thauck
@thauck
Jan 21, 2023
5.0
"Beautiful park. Lots of elevation, cart friendly, red , white and blue holes. First time playing here 3hrs away but I’ll definitely come back in the summer or fall I imagine this place is gorgeous. Clean and well kept "
brandony
@brandony
Jan 19, 2023
5.0
"Super muddy. Wish we had mulch around all the baskets"
kcordellw
@kcordellw
Nov 20, 2022
3.5
"Beautiful course, and perfect for all levels. Red tees are challenging for the beginner to intermediate, white tees will be a challenge for intermediate to advanced, and blue tees should be left to the pros. Lots of open hills with a few shots in the woods and one tunnel shot. "
goonermjl
@goonermjl
Nov 19, 2022
4.0
"Good elevation, change an excellent, best placement. "
lexisue
@lexisue
Nov 13, 2022
5.0
"Very well maintained and great overall course. "
jdeal2009
@jdeal2009
Nov 12, 2022
4.5
"Great course. Should play it again when it's not pouring down rain."
smitty69
@smitty69
Oct 29, 2022
5.0
"Great course. Very clean and well taken care of! "
arsenic
@arsenic
Oct 10, 2022
3.5
"Updated review: It should not be a top 5 rated in Ohio. Pretty average course. It’s around a public pool and larger park / recreation area. I’d say it’s about half interesting / fun holes and the other half long throws up and down a wide open valley."
brssmnky313
@brssmnky313
Aug 20, 2022
3.5
"First time here. Well kept course with decent signage, but it just isn’t interesting. I mainly used two discs except for a few specialty shots. "
akbruck39
@akbruck39
Jul 31, 2022
4.0
"Well kept course with fun shots and holes. A few holes in the middle got a little repetitive from whites (which prevents the 5 star) but otherwise nothing to complain about!"
trex6719
@trex6719
Jul 23, 2022
3.5
"Too hilly for the dinosaur"
jarnette
@jarnette
Jul 12, 2022
3.0
"Seeing that this course was listed as one of the top 5 in ohio, I was underwhelmed. Maybe I’m just being more critical of the course because it has received such high accolades, but I feel it leaves a lot to be desired. There are some pretty holes on the course. Big arm course. Definitely go and play it. But top 5 in Ohio? That is a stretch. Hard to believe this course is rated so highly - there are far better courses within an hour drive of Deis, not to mention the whole of Ohio"
pseudodudo
@pseudodudo
Jun 27, 2022
3.5
"extremely well kept course but not my favorite kind of course // most holes require a massive bomb shot and not much creativity"
realkevbot
@realkevbot
Jun 23, 2022
4.0
"Challenging course. Low baskets. Lots of tee boxes around people, roads and cars"
mahaffey511
@mahaffey511
Jun 16, 2022
4.0
"The new baskets give this an extra half star for me. There are still areas on the course where out growing limbs need cut down. The B pins still need a lot of work to make them fair. Still one of my favorite courses. "
mdungan71
@mdungan71
Jun 13, 2022
4.0
"Course is looking good, love the new Mach 7’s . Could use some trimming and some of the signs for the red tees are in the throwing line from the white tees ( hole 16 comes to mind) but love seeing improvements made out there "
fry710
@fry710
Jun 7, 2022
4.0
"White tees distance needs to be updated"
mcpheste
@mcpheste
May 30, 2022
4.0
"Course signs weren’t exactly where the baskets said in the B position so we got a little mixed up throughout the round. Good course and definitely a challenge in terms of distance on a couple holes. "
nickbemcm412
@nickbemcm412
May 30, 2022
4.0
"Great course."
discjockey02
@discjockey02
May 21, 2022
2.0
"Signs are not updated, pins are not anywhere near where they say. Doesn’t have maps on the 19 hole layout. "
klynobi
@klynobi
Apr 12, 2022
4.5
"The elevation at this place is unreal. Beginners be warned. Big ups on course design. 17 might be the cruelest hole in Ohio for lefties. "
døster
@døster
Mar 1, 2022
4.5
"Some of the signs need updated after holes were moved"
billyjacko
@billyjacko
Oct 9, 2021
4.5
"absolutely beautiful Park. not the best design, but very good for a park course. "
lukejones
@lukejones
Jul 18, 2021
4.0
"Would rate 4.5 easily but white tees need some trimming making a few holes too frustrating. Loved the course design and use of elevation, short and long holes. "
sprior13
@sprior13
Jul 13, 2021
4.0
"Brutally long from white tees, can’t even imagine the blues. Good mixture of precision and wing-it holes. "
fletchman11
@fletchman11
May 19, 2021
4.5
"Hilly tough course with lots of blind shots & elevation changes. Watch you footing on #1's 2nd shot!!! Hole #17= 😍🥰 😇💯TUNNELSHOT🌳🥏🌳"
johnnyrocket23
@johnnyrocket23
May 14, 2021
5.0
"First 11 holes are a lot of fun ! Beautiful scenery and layout. Number 17 is an iconic hole beside road. 14 is straight off a cliff—super fun ! Course has the best signage known to courses LOL super easy to navigate once you find tee boxes. Bring climbing shoes for 12-16,18 ! You’re gonna need them lol If you don’t mind walking a lot, this course is amazing ! "
wcampbelln
@wcampbelln
May 8, 2021
4.5
"Great course with a wide variety of shots. Lots of long open holes with some power required. "
clowns
@clowns
Apr 7, 2021
4.0
"Nice long course. Pretty well maintained. "
jdipronio2
@jdipronio2
Mar 30, 2021
4.5
"Awesome course!"
micahduke5754
@micahduke5754
Mar 27, 2021
3.5
"Good course but cheap baskets. Hit the chains dead center and it spits disc out"
rsullivan
@rsullivan
Mar 22, 2021
4.0
"Lonnnnngggggg"
miked13559
@miked13559
Dec 2, 2020
4.5
"Fun course with elevation, tight and open fairways. There are a few really awesome holes IMO! I have played this course a few times traveling from MI on disc golf road trips to tournaments in NC. Definitely worth playing!"
nathanrobinson
@nathanrobinson
Nov 16, 2020
5.0
"Went into the summer not knowing what frisbee golf was and I absolutely love it now. Has a huge variety of layouts and I love it. Sucks it’s getting bad reports but they are completely wrong. If you want a challenge and you want to get better go here!!! Definitely go here if you get the chance +A course!!!!"
wcolemorris
@wcolemorris
Nov 14, 2020
4.5
"Beautiful, long course with rolling hills, a diversity of shots, basket placements, and plenty of challenges! The tree tunnel shot is incredible, as are a few others on the back 9!"
mcarrelli24
@mcarrelli24
Nov 8, 2020
5.0
"Pretty tough. But in good conditions. A couple holes have high volumes of traffic (people walking) so have to be careful. "
sam31905
@sam31905
Sep 26, 2020
5.0
"Very hilly but super fun. Great layout and some great scenery "
clavicole
@clavicole
Sep 25, 2020
3.0
"Weird course. Some holes are very fun but others seem unnecessary. Worth to play for sure"
tblair10
@tblair10
Sep 19, 2020
3.5
"Fun but super hard and long from the whites"
timimoron
@timimoron
Sep 13, 2020
5.0
"By far the best signage and layout I've played! Challenging for all skill levels, and as a newer player, the red tees didn't feel "easy" but not overly difficult. Will definitely play again!"
jamespd3
@jamespd3
Sep 6, 2020
5.0
"First time playing here, great challenging course. Lots of elevation change. Fun short control shots from the reds with some longer more open shots as well. Well kept and not water hazards. Will make this a regular course to play. "
euphitone
@euphitone
Aug 12, 2020
4.0
"Very technical, but beautiful course. Awesome Par 3s and some nice RHBH Anhyzer shots and RHFH. Also a sweet putting green with distance markers. "
jediandys
@jediandys
Aug 10, 2020
4.5
"Nicely kept park. Tough course but a lot of fun!"
trkfix
@trkfix
Jul 28, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course. Front nine very chalenging and Technical. Back 9 technical and very challenging. Lots of hills / Mountains. Courses beautiful Well maintained. So glad to have places like this to play. "
pizzatime723
@pizzatime723
Jun 21, 2020
4.0
"Great course but some holes are stupid hard. 17 is longer than Blue Ribbon Pines funnel shot & it’s one less stroke for par. Fun but hard & long. "
jordancraw4d
@jordancraw4d
May 9, 2020
5.0
"Fantastic course, beautiful park lots of great shots."
syverso3
@syverso3
May 5, 2020
5.0
"Easy to navigate. Very muddy between 11-15 today. Fun course "
shlable710
@shlable710
May 2, 2020
3.5
"Fun course definitely not fat kid friendly "
epritchard
@epritchard
Apr 5, 2020
5.0
"Great course, totally different challenges from the different tees. What a beautiful park."
bencroghan
@bencroghan
Nov 25, 2019
5.0
"What a great course! Well laid out and we'll kept. The distance is one of the things I love about this course. But I could totally see where it would be frustrating to a beginner. I loved the concrete tee pads and how fun is the big down hill throw on 14 or the tunnel throw on 17!!!"
alexanderjb
@alexanderjb
Aug 18, 2019
4.0
"This course is HUGE!! The holes are well shaped but my gripes are: The distance between holes is way too long & the white tees should be shorter. Here whites play more like blues and blues more like gold."
johnmathews
@johnmathews
Aug 11, 2019
5.0
"Great design, great challenge. "
jamessheets
@jamessheets
Jul 21, 2019
5.0
"This course was amazing a lot of traversity a little bit of everything it is fairly long also I lost a camo Remington hat on Fairway 13 if anybody finds it please message me"
joebaley
@joebaley
Jul 16, 2019
4.0
"Very good course! "
elliottw
@elliottw
Jul 14, 2019
5.0
"Great course, freshly mowed. Easy and hard holes. Great mix of long and short holes. "
adamreid
@adamreid
Jul 8, 2019
4.5
"Great course! Easy layout to follow, beautifully designed for all 3 tee pad. Freshly mowed grass as we played. Practice basket at the start. "
hunter3jepsen
@hunter3jepsen
Jun 23, 2019
5.0
"fun course, lots of walking, risk of losing disc in woods though"
reidenbachdevon
@reidenbachdevon
Jun 22, 2019
4.0
"Tough"
tytyty
@tytyty
Jun 19, 2019
4.5
"Awesome course. Great park. Concrete tee pads get slick in the rain tho"
dapperdadman
@dapperdadman
Jun 12, 2019
4.5
"Upkeep is top notch. Very challenging & fun. Keep an eye out for poison ivy. "
thediscjunky
@thediscjunky
May 23, 2019
3.5
"A pretty mundane course, just a lot of throw far. It’s long and mostly open with a lot of hills. There’s a few fun shots but not what I was expecting for the rating. "
treywidder
@treywidder
Aug 16, 2018
4.5
"Great course.. extremely fun and challenging "
goreds1414
@goreds1414
Jul 7, 2018
4.0
"Definitely not a novice friendly course, very long. Maybe playing the red tees would be easier. "
spikehyzer704
@spikehyzer704
Jun 27, 2018
5.0
"Wow, this is a LONG course! Great mix of shots and so many opportunities to BOMB some plastic! I’ll definitely stop here again on my next trip from Charlotte to Cleveland. "
avacynnn
@avacynnn
Feb 3, 2018
4.0
"Amazing course! Beautiful signage and tees. Defiantly a tough course"