114 Reviews

Return to Course
robbrad3
@robbrad3
Nov 26, 2022
5.0
"Wonderful"
impermanence
@impermanence
Nov 24, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely a fantastic course. Up there, for me, with Maple Hill as far as playability. I enjoy this course immensely. Everyone should take a stab at it on a cross-country trip."
maxasaurusmax
@maxasaurusmax
Nov 16, 2022
5.0
"One of the best locations there is "
treeeskier
@treeeskier
Nov 1, 2022
5.0
"Fantastic course! "
jaredselby
@jaredselby
Oct 8, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course on a beautiful, well kept, property. The owners and volunteers out there were very hospitable. Will be back many more times! The course is a blast with technical shots, ace runs, and a few long throws. "
slobberingyak
@slobberingyak
Oct 8, 2022
5.0
"Yep incredible holes, well maintained and beautiful vistas!"
okieswinn
@okieswinn
Oct 2, 2022
4.5
"Fantastic layout in a beautiful area; can’t say enough good things about this place. Met the owners (after watching the work on the course) and they were very warm and welcoming. This course is obviously a labor of love for them (and many locals). This course should absolutely be in your “bucket” list, I’ll play here every time I’m in the area. Great job everyone! "
andylil
@andylil
Oct 1, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course"
mb67stang
@mb67stang
Sep 28, 2022
5.0
"I can't believe this is a private course! An amazing amount of work went into designing this place "
dgblake
@dgblake
Sep 26, 2022
5.0
"Without question the best course I have ever played. Great mix of shots and woods/open area. Course was in impeccable shape. Can’t wait to make the trip back to play again. 10/10. "
slamdog77
@slamdog77
Sep 13, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course. So glad we stopped and played on the way through the area. Definitely one that should be played if you have to chance. Challenging and fun course. Mix of open and challenging technical holes. Concrete tee pads and signage. "
slackerkc
@slackerkc
Aug 31, 2022
5.0
"What a great course! Has everything you want and need in a round. Distance bomber shots to wooded shape shots, water hazards triple mandos and two different tee pads for many of the holes to challenge you a little more. The grounds are spectacularly maintained and the host(s) Danny and Barbara are quick to welcome you to their disc golf oasis. Be sure to contact the host before playing and don't forget to leave a cash donation at hole 1 or make one through PayPal to keep this course going."
jsmoov84
@jsmoov84
Aug 23, 2022
5.0
"Anyone who didnt rate this 5 stars is a fool. Better then Harmony for sure. This is what a disc golf course should aspire to be"
kurrageous
@kurrageous
Aug 16, 2022
4.5
"Amazing course!! "
templemade
@templemade
Aug 2, 2022
5.0
"If there’s one course you should try it’s this one. Maintained exceptionally well and provides a mix of different layouts. Highly recommend to play "
gdavid99
@gdavid99
Jul 20, 2022
5.0
"Great course! Really tests your arsenal of shots"
lapadgie
@lapadgie
Jul 11, 2022
4.5
"Extremely well kept with lots of variety, it was too dry for us to really experience the water holes but I bet they are beautiful."
jandrok26
@jandrok26
Jul 9, 2022
5.0
"Well kept fun course "
abdielsandoval
@abdielsandoval
Jun 25, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course and awesome Hosts! Definitely highly Recommended "
masonw142
@masonw142
Jun 8, 2022
5.0
"Fantastic course! Must play if you’re in the area. The hospitality was top notch and the disc golf was priceless. Make sure to donate to these wonderful people and a beautiful disc golf course!"
andyh4
@andyh4
May 12, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful property! If you’re stopping thru Memphis must play!"
palugi
@palugi
Apr 28, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful kept course with all types of shots. A must play when in Memphis!"
srob15
@srob15
Apr 26, 2022
5.0
"Very cool course well maintained and easy to follow. Gets a little soggy after rain and bring bug spray, but a wonderful experience and very fun course!"
dlambt14
@dlambt14
Apr 24, 2022
5.0
"Legendary course. Very well thought of. Came from 5 hours away to play. If I lived in the area it would definitely be a course I play regularly! Bugs were bad but don’t let that bother this beautiful property!!!"
granthallbauer
@granthallbauer
Apr 23, 2022
5.0
"Very fun with unique lines and varied elevations. Tee pads are very short. "
ctucker1
@ctucker1
Apr 21, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course! "
pman123
@pman123
Apr 16, 2022
5.0
"I have come across the country to play this course twice now, and am looking forward to the third time"
jalowtx
@jalowtx
Mar 25, 2022
5.0
"Best course around! "
joshschloe
@joshschloe
Mar 12, 2022
5.0
"Snow and mud everywhere when played but still an amazing course. Would love to come back when the conditions are nicer"
jgswaney
@jgswaney
Mar 4, 2022
3.5
"Owner was really nice, cool track of land. Nice variety of shot selection "
wrath557
@wrath557
Feb 19, 2022
5.0
"Wonderful course. Well Maintained with woods and open shots. "
thetoddfather
@thetoddfather
Feb 13, 2022
4.5
"The contact's phone # is at the clubhouse bulletin board. Simply follow the one-lane road and watch for other vehicles coming. Danny (the contact) was very pleasant and told me to sign the guest book in the clubhouse since I was visiting from NJ. Nice course! It's got fun downhill shots - wooded and open. It's too bad some of the water shots were dried up, but I guess it saved me a few discs! The local DGers were also friendly. P.S. Watch out for the rocks on the paved street near the entrance. "
brandenroll
@brandenroll
Dec 31, 2021
5.0
"The course itself is amazing I’ve played it multiple times and I’ve always enjoyed my rounds there. The owners are super friendly and amazing people."
shelby95
@shelby95
Dec 30, 2021
4.0
"Fun course. Could use a little cleaning up and better tee pads but still good. I will be back. "
brandonbland
@brandonbland
Oct 31, 2021
5.0
"To my love: thank you for always being groomed and looking your best for me. Your technical lines and curves make my heart swoon. May you live forever. "
cujo93830
@cujo93830
Oct 24, 2021
3.5
"Pretty underwhelming for a highly rated course. Solid course for sure but probably only play once"
redteamgo
@redteamgo
Oct 23, 2021
5.0
"This place was built with Love. Great property. "
tland13
@tland13
Oct 23, 2021
5.0
"Course looks phenomenal, really well maintained with a great group of people that greeted us when we arrived!"
jdc2173
@jdc2173
Oct 23, 2021
5.0
"One of the best courses I’ve played. I’m a nova disc golf player and this course is a Lake Marshall, Blockhouse, Paw Paw tier course. Can’t wait to come back and spend a day in disc golf heaven."
zbuecker
@zbuecker
Sep 16, 2021
5.0
"Fun disc golf. Really well maintained. Good variety of wooded and open holes. Can’t wait to come back. "
colbysmith
@colbysmith
Sep 5, 2021
5.0
"Well kept course with awesome lines! Really cool touches on every hole. Not the best tee pads if you have a Conrad run up though lol"
burnsteel
@burnsteel
Sep 4, 2021
5.0
"Wonderful, beautiful course! Community owned and maintained. A must visit! "
seamanmatthew
@seamanmatthew
Sep 3, 2021
4.5
"Lots and lots of history here. Fun, challenging course. The owners truly care about the course and the sport."
prestoncox
@prestoncox
Sep 3, 2021
5.0
"Pretty much a perfect place for disc golf. Cheers to the owners for everything. Thank you!"
ginster
@ginster
Aug 27, 2021
5.0
"Great course, every hole is well maintained. Several trash/recycling bins every couple of holes. Danny is a great, call upon arrival and sign a waiver and leave a donation. Free ice cold water bottles were stashed in coolers!"
all4damon
@all4damon
Aug 19, 2021
5.0
"Outstanding! Best usage of property. 5out5 Great job maintaining a course! "
mstark88
@mstark88
Aug 4, 2021
3.0
"Hole 3 the basket is leaning like a tree limb fell on it and annoying bees will follow you overall I give it a 3 star rating. "
cruthe33
@cruthe33
Jul 24, 2021
5.0
"Awesome atmosphere, perfectly kept, and the layout is fun and creative. We made a trip from Illinois for it and we will be back!"
bmclaughlin1986
@bmclaughlin1986
Jul 14, 2021
5.0
"Wow, beautiful place "
masonhults
@masonhults
Jul 13, 2021
5.0
"Really wonderful course with a lot of challenging holes and a well-thought-out, balanced design. "
gstewartbhs
@gstewartbhs
Jul 9, 2021
5.0
"Great place"
martinicdm
@martinicdm
Jul 5, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course technical and fair as a lefty I love it. Thanks so much to Danny and crew for the upkeep on it. Will definitely hit it up again as well as the ridge next time I'm in town"
stanazevedo
@stanazevedo
Jun 30, 2021
5.0
"Rad course with some beautiful views. Plus it’s not crowded. A great blend of open shots with technical wooded plays mixed in. And, did I say it was beautiful? "
travelliott
@travelliott
Jun 16, 2021
5.0
"Excellent. Met the owner can’t imagine anyone who loves dg more. -te"
thenamesabj
@thenamesabj
Jun 15, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic course, extremely well maintained"
brinkles1989
@brinkles1989
Jun 14, 2021
5.0
"One of the best courses I’ve ever played! As beautiful as it is challenging, but not impossible :)"
manbehindthecam
@manbehindthecam
May 29, 2021
5.0
"So glad I was able to play both courses while I was in town. Great place and great people!!"
puttputtpass24
@puttputtpass24
May 29, 2021
5.0
"Wildly entertaining. Pretty difficult but not impossible. Very well mentained. "
willwheatley
@willwheatley
May 25, 2021
5.0
"pretty close to perfect "
ultim8er
@ultim8er
May 18, 2021
5.0
"Hard enough to challenge you but easy enough to still have fun. One of the nicest courses I’ve played (150th round on UDisc)!"
caleb237
@caleb237
May 17, 2021
5.0
"Just amazing. Absolutely worth the trek."
colinb1
@colinb1
May 14, 2021
5.0
"Lost a green huk dd3 on 11 on the original. If found contact me, Colin 6628320183"
kamr18
@kamr18
May 14, 2021
5.0
"Just a perfect course "
tlpascoe8407
@tlpascoe8407
May 10, 2021
5.0
"Well maintained and designed. A couple challenging longer holes, and a few technical wooded holes, but overall a great playable course. "
ryanheinlein
@ryanheinlein
May 10, 2021
5.0
"Incredible course. One of the best I’ve played. Great mix, fun runs and challenging lines. "
chriscalitri
@chriscalitri
May 5, 2021
4.5
"Super fun course. Scoreable, and the owner is super friendly! The Ridge is a shorter, pitch and putt course also on property, play both in one go!"
bill
@bill
Apr 28, 2021
4.5
"This course is beautiful and challenging. A variety of shots are needed to do well. It is easy to follow, has great baskets, decent signage, the tee pads could use some work. The clubhouse is a great touch as are the little personal touches the owners has added (he is super nice, by the way). I didn’t get cell service, so make sure to call in advance, and open the score card in UDsic as well. "
maggart
@maggart
Apr 17, 2021
5.0
"Amazing! Beautiful! A destination course! Near the Mississippi River overflow delta. So great. Do both courses! "
jhump22
@jhump22
Apr 15, 2021
5.0
"Best course I’ve played in Memphis by far! "
nep2nfly
@nep2nfly
Apr 7, 2021
5.0
"Amazing fun and challenging course, well maintained, but bring bug spray because alll the mosquitos and their cousins live there. "
deleclair
@deleclair
Apr 2, 2021
4.5
"First time playing this excellent course. Course is easy to navigate with plenty of elevation changes, water hazards, mix of open and wooden holes. My only knock would be some real small teepads and if you have a run up there’s a trip hazard. "
jhugh17
@jhugh17
Mar 20, 2021
5.0
"Could play this course every weekend for years it’s so diverse. Bring lunch!"
austwill91
@austwill91
Mar 14, 2021
5.0
"Super nice owner, exemplary maintenance"
czolgosz
@czolgosz
Feb 27, 2021
5.0
"Amazing property, excellent course! "
mrfeeny94
@mrfeeny94
Feb 26, 2021
5.0
"Incredible property. A must play when in Memphis. "
robertlarrabee
@robertlarrabee
Feb 10, 2021
5.0
"Great course. It's hard to imagine that this is on private land. Danny thanks for allowing everyone to play on such a beautiful course. It's truly setup for disc golf lovers."
codspen
@codspen
Feb 2, 2021
5.0
"Great layout. Benches and trash cans at every hole. Some water, some woods, some wide open. One of the best courses I have played. "
nativetexxx
@nativetexxx
Jan 22, 2021
5.0
"While traveling from the great white north to the great warmer south, I looked up courses to play on the way. The reviews for this place were really good, so I made it my choice to play. A little out of the way to get there, BUT HOLY SHIT!!! For a man’s “back yard” as the owner put it, his beautiful wooded hilly ravined ponded acres were incredibly worth the drive. I met Danny on the way to the first hole. Awesome caretaker of the courses on his land. The views and layout is 2nd to none!"
hargettino
@hargettino
Jan 16, 2021
5.0
"Must play in Memphis area. A1 disc golf."
rjdizinez
@rjdizinez
Jan 3, 2021
5.0
"What a beauty ! Danny was super welcoming, course was in great condition, couldn’t ask for more. Also bring some cash to throw in the donation box, they deserve it !!"
buddyneal
@buddyneal
Dec 12, 2020
5.0
"Use the donation box and shw Mr Danny that we appreciate him keeping this course up. As good as any in the beauty aspect for the area. We are very new players and found some great challenges, but had fun trying to navigate them too. Sorry Danny for knocking a little tree bark off those trees. LOL. Seriously, we will be here as much as we can get time."
bayousbest
@bayousbest
Nov 25, 2020
4.5
"Would be a 5 if the tee boxes were long. Great hilly course out in the middle of nowhere. "
seanreynolds
@seanreynolds
Nov 24, 2020
5.0
"One of the best courses I've ever played. It is a must play. Thanks so much for such an awesome course"
anthonyfertitta
@anthonyfertitta
Nov 23, 2020
5.0
"My FAVORITE course around the area."
diggertb
@diggertb
Nov 16, 2020
3.5
"Nice layout, medium to short holes. Some dumped trash in the woods areas so definitely stay in bounds. "
monster101623
@monster101623
Nov 14, 2020
4.0
"Beautiful Course Amazing Holes "
dg48445
@dg48445
Nov 14, 2020
4.0
" Beautiful piece of land, thanks for sharing with the rest of us"
ripper
@ripper
Nov 7, 2020
5.0
"Awesome course "
discindrew
@discindrew
Oct 22, 2020
5.0
"So lucky I stumbled on this course. Great course great ppl, when you're traveling and a group let's you play with, makes me happy to be a disc golfer. I like my buzz and my buzz loved this course! Thanks Danny, you do a great job with the course!"
zcochran89
@zcochran89
Oct 2, 2020
5.0
"Trash cans everywhere. Great course. "
loosecannon63
@loosecannon63
Aug 23, 2020
5.0
"GREAT course! I was in town for work and couldn’t resist all the great reviews; definitely worth the $15 Uber ride. The course is really well maintained. I don’t have a huge arm (180-220’ max with any hope of accuracy), & the water hazard holes made me sweat (cleared both). The best part though is the friendly folks. I honestly can’t say enough about how friendly everyone was. I will be back. "
rynoz85
@rynoz85
Aug 21, 2020
4.5
"Very well maintained and a lot of fun to play. A great workout with the hills"
madmark
@madmark
Aug 20, 2020
5.0
"Nice little hidden gem. This course has everything. Dan and his people really care for this course and it shows. Definitely a wishlist course. Thanks Dan. "
breezey
@breezey
Aug 9, 2020
5.0
"Fun course. Not as hard as i thought it was going to be. Enjoyed it for my first time."
cupodamus
@cupodamus
Aug 1, 2020
5.0
"Pretty much perfect Must hit list this Nuff Said"
sykora07
@sykora07
Jul 15, 2020
5.0
"Very beautiful course. Some great holes, good mix of open and technical wooded holes. Definitely for advanced players. Good upkeep. Bring Water on warm days!"
soverheim33
@soverheim33
Jul 11, 2020
5.0
"Best course in Memphis. Must play"
egomine
@egomine
Jun 14, 2020
5.0
"Wow what a course"
andrew09
@andrew09
May 22, 2020
5.0
"Awesome course, maintained well and on a dime. Owners were super nice! Highly recommend. "
trh4705
@trh4705
May 21, 2020
5.0
"Absolutely blown away by this amazingly well-designed and laid-out course. The best by far in the Memphis area "
bogeyjones86
@bogeyjones86
May 16, 2020
5.0
"Great beautiful course "
ryanmorton
@ryanmorton
May 3, 2020
5.0
"Amazing layout"
drlerb
@drlerb
Mar 13, 2020
4.0
"Fun course! Litter bit of everything. "
specspeigal
@specspeigal
Mar 7, 2020
5.0
"Extremely nice"
bleiphart23
@bleiphart23
Feb 22, 2020
4.5
"Very fun and unique course. Good shot shapes and elevation. The owner is very friendly. "
jarebare2019
@jarebare2019
Nov 4, 2019
5.0
"Best course ive played to date! Loved it!"
jpk5930
@jpk5930
Oct 17, 2019
5.0
"What a cool, eclectic course!"
duckmendenhall
@duckmendenhall
Oct 3, 2019
5.0
"Great course, clean. Really cool shots that need shaping to have a look at birdie."
threedit
@threedit
Sep 17, 2019
4.5
"Great course. Lots of cool holes, will definitely be back to this one. "
kevineldredge
@kevineldredge
Jul 18, 2019
5.0
"Lots of fun, mostly open and quite hilly. A great place to visit if traveling through Memphis. "
caadams53
@caadams53
Jun 28, 2019
5.0
"Always beautiful. 2 holes are flooded though. "
biggdaddyman
@biggdaddyman
Sep 3, 2018
5.0
"Awesome!!"
ejewell
@ejewell
Jul 8, 2018
5.0
"There is not a finer course!! Impeccable! We’ll be back!"
jrdnvnmnn
@jrdnvnmnn
Mar 18, 2018
3.5
"Good course with a mix of open and technical holes. The owner is super friendly!"