keding
@keding
Oct 28, 2022
3.5
"(Main 11) A fun, picturesque course with elevation changes, tight wooded lines, and a few open holes to let loose on. Beautiful water and rock features. Multiple tee options but difficult to navigate without signs. I would love to see this course expanded to a full 18 holes."
fillthevoid
@fillthevoid
Sep 28, 2022
3.0
"Fun corse, needs updated signage. Last two holes do not match Udisc."
starinnova
@starinnova
Sep 3, 2022
5.0
"Great"
jebecause
@jebecause
Aug 31, 2022
3.5
"Thanks for cleaning it up!! "
waldkevin
@waldkevin
Jul 20, 2022
3.0
"Course is a bit overgrown, but it is volunteer maintained, so I appreciate all the work that has been done. Just keep a good eye on your throws."
bobloblawprice
@bobloblawprice
Jul 4, 2022
2.0
"Love the course design. Plenty of obstacles, and changes in elevation to challenge shot shaping. However, it has not been maintained well. Grass and weeds overgrown all over the course. "
danluckow149639
@danluckow149639
May 8, 2022
3.5
"Great course, well laid out, clean, rubber tee pads, water hazards, signage could be updated. Just passing through, will throw here again"
legendank
@legendank
Sep 1, 2021
4.0
"I really like this course design. Lots of trees in strategic places to prevent the easy shots. The scenery is great here, with a nice flowing river on the side of some holes, which makes it a little more challenging because you have to make sure you don't dump it in the drink. Watch out for hole 8 though. It looks inviting with the large fairway going up the hill, but fade it right and it could end up at the bottom of a 30 foot cliff and into the river. My Champion Glow Valkyrie is in there"
coltonweinke
@coltonweinke
Jul 13, 2021
2.5
"It's getting over grown again. Also I lost my 2020 Ricky Wysocki Pro Pig on hole 1 it kicked off a tree into the thorns on the left of the fairway I'll give $20 to however finds it and returns it. Thanks."
donolson
@donolson
May 9, 2021
4.0
"Fun course. Good mix of shots. Would be 5 stars with better tees, signs, and baskets. "
gr8phildo
@gr8phildo
Mar 22, 2021
1.0
"Too many thorns on the course.."
timmyz110285
@timmyz110285
Jul 4, 2020
0.5
"Extremely overgrown, you will be looking for discs if you’re 5ft off the fairway"
unknown1
@unknown1
May 31, 2020
4.0
"Beautiful course would be five stars if it was a full 18 holes."
rogan4
@rogan4
Sep 14, 2019
0.5
"Terrible. Partial upkeep, horrible markings... Just bad. It's a ghetto course. Graffiti on the tee off labels and around the course."
jlarsch24
@jlarsch24
Sep 7, 2019
3.0
"Fun mix of short and long through the woods. Handful of holes have water behind basket. One hole has a RHBH hyzer shot over the creek. Last three holes are wide open. 3 stars because it's only 11 holes and the short holes are 200ish."
jeremyhilss
@jeremyhilss
Jul 17, 2019
3.5
"Well designed - scary greens with drop offs and water carries. Bit overgrown sometimes with thick thorny bushes."
bevans
@bevans
Apr 20, 2019
4.0
"When I played, most of the course was underwater, but it looks like a great short course with technical lines through the woods."
osness75
@osness75
May 18, 2018
0.5
"Misquoted to death"