coolhipstername
@coolhipstername
Jan 15, 2023
5.0
"Well maintained with brand new cement pads. Only thing holding it back from a 5 star course is lack of signs. Awesome, awesome course, would recommend. Edit: New signs at every hole are awesome. My friends and I absolutely love playing this course."
esseblanco
@esseblanco
Jan 1, 2023
4.5
"Clean, well established traditional course. Technical shots required on what at the surface seems like an easy, laid back open course. Excellent use of elevation and space in course design. Fun times. "
ntpauls
@ntpauls
Dec 27, 2022
4.0
"Good park course with some wooded holes. Nice elevation changes with a few top of the world shots. "
sturok
@sturok
Dec 2, 2022
4.5
"Very underrated. Great course. "
mac333
@mac333
Nov 29, 2022
4.0
"Wonderful course especially for being brand new, come check it out."
a15sgriggs
@a15sgriggs
Nov 19, 2022
5.0
"A great course in a beautiful park! Be careful around the pond though… I lost my favorite disc by going long on 2."
ronpillar
@ronpillar
Nov 10, 2022
4.0
"Mapped the course. Nice change of elevation. Some longer walks between holes. Plan on playing 18 holes, as the number 9 basket is on the far side of the park."
brerrabbit
@brerrabbit
Oct 28, 2022
5.0
"Fantastic course. Challenging for intermediate players. Well kept and fun to play!"
mtroyer
@mtroyer
Oct 12, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course it’s got everything! "
mr2eyes
@mr2eyes
Oct 9, 2022
5.0
"It's a very nice small park course "
schoyboy58
@schoyboy58
Oct 5, 2022
5.0
"Nice update with the tee boxes"
ddycus
@ddycus
Oct 2, 2022
4.5
"Tee pads are in. Great track. "
ngugai
@ngugai
Sep 27, 2022
5.0
"The most fun I’ve ever had playing a course. Big downhill bombs, tricky short holes, unique shot requirements. My new favorite in the area."
monet13
@monet13
Sep 24, 2022
4.0
"to comment on the last review: there is a special place in hell for disc poachers!"
lseybert
@lseybert
Sep 22, 2022
5.0
"We play this course a lot and enjoy the challenges. Unfortunately we met a guy today that was in the pond fishing out discs and told us he plans on keeping them. He had a pile of maybe 30. I know a lot of people lose their discs in that pond. If you value your disc, plan on getting wet and going in after it or you may not get another chance."
chrismack
@chrismack
Sep 15, 2022
5.0
"I just want to say how impressed I am with the park. They are really putting a lot of work into the course. I recommend everyone give this course a try."
bigjohno80
@bigjohno80
Sep 14, 2022
4.0
"Needs something on baskets saying where next tee pad is. If not using UDisc could easily get lost. "
mattymac
@mattymac
Sep 11, 2022
5.0
". Great course lots of elevation changes. Pretty scoreable but lots of low ceilings when the leaves are out"
tmjnsn
@tmjnsn
Sep 9, 2022
5.0
"Excellent course with many types of throws that you have to make. They’ve got new concrete pads and it’s kept up exceptionally well."
josh2417
@josh2417
Sep 6, 2022
4.0
"Really nice course that tests all your shots. Would be 5 stars from me but some holes really need some maintenance and tee signs need to be installed cuz it does get confusing trying to navigate the course at times unless you use the UDisc map."
alisonf
@alisonf
Aug 20, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful park perfect for family’s and large groups."
mooseface
@mooseface
Aug 16, 2022
4.5
"The concert tee pads are currently being poured. Beautiful community park course. Lots to do for the family (swimming pool, playground, tennis, etc). Keep up the great work😀"
lizsherry
@lizsherry
Aug 15, 2022
5.0
"Great course Excellent Information Upgrades very nice "
aarona395
@aarona395
Aug 9, 2022
5.0
"Really nice course. Great views. "
og19011
@og19011
Jul 9, 2022
4.0
"I really liked this course. Park style pitch and putt courses appeal to me and this delivers. It's a small course, in the 5k foot range, but they really did manage to make some creative, fun shots with what they had. The opening holes around that pond are memorable. Each hole has a unique feature that keeps this course from becoming stagnant despite its'' size. They need tees and maybe a set of Blues and this could be something great."
marianiii
@marianiii
Jun 11, 2022
3.5
"No tee pad "
vdragich
@vdragich
May 12, 2022
4.0
"Will be excellent once tees and signs are in. Lots of fun lines, elevation"
norm66
@norm66
May 5, 2022
4.0
"Really nice, well laid out course with a couple hiccups. As others have said, concrete tee pads and signage would go a long way toward making it 5 stars. Even some electrical tape wrapped around part of the bottom of the basket pointing toward the next tee would help. The only other thing is hole 16. If you throw a right hand turnover or forehand there's a chance of hitting someone coming up the road. Be cautious. Otherwise, great course. Would play again. "
bcavic
@bcavic
Mar 22, 2022
4.0
"Just needs concrete to be a top competitor for best course in the area!"
gutz111
@gutz111
Mar 13, 2022
5.0
"Great course. There were some really cool long distance downhill shots."
bramowski
@bramowski
Mar 10, 2022
3.5
"Wide open park but trees provide the perfect amount of challenge for anyone to keep it interesting. Both short and bomber holes and the water gives a nice twist!"
jdipronio2
@jdipronio2
Mar 10, 2022
4.0
"Needs teepds but otherwise great course!"
jhughes5
@jhughes5
Nov 24, 2021
4.5
"Course design and layout is very nice. Only thing that could make the course better is actual tee pads but other than that it’s a great course!"
shanehughes35
@shanehughes35
Nov 24, 2021
4.5
"Needs tee pads. But great course "
bigolmonkey
@bigolmonkey
Nov 21, 2021
5.0
"Another stellar course, great layout, awesome Prodigy baskets that really stand out. Very fun! "
dwolfe7
@dwolfe7
Nov 11, 2021
4.5
"Move 16 tee box across road "
bllycllns
@bllycllns
Nov 2, 2021
4.0
"Nice course! "
mike102978
@mike102978
Oct 20, 2021
5.0
"Excellent course with great elevation changes. So good for the area!"
timharker
@timharker
Oct 19, 2021
4.5
"Super fun layout. Something for everyone. "
lynsense
@lynsense
Oct 17, 2021
3.0
"Lots of variety on holes! Several holes with great potential and several that are not great (in my opinion.) Holes 2,3, and 4 play VERY close to the pond. Several other places the fairways are very close to the park road or cross over ( Hole 16 especially ☹️) I love Hole 12 tho! A few adjustments could make it nice, like signs and concrete pads."