johnnypb
@johnnypb
Jan 26, 2023
4.0
"Water level high"
dcasillan
@dcasillan
Dec 27, 2022
5.0
"Great course, play it if it’s open. Technical course with specific line through the woods, few open shots, some terrain, and very different from Cachuma but complementary. Cart friendly."
joseavila
@joseavila
Dec 21, 2022
5.0
"Greatest course ever "
eshane
@eshane
Nov 21, 2022
0.5
"No signs, no baskets"
wjohnson4j
@wjohnson4j
Nov 12, 2022
5.0
"Mohawk is a challenging course. Very clean as well."
ozmodian
@ozmodian
Nov 6, 2022
4.0
"Fun layout. Like the other course better but has some tricky shots"
jeffipoo
@jeffipoo
Oct 21, 2022
3.0
"Kinda of flat and non inspiring And poison oak! "
ghandoom
@ghandoom
Oct 19, 2022
5.0
"Fun technical course. "
aaronjkirby
@aaronjkirby
Feb 28, 2022
3.0
"A fine course through the oaks around a campground. Pretty technical, but not a ton of variety. Not sure how it’s rated 4.5 stars here. If you’re in this area Lake Casitas is a much more interesting and challenging course. "
ab12fball
@ab12fball
Jan 8, 2022
3.5
"Fun, tight, and technical course. A little overrated though on the reviews in my opinion. "
billyredline
@billyredline
Jan 1, 2022
5.0
"A challenging course shrouded by oak trees. Baskets can be heavy guarded by trees and bushes so accuracy and strategy are a must."
jonnyfox1
@jonnyfox1
Dec 31, 2021
4.0
"Fun wooded course with decent variety. "
jercontact
@jercontact
Dec 23, 2021
1.0
"With such a high rating, we decided to disc golf here for a long day trip. We were very disappointed with the course conditions. It’s basically a forest with baskets…. One of the worst courses I have been to in Los Angeles. The rating is VERY off on this one. I would never go back."
shibwa
@shibwa
Dec 23, 2021
1.5
"Garbage course layout, almost lost my discs because basket was in a very wooded area. We had to ask the locals around here where the heck the baskets were because they were so hidden. "
nicholasac
@nicholasac
Dec 21, 2021
4.5
"Great course. Only small complaint is some fairways are paved roads."
patrickboyle
@patrickboyle
Mar 14, 2021
4.5
"Great course, some positions required a bomb forehand, others tight hyzer lines "
cschueppert
@cschueppert
Mar 3, 2021
5.0
"Surrounded by gorgeous mountains and a fabulous lake. Definitely worth the trip up from LA. Short but very technical."
chico23
@chico23
Feb 15, 2021
3.5
"It’s a good course but it was really windy "
jbmendez88
@jbmendez88
Feb 6, 2021
5.0
"Super sick course! Holes in good positions and has you switching forehand or backhand almost every hole. Dope locals helped me around and had a fun round!"
discodave69
@discodave69
Jan 18, 2021
3.0
"Well designed course, but I’ve never had discs bounce out of the baskets like they do on these Mach V baskets. Super frustrating for a putt hit the center of the chains, drop nicely into the basket, and then literally bounce OUT of the basket. As much as I want to really love both Cachuma courses, these baskets are enough to keep me away. They usually cost me 1-2 strokes per round. There are plenty of other great courses on the Central Coast. Hey league guys, please don’t play 8 ppl on a card. "
dck255
@dck255
Dec 30, 2020
5.0
"Orange baskets and tee signs are beautiful. 10th a bit hard to find"
netzley9
@netzley9
Nov 15, 2020
4.5
"Dope af "
enc15o
@enc15o
Nov 2, 2020
3.5
"Closed till December 1st"
robertyounger
@robertyounger
Jun 12, 2020
4.0
"Builds your accuracy and skip shot game"
grege321
@grege321
May 14, 2020
4.5
"Awesome course. It’s a bit overgrown at the moment though"
imjohn31
@imjohn31
Apr 29, 2020
4.5
"Mixture of short and long, woodsy and open. Very slight elevation change throughout course. Tee signs are neat and easy to read. It can get pretty windy at times but overall this course is a must if you’re in the area. "
scubalafayette
@scubalafayette
Feb 23, 2020
3.0
"Some fun holes but a frustrating amount of obstacles overly close to the pin and holes where the line is “just throw it over everything.” Great pads, baskets, & scenery. "
tcobb1
@tcobb1
Nov 16, 2019
5.0
"amazeballs "
craiggross311
@craiggross311
Nov 12, 2019
4.5
"Enjoy the views and the moderately difficult course. "
harrib
@harrib
Nov 8, 2019
5.0
"Very difficult but beautiful and laid out well"
beaumont
@beaumont
May 19, 2019
4.5
"Very well maintain, perfect teepad, incredible signage, gorgeous views, new and great basket. Hard to ask for more."
harvymushman
@harvymushman
Mar 8, 2019
5.0
"I could play this course everyday. It always offer something new and technical."
chrismundell
@chrismundell
Nov 14, 2018
4.0
"Dedicated to golfers while open. Lake view. Loved it!"