calebshortarms
@calebshortarms
Sep 16, 2022
3.5
"No tee pads. RHFH Paradise. Don’t roll an ankle in Chipmunk holes. There was a raccoon sacrifice on hole 8 so it smells like death, but it’s pretty windy on the Mississippi. Came for the disc golf, left from the bogeys."
maxwelliver
@maxwelliver
Sep 1, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course! Placed in an open park setting with wooded shots as well. Can't wait to see pads and signs installed. Great job on the design 7 rivers!!"
jncxed
@jncxed
Aug 30, 2022
2.0
"Okay layout with lots of needs. It needs pads badly several holes were only dirt patches ungraded un packed muddy at 4, 5, 7. Needs signage badly. Without udisc I would have been completely lost! Also maybe with pads and signs I wouldn't have had a truck parked on hole 3's throw spot. Holes 4,5,7,8 all need better mowing/upkeep. I won't be back until I see improvements."
micooley
@micooley
Aug 14, 2022
4.5
"Definitely favors lefties and righty forehand, of which I am neither. But I still love the layout and park setting of this course. It is well maintained and the baskets are nice! Once tees and signage are added I will definitely give it 5 stars! "
thorsforearm
@thorsforearm
Aug 7, 2022
5.0
"This course let’s you both practice some finesse and allows you to throw the big bomb drives. Great mix and obstacles"
roster2gards
@roster2gards
Aug 1, 2022
4.0
"Great addition to the area. It's definitely righty forehand friendly, but there are a number holes with multiple routes to get to the pin. Will revisit my review when signage and pads have been added."
doctorautopsy
@doctorautopsy
Aug 1, 2022
4.0
"This is an awesome course in a beautiful area! Cement tees would be nice down the line. Beware the thorn bushes on the right hand side of hole 15."
amhdiscing
@amhdiscing
Jul 31, 2022
4.0
"Could use some tee pads and signage"
dansdill
@dansdill
Jul 24, 2022
5.0
"New course, about a week old and it is fantastic. There is some mean long grass in some places, keep an eye out. Beautiful place."
andrewericson
@andrewericson
Jul 23, 2022
4.0
"Very nice location and well maintained, however a bit vanilla. It could stand to benefit from a some more par 4s, I could see combining hole 6 and 7 into one being quite nice. Lots of potential!"
kyleauerbach
@kyleauerbach
Jul 22, 2022
3.0
"No teepads. Near impossible to follow without udisc. Multiple holes have you walking thru other holes fairways. Lots of space to use which seemed under utilized. Will come back once course ages a bit. Also no geese were seen on property lol"
bogatrocitiy
@bogatrocitiy
Jul 21, 2022
4.0
"very well designed course they made the most out of a beautiful space, solid variety of shot shapes and distance, great addition to the courses in the area well done!"
samruehmann
@samruehmann
Jul 20, 2022
4.0
"Great new addition to the area. Some tricky shots but nice balance. "
jesse117574
@jesse117574
Jul 15, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course with a good mix of backhand and forehand holes. The basket locations on the longer holes work really well with giving you options to get aggressive risking OB or take the safer route that requires more angle control. "
nonadiscgolf
@nonadiscgolf
Jul 15, 2022
5.0
"Fun layout, challenging, righty forehand friendly."
widgtraveler
@widgtraveler
Jul 13, 2022
4.0
"Although I’m not typically a fan of so many open-ish shots, I was impressed by how well designed Goose island is. I had an absolute blast playing this course and I’m glad to have another good course to the La Crosse area. If/when decent tee pads are added it will improve my rating. The Prodigy baskets are decent. My only concern is the potential for flooding every spring."