163 Reviews

Return to Course
dirty420
@dirty420
Nov 29, 2022
4.5
"Blessed to have this as my home course. Different tee pads and baskets make for many different layouts keeps it fresh. Mud will dry up in spring "
bfizzle
@bfizzle
Nov 26, 2022
5.0
"This place is a dream course. Absolutely incredible. "
reformedce
@reformedce
Nov 25, 2022
5.0
"Really great course. Needs a local to create UDisc smart layouts for more flexibility. "
mrjonestech
@mrjonestech
Nov 22, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely nothing left to be desired. Parking is a little confusing, but might be because I was there in a Sunday and signs by Hole 1 said church Parking only. We had to park/start on hole 16, but that was fine. "
dphill
@dphill
Nov 16, 2022
5.0
"I have played a ton of disc golf. This course is the STANDARD for me. Multiple pads, double baskets. Best course I’ve ever played AND MY FAVORITE COUSE.. The only 5.0 I have ever given a course. Plan to play it all day from multiple pads. KILLER!! InCreDiBle!"
bookpiece
@bookpiece
Nov 9, 2022
4.5
"Big, fair, fun and beautiful!"
discsociation
@discsociation
Nov 8, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful, well designed "
smoovemulatto
@smoovemulatto
Oct 28, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course. Well taken care of. Fun shots. Multiple tee pads for skill level. Enjoyable play. Worth the travel "
hanztheslayer
@hanztheslayer
Oct 25, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely stunning! So much so that you should watch out for photographers. The view is only the tip of the iceberg because the course is extremely well marked, clean and well maintained, and designed for a variety of options on each hole. With 2-4 tee pads and 6 holes with a longer basket, you can play this course repeatedly and spend a lifetime trying to master it as it grows and changes through the seasons. Don’t pass up the opportunity if you get a chance!"
georgiatex
@georgiatex
Oct 21, 2022
5.0
"Fabulous! Probably the best course I’ve ever played"
apcarmichael
@apcarmichael
Oct 14, 2022
5.0
"Filled with very fun and unique holes. I appreciate the broom on every tee pad and extremely accessible info on the signs."
bobcothern
@bobcothern
Oct 14, 2022
5.0
"Everything about this course is perfect except for having to park by hole 16 instead of hole 1 😀. Manicured fairways, huge tee pads, great signage, fantastic fair woods holes and a couple of open bomber holes. Glad we drove an hour out of the way to go here. "
iamron23
@iamron23
Oct 1, 2022
5.0
"Great course! Long, fun, and challenging. "
idontgiveahuck
@idontgiveahuck
Sep 29, 2022
5.0
"This is my new favorite course. Great signage and layout options, variety of shot shapes needed, mix of wooded and open, elevation changes, plus one water hole reminiscent of Maple Hill #5. "
bikrlar
@bikrlar
Sep 26, 2022
5.0
"Very fun course. The signage and upkeep are outstanding, and the variety of shots needed made it a fun, challenging course. "
suprafex
@suprafex
Sep 25, 2022
5.0
"Great course I lost a pair of polarized ray bans wayfarers somewhere between the 7th and 10th hole sep 24. I want them back."
tylersnipes
@tylersnipes
Sep 25, 2022
5.0
"The best public course around ATL. "
jupiterhikes
@jupiterhikes
Sep 4, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course! Multiple pads and pins on every hole, challenging but makes you think and all fun! Rolling hills and beautiful "
ponchee
@ponchee
Sep 2, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course. Varied terrains and well-marked. The water holes are a very cool addition."
jreedmissippi
@jreedmissippi
Aug 30, 2022
5.0
"My new favorite "
danemo
@danemo
Aug 18, 2022
5.0
"Great course! A lot of par 4’s. Hole 2 is a little muddy. Hole 12 is very hard! Don’t be a rookie and forget your bug spray. This course is around a lot of swampy/marsh area. LOTS of bugs. Overall it is a excellent course. Great signage, brooms at every tee pad, grass is kept short. Watch out of a yellow jacket nest near hole 6 red tee. "
mcspider42
@mcspider42
Aug 13, 2022
5.0
"Really really good. Very fun, lots of woods golf with a few open bombs. Bring lots of water and snacks lol. "
inhumanetoaster
@inhumanetoaster
Aug 7, 2022
5.0
"Great mix of open bomber shots and tight wood lines. Signage is top-notch "
tuckb8
@tuckb8
Aug 6, 2022
4.5
"Great course could use a cut tho"
andrewjblock
@andrewjblock
Jul 24, 2022
4.5
"Best course ever!"
knau55
@knau55
Jul 22, 2022
4.5
"Great course, only downside is prodigy baskets but one of the best in GA"
elguapo42
@elguapo42
Jul 16, 2022
5.0
"Well maintained, great variety of shots, in different tees and baskets for each hole. The restroom between 15 and 16 is also air conditioned, which is a lifesaver during the summer. "
apg4104
@apg4104
Jul 10, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played at. I’ve been playing for 3 months and the red to green baskets were still a challenge. I recommend starting on hole 16 as parking is very controversial with the nearby church. "
ageless1
@ageless1
Jun 30, 2022
5.0
"Pretty challenging, especially for beginners. Beautiful course, nice bathrooms. Parking is a little different; the start and finish are right next to a churches parking lot. Lots of signs letting you know it's the churches property but no signs specifically prohibiting parking... "
bikeandboots
@bikeandboots
Jun 29, 2022
5.0
"Great course! Challenging and rewarding. "
ctconaway
@ctconaway
Jun 10, 2022
5.0
"Perfect mix of open and woods. Best course I’ve ever played. "
tomtabor
@tomtabor
May 15, 2022
4.0
"Great course. Beautiful layout. As a first time playing this course there were a lot of blind drives "
jasonnordan
@jasonnordan
May 2, 2022
4.5
"Course was very wet (swampy) but we’ll marked with some really long shots.You need you app open and pay attention to the hole layouts on tee box. The 1st hole you land on top of hill and can see 3 or 4 different baskets so knowing which to throw at is key "
greasycooter
@greasycooter
Apr 10, 2022
5.0
"Great course. Had a local guide Alex. Thank you"
xdavisxboyx
@xdavisxboyx
Mar 30, 2022
4.0
"Very muddy on some holes"
ehelliwell
@ehelliwell
Mar 26, 2022
3.5
"Honestly. Can see it’s attraction for a high score but this place needs like 3 weeks of sun before it’s playable. Should be called Hobbs swamp. "
djdavydave
@djdavydave
Mar 11, 2022
5.0
"Long, rewarding course. Great signage. If you're in the area it is a must play."
toddp0
@toddp0
Feb 13, 2022
5.0
"Well maintained and marked. One of the best courses I have played in the area. "
disciple169
@disciple169
Feb 10, 2022
4.5
"Fantastic course. Multiple layouts and basket choices for all skill levels. Some long some short. Wooded enough to reward and punish. Well rounded course"
elapietra
@elapietra
Feb 9, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course with a ton of play through options. "
crice23
@crice23
Jan 22, 2022
5.0
"John Houck design. Incredibly well maintained, clean, fun. One of my favorite courses."
colinturner10
@colinturner10
Jan 22, 2022
4.5
"This course is literally my favorite course I’ve played in my time but it was just massive and a ton of walking. But it was sick just very long walk."
emanpik
@emanpik
Jan 18, 2022
4.5
"A little mushy but excellent design"
jonhendo
@jonhendo
Jan 15, 2022
5.0
"Phenomenal"
k91077
@k91077
Dec 28, 2021
4.5
"Prodigy baskets are garbage, otherwise would be 5 stars all day long with any conditions."
bahb29
@bahb29
Dec 28, 2021
5.0
"Very nice course with long holes, nice signage and great tee pads. Would recommend white to green for average players as this is a competitive layout for most disc golfers. Blue to green/orange is definitely a more advance layout with a few holes giving you the opportunity to let it rip multiple times on a single hole. The ACE hardware nearby has a solid options of discs for sale, too."
schatzee
@schatzee
Dec 27, 2021
4.5
"“Gorgeous”!! Enough said"
kevyshelderado
@kevyshelderado
Dec 17, 2021
5.0
"Might be biased because I just got my first Ace on 16, but this might be the best course I’ve ever played. Well laid out, lots of elevation change, shot variety, three tee per pin, some holes have second basket. Everything is marked perfectly and signage seems really accurate. "
pressthe6
@pressthe6
Dec 12, 2021
5.0
"Pretty killer course. Cart friendly. Good elevation with a couple signature holes. Can’t wait to play in spring even though it’ll be 10x tougher with leaves on trees. "
dawsnmeg
@dawsnmeg
Dec 6, 2021
5.0
"LOVED THIS COURSE! We played the white to green and it was perfect! Nicely maintained, good variety of shots and technicality. Plenty of trees to hit :,) there’s a reason why it’s the best course in GA! Hope to be back again!"
travis20hensley
@travis20hensley
Nov 26, 2021
5.0
"Really good course! Well keep and mutiple tees bring out different skill levels "
kurrageous
@kurrageous
Oct 16, 2021
4.5
"Great course with lots of elevation! There is a broom at every tee pad which is super classy. "
emswieler5
@emswieler5
Oct 10, 2021
5.0
"Best signage I've seen"
macddy
@macddy
Oct 6, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course. Can’t wait to play again when it’s not so weT an gloomy. "
jciron32
@jciron32
Oct 2, 2021
4.5
"Great challenging course!"
thebirdiebandit
@thebirdiebandit
Sep 18, 2021
5.0
"Always a blast!"
codeam3
@codeam3
Sep 5, 2021
4.5
"Glad I finally got to play! Very beautiful course-- love the front half. Very challenging! "
mbellard21
@mbellard21
Sep 4, 2021
3.0
"Needs the grass cut"
tsshamrock
@tsshamrock
Aug 29, 2021
5.0
"Best course I've played in years!"
jakeaverywhite
@jakeaverywhite
Aug 19, 2021
5.0
"Fun course! Lots of trees!"
blondierp
@blondierp
Aug 7, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course! Our new favorite!!"
jeffgp
@jeffgp
Aug 6, 2021
5.0
"Grass cut two days ago. Course in great shape."
tylerta22
@tylerta22
Jul 10, 2021
3.0
"Needs to be cut badly, upkeep is not good "
bigstrick17
@bigstrick17
Jul 10, 2021
4.0
"Such a nice course, love the artful shots you have to make in the woods."
micahm13
@micahm13
Jul 8, 2021
5.0
"Great course. Well designed and challenging. Every hole is different and difficult "
stapprc
@stapprc
Jun 26, 2021
4.5
"Excellent course with long technical holes. Well marked, well kept. Highly recommend "
patrickmcginty
@patrickmcginty
Jun 12, 2021
5.0
"What can I say? There is a reason this place is rated 2nd best in Georgia. Well maintained, concrete pads, detailed signs throughout on each tee pad. I wish I lived closer so I could play this more often"
crazydane
@crazydane
May 30, 2021
3.5
"Tall grass needs trimming"
stilgar
@stilgar
May 28, 2021
5.0
"First time for a KC native and I loved it"
noblejennette
@noblejennette
May 22, 2021
5.0
"Red to green is SUPER short. I’d have played white to green if I knew."
dilltoot
@dilltoot
May 21, 2021
5.0
"Incredible"
jennhanson
@jennhanson
May 10, 2021
5.0
"Well-maintained and marked, great variety, fun."
anchored
@anchored
May 3, 2021
5.0
"Other than being wet today, this course is amazing. So beautiful. Challenging. I'm a beginner, 2 months in. Shot Red to Green. +3 . So great. Wish I could be here for the tournament next weekend."
brianlmoon
@brianlmoon
Apr 30, 2021
5.0
"Best course I have personally ever played. All holes have two tees with most having three. Two permanent basket positions on every hole making the playing options very diverse for all skill levels. This course has real par four and five holes for all skill levels. The use of the property is outstanding. There are wide open long holes, wooded holes, water carries, elevation changes, and more. "
amann1113
@amann1113
Apr 29, 2021
5.0
"Great course! Will be back!"
arcturus15
@arcturus15
Apr 23, 2021
5.0
"No rain=best course in GA"
adamwn9
@adamwn9
Apr 21, 2021
5.0
"Top 3 in metro ATL"
benschlottman
@benschlottman
Apr 18, 2021
5.0
"Great layout with tee pads for all skill levels. Most all around enjoyable course for anyone from a beginner to a high skill-level player I’ve seen. "
thachipster
@thachipster
Apr 13, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course"
tommyc06
@tommyc06
Apr 2, 2021
3.5
"Grass needs cutting few blind tee shots great course"
patricktreude
@patricktreude
Mar 28, 2021
5.0
"The Augusta National of disc golf. Absolutely a gem. Beautifully manicured fairways and greens with top notch wooden structured tee decks. "
gingeous
@gingeous
Mar 7, 2021
5.0
"Super course. Blues and golds are really really long, but still fun. "
nickestabrook
@nickestabrook
Mar 1, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course. Red tees are super fun, haven’t tried others yet, but they look like they offer a better challenge to more skilled players. 10/10 recommend"
blastymcnasty
@blastymcnasty
Feb 24, 2021
5.0
"This is just a beautiful course. It’s got bombers and technical short holes. It gets a little soggy at times, but what doesn’t?"
kurdelski
@kurdelski
Feb 14, 2021
5.0
"Very well designed courses. Holes are generally difficult but feel attackable. A nice variety of shots. Only a couple bomber holes which is great. Even the longer holes are through the woods so it takes more touch than power. Grounds are very beautiful and bridges are in great shape. We went on a day it was raining and the front 9 were very swampy. No problem with boots. "
chragnuson
@chragnuson
Feb 2, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course. Even the shortest tees were a little challenging. Don’t let all the Par 4s fool you from those distances! Worth the drive. "
telliott89
@telliott89
Jan 24, 2021
5.0
"Great course. Very calming. Open areas/light woods. Can get very busy "
davisyork
@davisyork
Jan 11, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course. Great mix of open and woods with three tee pads on every hole and multiple baskets on some holes as well. "
crimsontider44
@crimsontider44
Jan 2, 2021
5.0
"Phenomenal course with front pads easy for beginners and further back more difficult for experts - John Hauck design - Hilly with a few water shots - muddy on some holes"
kaleeds
@kaleeds
Dec 31, 2020
5.0
"what an awesome, fun and well-kept course! a MUST for those in the area. great brewery nearby too!"
dibs97
@dibs97
Dec 28, 2020
5.0
"What a fantastic public resource. Great range of challenges on multiple tee boxes for the beginner to the expert. "
ihaveanoseynose
@ihaveanoseynose
Dec 22, 2020
5.0
"Wow! Such a well designed and maintained course. Good tees, good baskets, good maps! Very challenging but more than worth it."
realside
@realside
Dec 1, 2020
5.0
"Great course. Very challenging will test all shots in the bag plus some. "
wildjuan
@wildjuan
Nov 29, 2020
5.0
"Great course! Swarm of bugs near the creek on 4, they’re harmless. Also, someone I saw lost a white Judge on the right side of 8. If anyone finds it, just put it in the lost disc box between 15 and 16."
matthewyhsmith
@matthewyhsmith
Nov 25, 2020
5.0
"Great course! Multiple tee pad options, well kept, various shot options, good for all skill levels."
wilsonodk
@wilsonodk
Nov 24, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course. Great tees. Nice variety holes. "
scultra777
@scultra777
Nov 22, 2020
5.0
"Perfect course. Beautiful. Watch out for the red dirt gunk on 17."
landonragusa
@landonragusa
Nov 10, 2020
5.0
"Top 3 course I’ve played. Multiple tees and pins for most every hole, and challenging to fair pars. Lots of variety, a few elevation changes and open to wooded shots. Keep it on the fairway and birdies are out there waiting. Overall, a fantastic course and well worth the drive. "
jaredsledge98
@jaredsledge98
Nov 10, 2020
5.0
"This course is the best course I’ve ever played. It is pretty difficult on the back 9, but it’s a fair course. Upkeep is amazing! Best course in Georgia"
battenthehatch
@battenthehatch
Oct 18, 2020
5.0
"Best course I’ve played yet. 3 tees per hole, 2 baskets per hole, sign at each tee pad, and each tee pad had a broom. Superbly maintained as well. Excellent course"
drawfow
@drawfow
Oct 13, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course. A little mud after a rain in some areas but nothing major. "
tomandrews
@tomandrews
Oct 4, 2020
5.0
"Well maintained, super design, appropriate signage to all holes, 3 tees on every hole and Two permanent basket locations!! My compliments to the course and it’s care takers!"
mpaulk10
@mpaulk10
Oct 3, 2020
5.0
"Definitely the best course around Atlanta...lots of great par 4s, also some really difficult holes and tight windows. A few wide open holes but not too many"
astreauxnola
@astreauxnola
Sep 25, 2020
4.5
"Really really solid course. Among the best signage/directions I've ever seen on a course. Excellent variety of shots, tough but fair scoring (I played the white tees), great hiking (I was moving decently fast solo and it still took me over 2 hrs for all 18), well-kept paths/tee boxes/signs. Maybe not as visually striking as some of the top courses but the functionality is excellent. "
coreyml
@coreyml
Sep 9, 2020
3.0
"Uncut grass "
heffa1
@heffa1
Sep 7, 2020
4.5
"Only reason i won't give it 5 Stars is the length of the walk. Huge course,worth a toss."
pseudodudo
@pseudodudo
Sep 2, 2020
4.5
"solid course // very difficult"
maximraughley
@maximraughley
Aug 19, 2020
5.0
"Best course ive ever played. Hands down"
andrewbradley
@andrewbradley
Aug 16, 2020
5.0
"Favorite course in Ga. "
hsnapperman
@hsnapperman
Aug 9, 2020
5.0
"Love this course, great variability regarding level of play. Overall upkeep of the course is top of the line from tees to baskets."
nobleman17
@nobleman17
Aug 6, 2020
4.0
"Fun, fair course (from white tees) in typical John Houck fashion. A few holes are quite technical, but the rest give multiple options. The rough, however, is some of the worst around if you veer off the fairway. One star taken off for lack of maintaining the holes (grass needs cutting badly)."
seanreynolds
@seanreynolds
Aug 2, 2020
2.0
"Really nice course but grass really tall and super easy to lose discs"
chamyers
@chamyers
Aug 1, 2020
5.0
"Awesome course, great variety in shots and multiple tees at each hole, each signed, well maintained, phenomenal signage all around. "
tribalpilot
@tribalpilot
Jul 20, 2020
5.0
"Beautifully relaxing course!"
jaredloyd
@jaredloyd
Jul 15, 2020
5.0
"Best in GA"
tommycoutu
@tommycoutu
Jul 10, 2020
5.0
"Very well set up and kept. Easy to navigate. Challenging but reasonable. "
grantvparsons
@grantvparsons
Jul 7, 2020
5.0
"Can’t rate it any better. I’m going to be making the 70 min drive here more than I want to bc this course is amazing"
jhayman
@jhayman
Jun 21, 2020
5.0
"Great course. Best I have played in 10+ years! "
colbysmith
@colbysmith
Jun 8, 2020
5.0
"Great course! Well maintained. 3 tees and 2 baskets for each hole. Best course I’ve played on yet."
thejeromenovo
@thejeromenovo
May 25, 2020
5.0
"Best course I’ve played in the state. Reds are a blast, great for beginners and a lot of hole in 1 opportunities. Whites are a completely different experience which is great and what you want in a course. Don’t even know if I would attempt the blues- looks very tough!"
spyman1
@spyman1
May 23, 2020
5.0
"Best in the state"
goda10
@goda10
May 23, 2020
5.0
"Course is in great shape. Wasn’t my sharpest today but well worth a long trip to play. "
comeatmebro369
@comeatmebro369
May 22, 2020
5.0
"Amazing navigation and a course that ranges from easy to hard. Nothing to complain about a perfect course"
marshalltaylor
@marshalltaylor
May 14, 2020
5.0
"Lost a Dark Blue Archon with green stamp left of #9's Red tee. Made ace at #3. Gotta love the balancing act. Love the prodigy baskets, I don't think better even exists. I played white to both pin sets, as I had groups jammed ahead of me and a foursome behind but playing two discs as a single player ensured I kept my spot on the course, more specifically kept them from finishing the previous hole and all grouping up to watch me tee off....and kept me from having to wait very long. "
maxstayton
@maxstayton
Apr 30, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course. Great mix of long/short holes and wooded/open holes. Favorite course I’ve played!"
harrisonroberts
@harrisonroberts
Apr 21, 2020
4.5
"The reason it is not 5 stars is because the grass has not been cut but besides that best course I have ever been to"
hammit
@hammit
Apr 1, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course!!"
therealvsky
@therealvsky
Mar 11, 2020
4.0
"Quite wet in the marshlands "
psoffl
@psoffl
Feb 8, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course. Great variation in hole types. Some of the water holes are disc eaters. This is my favorite course so far and I played in the February rain. Super long so budget your time. "
jeremyburgess
@jeremyburgess
Feb 8, 2020
5.0
"Nothing bad to say about course. Played it after a lot of rain so places was flooded that most of the time not. Top three course i have played. "
mccurryh
@mccurryh
Jan 5, 2020
5.0
"Lots of flooding! Otherwise a great course, lots of fun!"
chopsalad
@chopsalad
Dec 31, 2019
4.5
"Best course I’ve ever played. The only downfall is the distance between baskets and the next tee pad. Great elevation change. Great shots for shaping. A little hard for beginners but the playing from the red tees will help with that. Worth the travel. "
joshcrenshaw
@joshcrenshaw
Nov 17, 2019
5.0
"From the Blues it was long, very narrow and overall a blast. Well worth the 1 & 1/2 drive to get there. Bring some disc you do t mind losing cause there is definitely chances for it to happen. As close to perfect as I’ve played so it get the big 5 stars "
stitcher
@stitcher
Nov 13, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful course.."
graysonroberts
@graysonroberts
Sep 25, 2019
5.0
"Amazing."
sammich1
@sammich1
Sep 21, 2019
5.0
"Tremendous course with lots of variety, pin location, and baskets for every hole. Very well maintained and labeled. Beautiful park. #2 fairway crosses over the path to a other hole so that can be an issue, it that’s about the biggest issue you will have here. One of the best courses I’ve played. Open holes with lots of challenge and wooded holes all over this awesome park. Highly recommend "
hogarthf
@hogarthf
Sep 10, 2019
5.0
"Holy wow, out of the 55 courses I've so far played, this was far and away the best. Amazing signage, footpaths, bridges, and everything else. Course design is amazing, huge, and well done. Multiple tees and baskets per hole and a broom at every tee. I'd move here just to make this my home course"
f1buccaneer
@f1buccaneer
Aug 24, 2019
5.0
"It was a long drive out there but this turned out to be a great course. I enjoyed it very much "
tmartin8807
@tmartin8807
Aug 18, 2019
5.0
"Best course I’ve played, I could see where maybe due to rain upkeep has been tough lately, but even so, it’s still an outstanding course and great experience. Don’t skip this place if your nearby. Best Houck course I’ve played yet. Very fair, and typical Houck design with fair but tough lines to hit. Great par 4’s and 5’s our there. Can’t wait to do it again. "
jgchapura
@jgchapura
Aug 10, 2019
5.0
"As advertised, championship level course with some very long holes. Front 9 in woods , very fun"
paulgbateman
@paulgbateman
Jul 28, 2019
5.0
"Awesome amazing beautiful super clean absolutely a challenge "
joesmalls
@joesmalls
Jul 20, 2019
5.0
"Great course, bring bug spray"
trainhopper
@trainhopper
Jul 6, 2019
5.0
"This course is phenomenal! Tee pads are perfect and there are 3 or 4 per hole and a few holes have extra long basket. Course is marked perfectly and abundantly. This course is longer then most in GA but plays pretty fair to par. Plenty of variety of shots including some really unique ones. My only suggestion for course is to shift hole 16 to being hole one. With nice bathroom and bottle filling station. One of the best courses I’ve played."
dagoose
@dagoose
May 20, 2019
5.0
"Great course. Loved every minute of it."
nater75222
@nater75222
May 18, 2019
5.0
"Gold to gold is a beast! Fresh mow and very excellent everything!"
iscaspar
@iscaspar
May 14, 2019
5.0
"Great course with many layouts. Easy to lose a disc. Lost disc box after 15 by the restroom and water fountain. Amazing signage, all tees are concrete, there is a bench and broom at each tee. Very fun. "
lovedeej
@lovedeej
Feb 16, 2019
3.0
"Some holes are VERY muddy. Come prepared. "
robh12
@robh12
Feb 7, 2019
4.0
"well maintained course. Some of the baskets I felt could be placed in better sports or removed. Not for the rec players. "
joewaterbuffalo
@joewaterbuffalo
Feb 6, 2019
3.5
"Muddy in low spots. "
johnstirman62
@johnstirman62
Nov 25, 2018
5.0
"What great course... even when kinda marshy!"
mmaddox80061
@mmaddox80061
Nov 17, 2018
4.0
"wet from rain on a few holes but course is in amazing condition outside of a few fairways that are holding water!"
mulrooney31
@mulrooney31
Oct 18, 2018
5.0
"Great course. I see why it's so highly rated. Tee pads are in great condition, and the signs to the next tee pads are perfect for an out of towner like myself. Will play again (tomorrow if I can help it) "
cynvarner
@cynvarner
Oct 7, 2018
5.0
"Recently mowed, looking very nice. Impressed! Navigating the course due to all the signs is very easy. Might want to start and park at 16 or 17, as there is a parking area, complete with bathrooms, course map, lost disc, etc. "
villainclub
@villainclub
Sep 15, 2018
5.0
"Very nice course "
taopanda
@taopanda
Aug 23, 2018
4.0
"Perfect upkeep"
kaosknox
@kaosknox
Aug 4, 2018
3.0
"Lots of holes in the woods and tunnel shots. Not my thing. But the course was well kept up with and had a creek running through it!"
samarth2892
@samarth2892
Aug 3, 2018
3.0
"Its muddy right now because of the rain. And also there is some stink on some holes."
cmikehover
@cmikehover
Aug 2, 2018
5.0
"Beautiful piece of property! Amax Amazing course definitely a MUST play! I played the middle/white just because this is 1st and only time to play thus course. "
jeffmckinney
@jeffmckinney
Jul 19, 2018
4.5
"Grass needs mowing"
stinger
@stinger
Jul 11, 2018
5.0
"Very nice layout. Scenic course. Grass could use a cutting. Loved it."
crowsfly13
@crowsfly13
Jul 8, 2018
5.0
"12/10 for AC restrooms and cold water fill up. Nice sign on each hole and directions to next tee. Brooms at every tee to clean pads"
dabelcher3
@dabelcher3
Jun 4, 2018
5.0
"Needs grass cut but otherwise fantastic"
jnukee
@jnukee
Mar 10, 2018
5.0
"Love the long par 3’s and all the par 4’s"