dktoker13
@dktoker13
Dec 31, 2022
4.5
"Couple big Dead trees finally clear, much safer"
myfriendkevin
@myfriendkevin
Dec 2, 2022
5.0
"I would have given this 6 stars, if it was possible!"
joshhoward1
@joshhoward1
Nov 27, 2022
4.5
"Amazing course! One of the best in the state!"
trixxpyro
@trixxpyro
Nov 26, 2022
4.0
"Sketchy bridges and slopes but over a great hike and a pretty course!"
airjomax21
@airjomax21
Nov 12, 2022
5.0
"Great course some of the bridges need some repairs but it looks like they are in the process of repairs or replacing "
basketringer1
@basketringer1
Nov 8, 2022
4.5
"Hard course when in red pin positions, plenty of roll away putts. "
ricechopper14
@ricechopper14
Nov 7, 2022
4.5
"Amazing course enjoyed everything except the muddiness of the slopes (it just rained a bunch the days before we got there) and the fact that we didn't get to finish our round due to a tournament starting right before we ended. If they somehow found a better way to combat the wet/muddy slopes this would be a 5 for sire"
jdjake19
@jdjake19
Oct 8, 2022
4.5
"No bathroom near otherwise 5 star"
wapsimonk
@wapsimonk
Aug 20, 2022
5.0
"The upkeep is outstanding and the people involved are awesome!"
loeffelr
@loeffelr
Aug 14, 2022
4.5
"Lots of stickers in rough. Otherwise very challenging course."
kirkegaard
@kirkegaard
Aug 13, 2022
5.0
"Incredible course. Tough with rollaways "
cooter325
@cooter325
Jul 30, 2022
4.0
"Nice challenging course. Too much walk between some holes. Rough is very thick. A lot of undulation. Tee pads are wide but not long. "
tyrus14
@tyrus14
Jul 26, 2022
5.0
"Top notch course!!! Huge tee pads and Mach X baskets. The flow is great and the tee signs are amazing. Definitely a must play!! "
almo84
@almo84
Jul 3, 2022
5.0
"one of if not the best woods golf courses i’ve ever played. extremely challenging in the summer. so well designed. very rewarding when you hit your lines."
dmoore45
@dmoore45
Jun 28, 2022
4.5
"Heavily wooded, with a lot of Poison Ivy, and a few to many trees. It also could use a little more mowing. However, the signage, tees, and cages were great. Overall, a very solid course. "
riellymcg
@riellymcg
Jun 20, 2022
4.0
"Really overgrown. Discs will be lost"
ianbrown31
@ianbrown31
May 16, 2022
5.0
"One of the most unique and challenging courses I have ever played!"
bartkowalewski
@bartkowalewski
May 12, 2022
4.5
"Awesome bakstes, Awesome large teepads. Really nice clean cut fairways through some neat up and down terrain. Definitely a workout on a hot day."
mwandas
@mwandas
May 4, 2022
4.5
"Beautiful! UDisc tells me I’m playing a 250 foot par 3 hole when the basket is in the 500 foot par four position. It doesn’t affect my rating or my appreciation for what an awesome course is here. Just a heads up to other travelers. "
joeherba
@joeherba
May 2, 2022
5.0
"Well thought out and properly difficult course. Unforgiving fairway makes you think about each line and shot. No accidental birdies show up on the scorecard. Don’t bring too many drivers or else you’ll scramble all round. Definitely towards the top of the list of courses in Illinois. "
rspisme
@rspisme
Mar 1, 2022
4.5
"Great technical course with mix of long and short holes and elevation changes. Not a fan of multiple pin locations, otherwise it would be a 5."
tylerstriegel
@tylerstriegel
Dec 14, 2021
5.0
"New baskets are great. Pretty hilly. Most baskets in shorts. "
keegledaai
@keegledaai
Oct 29, 2021
5.0
"Long technical shots. Lots of fun when you land in the fairway 😂"
jjgdisc
@jjgdisc
Oct 1, 2021
5.0
"Great use of elevation and cool basket placements. Good signage"
citysoul90
@citysoul90
Sep 26, 2021
5.0
"Gorgeous, extremely technical course. "
waggonab
@waggonab
Sep 25, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course! Top 5!!!"
dubcheese
@dubcheese
Sep 22, 2021
4.0
"Needs some weed clearing, but great course"
cjnelly
@cjnelly
Sep 13, 2021
4.0
"nice course, well maintained. not sure what the big idea is but the old boy out there who maintains the course LOVES cedar rapids disc golfers and fellow “city slicker sophisticates” i’m just trying to disc golf man"
harleja29
@harleja29
Aug 14, 2021
5.0
"Played Camden 1 and had a nice time. Thought I would try number 2 and felt like I got punched in the face. Still had a good time"
drdoublebogey
@drdoublebogey
Aug 6, 2021
5.0
"Hills on hills"
markymark77
@markymark77
Jul 23, 2021
4.5
"Very challenging, very hilly, thick jungle. Wear pants, bring bug spray, it’s a masochists dream"
pookus
@pookus
May 30, 2021
4.5
"Not Zuca friendly. Not beginner friendly, but beautiful course."
hyzerchief
@hyzerchief
May 17, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course! I’ve never said dang and wow more on teeboxes than this course. Played on long pins, quite tough but loved it. Good teepads, seating and signage. A lot of up and down elevation changes, be prepared for a hike. Can’t wait to return."
bockensb
@bockensb
Apr 24, 2021
5.0
"One of the best courses I've ever played. Elevation is wicked and challenging! All water hazards we're shallow enough to get discs back out. There is seating at all tee boxes and trash cans at most of them. Don't bring your cart or you'll be sad. There's also multiple pin locations for a huge amount of variety whenever they rotate them. Course is also very well marked! Hard to get lost from hole to hole."
davidotto2761
@davidotto2761
Apr 19, 2021
3.5
"Don’t even try to bring your cart "
hebewheezy
@hebewheezy
Apr 17, 2021
4.0
"fun, very challenging. Extreme elevation. Great course!"
abitz112091
@abitz112091
Apr 4, 2021
5.0
"Amazing "
espark1089
@espark1089
Oct 12, 2020
5.0
"It's a challenge but I've never not enjoyed it. The course is first class for sure. Whenever I travel I try to play top courses in the area. Whenever a new course takes my breath away I remember that I have Camden at home. Camden 2 has a soul. It's hard to play it and not wonder who is doing all this work. "
katanakrazy97
@katanakrazy97
Oct 5, 2020
5.0
"Absolutely beautiful, this is where disc golfers pinch themselves to make sure their not dreaming "
dwiggy444
@dwiggy444
Sep 7, 2020
5.0
"World class. "
chelseeleebeck
@chelseeleebeck
Aug 27, 2020
5.0
"I loved this course. I rarely give higher than a 4 but needed to make up for some off reviews. This course is well maintained and I can’t thank the locals that designed it or maintain it Enough. The holes are in shorter pins right now so a bit of a walk between holes but has a nice flow. It is a bit of a hike if you are out of shape but we made it just fine in the hottest of the day. Didn’t see anyone else but hear it’s busy on weekends. Very pleased and will be back. Good fairways, great lines "
dalthecow
@dalthecow
Jul 17, 2020
5.0
"Rough course playing solo, the rough is rough "
pharo33
@pharo33
Jun 28, 2020
4.0
"Great course great signs "
ryanmorton
@ryanmorton
May 17, 2020
5.0
"well-maintained, perfect layout and design, very hilly"
spottynick
@spottynick
Feb 29, 2020
5.0
"A very fun, challenging, and beautiful course."
mrwoodz0420
@mrwoodz0420
Aug 19, 2019
5.0
"One of the best course's I've played! Lot's of elevation, lots of trees and gulleys, worth the trip! "
broutier
@broutier
Apr 2, 2019
4.5
"Great course. Lots of elevation changes. Just because you think you can drive the hole doesn’t mean you should. "
ablackmer
@ablackmer
Jan 9, 2019
4.5
"Muddy"
dgstein
@dgstein
Aug 13, 2018
4.5
"Very fun!"
cocolattes
@cocolattes
Jul 5, 2018
5.0
"Every hole is birdieable. You will want to stay on the fairway! This was a great course. Top 5 in Illinois. "
robbybarry
@robbybarry
Apr 25, 2018
5.0
"Very well kept! Tee signs are awesome color coded with the pegs for the position the basket is in. If u find yourself off the fairway, do yourself a favor and get back to it asap. Hole 4 in the long is a BEAST! awesome course look forward to playing there again"
weskeppy
@weskeppy
Nov 25, 2017
5.0
"Dedicated work crew headed up by course designer, Chris Sprague, have been at it for almost ten years and still going. If a few weeks pass by, when you return, there will be added character all throughout the woods. What was once a very rough couple gorges is now a gorgeous stroll through the ravines accommodating the steep terrain. Amazing place. "