226 Reviews

Return to Course
icyyy22
@icyyy22
Jun 30, 2022
5.0
Best in Minnesota by far
david
@david
Jun 27, 2022
5.0
Unbelievably beautiful course
bradyshay
@bradyshay
Jun 27, 2022
4.5
Really amazing. Tight wooded holes and some bomber shots. Wish I lived closer!!
grantb07
@grantb07
Jun 27, 2022
5.0
This course really does live up to the hype.
catladyscherer
@catladyscherer
Jun 22, 2022
5.0
BEAUTIFUL! BRUTAL! So much fun & great park to visit if in the area.
loganf
@loganf
Jun 22, 2022
5.0
Second time playing, I've improved a lot in a year, love it even more than before! It feels super rewarding to hit the gaps or throw down tunnels.
grhbroncos
@grhbroncos
Jun 20, 2022
5.0
Fanfuckingtastic!!!
patrickrad
@patrickrad
Jun 20, 2022
5.0
Wow, amazing course, must play, enough said!
danielsjmiley
@danielsjmiley
Jun 20, 2022
5.0
Always amazing. Worth the trip any and every time!
monty35876
@monty35876
Jun 19, 2022
5.0
Definitely a destination disc golf course! Lots of variety, lots of fun.
tgrady18
@tgrady18
Jun 17, 2022
5.0
Exception well kept course with a lot of technical wooded holes and some very fun open holes. Pro shop with restrooms and drinks is an awesome feature. Only complaint is the tee signs aren’t very descriptive. A must play course if you’re in the area.
eccrowbar
@eccrowbar
Jun 14, 2022
4.0
Really fun bring a disc that floats in water
nclan323
@nclan323
Jun 11, 2022
5.0
Can’t say enough good things about BRP. Beautiful, must see, designated disc golf property. Challenging course but very playable with a lot of fun shots. Course maintenance is off the charts.
mdab10
@mdab10
Jun 09, 2022
5.0
Top notch
fatdabs
@fatdabs
May 30, 2022
5.0
By far best course I have been to. Had a bar half way that u see 3 times, gotta love it
gbryant328
@gbryant328
May 24, 2022
4.5
Very gorgeous course. Lives up to its reputation but not quite as hard as some Carolina courses... yeah I'm a little biased
calco619
@calco619
May 23, 2022
5.0
This has been on my bucket list of disc golf courses since I first heard of it in 2016. 6 years later and I finally had the opportunity to play and it undoubtedly lived up to the hype.
matthewstanley
@matthewstanley
May 21, 2022
5.0
Giving a 5 because of the staff. Women’s tournament was happening today and a group of 6 would not let us (group of 3) play through, despite two requests (we stopped after 7). Staff was very apologetic and even refunded our round. Big thank you!
gavinj5
@gavinj5
May 20, 2022
5.0
Great, too bad I lost a couple discs in pond tho
notluck
@notluck
May 15, 2022
5.0
Amazing course! Worth the $8
logankoerten
@logankoerten
May 15, 2022
5.0
Awesome course. A great combo of open and wooded holes. Really well placed and challenging ob that comes into play. A few lengthy par 3's that can be tough gets for average players, especially when windy.
rbwalch
@rbwalch
May 06, 2022
5.0
The best. Well worth $8
averagejoeseph
@averagejoeseph
May 02, 2022
5.0
Loved the course, great use of OB and fantastic wooded layouts.
lgmunk
@lgmunk
Apr 24, 2022
5.0
Brutal wind and rain conditions. Course very wet but amazing to play
natmei
@natmei
Apr 23, 2022
5.0
So much fun!
jordanmcmoon
@jordanmcmoon
Apr 13, 2022
5.0
Despite soaking my socks and shoes and feeling the coldest I've been in a while, this is a top 3 all time course for this cold Texan. Will come back!
terrag7892
@terrag7892
Apr 03, 2022
4.5
Yyyyyyyeah. This course seems so get-able, but she always kicks my butt. I keep coming back knowing I need to play for par and take the birdies when they come, but it always gets away from me.
justicecool
@justicecool
Mar 30, 2022
5.0
amazing course with holes from 200 ft to over 1000 ft and gaps to be hit
tlueth
@tlueth
Mar 26, 2022
5.0
Always has some small mud problems, but an extremely well kept and manicured course. Each hole has its own variety of technical challenges. One of the best in the state, if not the nation.
doopster
@doopster
Jan 29, 2022
4.5
Fun course. Very technical. Signage could be a little better. UDisc layouts not always updated. As a pay-to-play course, I would expect someone on staff would manage the UDisc layouts. Almost lives up to the hype
finnegan
@finnegan
Jan 11, 2022
5.0
The best course in Minnesota. Beautifully manicured, amazingly fun and very unique.
outdoorserman
@outdoorserman
Dec 03, 2021
5.0
Unbelievable course - well maintained and incredibly difficult yet fun. Very beautiful scenery.
noped11
@noped11
Nov 18, 2021
5.0
Best course in MN hands down
colt159
@colt159
Nov 18, 2021
5.0
This is my favorite course I have ever played. It’s a great mix of park style, bomber, and wooded. Nice to have trashes at every tee. Very well maintained. The little food shack in the middle is nice as well.
ilewis
@ilewis
Oct 30, 2021
5.0
Stopped into BRP while in the area, and wasn’t disappointed! Fantastic, mostly moderately wooded course. Distance, accuracy, and sometimes a little luck are required to score on most holes. Full of variety and great scenery.
ethanck2
@ethanck2
Oct 22, 2021
5.0
Amazing upkeep
onechance
@onechance
Oct 20, 2021
5.0
Great cpurse
bishir14
@bishir14
Oct 15, 2021
4.5
Beautiful, well maintained, looks like it would be a great place to hang out in the summer.
ntitze
@ntitze
Oct 10, 2021
5.0
Too good to be true! Loved this course, so fun and technical.
danieledsonmm4c
@danieledsonmm4c
Oct 09, 2021
4.0
Very well maintained, with great staff. Fun and interesting holes. 4 stars for not having short tees and baskets for noobs like me lol
windyman
@windyman
Sep 19, 2021
5.0
Fantastic property, worth it just for the walk through the fields and woods. Great amenities and extra fun stuff (Camp Course, Putt for a Buck. I came through the area on my way back home to Los Angeles, and I can't wait to come back (when, I get better and shoot lower than +42 on the 30 hole Racca course lol)!
spletthrowszer
@spletthrowszer
Sep 16, 2021
5.0
Fun course. Very challenging and I love that they change the course so often making it have tons of variations.
jimothyj
@jimothyj
Sep 15, 2021
5.0
Most fun course I’ve ever played, set a new standard in my head
swaggy97
@swaggy97
Sep 13, 2021
4.5
Pretty nice course. Some of the holes on the current layout are a disappointment.
mattpatmann
@mattpatmann
Sep 08, 2021
4.0
Not enough elevation changes to be a 4.8
priesschow
@priesschow
Sep 06, 2021
4.5
Really well designed, some very tight shots… one of the best
benducklow
@benducklow
Sep 05, 2021
5.0
A great, challenging course for the north metro here in the Twin Cites.
tlpascoe8407
@tlpascoe8407
Sep 02, 2021
5.0
Great course design and so much fun. Great placement on obstacles and pin placements that challenged every shot a disc golfer has.
trilogyfour
@trilogyfour
Sep 02, 2021
5.0
Maybe the best collection of lines of any one course in disc golf
ryanschump
@ryanschump
Sep 01, 2021
4.0
Could be better marked. Some unique holes.
zaclaundrie
@zaclaundrie
Aug 28, 2021
4.0
Great course, but not top 4 in the world. Nothing super unique, and a distinct lack of elevation change.
flomogopher
@flomogopher
Aug 28, 2021
5.0
Absolutely amazing course!!!
toxic454
@toxic454
Aug 24, 2021
5.0
This is my new favorite course. This is my first season back after a 5y break from the sport and was hesitant on playing due to potential of loosing a disc but that didn’t happen. Anyone new to the sport I recommend this course as it has lots of room for a scramble game as I play often. Super fun for all skill levels. Hope this helps someone and thanks to all the staff at BRP for all the hard work.
merryera
@merryera
Aug 24, 2021
5.0
Oh my God! This place is awesome! Make it a destination!
aimhigh88
@aimhigh88
Aug 22, 2021
5.0
Fun and Challenging course.
brianphillips
@brianphillips
Aug 20, 2021
5.0
Beautiful course with long, extra long and some short holes as well.. well worth the money, I did notice though that some holes do run close together,
nfairley
@nfairley
Aug 20, 2021
5.0
Beautiful
jugdecook
@jugdecook
Aug 17, 2021
5.0
Ray and team have created something very magical here. Love everything about this property.
justinrogers34
@justinrogers34
Aug 16, 2021
5.0
What a coarse. We drove up from iowa to play(about 4.5 hours). Worth it. Lot of challenging fun shots. The rough was well maintained and beat-in enough. So looking for any errant shots was easy. The snack shack / bar on 9,12,24 was great. They have a fun 9 hole “camp coarse “. A must try. It’s like two putters to try and touch and-or make it. That took about 25 min for three of us. The totals time on the coarse was about 5 hours. Pro shop was nice. Low stock. I will be back!
mikkelhong
@mikkelhong
Aug 15, 2021
5.0
Wow, this was an incredible course. Incredible!!!
cheddarfountain
@cheddarfountain
Aug 14, 2021
5.0
Simply amazing. Well kept course.
ryely36
@ryely36
Aug 11, 2021
5.0
Holy awesomesauce. Only thing I would say to add is some water coolers for the hot days but what an absolute gem.
mbarringer74673
@mbarringer74673
Aug 03, 2021
5.0
Absolutely amazing course! One of the best I’ve played.
phuznutz
@phuznutz
Jul 28, 2021
5.0
Best course in the state
jandrpaulsen
@jandrpaulsen
Jul 27, 2021
4.5
A great course with a lot of amenities, but a few flaws as well. With the ranking it received, I expected this course to beat every other course by a mile. And make no mistake, it's nice. A pro shop along with warm up range and baskets are all very nice. The course is clearly designed by someone who loves the sport. But the teepads are inconsistent and not all cement. When they are cement, they are often short and hard to use. While the signage is passable, it could be so much better.
arueckl
@arueckl
Jul 27, 2021
5.0
Probably the nicest course I’ve played!
bigtone10
@bigtone10
Jul 15, 2021
5.0
Great course, I’m not the best but absolutely gorgeous and fun for anybody who plays it!
elibeckmann
@elibeckmann
Jul 12, 2021
5.0
Golf Disney land, the course is hard but amazing! Pro Shop at the front with great disc stock, full service bar and snacks in the middle of the course! Ridiculous, wish I could rate it higher
urbwes
@urbwes
Jul 11, 2021
5.0
I played this course 15 years ago and finally had a chance to come back. It’s a consistent classic. Well maintained, friendly staff and other players. It kicked my butt and I liked it!
aestuary
@aestuary
Jul 09, 2021
5.0
Udisc needs an extra star for this course. Best course I have ever played, anywhere.
jasuuuf
@jasuuuf
Jul 08, 2021
5.0
Really something special. I thought I played at some nice courses so far. But this is really a whole experience in and of itself. 6/5, I live 1800 miles away in Michigan, and I will be back.
joeywar1
@joeywar1
Jul 08, 2021
5.0
Very well maintained
hagenbryce7
@hagenbryce7
Jul 05, 2021
5.0
Greatest course I have every played!
madri123
@madri123
Jun 28, 2021
4.0
Some of the holes were confusing. Could be mapped out better.
juicymcgavin
@juicymcgavin
Jun 25, 2021
5.0
So awesome, was a fun time. Glad we came from Rhinelander WI.
liamcutshall
@liamcutshall
Jun 24, 2021
5.0
this is the best course I have ever been to! It is a really beautiful course.
knoxfrolfer99
@knoxfrolfer99
Jun 19, 2021
5.0
Legit course!! The best!!!
mershan
@mershan
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
The best course I ever played!!
nolanj19
@nolanj19
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
Always a great time at BRP
jeriahkropf
@jeriahkropf
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
Absolutely incredible!! A MUST play
koltenknox
@koltenknox
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
Epic !!!🤩
kcordellw
@kcordellw
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
Phenomenal disc golf course!
brianfergus
@brianfergus
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
Can’t beat it.
quantumsno
@quantumsno
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
Fantastic short holes requiring excellent angle control and a mastery of your bag
dynamicdan
@dynamicdan
Jun 14, 2021
5.0
WOW ! What an amazing course!! So worth the 8hrs to come play. Top notch everything! 🤩🥳
kevinalbertson
@kevinalbertson
Jun 12, 2021
5.0
Most fun disc golf experience in the state.
magdan
@magdan
Jun 11, 2021
4.0
Did not like the current layout. Still some good holes, but they split the iconic signature hole into 2 for some event. The course used to be better.
theduderl
@theduderl
Jun 11, 2021
5.0
Must play course for anyone who finds themselves in the Minneapolis area
nicholas0220
@nicholas0220
Jun 05, 2021
5.0
Angie is the best and keep everyone in line and Ray does best work on the course
regularjames
@regularjames
Jun 04, 2021
5.0
One of the best courses in the world for many reasons. Very grateful to live just 30 minutes away. Angie and Ray are awesome, in addition to the rest of the staff. Pro shop with food & alcohol, a shack in the middle of the course with food & alcohol, lost and found service, and well kept course that changes things up often.
benjamingertz
@benjamingertz
Jun 03, 2021
5.0
This course is an incredible experience.
joshostrem
@joshostrem
May 30, 2021
5.0
It has a bar!
dagodjanu
@dagodjanu
May 30, 2021
5.0
Great course, need to pay but is 27 holes with up keeping and dedication to frolf
ryanmorton
@ryanmorton
May 29, 2021
5.0
Disc golf heaven. So challenging that it will humble an amateur
tannmayn
@tannmayn
May 29, 2021
5.0
Excellent design and a must play for experienced disc golfers! Great mix of technical holes, long bombers, hazards, and open fairways. No question that this course and the owners hold themselves to a 5 star standard!
tomomally
@tomomally
May 28, 2021
5.0
Some courses are a mix of bomber and technical, but BRP combines the two on most holes. This is probably the best course I’ve ever played, and you should take the trip to come here.
estebanjos
@estebanjos
May 28, 2021
5.0
Best course I have ever played! Would highly recommend.
northernowl
@northernowl
May 26, 2021
5.0
Top notch disc golf for a low price. Nice unique hole designs. Some technical holes, some long bombs.
kolton2003
@kolton2003
May 26, 2021
5.0
Absolutely INSANELY epic course!!! No doubt the best course i've ever played!
acauley85
@acauley85
May 26, 2021
5.0
Probably the best course I've ever played at. Very well kept. They are doing some construction or something, I'm not sure, but there are a few holes closed that UDisc is not up to date on as of May 26th, 2021. Good mix of open and wooded holes. Hole 3 is Gorgeous.
olmsma13
@olmsma13
May 23, 2021
5.0
Great upkeep. Fun course.
micahdonald
@micahdonald
May 17, 2021
5.0
Great mix of hard and easy holes, great for all players!
nert97
@nert97
May 16, 2021
5.0
Best course I’ve played yet. Well kept, worth the few bucks to make sure they can continue to keep it this nice!
linncolby
@linncolby
May 14, 2021
4.0
Very challenging lines. Really tests you. Wouldn’t bring any buddies that are newer since it could just be too tough to enjoy. Pretty dry/dusty, but that comes with a lot of wooded courses.
mitchellj
@mitchellj
May 09, 2021
5.0
Best course MN
bkukich84
@bkukich84
May 02, 2021
5.0
Absolute Gem of a Course. Completely blown away by every aspect of it. Great Lines Great views, Great People.
cadeevans
@cadeevans
Apr 30, 2021
5.0
Can’t recommend enough. Always fun and the layout changes often so it’s always a different experience. Perfectly maintained
arthairu
@arthairu
Apr 29, 2021
5.0
Best course I’ve ever played on
discertyguy
@discertyguy
Apr 24, 2021
5.0
Extremely challenging. Great layout. Fun holes and well kept
weezywes24
@weezywes24
Apr 15, 2021
5.0
Definitely takes the cake as the #1 course in the state!!!
stonedigidy22
@stonedigidy22
Apr 14, 2021
5.0
Probably the best course I have played in MN. Very challenging.
froggi
@froggi
Apr 09, 2021
5.0
Gorgeous Course with a ton of options for layouts. I absolutely LOVE what Ray and Angie are doing!
kankui
@kankui
Apr 05, 2021
5.0
Very nice. Weird to have some holes combined but sure it works.
hami13
@hami13
Mar 29, 2021
5.0
One million stars
djjordan
@djjordan
Mar 14, 2021
5.0
A slice of heaven Located in East Bethel. #4 Best Overall Course in the world. The Jordan Landscapers put their heart and soul into this course and are constantly improving. Always seems like only genuine and honest people around and if you lose a disc there’s a great chance of getting it back in the lost and found. The snack shack and mini putt course is immaculate and the atmosphere is unlike anywhere else. 100/100 Best course ever
justinjerrick
@justinjerrick
Mar 13, 2021
5.0
Best Course in MN. Hands down
danhymer
@danhymer
Mar 12, 2021
5.0
Great course! Busy during the weekends, water can get high at times but a great variety of field and wood. Some technical and distance holes. Ace pots if you get it on camera. Great upkeep, proshop is fair. Bring snacks and water or look forward to Angie's awesome personality after hole 9 at the snack shack. This is a great one
amebaird
@amebaird
Mar 11, 2021
5.0
Wet AF
evanblain
@evanblain
Mar 11, 2021
5.0
It's BRP you know.
legacymusic859
@legacymusic859
Feb 24, 2021
5.0
Amazing time in beautiful weather. Well manicured and fun layout today. Follow on IG @discoverlocaldg for pics and full course review
aidensaari
@aidensaari
Feb 17, 2021
5.0
One of the most fun course in Minnesota, well worth the 8 dollars to play for 3ish hours of fun!
jdundas
@jdundas
Jan 31, 2021
5.0
Easily the nicest course I've played!
jeffmn
@jeffmn
Dec 20, 2020
5.0
Absolutely the Torrey Pines of Minnesota disc golf.
colinducklow
@colinducklow
Dec 19, 2020
5.0
If they solved issues with the mud near basket(s) it's an easy 5 star. I'll give it to them just for the bar located half way through the course though. Selah ranch(Texas) charges $25 a round so this is a great deal in comparison
only1steets
@only1steets
Dec 19, 2020
5.0
The gold standard of not only Minnesota disc golf courses but disc golf courses in general. PLAY THIS COURSE!!
mattdejong
@mattdejong
Nov 22, 2020
5.0
Amazing course. Great variety, beautiful scenery, and well-kept fairways and greens. Best course I've played.
buddyf
@buddyf
Nov 14, 2020
5.0
Amazing! Scenery and challenge is great
ronnieg
@ronnieg
Nov 08, 2020
5.0
Fun course
madkapper
@madkapper
Nov 06, 2020
5.0
Really well maintained course with tons of variety. Maybe the best courses I’ve played. Def the best in MN. Only downside is that bc it’s so good it tends to be pretty crowded on the weekends.
bzishka
@bzishka
Oct 18, 2020
4.5
Awesome place, some tee maps are different numbers then the tee but the course is still easy to figure out and a blast to play. Waters deep.
jakebuhr
@jakebuhr
Oct 15, 2020
5.0
WOW 😳 this place is awesome! It was my first time there and I was very impressed 😊
martti
@martti
Oct 11, 2020
5.0
OB is tough!
mtaggs477
@mtaggs477
Oct 08, 2020
5.0
The best course in Minnesota. A great mix of shots to throw in the woods and out in the field. Only problem? The dirt road to get to the course will bounce you around
gusinbigsky
@gusinbigsky
Oct 02, 2020
5.0
Ray has created disc golf Nirvana. Best course I've ever played! The gold standard in Design, Challenge and pride of sport. I can't wait to play that course again. Yeti, Virginia.
phan34
@phan34
Sep 23, 2020
5.0
Beautiful purely beautiful. What every course should be. Like a country club but for disc golf.
radbadger
@radbadger
Sep 14, 2020
5.0
LOST: Ray-Ban prescription sunglasses. Tan case, copper color frames, blue earpieces. Lost on Saturday, 5Sep2020. Please contact Blue Ribbon Pines if found!
picklednuts
@picklednuts
Sep 11, 2020
5.0
Upkeep is phenomenal. Challenging for myself, but fun in every aspect.
byronmitch
@byronmitch
Sep 06, 2020
4.5
They had 2-3 merged and like 5-6 merged plus 18-22 completely closed. Not sure why but it kinda sucked for my one time to be able to go. Everything else lived up but that was kind of a bummer
armbar
@armbar
Aug 23, 2020
5.0
Beautiful course, deserves every star.
marc2895
@marc2895
Aug 19, 2020
5.0
Phenomenal course! Lots of interesting holes lots of great tea pads beautifully cared for. A must play for any disc golfer
allisonherrick
@allisonherrick
Aug 17, 2020
5.0
Love this course, pretty long and some hard holes, but it’s worth it. Beautiful in the summer but wear sunscreen. Best part is getting refreshments at the snack shack... and ending the round with a BRP tee shirt from the pro shop. 10/10 would recommend to my friends. (Go in the morning when it’s less busy and cooler out 😎)
alyssakarels
@alyssakarels
Aug 17, 2020
5.0
Amazing place to be! Challenging for Beginners however there is a really cool Mini 9 hole course just behind the snack shack(super cool) that is all under 100 foot putt holes
samodh
@samodh
Aug 14, 2020
4.5
Best kept course I’ve been to
loeffelr
@loeffelr
Aug 10, 2020
4.5
Fun Course! Lots of variety in holes and cool pin locations. Well maintained and great pro shop. 👍
aaronbrost
@aaronbrost
Aug 09, 2020
5.0
Best course I’ve ever played by far!
mikey4444
@mikey4444
Aug 08, 2020
5.0
Lot of water
kylarmikk
@kylarmikk
Aug 01, 2020
4.5
Beautiful course, seemed a little crammed though. A lot of the holes were very close. Could also use signs to point to the next tees. Can definitely see why it's a top course in the country
jonster17
@jonster17
Jul 28, 2020
5.0
Incredible. Felt like a top notch golf course
dopeonme
@dopeonme
Jul 26, 2020
5.0
Top Tier course design, upkeep, and amenities. 1000% would recommend. $8 All Day Pass unless Student/Military then $5
bradleywfelty
@bradleywfelty
Jul 24, 2020
5.0
A must for any disc golf lover. Be ready to spend most of the day there. Youll have a blast!
cupodamus
@cupodamus
Jul 23, 2020
5.0
A must course to check off anyone’s list for sure. Besides a few mosquitos and a few scary looking ponds to avoid there’s nothing but praise for this course.
doctorroc
@doctorroc
Jul 20, 2020
5.0
Beautiful
cslaybaugh
@cslaybaugh
Jul 20, 2020
5.0
Incredible. Best kept course I’ve ever played.
jubbernaut
@jubbernaut
Jul 15, 2020
4.5
Make sure you bring bug spray. There are lots of mosquitoes and flys that will try to bug ya.
joshualetner
@joshualetner
Jul 13, 2020
5.0
Wow this place is awesome
braydenthemann
@braydenthemann
Jul 13, 2020
5.0
The best course in Minnesota. While it certainly is a step above in challenge, their are no par fives, only three holes above 500 ft, and really manageable water hazards. It is a professional level course no doubt, but its design lends itself to a legitimate accessibility to new players. It may kick your butt at parts: birdies turn into pars, pars into bogies and beyond, but the course is a necessary disc golf pilgrimage. The upkeep and focus is impeccable.
hebewheezy
@hebewheezy
Jul 12, 2020
5.0
Incredible. Best course I’ve ever played.
poho110
@poho110
Jul 12, 2020
5.0
Novice/recreational view here. Just a great course. Good variety in holes, mix of forest and field shots. Very well taken care of. Couple of water holes but generally not much risk. Has a clubhouse with bathroom and outdoor porta johns. Burger shack half way but haven't seen it open much.
nbaddm94
@nbaddm94
Jul 08, 2020
4.5
Bugs were bad. So fun to play!
phillyd1834
@phillyd1834
Jul 06, 2020
5.0
This place was unreal! Over 265 courses played and this was amazing 5/5 10/10 just play it!
clshoe
@clshoe
Jul 05, 2020
5.0
Everything was awesome. Only downside was the amount of bees. Was being swarmed by a handful for about 75 percent of the round. But that's not brp fault
micah11
@micah11
Jul 03, 2020
5.0
Went their for a youth group activity and it was so fun a great course with fun challenges 110% would recommend to anyone
dzak10696
@dzak10696
Jul 01, 2020
5.0
Well manicured, staff super friendly, and a lengthy and challenging course. Always a great way to spend the day at Blue Ribbon Pines!
bogeymonster612
@bogeymonster612
Jun 30, 2020
5.0
Don't forget a water bottle!
threedit
@threedit
Jun 29, 2020
5.0
A must play.
kingphil
@kingphil
Jun 29, 2020
4.0
Really well kept up. Very good looking technical holes. Not recommended for beginners. Pro shop has a great variety of discs for sale.
taterusmaximus
@taterusmaximus
Jun 27, 2020
5.0
Fantastic! 5 thumbs up for Ray and the crew.
kylekneepkens
@kylekneepkens
Jun 25, 2020
5.0
Best course I have ever played. A must play for all players. Difficult, long, well manicured, plenty of amenities. It’s awesome.
kbreith
@kbreith
Jun 21, 2020
5.0
One of my all time favorites. A long 27 holes but worth it. They have a nice pro shop and a snack shack with hot food, snacks, drinks, and adult beverages. 10/10
adamtitze
@adamtitze
Jun 21, 2020
5.0
Absolutely perfect course start to finish.
jackw123
@jackw123
Jun 20, 2020
5.0
Epic ballz
leckdg
@leckdg
Jun 15, 2020
5.0
This is the gold standard of disc golf!
jlonnquist
@jlonnquist
Jun 13, 2020
5.0
The most beautiful, fun, taken care of course I’ve ever played by a mile.
sgtarend
@sgtarend
Jun 12, 2020
5.0
Absolutely stunning course! Perfect level of challenge with fantastic variety of holes, from heavily wooded to open fields, minimal ponds, with some creeks. Totally worth the drive from the metro and well worth $8. Would highly recommend to anyone, from beginner to expert, it's a blast!
joepopham
@joepopham
Jun 03, 2020
5.0
League Sunday’s.
eman999
@eman999
Jun 02, 2020
5.0
Amazing course very well kept
ocj467
@ocj467
May 29, 2020
4.5
Lill damp
norvelljeff
@norvelljeff
May 29, 2020
5.0
Amazing course. Disc golf Mecca of the Midwest.
jenoc123
@jenoc123
May 24, 2020
5.0
Best course in Minnesota! Beautiful course! Had 2 Kobe Bryant baskets which were nice addition!
matthewcody
@matthewcody
May 19, 2020
5.0
From out of state and best course I’ve ever played before! Will be back many times before I leave!
coopthecanada
@coopthecanada
May 05, 2020
5.0
Going to blue ribbon pines and It is a very great course so if your wanting to experience a great course come here
bumdlebore
@bumdlebore
May 04, 2020
5.0
If I lived closer, I’d definitely come more often. Pretty challenging.
jbennett1980
@jbennett1980
May 03, 2020
5.0
Awesome course. Snack shack was awesome as well. Lost a disc but bought the same mold in the pro shop.
tsublette14
@tsublette14
Apr 30, 2020
5.0
Outstanding. So much work and time put into this course. Nothing short of spectacular from hole 1 to hole 27.
devonhaggberg
@devonhaggberg
Apr 26, 2020
5.0
Tim and the crew do the best job of keeping this course extremely well manicured. Much love.
nswanson27
@nswanson27
Mar 23, 2020
5.0
Everything across the board is nothing short of outstanding. The most fun and enjoyable course in the state to play. Will be playing here consistently for years to come!
yetzer2468
@yetzer2468
Mar 23, 2020
5.0
Best course in MN with the best people
erikhalvorson
@erikhalvorson
Jan 24, 2020
5.0
Tees are all cleared. Fairways plowed. Great snowy round.
dgcb507
@dgcb507
Oct 25, 2019
5.0
Great course. A little damp now
pensprez
@pensprez
Oct 16, 2019
4.0
Well kept course, too challenging for me. Hoping to improve so I won’t lose any discs next time!
mnspecial
@mnspecial
Oct 08, 2019
4.5
The main open field area is wet as f*** with all the rain we had. We still had a great time though.
pizzaguy69
@pizzaguy69
Oct 06, 2019
5.0
Was really awesome, definitely coming back soon
matt
@matt
Oct 03, 2019
5.0
Absolutely the best course in Minnesota.
tmetcalf5
@tmetcalf5
Sep 27, 2019
5.0
best course I have ever played! Incredible layout. Lots of technical woods yet also sole huge open bomber shots. The grounds are incredibly well kept!
austenjones
@austenjones
Aug 26, 2019
5.0
Can’t wait to go back!
stevetotzke
@stevetotzke
Aug 26, 2019
4.5
Great well maintained course. Beer cart adds a star. Did not meet expectations but still fun non the less. Great landscaping
dylanthevillain
@dylanthevillain
Aug 15, 2019
5.0
Make sure to pet Remington.
birdbear00
@birdbear00
Aug 10, 2019
5.0
great condition had some short pins but still a great challenge
pstreebs25
@pstreebs25
Jul 24, 2019
5.0
The most professional level of manicure and amenities I’ve experience on a Dgolf course. It was like the St Andrews of disc
mmcfly101
@mmcfly101
Jul 17, 2019
4.0
Epic, advanced course that has some truly memorable throws. Too much water in play, in some cases 5 feet from the basket. Besides that, this is a great course.
bigred240sx
@bigred240sx
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
always amazing.
zlaisy
@zlaisy
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
Best in Minnesota
josh
@josh
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
Beautiful course with tall pines and tunnel shots. Absolutely a must play if you are anywhere nearby.
andrewii
@andrewii
Jul 12, 2019
3.0
Better signage for next tee
donbursell
@donbursell
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
Everything is perfect right now.
jmoral77
@jmoral77
Jul 12, 2019
4.0
Need new baskets
spuh42
@spuh42
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
Well maintained. Pro style
travisflint
@travisflint
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
God's country.
dougseltz
@dougseltz
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
Angie talks too much ;)
squiremier
@squiremier
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
Great course, just wet on a lot of holes, soft ground on even more. Still loved it!
chefmarcus
@chefmarcus
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
best in the state
drmcknight509
@drmcknight509
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
Straight up awesome
beagle216
@beagle216
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
Nicest course I have ever played.
willmoss
@willmoss
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
The best
trcobrahawk
@trcobrahawk
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
Aways a fun course. I do miss the tree that used to over hang the creek and managed to kick my disc wet more often then not.
naten530
@naten530
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
The Super Bowl of disc golfing
discwithkaya
@discwithkaya
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
Fantastic course with long holes, very clean and let's friendly dogs roam the course.
sheldonj
@sheldonj
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
One of the most amazing courses I've ever played. The upkeep and attention to detail are superb. If I could have put a 6 * I would have!
warnus
@warnus
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
The best course in Minnesota was as great as ever! Everyone that has a chance to play here should make the trip!
thecolt
@thecolt
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
A beautifully well kept course. Challenging especially if you don’t have 350-400. Lots of fun shooting way over par.
samwow53
@samwow53
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
5-22, relatively wet, plenty of standing water, highly recommend if you want a challenge!
mnlegit
@mnlegit
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
Amazing course, a top tier venue both aestetically and challenging, put this on your wishlist
xjohnsox
@xjohnsox
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
Beautiful course. Well kept. 8 dollars is worth it
zlogsdon32
@zlogsdon32
Jul 09, 2019
5.0
Beautiful course. Very tough. Looking forward to playing again.
peepskp
@peepskp
Jul 15, 2018
4.5
Professional level course. Very challenging; must have great shot placement. High quality throughout.
ergosum1321
@ergosum1321
May 01, 2018
4.0
Saw one baby snake off the 11th hole