262 Reviews

Return to Course
wescaya
@wescaya
Nov 9, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course. Well maintained. Interesting mix of holes and fun elevation to factor in."
jpeterson2322
@jpeterson2322
Nov 5, 2022
5.0
"Course was awesome. Clean, garbage cans on every hole, benches, paved walkways, signs between holes showing next pad. Pretty jealous I don't live closer. "
brocolli
@brocolli
Nov 1, 2022
3.5
"Lots of fun and very different than 20 years ago"
zorbeck
@zorbeck
Oct 28, 2022
5.0
"Great condition "
herkeye
@herkeye
Oct 22, 2022
5.0
"Great course!"
joelhyler
@joelhyler
Oct 22, 2022
5.0
"We loved this course it’s super nice with great paths to next tee pads. A lot of time went into making the course. Benches at every hole and trash cans. Unfortunately there were a lot of people playing and it’s easy to throw into people on other holes on the first couple of holes. But otherwise one of our favorite courses to play "
spudnasty
@spudnasty
Oct 20, 2022
5.0
"Signage could maybe be updated. Literally my only gripe, I could spend all day here. Beautiful course, tons of fun shots."
spockthecow
@spockthecow
Oct 16, 2022
4.5
"This is an exceptional course in pretty much every way."
caymandacedit
@caymandacedit
Oct 10, 2022
4.5
"First time playing here, I loved it. Wasn’t very challenging on most holes but that’s not necessarily why people come here. The views are impeccable, and this time of year where all the surrounding flora are multitudes of autumn colors. The amount of care that goes into this place is also what caught my attention; waste receptacles and great signage is separating this course from others in Minnesota. Come here now before it gets too cold, you won’t regret it. "
rightious
@rightious
Oct 1, 2022
5.0
"Disc golf perfection "
efunkem
@efunkem
Sep 30, 2022
5.0
"One of the most beautiful courses I’ve ever played. Great landscaping, great signage, great teepads. Excellent variety from hope to hole. Very fun course for most players, most holes are scorable, challenging without being insanely hard."
laserbread
@laserbread
Sep 27, 2022
5.0
"Wild turkey, deer and sometimes, Deere. Zero-turn mulch moving keeps this course impeccable. Worth the wallet, the sweat and the sore shoulder. 1-5 Charles Ingalls. 6-14 Jeremiah Johnson. 15-18, Cool Hand Luke / Sylvester Stallone (in Cliffhanger)"
timjanes
@timjanes
Sep 22, 2022
5.0
"Awesome experience. "
gfshurts
@gfshurts
Sep 22, 2022
4.0
"Beautiful course. Well maintained with his signage. Benches and bag holders at every hole. Great course."
duckbuff
@duckbuff
Sep 18, 2022
5.0
"Great course with a few Par 4s that should rightfully be Par 3s for experienced players."
shanesaw21
@shanesaw21
Sep 17, 2022
5.0
"One of the top courses in Minnesota hands down!!! Well maintained, great views, challenging shots! Well done Bryant lake park, will be getting my yearly pass no doubt for many years to come "
cholton
@cholton
Sep 15, 2022
5.0
"There is no reason for this course to be less than five stars. Everything is well taken care of, well built and designed, and visually some of the best views you can get in the area. If you have UDisc, there is no reason why you can navigate the courses alternate tee pads and multiple pin positions. A must play for Minnesota disc golf. With that said, ditch the cart."
drewvaillant
@drewvaillant
Sep 10, 2022
5.0
"Super nice tee pads, paths and signs. Overall really well kept up. Pretty unique lines and hole 17 is a super fun 550ft cliff shot with water. Definitely worth the money. "
corbin2727
@corbin2727
Sep 8, 2022
5.0
"Grail"
doctorj25
@doctorj25
Sep 6, 2022
4.5
"Absolutely gorgeous course. Hard to disagree with that. The only knock on this course is that if you throw off the fairway, you can lose a disc pretty easily. Apart from that, the design and layout is brilliant and the upkeep is meticulous. Beautiful land, trees, shot variety and elevation changes. Almost perfect."
culleng23
@culleng23
Sep 5, 2022
4.0
"Challenging course "
mluzinski
@mluzinski
Sep 1, 2022
5.0
"Great elevation changes that force you to throw different types of shots. "
discgolf101
@discgolf101
Aug 31, 2022
4.5
"What a course! Every hole is a little different. There's always something on each hole that makes you say "Wow!" The landscaping and things built into the course are beautiful. My only advice is: DO NOT BRING A CART!! You will regret it with all the stairs and hills going up and down and across the course. I learned that the hard way today. Definitely a must play if you are in the area anytime. "
bvasiljevic
@bvasiljevic
Aug 30, 2022
5.0
"Excellent course"
mattsherman
@mattsherman
Aug 30, 2022
5.0
"You know the course is legit when they have backpack hooks. So much fun "
hughes707
@hughes707
Aug 28, 2022
5.0
"Very well maintained course. Good mix of par 3 and par 4. Great course signage. "
jugdecook
@jugdecook
Aug 28, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course. Very well maintained. Well worth the cost. Benches and garbage containers at most teepads. 17 tee shot is crazy on a windy day."
cfarthing
@cfarthing
Aug 27, 2022
5.0
"Excellent Course"
hage0021
@hage0021
Aug 27, 2022
5.0
"Best course in the twin cities. IMO. Very nicely groomed. Very easily marked. "
carterfull
@carterfull
Aug 26, 2022
5.0
"The most immaculate course I’ve ever seen. Great shapes, great pads, great baskets."
twirth21
@twirth21
Aug 26, 2022
5.0
"Nicest course I’ve played in the West metro!"
mitchcarlson
@mitchcarlson
Aug 26, 2022
5.0
"Perfect!"
backhandbrotha
@backhandbrotha
Aug 25, 2022
5.0
"One of coolest courses I’ve been too for sweet chain bangers only!"
damonjohnbarli
@damonjohnbarli
Aug 24, 2022
5.0
"Immaculate course. They had every amenity and the course was extremely well maintained!"
andrewlowrie
@andrewlowrie
Aug 21, 2022
5.0
"Excellent course. Beautifully maintained, design is great. Extremely fun to play. Only true area of improvement would be adding a little more difficulty to the course, but otherwise perfect. "
onewipeswipe
@onewipeswipe
Aug 20, 2022
4.0
"Challenging"
nirvous
@nirvous
Aug 19, 2022
5.0
"Best I’ve played. Great elevation and tee boxes and everything. Keep killin it!"
jacobthompson8
@jacobthompson8
Aug 16, 2022
4.5
"Almost 5 star, just don’t like the hidden baskets "
ozzymandius
@ozzymandius
Aug 15, 2022
4.0
"Great course. Biggest complaint is learning the layout your first time. Some holes have multiple baskets, some don’t. Other than that, this is a wonderful course and I love to play it!"
stevew04
@stevew04
Aug 14, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely, my favorite course in MN! New improvements every time I visit, legendary whole 11 (hole 17 now), and just a great mix of technical wooded and open long shots. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
subuwu
@subuwu
Aug 14, 2022
5.0
"Get ready for hole 17. It’s a long drive and throwing down a hill. "
brandyn504
@brandyn504
Aug 13, 2022
5.0
"Wow! "
jdeal2009
@jdeal2009
Aug 13, 2022
4.5
"Definitely a top course. Had a lot of fun here. Only deducted a half star because I paid and there have been a couple better free courses that I have played."
taukoo
@taukoo
Aug 12, 2022
5.0
"Most beautiful and upkept course in America. It’s worth driving over an hour for. Roller coaster of emotions. You will feel like you just landed on the moon when you drop in your birdie on 18. Perfect."
marcone1
@marcone1
Aug 11, 2022
4.5
"Great course, exquisitely kept up, can’t say anything bad about it.."
wogdav22
@wogdav22
Aug 10, 2022
5.0
"Not too challenging and very well maintained. Awesome lines. One of the best I’ve played!"
chickenlegpig
@chickenlegpig
Aug 10, 2022
3.5
"Well designed course, but lost two discs here because of the tall grass "
calvingust
@calvingust
Aug 9, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played, I’m from out of town and everyone recommended blue ribbon pine but this tops it. So pretty and clean. I’ve never seen anything like it."
mtyler7
@mtyler7
Aug 7, 2022
5.0
"Well maintained and professionally built. Great variety of shots. 17 is a dream hole"
pman123
@pman123
Aug 2, 2022
4.5
"Beautiful course, well kept, confused why the vending machine was locked up "
jkaufman05
@jkaufman05
Aug 2, 2022
5.0
"One of the best courses I’ve experienced. Well taken care of. Will definitely play here again if I get the chance."
karissad
@karissad
Jul 31, 2022
5.0
"Worth the fee for pay to play and more! Very good upkeep of the course. Beautiful views."
joshschloe
@joshschloe
Jul 31, 2022
5.0
"Enjoyable even on a bad round"
sykora07
@sykora07
Jul 31, 2022
4.0
"Really nice place! Great views, lots of elevation change and technical shots. Pars are a bit forgiving."
peensout
@peensout
Jul 26, 2022
5.0
"very sick"
jdcrosbie
@jdcrosbie
Jul 26, 2022
5.0
"Amazing, amazing course. Playing from out of town. Great views of the lake, beautiful greens, very well taken care of, awesome variety of holes, great use of elevation (including top of the world 17). Had a blast."
bob101
@bob101
Jul 25, 2022
3.0
"The most manicured course I’ve ever played, but just not my type. I hate mulch. "
sullyz
@sullyz
Jul 22, 2022
5.0
"Great course🤘🤘🤘"
aharonbaer
@aharonbaer
Jul 21, 2022
5.0
"Visiting from out of town, & this was the best maintained course I’ve ever played, including Maple Hill. The Good: - Huge tee pads - Paved area around most tees - Benches at many tees - Trash & recycling at most tees - Paved path & easy to follow signs from the basket to the next tee - Steps when needed - Well manicured fairways w/punishing rough - Not a lot of OB or water carry’s - Unique, difficult, but doable holes The Bad: - Tee signs were misleading, missing 2nd baskets, & not helpful "
mikejamb
@mikejamb
Jul 16, 2022
5.0
"Very challenging, extremely well maintained, beautiful course. I often tried to overdo it and ended up in the rough/ woods. Fairways are wide and holes are very well thought out."
jbassy17
@jbassy17
Jul 16, 2022
5.0
"Good stuff"
abl1ndman118
@abl1ndman118
Jul 15, 2022
5.0
"Well designed and maintained"
gweedon
@gweedon
Jul 13, 2022
5.0
"One if the best kept courses I have played. Trashcans, ashtrays, benches and bag trees at every hole. Super fun course with great technical holes. Best course I have played. "
jacktrainor
@jacktrainor
Jul 13, 2022
5.0
"Ideal image of park golf. "
solidbond
@solidbond
Jul 6, 2022
4.0
"Be careful of the swallows nest in the bird box near Hole #2 fairway. They will buzz your tower and are protective of their young! "
snidecashew
@snidecashew
Jul 3, 2022
4.5
"Beautiful course, variety of shots and elevation changes. Very well kept multiple pad options. Gets busy. Some pads suspect to errant shots from other holes. Not cart friendly. "
awillhite
@awillhite
Jul 1, 2022
5.0
"Best course I've ever played from both a design and upkeep aspect. Well worth the money to play. The only negative: Hole 17 (long tee) needs to be redesigned as you currently have to play over a very active parking lot. I love the shot it demands, but hitting a car (or having to skip the hole) could really put a damper on an otherwise great round."
reilly
@reilly
Jun 28, 2022
5.0
"Incredible course, a must play when you’re in the area"
udiscalex
@udiscalex
Jun 28, 2022
5.0
"Amazing hole design. Almost every hole has an elevation change. Great variety of shots."
theresagarcia
@theresagarcia
Jun 28, 2022
4.5
"Just a well maintained, amazing course. Totally worth the pay to play. Two tees and baskets for most holes, great for all! "
david
@david
Jun 28, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful property "
suda1203
@suda1203
Jun 26, 2022
5.0
"Well labeled. Tough course with narrow fairways."
leahnova
@leahnova
Jun 25, 2022
4.5
"Amazing. "
tdukie11
@tdukie11
Jun 24, 2022
4.0
"Disappointingly easy for how nice it is. Pitch and putt. Lines seem to have opened up over the years."
prestidigit8tor
@prestidigit8tor
Jun 23, 2022
5.0
"Gorgeous course that is extremely well maintained. Very good signage and paths to navigate. Every teepad has trash cans, benches, and even bag holders. Great course design as well with good mix of wooded and open. Definitely worth the cost."
grhbroncos
@grhbroncos
Jun 21, 2022
5.0
"Best course I have played. So much fun. Very well kept up. "
patrickrad
@patrickrad
Jun 21, 2022
5.0
"Great course, well maintained and worth the cost! Beautiful course with a variety of shots. "
pdga167619
@pdga167619
Jun 21, 2022
5.0
"Great course and well maintained. New mulch and groomed fairways. I think it should be the standard for disc golf paid courses. "
jameswayburch
@jameswayburch
Jun 19, 2022
5.0
""SO F***ING DOPE" I had one of the best games of my life hear today!!!!!! Worth every bit of the $6.50 I spent 🤑 every whole offered something new!!!!!!! From up shots and down shots , to scenic views🤯.....Definitely a must play course if your in town. I 💯% will go back as a destination spot"
bicky1
@bicky1
Jun 19, 2022
5.0
"Besides wonderful layout, the attention to detail is like nothing this southern boy has ever seen. Accessible to everyone but allowed for a great challenge for more experienced players"
carsontwillis
@carsontwillis
Jun 12, 2022
4.5
"Really fun layout, challenging lines though not very long holes, even par 4s. Very well maintained, other than a number of the pads not being level. Did get busy and backed up on a Sunday afternoon. Happy to pay $6.45 for a course that's well taken care of."
joshuah2784
@joshuah2784
Jun 9, 2022
5.0
"Walkway. Steps. All clearly marked. Three Rivers Park District really came thru for the public exposure on this one!! Worth the money to play. Water fill Station on site."
morty007
@morty007
Jun 8, 2022
5.0
"One of my all time favorite courses. Always well maintained, amazing variety of holes, gorgeous views. This is a must play for anyone who hasn't had the pleasure of playing there. "
dcloster
@dcloster
Jun 5, 2022
4.5
"Goes down smooth "
dannydiscgolfs
@dannydiscgolfs
Jun 4, 2022
5.0
"Well kept course, fun for beginners or better players "
ryanfrommn
@ryanfrommn
Jun 3, 2022
5.0
"Well kept, really challenging, lots of fun!"
wildwesty
@wildwesty
May 28, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course, always upkept to the highest standards"
ajzabel
@ajzabel
May 28, 2022
5.0
"Nicely manicured but way easier than I thought it would be for a top 50 course. Maybe put some of that money into course design instead of nice garbage cans on every hole."
vandy42
@vandy42
May 27, 2022
4.5
"Great course and we’ll maintained. Not very challenging but a lot of different shots which is nice."
dicksfish
@dicksfish
May 21, 2022
5.0
"Seriously amazing course. So well maintained and challenging. "
josuegonza135
@josuegonza135
May 21, 2022
5.0
"Gorgeous"
mjstueven
@mjstueven
May 21, 2022
5.0
"Well maintained course. Most difficult course in the west metro. Only had to wade into a pond one time "
itsgeedub
@itsgeedub
May 18, 2022
5.0
"Incredible! NOT CART FRIENDLY"
jnthorne
@jnthorne
May 13, 2022
5.0
"Without a doubt the best course I’ve played."
hansthefonz
@hansthefonz
May 13, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course! Challenging and beautiful. Best in the Twin Cities. "
agough89
@agough89
May 12, 2022
5.0
"Great signage, variety of shots, well kept course. Nothing to make me remove a star."
ummyaumm
@ummyaumm
May 12, 2022
5.0
"Perfect"
ortega1225
@ortega1225
May 9, 2022
4.5
"Really good course."
jdestef23
@jdestef23
May 7, 2022
5.0
"Top tier"
levimagruder
@levimagruder
May 6, 2022
5.0
"Lots of up and down and kinda hard for a stroller but sooo beautiful!!! "
andrewlscherf
@andrewlscherf
Apr 29, 2022
5.0
"Love this course. Baskets are in as of 8am 4/29."
rezs95
@rezs95
Apr 12, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful and well maintained friendly pars. "
tlueth
@tlueth
Mar 26, 2022
4.5
"Great course but far too expensive to justify it over some of the better free courses nearby."
doopster
@doopster
Nov 3, 2021
5.0
"Best course in the Twin Cities. Top 3 in MN"
papajake72
@papajake72
Oct 27, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely beautiful. Lots of great elevation. "
onechance
@onechance
Oct 22, 2021
5.0
"Great"
bishir14
@bishir14
Oct 16, 2021
4.5
"Fantastic course! "
aestuary
@aestuary
Oct 15, 2021
4.5
"Great course, one of the many gems in the TC"
rtennyson
@rtennyson
Oct 15, 2021
5.0
"One of the best kept courses I've ever played. Lots of trash cans on teepads. Fun challenging course"
whipthemid
@whipthemid
Oct 11, 2021
5.0
"Nicest course I have ever played! Also please keep an eye out for a Red w/ silver stamp Star Shryke. Lost on hole 17 and has my name and number on it. Thanks!"
aimhigh88
@aimhigh88
Oct 10, 2021
5.0
"Well maintained, really fun to play."
dcandap
@dcandap
Oct 4, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful place. First time playing, did longs to longs and was really impressed. "
easycom89
@easycom89
Sep 24, 2021
5.0
"Really nice course, lots of hole options and we'll marked. "
lordupdraft
@lordupdraft
Sep 23, 2021
4.5
"Fantastic course. Top three for sure. The amount of work they have and are putting into this place is incredible. Worth the $6.50"
jimothyj
@jimothyj
Sep 15, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course, hole 17 alone makes it worth it"
gruves78
@gruves78
Sep 10, 2021
3.5
"Only flaw is hole 17. Trees in front of tee pad at too overgrown. Dangerous for people teeing off on hole 18."
harrry
@harrry
Sep 1, 2021
5.0
"Beautifully maintained and great signage"
kenchan
@kenchan
Aug 29, 2021
5.0
"Fun course"
merryera
@merryera
Aug 23, 2021
5.0
"Worth the $6.45 to play. Park and Rec department do an excellent job with the up keep and maintenance. Highly recommend putting it on your wishlist. "
joemacmccormack
@joemacmccormack
Aug 21, 2021
5.0
"Great course. Well kept, great mix of hole types and elevations."
justinrogers34
@justinrogers34
Aug 16, 2021
5.0
"This was great. Enough elevation to make it fun. The brick work and coarse scenery stand out the most. Two pads and two basket opinions for almost each home. Long to long I think was the best choice. Took us over 3 hours. Plan on 4 with player traffic. Not too cart Friendly. Lot of steps. Hole 16 was out of commission. Hole 17 was a cray shot worth going again. "
fatdabs
@fatdabs
Aug 8, 2021
5.0
"Great course!"
tholton
@tholton
Aug 7, 2021
5.0
"What can I even say? Easily the best course in the metro. Best teepads on every hole, meticulously groomed. Great amenities"
andrewruthless
@andrewruthless
Jul 31, 2021
5.0
"Really, really maintained. Fantastic golf!"
zthor1234
@zthor1234
Jul 29, 2021
5.0
"Best course I’ve played in a long time. So much fun"
jlassen3
@jlassen3
Jul 29, 2021
5.0
"Best course in the cities "
jandrpaulsen
@jandrpaulsen
Jul 27, 2021
5.0
"A great course that has everything you'd ask for. Great signage and incredibly clear signs directing you to the next tee. Good, big cement tees and lots of holes across various elevations. One of the best courses I've ever played. "
stadler
@stadler
Jul 26, 2021
3.5
"Needs trimming of trees, maintaining fairways. Overgrown"
spike69
@spike69
Jul 25, 2021
4.0
"Quality course with very clean conditions throughout. Layout is fair to LHBH play, and makes for a very approachable course for all skill levels. Not many areas of punishment. Enjoyable mixture of distances, but not a very long course."
maxedout47
@maxedout47
Jul 25, 2021
4.5
"Awesome layout, well maintained, good mix of holes. "
claytonmark
@claytonmark
Jul 24, 2021
5.0
"I’m from out of state, and this is the most well-maintained course I’ve played. Agree with the other comments about the signs and how easy it is to follow the course. Worth the investment!"
travisbailey
@travisbailey
Jul 23, 2021
4.5
"Fun course. Very busy. Great group of tec league players to finish 17 and 18 with!"
andrewmi
@andrewmi
Jul 21, 2021
5.0
"Really excellent signage, course upkeep is great, tons of elevation changes to add variety. Fairways are narrow and reward precision but the rough is generally not too thick and finding discs not impossible. Very highly recommended "
arkavius
@arkavius
Jul 21, 2021
5.0
"Best kept course I’ve ever played. Nice variety of lines and good use of elevation "
sammybunz
@sammybunz
Jul 21, 2021
5.0
"Great upkeep, some generous par 4s but overall it’s a technical and challenging course with a great hole 17"
joer29
@joer29
Jul 17, 2021
5.0
"Excellent course, reads well and is very nice "
elibeckmann
@elibeckmann
Jul 11, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely amazing! I'm from Houston, so this was an experience I've never seen. The layout, the amenities, the views. So cool! If I lived here, I would definitely get the season pass!"
youthpastortimo
@youthpastortimo
Jul 5, 2021
4.5
"Amazing teepads and pins and signage and unlikely to lose a disc. Only negative is paying for it which I said I'd never do. Good signage to find that. Next tee pad. It's worth trying if you're cheap like me and never play such nice courses. I suppose paying for it makes it so nice but I still docked it half a star because you have to pay. Favorite course I've played. I think it's better than Canyons at Dell wood. "
wvolk33
@wvolk33
Jul 3, 2021
5.0
"Very well maintained, signage is easy to follow. A good variety of shots that test both distance and accuracy. Many holes have two baskets, color coded for the game you want to play"
nationalparks
@nationalparks
Jul 2, 2021
5.0
"Favorite course in the state. Best tee pads, best signage, and all holes are fair and unique."
zfoell
@zfoell
Jul 1, 2021
5.0
"Best tee pads I've ever played on. Really good course design, just the right amount of challenging"
tomomally
@tomomally
Jun 28, 2021
5.0
"This course is super awesome!!! Hole #17 as well as everything else makes this an absolute must play. It’s incredibly challenging, but super fun."
nert97
@nert97
Jun 22, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic! One of the most maintained courses in MN! Good paths and steps from basket to tee. The bag hooks at each hole making playing even more enjoyable."
tbutler3033
@tbutler3033
Jun 22, 2021
5.0
"awesome course"
maxwelljanes
@maxwelljanes
Jun 19, 2021
4.0
"Solid course"
jeriahkropf
@jeriahkropf
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
"This is an awesome course🤩absolutely love it!!"
mershan
@mershan
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
"Definitely my top 3-5 courses ever. Must play"
kurt2000
@kurt2000
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
"Legit"
jonnyt123
@jonnyt123
Jun 17, 2021
5.0
"Good course, but probably the least cart friendly course I’ve ever played…don’t bring it if you can. Bags are a must!"
swankenator
@swankenator
Jun 10, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course. Best around."
jmorey823
@jmorey823
Jun 3, 2021
3.0
"Many of the holes are quite excellent, and course upkeep is great. However, the newest changes to Hole 17 kind of spoil the back 9 for me. Who thought that one through? Clearly nobody."
beamen
@beamen
May 30, 2021
5.0
"Perfect conditions. Beautiful course. "
only1steets
@only1steets
May 30, 2021
5.0
"Jewel of the SW Metro. If you’ve played it, you already know. If you haven’t played it, play it tomorrow."
ryanmorton
@ryanmorton
May 29, 2021
5.0
"If this course lowered the pars to make it more challenging, it would rank up there with Blue Ribbon"
ckmadden
@ckmadden
May 27, 2021
4.0
"Very busy"
erikyoungdahl
@erikyoungdahl
May 25, 2021
5.0
"Leave your cart at home lots of stairs. great course definitely a must play "
parkermb
@parkermb
May 24, 2021
5.0
"Played long to short, course felt short. Definitely long to long is the best play. "
zachgarling
@zachgarling
May 24, 2021
5.0
"Very well kept with challenging variety. One of the best courses I've ever played. "
imthebest
@imthebest
May 14, 2021
5.0
"Great course "
drizztdj
@drizztdj
May 14, 2021
5.0
"Best course I have played yet"
tommyboy2012
@tommyboy2012
May 10, 2021
4.0
"Look out for the water trap on 17"
fabianb
@fabianb
May 5, 2021
4.5
"Best course in SW metro. Challenging, scenic, and plenty of shot variety. Can get real busy tho since it's so good."
poho110
@poho110
May 1, 2021
5.0
"Top notch course, well maintained and easy to navigate. There are a variety of short and long baskets. Pay to play is well worth it, it is a dedicated DG area. Won't have to worry about bikers, runners, or families/pets. Throwing over a parking lot (#16?) isn't the best design though. More elevation changes than most courses, not as bad as say Elm Creek or other ski/board/tube hill courses."
snotsamba
@snotsamba
Apr 26, 2021
5.0
"Beautifully manicured, a real treat to play. Especially during a week day. One of the best in the state. "
jackbucz
@jackbucz
Apr 24, 2021
4.0
"A little hard to understand where the next hole is, but this course is very well maintained"
jimmyned
@jimmyned
Apr 18, 2021
4.0
"Awesome course. BEWARE no dogs allowed. Got kicked off the course by park police. "
jakel0111
@jakel0111
Apr 16, 2021
4.5
"HAVE A PASS or get forced to get one or you may get a ticket. Park police have been around at least three times now."
mattdejong
@mattdejong
Apr 16, 2021
5.0
"This is a well-maintained course with a ton of variety and amazing views. The pars may be a little generous on some holes, but that doesn't make hitting the fairways any easier."
freddyfyre
@freddyfyre
Apr 15, 2021
5.0
"A pay course. Also the program I know putting all the money back into new courses. A wonderful course. Lots of senic views . Great design. Love it. Too 5 in mn."
stonedigidy22
@stonedigidy22
Apr 14, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course! Short and well maintained. Cart friendly until the last few holes."
otisforrest
@otisforrest
Apr 10, 2021
5.0
"My favorite corse that’s close by keeps up with it very well only down side is no dogs but I totally understand why "
bajari
@bajari
Apr 2, 2021
5.0
"Love this course. Just wanted to mention that the cash box is blocked and the website is pretty out of date. Makes it a pain to pay. Wish they would update that. "
swansendiscgolf
@swansendiscgolf
Mar 17, 2021
5.0
"The upkeep out here is incredible. So many amenities you will wish were on your home course. There are bag holders on the teepads, wind sockets on the baskets, recycling and garbage as well as a bench on every hole. Great place real professional/ball golf type feel. Can't wait to come back."
jcaughy
@jcaughy
Mar 11, 2021
4.5
"Fantastic Course with lots of different shots required."
aidensaari
@aidensaari
Feb 5, 2021
5.0
"One of the best landscaped courses I’ve played. A MUST visit spot. There hundreds if not thousands of hours put into this course and it shows. "
madkapper
@madkapper
Nov 6, 2020
4.5
"One of my favorite courses in MN. Well maintained and the mix of elevation/woods/open is worth every penny. Only downside is that they don’t allow dogs..."
justcum
@justcum
Oct 29, 2020
5.0
"They are pulling the baskets on Monday. Make sure to get out this weekend!"
beastman55
@beastman55
Oct 28, 2020
4.5
"Wonderfully maintained course with a lot of variety. However, just like Delaviega changed #27 because it was dangerous, #17 at Bryant needs change as well before a pedestrian is seriously injured."
chilladvised
@chilladvised
Oct 18, 2020
4.0
"Fun course that requires control or you'll be clipping branches!"
shanepasmith
@shanepasmith
Oct 12, 2020
4.5
"Highly recommend using a spotter on hole 17 as it’s basically a blind drive off a cliff. It’s worth someone getting a stair work out rather than lose a disc and spend the time looking for it and ruining your round. My in law lost his disc one day then I lost mine the next. Maybe the person on the bottom of the card spots? Haha. Great course and will play again anytime I get a chance. Just watch out for 17. "
legitdiscgolfer
@legitdiscgolfer
Oct 10, 2020
5.0
"beautiful course. 17 is signature hole. i recommend starting from the yellow tees. favorite for sure"
xtowers
@xtowers
Oct 10, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course. Superbly maintained. "
nickavery
@nickavery
Oct 4, 2020
5.0
"It's a little difficult to pay online, but the course itself is great."
ufemzg
@ufemzg
Oct 3, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course, maybe the best within an hour of the twin cities "
jackkenny
@jackkenny
Sep 26, 2020
5.0
"One of the best courses in the greater metropolitan area champions"
lukenny444
@lukenny444
Sep 26, 2020
5.0
"Spectacular views "
dahimps
@dahimps
Sep 25, 2020
5.0
"Great course for a round with your buddies! If you want to play some disc golf, and not be punished this would be the place to do it! Some mistakes are costly, but most of the course is beautiful, well kept an absolutely worth a day pass or season pass!"
rogre8832
@rogre8832
Sep 23, 2020
5.0
"First, as mentioned by everyone else, this course is just immaculately maintained. Generous teepads, freshly mown fairways, mulched putting circles, you name it, it’s got it. Play is about perfect for an average to above average rec player-many of the holes feel quite long but end up being reachable for par without any heroics. A couple ace runs if you’re into that. If I just wanted a no-drama enjoyable round of golf, a place like Bryant would be the place for it. "
tessah
@tessah
Sep 20, 2020
5.0
"Short holes are a joke! "
milesnelson
@milesnelson
Sep 15, 2020
3.5
"Only reason I take off points is the incredible risk to pedestrians and cars from Hole 17’s long tee. I don’t want to be responsible for giving some kid a concussion just trying to play disc golf. "
kodydankers
@kodydankers
Sep 8, 2020
4.5
" Beautiful, rain didn’t make it as muddy as I thought. "
carter4603
@carter4603
Sep 6, 2020
5.0
"Very well kept.a great challenge with beautiful scenery and an awesome cliff drive on hole 17."
agunz47
@agunz47
Aug 29, 2020
4.5
"Very difficult course but beautiful layout with awesome up keep"
nickauz
@nickauz
Aug 29, 2020
5.0
"What a fun course! Challenging, manicured fairways, well kept grounds and great scenery... what more could you ask for?!"
mnbornnetrained
@mnbornnetrained
Aug 26, 2020
5.0
"Excellent course that is well maintained! Just keep an eye on your disc if it gets off the fairway and remember to look up if you aren't finding it. "
mikewherry
@mikewherry
Aug 23, 2020
5.0
"Terrific course, worth getting the season pass just for this course!"
martti
@martti
Aug 20, 2020
4.5
"Such a fun course to skip work and play over lunch at =) easy to play a quick round, or practice skills shots. Beautiful views and good upkeep! Only docked half a point because of the cost and fact that certain holes (like 7 or 17) appear to be under permanent construction."
grantquinlan7
@grantquinlan7
Aug 15, 2020
5.0
"Perfect course. Very well maintained and just outside of the city "
kylekneepkens
@kylekneepkens
Aug 15, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course, love everything about it except the parking lots on 17. "
ahumms
@ahumms
Aug 12, 2020
5.0
"Challenging but not too crazy distance wise. There were several technical shots that make you get creative. Stellar upkeep and course design. Bathrooms and trash cans everywhere. We encountered two deer and three turkeys one one of the wood holes, a nice surprise! Full course playable. "
bbqcarwash
@bbqcarwash
Aug 11, 2020
4.5
"17 is really scary, not really any fairway to speak of in a reachable distance, immaculate otherwise "
khoand19
@khoand19
Aug 6, 2020
5.0
"Best course I have seen in the metro area!"
kline39
@kline39
Aug 5, 2020
5.0
"Most likely the best marked and maintained park i have ever played. "
splarff27
@splarff27
Aug 3, 2020
4.5
"Great variety. Well maintained. Worth the price of admission. Do yourself a favor and always play the long tees. Hole 17 is not for the faint of heart. "
thegoldenhand
@thegoldenhand
Jul 30, 2020
4.5
"Classic course, don’t miss the fairways, a few par 4s should be 3s, overall rock solid"
derek4r
@derek4r
Jul 28, 2020
5.0
"Very well maintained course. Leave the carts at home. Backpacks or shoulder bags are the way to go to navigate the many many stairs."
roesslaboss
@roesslaboss
Jul 27, 2020
4.5
"Beautiful looking course. No dogs allowed though, that bumps it down"
silenoz
@silenoz
Jul 27, 2020
5.0
"One of the best, and most scenic, courses in the metro."
natmei
@natmei
Jul 27, 2020
5.0
"Worth-it."
joepopham
@joepopham
Jul 26, 2020
4.5
"Well maintained, good mix, good distance "
patheticjunk
@patheticjunk
Jul 25, 2020
5.0
"Added a retention pond on hole 17. Don't hyzer out too soon!!!"
ryantrappy
@ryantrappy
Jul 21, 2020
4.0
"Hard"
jgill0109
@jgill0109
Jul 20, 2020
4.0
"Too wooded for me. Would like some more open holes. But very nice"
nicholas223344
@nicholas223344
Jul 20, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course. Very technical. Get ready to walk up a lot of stairs. Will definitely be coming back "
zachkress
@zachkress
Jul 20, 2020
5.0
"Great condition! Very hilly course, possibly lose a few discs "
alxing
@alxing
Jul 20, 2020
5.0
"Long grass ate my TeeRex on 18, but this course was beautiful throughout and well maintained."
darkmeow93
@darkmeow93
Jul 19, 2020
4.0
"Very nice course, Narrow fairways with wooded holes "
kupapa
@kupapa
Jul 18, 2020
5.0
"Park Reserves are out now checking passes. Other than course is awesome and updated"
jjacobson
@jjacobson
Jul 17, 2020
5.0
"#17 I like the idea but just be careful you throw over 2 parking lots and a pond and a road also all on the 1st shot "
isakabukhodair
@isakabukhodair
Jul 16, 2020
5.0
"Watch for thorns "
mpa169
@mpa169
Jul 15, 2020
5.0
"Clean"
niclit
@niclit
Jul 15, 2020
4.0
"Pros: Fairways well-groomed. Bag hooks, benches, trash at each (blue) tee, great tee pads, quality baskets with flags on blue baskets. Cons: Grass in the rough is way too thick. Holes 15 thru 18 baskets pulled which sucks if you're paying the same price to play, especially since 17 is arguably the coolest hole."
jasonsidler
@jasonsidler
Jul 11, 2020
5.0
"14 holes"
tannerbulock
@tannerbulock
Jul 5, 2020
4.0
"Holes 15-18 not playable at this time. "
ziegl255
@ziegl255
Jul 4, 2020
4.0
"Full 18 not open yet "
ntitze
@ntitze
Jul 2, 2020
5.0
"Open for business! This is a great course! Super technical with long and short holes. Played the 28 hole card but kept all the long basket par 4s on the second 14. You'll love it."
bremer
@bremer
Jun 3, 2020
5.0
"I’ll be there 5 am July 1st this course is so good"
alecjahnke1
@alecjahnke1
May 26, 2020
5.0
"Course features many technical as well as distance holes including a 700’ hole par 3 hole 17"
beatsnbombs
@beatsnbombs
Jan 22, 2020
5.0
"Awesome course, you can tell the difference between the local free courses and the 3-Rivers pay-to-play courses. They really put the money back into this course with maintenance and landscaping. Lots of retaining walls, nicely chipped greens, new walkways and steps and improvements all around the course. Truly a gem of the western suburbs."
erkkoa
@erkkoa
Jan 4, 2020
5.0
"Awesome course, outstandingly maintained, challenging layouts. Easily the best course I've played in (played some 15 courses in three countries). The course fee totally worth it."
aaronblake
@aaronblake
Jan 3, 2020
5.0
"This course is gorgeous! It's set up really well, awesomely maintained, provides some fun and difficult play with great views. Had a blast playing here. "
garretteggles
@garretteggles
Oct 8, 2019
4.5
"$6.50 to play, but this course is just about perfect. Elevation changes, lots of trees and natural obstacles make this thing challenging in all the right ways. "
stevetotzke
@stevetotzke
Aug 26, 2019
5.0
"excellent landscaping. Lots of fun challenges. Good variety. They really invest the fee back into the course"
jociexx
@jociexx
Jul 28, 2019
5.0
"Very well designed course. Excellently manicured fairways. Worth the fee. Some disc hazards in the rough."
reecemattson
@reecemattson
Jul 23, 2019
5.0
"Amazingly well maintained course"
mmcfly101
@mmcfly101
Jul 17, 2019
5.0
"Epic, excellent layout, beautiful area, well maintained and landscaped. One of the best courses in MN."
donolson
@donolson
Jun 23, 2019
5.0
"Great course. Well manicured. All types of shots"
panichi
@panichi
Jun 15, 2019
3.5
"some of the holes need to be updated. Some of them are par 4 instead of 3"
princeofmexico
@princeofmexico
Jun 13, 2019
5.0
"So great. Good price 6.50 and great place. "
jakedan91
@jakedan91
Jun 8, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful course, excellent upkeep. Variety of shots, lots of elevation change."
chefmarcus
@chefmarcus
Jun 6, 2019
4.5
"Really great course. My go-to if I don’t feel like driving to vision quest or brp."
cplummer
@cplummer
May 23, 2019
5.0
"One of the most beautiful courses in MN. The landscaping, course design, tee signs, benches. A must go for any disc golf enthusiast. Incredible top of the world hole 17. "
nthannum
@nthannum
May 13, 2019
5.0
"Well maintained, some nice views, good layout, moderate difficulty "
alcaide
@alcaide
May 11, 2019
5.0
"Great course"
jward
@jward
May 3, 2019
5.0
"Super nice course "
fatalnutshot
@fatalnutshot
May 1, 2019
5.0
"Awesome course, holes are fun and challenging, tee pads are clean and well kept. Worth the 6 bucks to play. Can't rate it higher than 5 or I would. "
petermiddlecamp
@petermiddlecamp
Apr 21, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful and challenging dual layout. Punishing rough and big views."
jbercich
@jbercich
Oct 6, 2018
4.0
"Course is overgrown, please trim"
beagle216
@beagle216
Sep 23, 2018
5.0
"I LOVED MY ROUND. Immaculate course maintenance, beautiful lines, and very unique holes. This is the nicest course I have ever played. I liked it as much as BRP."
lmoney
@lmoney
Sep 18, 2018
5.0
"Great course"
gwgeller
@gwgeller
Aug 31, 2018
5.0
"Challenging course, fun, well maintained"
jaredholland
@jaredholland
Aug 25, 2018
5.0
"Doesn't get much better. World class course. Amenities at every hole. Elevation changes, technical shots...leave the kids home for this gem."
discrasher0312
@discrasher0312
Jul 21, 2018
5.0
"Not buggy, always fun, challenging holes, we'll maintained, and some of the greatest views in disc golf! "
jacobsonian
@jacobsonian
Jul 5, 2018
5.0
"Very buggy because of the rains "
strangemusic
@strangemusic
Jun 30, 2018
5.0
"Had a great time love the up dates "
cartoon
@cartoon
Jun 26, 2018
5.0
"So hard"
fighto217
@fighto217
Jun 23, 2018
5.0
"Nice upkeep and landscaping"
tecks003
@tecks003
Jun 23, 2018
5.0
"Great upkeep"
shorepatrol
@shorepatrol
Jun 20, 2018
4.5
"Great course, once they lay all the mulch down it will look gorgeous."
thecolt
@thecolt
Jun 14, 2018
5.0
"Fair amount of blind tee shots especially from long tees but so well kept! Fantastic!"
lukedavid
@lukedavid
May 22, 2018
4.0
"Amazing course, happy to pay when the amenities are this good, best landscaping on a disc golf course in MN. Some added length/difficulty would be nice though. I’d like a few more par 4s to really complete the championship feel "
ghengissean
@ghengissean
Oct 12, 2017
5.0
"Easily one of the best courses in the Midwest "