3, 2021
5.0
"Phenomenal course. Easily worth the drive and worth the fee. Angel (the pro) is a dude! This place has a great future. "
bahnfire18
@bahnfire18
Nov 2, 2021
5.0
"This course kinda ruined all other courses for me. I can't stop dreaming about it. My buddies and I flew out to play it. 1200 courses played combined, and each of us agreed that this is the best course in the U.S. "
rxgcloud
@rxgcloud
Oct 17, 2021
5.0
"This is the best course i have ever play, so many beautiful hole locations, and the fairways are perfectly manicured and I am excited to see if a pro tour event can be on this course"
drmcgunner
@drmcgunner
Oct 17, 2021
5.0
"By far the best course I have played. 9/18 holes are screensaver worthy. The staff are extremely friendly. Overall this is a top tier course and is well worth $25 to play. To anyone hating on the course secondary to pay to play price obviously hasn’t played this beautiful course. "
xmoua12
@xmoua12
Oct 17, 2021
5.0
"WOW!!!! That’s all I have to say"
ryanblack37571
@ryanblack37571
Oct 16, 2021
5.0
"Wow, this course exceeded expectations! The YouTube videos do not do it proper justice. This course combines all the elements of the other worlds best courses into one course. If Maple Hill in MA, Fox Run in Vermont, and Harmony Bends in Columbia had a baby it would be eagles crossing. This will undoubtedly rise to the top of the worlds best courses. Can’t wait to see a pro tour event or major here one day! "
sirntphlm
@sirntphlm
Oct 10, 2021
5.0
"Lot of water so have friends spot, but an amazing course!"
benpalmer
@benpalmer
Oct 4, 2021
5.0
"If you’re thinking, “is it really worth the 25$, are people exaggerating how awesome it is?” We aren’t. Make the drive, pay the money. It’s 100% worth your time. "
drewschulte21
@drewschulte21
Sep 25, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course!"
dillanmitchell
@dillanmitchell
Sep 6, 2021
5.0
"This place is insane. If you’re not REALLY good, the Blues will hurt you. Incredible aesthetics, difficult course, and a wonderful variety of beautiful holes!"
prez17
@prez17
Sep 6, 2021
5.0
"Course is pretty new at this point, but it's truly amazing. Every hole has 3 massive tee pads, and multiple pin placements. So much work has been done out there, it's easily a top 5 course in the world at this point. So much more potential too. Some drawbacks, kind of a long drive and $25 is expensive for disc golf, but it truly is worth checking out!"
danieldowling
@danieldowling
Sep 6, 2021
5.0
"Just go there. Make it a destination no matter where you're from. The people there are amazing and it's the most incredible disc golf experience you'll ever have. "
bleeco
@bleeco
Sep 5, 2021
5.0
"Well maintained. Friendly staff. Beautiful course. Must play if you’re near St. Louis!"
atticus665
@atticus665
Aug 29, 2021
5.0
"Unreal course!!"
holyshytwtf
@holyshytwtf
Aug 24, 2021
5.0
"I drove down from Omaha NE just to play this course and I have to say I was blown away by how beautiful it was. This course is very challenging but fun, easy to navigate and the staff is very helpful. Eagles Crossing should be on every disc golfers bucket list because it is the BEST course in the world. If you are even thinking about going don't hesitate, you won't regret it. Sure you might not shoot under par, I sure didn't but I had an amazing time. Keep up the good work guys!!!"
grasshopper1
@grasshopper1
Aug 23, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely speechless you will never see anything like this its heaven u will loose alot of disc but they rest in disc heaven litterly "
odieson
@odieson
Aug 23, 2021
5.0
"Kick ass course, bring backup discs cuz I lost 6"
jeriahkropf
@jeriahkropf
Aug 22, 2021
5.0
"Great course!! Definitely coming back "
knoxk99
@knoxk99
Aug 22, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course!! Loved it!"
alexhaas
@alexhaas
Aug 21, 2021
5.0
"Awesome design. Can’t wait to come back. "
darnell23
@darnell23
Aug 17, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course. Challenging off white tees. Definitely worth playing. Only thing to consider is the possibility of losing discs in the various lakes! "
kfree35
@kfree35
Aug 16, 2021
5.0
"Truly a championship caliber course. Epic holes, pro shop, and the best infrastructure I've ever seen made for an amazing day. Played the blues and it was a blast for a group of mpo players - we all shot over par. There is a driving range, three tees on every hole, bathrooms throughout the course, and great decorations. Can't wait to come back to see more of the ongoing improvements!"
mikebabbs
@mikebabbs
Aug 15, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course. Championship level on the blues. Can't wait to come back and play again. If you're looking for a destination disc golf spot you've found it with eagles crossing. Bring water discs!"
dfuentes
@dfuentes
Aug 15, 2021
5.0
"So amazing…. I’ll be putting a video up on my YouTube channel called DF Disc Golf "
kbabyfresh
@kbabyfresh
Aug 14, 2021
5.0
"Best disc golf experience I've had in 9 years of playing courses all over the midwest. It's a destination course for any player."
samhooker
@samhooker
Aug 14, 2021
5.0
"Unreal…. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
tomcruise
@tomcruise
Aug 10, 2021
5.0
"What this guy said ⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️"
warren4u2c
@warren4u2c
Aug 8, 2021
5.0
"Meticulously being implemented with true to form disc golf shots coupled with elevation changes and pin placement that require precision control to maintain par. IMO Best course in the USA"
jamullen13
@jamullen13
Aug 8, 2021
5.0
"Can I live here?!? The most pristine, beautiful, amazing Courses you will ever play! Better hurry and get here"
awinj777
@awinj777
Aug 7, 2021
5.0
"2nd best course in the Midwest behind Pickard Park"
richsuchanek
@richsuchanek
Aug 7, 2021
5.0
"Wow......"
redteamgo
@redteamgo
Aug 7, 2021
5.0
"This course should easily make top 10 in the world. Amenities include pro shop with everything you'll need outdoors with new disc golf inventory. Senic and challenging in every way. Elevation, water, excellent landscaping, natural and man-made features, Dinosaurs, Wild Safari animals and more...... 6 Stars"
simonlizotte
@simonlizotte
Aug 4, 2021
5.0
"Top 10 course ever. Has potential to be the new best place for disc golf. 👏"
dconover
@dconover
Aug 1, 2021
5.0
"Definitely the most Beautiful course I’ve ever played!"
michaelus02
@michaelus02
Aug 1, 2021
5.0
"Blues are true championship level, unreal. Every course will be compared to this one. "
calvinc44
@calvinc44
Jul 25, 2021
5.0
"100% lives up the hype. If you have the opportunity to play it. Do it."
jacobfulhorst
@jacobfulhorst
Jul 25, 2021
5.0
"Tough course, but also the best course I have ever played"
discgolfer63838
@discgolfer63838
Jul 19, 2021
5.0
"Best course in Missouri!!!!!"
sitslikedog
@sitslikedog
Jul 14, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course with a wide variety of shots. "
endlessakers
@endlessakers
Jul 7, 2021
5.0
"This course is simply amazing. The amount of work that went in is unreal. It’s more than a course, it’s an experience."
icerink
@icerink
Jul 5, 2021
5.0
"Really fun, challenging course!"
uriahwebster
@uriahwebster
Jun 28, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course...everyone is super helpful "
joedirt
@joedirt
Jun 5, 2021
5.0
"The course is only in its rough draft and is already one of the best in the country. I can’t wait to see the final product. A must play course, worth the drive and worth the greens fee."
allenhoop
@allenhoop
May 31, 2021
5.0
"Amazing!!"
khakis35
@khakis35
May 31, 2021
5.0
"Immaculate course, some tees could use some help to make them fairer. But overall one of the best courses I’ve ever played"