codi21wood
@codi21wood
Jan 17, 2023
5.0
"Great course and will be even better with planned additions. Great shot variety short/long and wooded/open. "
dwiseman
@dwiseman
Oct 27, 2022
5.0
"Great course. Very challenging. Beautiful property!"
chuckecheese
@chuckecheese
Sep 18, 2022
5.0
"Great course, very well kept. Worth the drive and the $10. Definitely recommend it. I’ll return to play the other course sometime for sure."
msheddan
@msheddan
Sep 8, 2022
5.0
"Fantastic course!! Wish I had time to play the other course here. Has a little of everything- woods, open and elevation. Fair but makes you hit your lines. New course that was great to see that they were actually working on as I played. Once signage up and complete - will be a solid 5 star course. Probably 4 1/2 star now but giving them the benefit of the doubt that finishing touches are in the works. UDisc map a must for now."
johnjmiller89
@johnjmiller89
Sep 7, 2022
5.0
"You may think upon first glance that Boylan Acres is an unfinished course in some dudes back yard. And you’d be right. But this guy knows what he’s doing. Thoughtful design throughout makes this one of the most challenging and fun courses I’ve personally ever been to. Looking forward to what this course will be like years down the road."
sjmyer80
@sjmyer80
Aug 23, 2022
4.0
"Good course. Challenging. Lots and lots of thorns. "
ab12fball
@ab12fball
Jul 14, 2022
5.0
"Perfect mix. Very challenging "
coreydhawk
@coreydhawk
Jul 14, 2022
5.0
"Best courses in the state of Indiana, hands down. Bring your A-game because you’re going to need every shot in the book to succeed here. The course will challenge you both mentally and physically. "
justinj41
@justinj41
Jul 2, 2022
5.0
"The course is in beautiful shape! Steve has done a great job clearing around fairways and greens! Love this place. "
jables61
@jables61
May 21, 2022
5.0
"Tough course, but super fun to play. It's definitely pro level, but nothing seems unfair. "
superbun
@superbun
May 12, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course very competitive with BC3, #1-3 course in the state imo"
mtpettruny
@mtpettruny
Apr 30, 2022
4.5
"Get ready to hit trees "
etravis910
@etravis910
Apr 24, 2022
5.0
"Best course in the state "
wesjones6
@wesjones6
Jan 1, 2022
5.0
"One the the best pro level courses I have played. Played both courses from the long pad and found almost all the holes to be challenging in a different way. Pars are fair so that you can still score well but lines are technical so you may also get big numbers. Courses are new which shows in some of the lines. Owner has put a lot of work into this and it really shows. Highly recommend and worth coming out"
bighoss8257
@bighoss8257
Dec 27, 2021
5.0
"Great gem hidden in Monrovia!!! Lots of technical shots with punishment all around if you stray to far off line. Well done Steve,and crew... I'll be back for sure."
sleepywinkle
@sleepywinkle
Dec 27, 2021
5.0
"This is a must play course. It really had everything you could want in a golf course. Challenging and a whole lot of fun. I can't wait to see this course grow and evolve. "
tylerscott
@tylerscott
Dec 26, 2021
5.0
"Incredible. An absolute must play property. Disc golf paradise."
jonnygoetz
@jonnygoetz
Nov 21, 2021
5.0
"2 awesome courses in an awesome place. Make the trip if you can. 10/10"
tjader15
@tjader15
Oct 30, 2021
5.0
"Great course. Use the map. Amazing elevation change. Owner is awesome Tight lines. Course is only going to get better "
banginchains7
@banginchains7
Oct 25, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely amazing! This is the best course I have ever played in Indiana. The owner of the course even walked with us for a few holes and detailed how much work went into creating this course. Very challenging, and will require you to use every shot in your arsenal. Be sure to use udisc because there isn't a map of the holes on site."
crewdisc
@crewdisc
Oct 16, 2021
4.0
"Great course. Still rough in its development but great holes. Some tricky ravine hikes between holes so be careful. "
jeffbauman
@jeffbauman
Sep 23, 2021
5.0
"Super fun course! Very well thought out holes and layout. It’s very difficult and fun at the same time. Definitely a must play if your anywhere near this place!"
threadslinger91
@threadslinger91
Sep 11, 2021
3.5
"Fun brootal course! Needs some more directional tee pad signs. Hit me up if needed. 🤘🏽"
reedeater
@reedeater
Jul 24, 2021
4.0
"This place is wild. Very nice people though"
superto3
@superto3
Jul 20, 2021
5.0
"Woah"
jwfox41
@jwfox41
Jul 8, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely amazing! Beautiful trails, bridges, elevation changes, and more. A must play!"
gstarclue
@gstarclue
May 28, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course! It’s a tough walk and a work in progress, but the shots are amazing and it’s only gonna get better!"
jpolson
@jpolson
May 21, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course and it is just beginning!"
rdshuman
@rdshuman
May 20, 2021
4.5
"Course design is phenomenal. Owner is a gem. Course dogs like Daisy and Ricky are cute and friendly. I’ll come back. Only warning is to be vigilant about ticks. They are all over the course. That’s just nature and no fault of the owner. I love this place. Hope I don’t have Lyme disease. 😀"
philthebuk
@philthebuk
May 17, 2021
5.0
"Yes yes a thousand times yes. "
davidslater116
@davidslater116
May 15, 2021
5.0
"Both new courses are great!"
marshtate
@marshtate
May 15, 2021
5.0
"Great course design. They are still working on clearing out some brush, but it is incredible. Well worth the money. "
jeccles11
@jeccles11
May 14, 2021
4.0
"Great course that’s definitely in its infancy and will only get better. I’ll update the rating as I play it, on initial play I give it 4 stars. They are working hard and making updates constantly, but even with the UDisc app it was a struggle to play the course through for the first time. Paths between tee boxes weren’t marked in most cases, and in some we had to double back and try to find them because we couldn’t find a path to the next hole. "
chinglis
@chinglis
May 13, 2021
5.0
"Best course in Indiana in my opinion as is, and the owners are still upgrading it. Very difficult but very fun and tiring. Make sure you wear pants because you will regret it if you get off the fairway"
lroonxv
@lroonxv
May 13, 2021
5.0
"So looking forward to how this course shapes up over time. A few lines/rough fairways need cleaned up, but well worth the price of admission. Challenging, but fair. Many holes allow for different decisions which can make or break a round. I'll be back!"
kcheney28
@kcheney28
May 2, 2021
5.0
"Most difficult, yet most rewarding course I've played in the state. Steve and his team have done a great job on this course and I'm excited for its upcoming potential"
mtcollins05
@mtcollins05
May 2, 2021
5.0
"The most challenging course I’ve ever played. This will be the best course in the state of Indiana very soon. "
spg161
@spg161
Mar 28, 2021
5.0
"No notes from me. This is a must play for any serious disc golfer in Indiana"
bradyspence
@bradyspence
Mar 28, 2021
5.0
"Best course in Indiana, great mixture of all shots and challenging holes. Must play course"
jeremysumpter
@jeremysumpter
Mar 16, 2021
5.0
"Best course in Indiana has , 36 holes unique holes no other course in Indiana has the Ravines up and down them over 70 flights of stairs this championship layout will force you to. Have everything in your arsenal. "
arock88
@arock88
Oct 8, 2020
5.0
"Excellent layout. Good use of the elevation."
guywiththesocks
@guywiththesocks
Sep 7, 2020
4.0
"Took a long time to play 24"
happygilmore9
@happygilmore9
Jul 19, 2020
4.5
"Course design and layout were great. Great elevation. Will definitely be back. Be sure to have Udisc app or the course will be impossible to navigate without a guide. "
carsonbuck12
@carsonbuck12
Jun 7, 2020
5.0
"Truly amazing course! Has to be the best course in Indiana. The pictures do not show how truly amazing this place really is. Jeremy came out and helped guide us around the course and show us all they have done to make it what it is today. If you are a fan of disc golf and haven’t been here I highly recommend going anytime you have a free day. This place will not let you down and you will be wanting to go back again right when you leave. Truly unforgettable place with an amazing course! Go play! "
rollendicedbdg
@rollendicedbdg
Apr 17, 2020
5.0
"This is one of my new favorite courses. The difficulty and length is of the best comparable to BC3. The holes are almost all long technical shots and the terrain is fairly hilly. Worth the trip. "