241 Reviews

Return to Course
natem3
@natem3
Nov 28, 2022
5.0
"Great course for any skill level. It has several tees for each hole and fun lines to take from each of them. Happy to have it as a home course."
linkken58
@linkken58
Nov 17, 2022
5.0
"Challenging, but fair course "
jarney0325
@jarney0325
Nov 11, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course! Glad I was able to play it while visiting Columbia! Will definitely be back!"
joemorrison
@joemorrison
Nov 11, 2022
5.0
"Best course I have played in the Midwest super fun lots of up and down hills "
btcjake
@btcjake
Nov 6, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely beautiful course. Massive tee pads, easy to navigate, great mix of terrain."
wombatofdoom
@wombatofdoom
Nov 5, 2022
5.0
"The trees are brutal, but the course is beautiful."
brendanfitz91
@brendanfitz91
Oct 25, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve played, hands down. Lost 2 discs, 10/10 will play again!"
pattyoday
@pattyoday
Oct 23, 2022
5.0
"Nice course"
mykalm
@mykalm
Oct 22, 2022
5.0
"Love it"
magnatty
@magnatty
Oct 10, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course. Challenging but pars are fair. Each hole is unique. "
choppy1012
@choppy1012
Oct 10, 2022
5.0
"Great course! Very demanding but multiple tee pads for beginners up to experts. Grass was a little long in some areas but overall excellent course!"
pittsstop
@pittsstop
Oct 7, 2022
5.0
"Great course!! "
lscheer
@lscheer
Oct 1, 2022
5.0
"Great course "
dischoganchain
@dischoganchain
Oct 1, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course"
pieceofschmidt
@pieceofschmidt
Sep 25, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course, challenging and punishing with the meandering river. Jail is elusive with multiple viable lines on most holes"
marquardtryan
@marquardtryan
Sep 21, 2022
5.0
"If you don’t put a five star for this course you shouldn’t be allowed to rate a course. Hard course for new players but other then that it is a top tier course "
hopsedge
@hopsedge
Sep 18, 2022
4.5
"A really good course, well laid out with good signage. Lots of shot variety. Great upkeep. Looonng!"
fozy13
@fozy13
Sep 17, 2022
5.0
"Great views, stairs, bathrooms…"
patrickwaibel
@patrickwaibel
Sep 10, 2022
5.0
"Favorite track for mid mo. Super fun from the reds!"
zbraunstein
@zbraunstein
Sep 7, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful and difficult course!"
poopdick
@poopdick
Sep 7, 2022
5.0
"This course is absolutely stunning. The terrain and scenery is picturesque. It is well maintained and most rough is thinned out, leaving little chance of losing a disc. I played from the red tees, which were fairly easy, so I would recommend the blue or white if you are anything past a beginner. Well worth the 4 hour drive and will return in the future."
rubesma
@rubesma
Sep 5, 2022
5.0
"Perfect day & course & local use by all ages. Even spied a group of Orange men from Illinois."
phildobaggins
@phildobaggins
Aug 31, 2022
5.0
"This course is absolutely beautiful! People who live around here are spoiled. One of the nicest tracks in the US. Challenging but fair, difficult with awe inspiring surroundings! 10/5 Hole 18 is a masterpiece. "
space17171717
@space17171717
Aug 29, 2022
5.0
"One of the best courses in the U.S. Excellent wooded course with tons of different shot styles, options. Well maintained. Pack any trash you make! "
gabemiller12
@gabemiller12
Aug 28, 2022
5.0
"Course is in great shape."
jesseconser
@jesseconser
Aug 28, 2022
5.0
"Great course, would be excellent if there was a lemonade stand halfway through"
dankrom
@dankrom
Aug 25, 2022
5.0
"Wow!"
tyeradi420
@tyeradi420
Aug 23, 2022
5.0
"Epic!!!"
mklusmeyer
@mklusmeyer
Aug 20, 2022
5.0
"Hard, Fun, Great variety of shot types. Awesome course will play again."
gabrielschep
@gabrielschep
Aug 19, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course. Don’t play the pro tees. It’s impossible "
siggy2x
@siggy2x
Aug 19, 2022
5.0
"Played the course before but got to the gold layout for first time the other day. This is what woods golf is all about. Super fair lines, artificial OB where it makes sense on a couple holes. Truly a gem and my favorite "
quentinb
@quentinb
Aug 18, 2022
5.0
"After playing maple and eagles, still waiting to see a better course."
cmriehn
@cmriehn
Aug 16, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely amazing course! Difficult for beginners but perfect for intermediate to expert players"
jburd30
@jburd30
Aug 14, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course, technical wooded beautiful"
br0wnstalli0n
@br0wnstalli0n
Aug 10, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course, definitely worth the drive from just about anywhere "
mboehner
@mboehner
Aug 7, 2022
5.0
"Elite level course from Blue Tee Pads, but very enjoyable for the recreational player from the Red Tee Pads. Top ten in the world, hands down. "
thauck
@thauck
Jul 9, 2022
5.0
"This course has everything for all skill levels A+"
sheldonj
@sheldonj
Jul 7, 2022
4.0
"Great course, needs some serious love trimming etc. Some of the sign "lines" are silly"
ethanbillups
@ethanbillups
Jul 7, 2022
4.5
"Very well maintained for the massive size of the course. Not a course for beginners as it is a very challenging one"
grichardson
@grichardson
Jul 1, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course, reds were great for my confidence"
ferg701
@ferg701
Jun 30, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course, lived up to my expectations. Definitely is a lot of elevation but as long as you’re prepared for that it’s a real treat"
chriswmrtn
@chriswmrtn
Jun 27, 2022
4.5
"Wonderful course. But not stroller friendly. Be prepared for a hike. "
discdoctor69
@discdoctor69
Jun 27, 2022
5.0
"One of the best courses I’ve ever played. Tons of variety, cool views, and tough shots."
mrotter
@mrotter
Jun 20, 2022
5.0
"Perfect course "
mrfurybiscuit
@mrfurybiscuit
Jun 18, 2022
5.0
"Fantastic looking course! Great mix of wooded technical holes!"
benschaefer
@benschaefer
Jun 18, 2022
5.0
"This course is amazing! There are three tee pad positions, great signage, and is well kept. This is a premier course. One of the best courses I’ve ever played. "
crc1973
@crc1973
Jun 13, 2022
5.0
"Great course!! From the reds I couldn’t imagine playing the pro tees"
kevp453
@kevp453
Jun 3, 2022
3.0
"It's a bit overrated. Don't go if it has rained recently, some holes are a muddy slog or flooded."
stitcher
@stitcher
May 26, 2022
4.5
"Very fun and challenging course. Had a blast"
zwbenedict
@zwbenedict
May 19, 2022
5.0
"Freshly mowed today!"
ilkkaroukala
@ilkkaroukala
May 3, 2022
4.5
"Great course! Mukava nurmikkoinen metsärata, jossa saa heittää pitkälle ja oman mausteen tuo alueella oleva joki joka kiemurtelee väylillä. Ehdottomasti kannattaa käydä tutustumassa, jos on härmästä liikenteessä."
kyletand
@kyletand
May 1, 2022
5.0
"This course is a dream"
jeriahkropf
@jeriahkropf
Apr 19, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course!!"
lukepalm16
@lukepalm16
Apr 17, 2022
5.0
"Great signage and a fun walk. Water hazards stole 2 discs. "
pman123
@pman123
Apr 16, 2022
5.0
"One of the best courses I have ever been to. "
yeetasaurus
@yeetasaurus
Apr 11, 2022
4.0
"Tight fairways, lots of trees but plenty of opportunities to hit your line and be punished if you don’t. Lots of variance in altitude. Course flows well with the only caveat being holes 13 and 14 which briefly criss cross."
chriswielga
@chriswielga
Apr 10, 2022
5.0
"Great course when it's not under water"
almightyzero
@almightyzero
Apr 7, 2022
4.5
"A fun and challenging course. Heavily wooded so get ready to hit some trees 😬"
promney6825
@promney6825
Mar 31, 2022
4.5
"This my favorite course design I've ever played, but there are no bridges to get over the flooded river, had to take long walks around some fairways and it is super muddy right now. Without the flooding it's nearly impeccable, deserves its #25 spot in the world!"
sykora07
@sykora07
Mar 18, 2022
4.0
"Very very nice course. Great hole design and a great hike. A bit muddy, but still nice."
buddyf
@buddyf
Mar 15, 2022
5.0
"Best course on Earth. Design is flawless for beginners and pros."
marandre98
@marandre98
Mar 13, 2022
4.0
"Very technical course with difficult lines to hit. If there is ever any precipitation the course is virtually unplayable. "
pitty502
@pitty502
Mar 6, 2022
5.0
"Great course"
drivehard460
@drivehard460
Mar 6, 2022
5.0
"Amazing "
mrturnover
@mrturnover
Mar 4, 2022
4.5
"One of the best courses in America when conditions are good. Best played in the fall. Mud and flooding take over the rest of the year... but from September through December, wow!! "
kiwi95
@kiwi95
Jan 23, 2022
4.0
"Sweet design but extremely muddy"
thezacharrison
@thezacharrison
Jan 23, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course with tons of variation. You won't play another course like this. Usually 3 options of teepads. Course can get very soggy as it's in a flood plain. Generally incredible "
bigbang
@bigbang
Jan 18, 2022
4.5
"Great layout. Can’t wait to come back in the summer when it isn’t all muddy. "
rykoster
@rykoster
Dec 27, 2021
4.0
"Beautiful yet very difficult. "
jakefischbach
@jakefischbach
Dec 24, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course, excellent mix of short/long holes, great elevation changes, and plenty of tunnel shots. Only downside is it is consistently pretty muddy because it's in a flood plane, still a 5 star rating for me though."
nickherman103
@nickherman103
Dec 16, 2021
5.0
"You may want a golden retriever if you are prone to throwing discs in rivers..."
garyallison
@garyallison
Nov 29, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course. Definitely a must play. "
gingerjacky
@gingerjacky
Nov 14, 2021
5.0
"I live in NC and play courses like Hornet's Nest, Diavolo, and Winthrop regularly and this course is easily in my top 3 all time. Absolutely beautiful layout and course design. The tee shot from the blues on hole 10 is worth the trip alone. Nicest tee pads I've ever played. 5 stars all around."
borstyboi
@borstyboi
Nov 5, 2021
4.5
"Little soggy on hole 10 and 11. But all in all great conditions "
j857murray
@j857murray
Oct 24, 2021
4.5
"Nice course i sucked at it but that happens "
bourneloco
@bourneloco
Oct 24, 2021
4.5
"Challenging course"
filzer
@filzer
Oct 16, 2021
5.0
"Not terrific for a visitor/ 1-time only round. Many local routes with hidden elevation changes and creek twists that the signs can't show. Beautiful tournament quality layout. Amazing pads. Great signage. Wish I lived here. "
jeremybrown21
@jeremybrown21
Oct 15, 2021
4.5
"Great elevation changes and variety of hole design. A challenge, but not frustrating. Majority of holes require a deft hand to shape shots. Would absolutely play here again!"
aggiekyle
@aggiekyle
Oct 14, 2021
4.5
"Amazingly fun course to play. Very wet today, and the course definitely needs a few bridges, but the stairs on some of the steeper hills are a nice addition. "
spockthecow
@spockthecow
Oct 8, 2021
5.0
"Certainly the best course in this part of the country. Best or second best course I’ve ever played. Almost everything about this course is the best possible. The only slight negative is the areas prone to flooding in the back nine "
coletti74
@coletti74
Sep 15, 2021
5.0
"Awesome beautiful course"
kevineldredge
@kevineldredge
Sep 10, 2021
4.5
"Extremely long and challenging scenic course with tons of elevation. Get ready for a long walk, bring snacks. 3 tees on almost every hole allows for a lot of options on this course. Will test your game and requires every shot in the book. "
zugtastic
@zugtastic
Sep 7, 2021
4.5
"Legit Championship level course. Lots of elevation changes. Not the most cart friendly, it’s do-able but wouldn’t do it again because of the hills."
kfree35
@kfree35
Aug 20, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely stellar course. Difficult, yet fun throughout and downright picturesque more often than not. Great variance in difficulty from the different tees. Only downside is it tends to flood after recent rain or snow and there is notable erosion around the creeks over the past five years."
jtsmith
@jtsmith
Aug 7, 2021
5.0
"As long as it's not flooded, you bring snacks, and you coat yourself in mosquito repellent this is an awesome course! Beautiful scenery, lots of elevation, awesome angles and gaps."
beaub1
@beaub1
Aug 4, 2021
5.0
"The hype is real. Best course I've ever played. The numerous tees on each hole make this championship level course fun for all."
smalldog
@smalldog
Aug 3, 2021
5.0
"Challenging course but set up well and holes are pretty easy to find."
pjefe37
@pjefe37
Jul 30, 2021
5.0
"Mosquitoes the size of birds but well worth the 90 minute drive!"
iriematic
@iriematic
Jul 30, 2021
5.0
"Bucket list course. Awesome property, near the highway. Great pads and signage.Wear waterproof shoes. "
delta1k
@delta1k
Jul 27, 2021
5.0
"Standing water can be a damper on a few in the back 9 but great course lots of fun"
hoke83
@hoke83
Jul 22, 2021
4.5
"If it weren’t for the water and lack of drainage this is a world glass five star course. Water, mud, and mosquitoes are so bad."
phillyp81
@phillyp81
Jul 21, 2021
4.5
"No garbage canssssss! Also many mosquitos so bring your bug spray. Also when wet, some holes impassable without water shoes. Otherwise 5.0. Grewt signage. Many challenging tree shots. Elevation. "
schlupdogg
@schlupdogg
Jul 20, 2021
4.0
"Muddy/swampy on holes 10-15"
saltygrapes
@saltygrapes
Jul 17, 2021
5.0
"This one has it all - elevation changes, water hazards, mature trees, nice pads, well designed and marked…only downside for us was that it’s been rainy lately so there was a lot of standing water, mud and mosquitoes."
theadambomb98
@theadambomb98
Jul 15, 2021
5.0
"Fun and well designed, doesn't feel as long as I would expect.. Wish the teepads were marked as which one they are though."
coloradonativez
@coloradonativez
Jul 14, 2021
5.0
"Some of the back 9 unplayable right now, flooded, 13 July 21"
weiffert
@weiffert
Jul 13, 2021
4.0
"Mosquitos are intense. 12 unplayable due to standing water"
amlitchfield
@amlitchfield
Jul 13, 2021
4.0
"Muddy on the back 9, couldn’t use some of the tee pads. Lots of mosquitoes!"
discbarrel
@discbarrel
Jul 12, 2021
5.0
"Must play but mosquitos and mud are so annoying in summer! Sweet throws"
nathanrobinson
@nathanrobinson
Jul 12, 2021
5.0
"I don’t give courses 5 stars unless they are truly amazing and I have to say this deserves it. My favorite hole is 1 when you play it you will understand. But everything in that course is breathtaking. Course is always being worked on so it’s in the best condition it can be!!"
clarkp
@clarkp
Jun 23, 2021
5.0
"The course is fine and well laid out except for the part that 12 through 15 are very low and is mostly covered with water right now. "
kendamagoat
@kendamagoat
Jun 19, 2021
5.0
"5/5!! Amazing course!! Beautiful layout / well maintained / quality signs / quality tees / quality baskets. Large variety! Everything was absolutely amazing minus the rude couple whos dog who chewed my disc on 18. If you’re reading this my Venmo is the same as my handle lol"
aberrous
@aberrous
Jun 16, 2021
5.0
"Really exquisite. Solid mix of shots, really great lines all throughout trees with a couple chances to bomb. Best signage I’ve seen yet that wasn’t on a ball golf course. Pristinely maintained and I sure do love Discatchers! Top recommend"
macbmiller13
@macbmiller13
Jun 13, 2021
4.0
"Great course, but a bit challenging for beginners. Very buggy, especially when the grass is tall. Watch out for the water hazards!"
drmcgunner
@drmcgunner
Jun 9, 2021
5.0
"Recently mowed. Very well kept course. Just be careful for hole 18, especially if you’re bogie free. "
otherone
@otherone
May 30, 2021
4.0
"If the grass and weeds were cut on the fairways and not so wet, 4.75."
svarwig
@svarwig
May 30, 2021
3.0
"Neat course and well marked. But tall grass everywhere. Watch out for the water, creek is throughout. Some muddy marshy areas too. This course claimed 3 of my discs. "
miromajorahn
@miromajorahn
May 12, 2021
5.0
"Not regretting the 4 hour road trip. Amazing environment! Amazing time! Amazing experience! Will be planning another visit soon."
fancifulnarwhal
@fancifulnarwhal
May 8, 2021
4.5
"Amazing design, every hole has a unique identity. Different tees really change the way you approach each hole. The only gripe is that the back nine has pretty poor drainage, so if it's rained in the past week you're likely to get muddy on your round"
drex34
@drex34
May 1, 2021
5.0
"Pretty much need water shoes or sandals to play right now. Very muddy some fairways are underwater no bridges over streams. "
aerik91
@aerik91
Apr 30, 2021
4.5
"Awesome corse would probably give it five stars if it weren’t for flooded holes is the only downfall "
semajessej
@semajessej
Apr 30, 2021
4.5
"Wet, even after a few dry days, but a very fun course. I’ll be back!"
bill
@bill
Apr 28, 2021
4.5
"The bridges need to get built and the back needs to be raised so it’s not a swamp. Otherwise, it’s the best course you could ask for. "
colbyace23
@colbyace23
Apr 25, 2021
5.0
"Had to fly across the country for it but it was well worth it "
sarahobrien9
@sarahobrien9
Apr 25, 2021
5.0
"Definitely lives up to the hype! "
lucasrogers
@lucasrogers
Apr 25, 2021
5.0
"Loved it, the hype is true."
izeezus
@izeezus
Apr 24, 2021
4.0
"Great course, back 9 was suuuper wet. Don’t play if it’s rained recently "
natebrunney
@natebrunney
Apr 22, 2021
5.0
"Quite muddy when we played and some holes by the river are under water. Every hole seemed to have a unique experience that would be a signature hole on most other courses"
patsgreens
@patsgreens
Apr 10, 2021
5.0
"All the reviews are right. Literal best course. On the planet. Go. Do it. "
kevydaddy
@kevydaddy
Mar 29, 2021
5.0
"some of the tees are covered in dirt (prolly from flooding) and some signs missing, but beautiful, fun, and unique course"
legitdiscgolfer
@legitdiscgolfer
Mar 27, 2021
5.0
"Best course in the world. I would travel far to play here. Beautiful course. Lives up to the expectations. Front 9 is spectacular. Back nine is a little muddy but is still beautiful with a raging creek right by it. Kindve easy to lose your disc in hole 18 due to the creek which makes it even tougher and better. oh and it’s free"
coalblaze
@coalblaze
Mar 27, 2021
4.0
"Beautiful layouts. Only thing keeping it from 5 stars is the flooding. Baskets 11-15 were mud. Signs are helpful and different tees will challenge any skill. "
schwookd
@schwookd
Mar 6, 2021
5.0
"A destination course for sure! Very challenging but good shots are rewarded, and if you stick to your lines, on most holes par is not out of the question."
chrislifto
@chrislifto
Mar 3, 2021
5.0
"This is an amazing course. It kicked my butt, however it truly is the nicest course I've ever played."
robertclark
@robertclark
Mar 3, 2021
5.0
"Hole 10 is ridiculous. This course is ridiculous. Hole 18 is crazy. Insanely hard course. Loved almost every minute. Played the white tees and it felt like that was the best way to go for an aspiring intermediate. I hear the red pad may be the most fun if your playing the course casually. Great hiking. And, for the love of everything holy, watch out for that tree... and that one.. oh and that one. I "
calvinc44
@calvinc44
Mar 2, 2021
5.0
"What more could you ever want in a course? Lives up to the hype and should be on everyone’s bucket list "
slinkogel
@slinkogel
Feb 27, 2021
5.0
"First time playing this course and it lives up to the hype "
noah22
@noah22
Feb 27, 2021
5.0
"Fun, very challenging and water difficulty but fun"
emc2birds1stone
@emc2birds1stone
Feb 24, 2021
5.0
"My favorite *course* I've ever played. I've played courses in more amazing places, but this is my favorite course design. Love Houck golf, rewards you for having a plan that fits your game as nearly every hole has multiple lines. Tough but fair, always birdie chances, and the course has a similar experience for different skill levels with red, white, & blue tees. "
jacobdulany
@jacobdulany
Feb 24, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic, but muddy/flooded throughout parts of the year (typical Missouri). Wonderful upkeep and thoughtful course design. Great elevation in play, well thought out parring, and scenic too!"
raiderznkc
@raiderznkc
Feb 5, 2021
4.0
"The toughest course I've played..... and one of the best. Great teepads, great tee-signs, and plenty of OB. It does suffer from flooding..... or drainage depending on how you look at it. I'll be by to play this one many more times. I feel par must be way easier during the winter"
kid17clutch
@kid17clutch
Feb 3, 2021
4.5
"it's a soggy bottom holler of a course with a beautiful river running threw it. Favorite course so far. Bring 2 pairs of socks lol "
nathanc
@nathanc
Jan 24, 2021
5.0
"UDisc ratings don't lie on this one. Great course. Long, technical, elevation, beauty, this has it all. Wouldn't recommend playing when it's muddy, as the hills are difficult to manage, and the low section by the river can be a swamp. But other than that, it's perfect. The selection of tee pads gives players of different skill a chance for fun for all. "
rileyrock
@rileyrock
Jan 23, 2021
4.5
"Muddy and not so cart friendly but overall one of the best courses ive played"
trenton1411
@trenton1411
Jan 13, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful "
sellersn8463
@sellersn8463
Dec 23, 2020
5.0
"There's a reason this course has such a high rating. The flow of this course is great, probably the best I've seen (besides a weird hike between holes 8 and 9). On top of that, the lines are technical, but not at all impossible. Great for any skill level."
kmyers91
@kmyers91
Dec 15, 2020
5.0
"Lost a brand new white Opto Saint pro on 16 in the river😓😓 I didnt even get to put my name or number on it! If you find it please contact me @ six16-five5two-231zero I will reward and pay for shipping. Please! Oh and the course is great! Massive course but a great layout!"
chucknora
@chucknora
Dec 5, 2020
5.0
"Such a great course. There’s mud but it’s avoidable. "
reuterdooter
@reuterdooter
Dec 5, 2020
5.0
"Came from northern Illinois. WORTH IT!"
johnnydisc94
@johnnydisc94
Nov 19, 2020
5.0
"Such an amazing course! Traveled 2 hours for this after seeing it was the highest rated course, it definitely lives up to that. Very fun, challenging and full of great lines. Will be back"
diggertb
@diggertb
Nov 16, 2020
5.0
"This has reason to be rated one of the top courses in the us. Very scenic with diverse holes. "
anthonyfertitta
@anthonyfertitta
Nov 13, 2020
5.0
"You GOTTA play this course."
isaac15
@isaac15
Nov 5, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course"
jguth1
@jguth1
Oct 31, 2020
4.5
"Great signage, awesome pads, really great course. 4.5 I’m just bitter because a lot of the tee pads require a perfect tee shot . Lol other than that it’s also beautiful and requires a lot of thinking. "
ackarst
@ackarst
Oct 21, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course with both long shots and short tech shots good for both the very skilled, and patient beginner"
chameleon67
@chameleon67
Oct 14, 2020
4.5
"Super layout, great signs. One of the top 3 courses I’ve played. "
timlass
@timlass
Oct 8, 2020
4.0
"Excellent weather. No puddles. 🙂"
atmtheirishman
@atmtheirishman
Oct 6, 2020
5.0
"THIS COURSE IS RAD!!! If you ever get a chance to play it..... do it!!"
rozthrows
@rozthrows
Oct 4, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful well maintained course"
dillanmitchell
@dillanmitchell
Oct 3, 2020
5.0
"BEST. COURSE. IN. THE. WORLD."
jme1983
@jme1983
Oct 2, 2020
5.0
"Mark which pad is which"
johnea
@johnea
Sep 29, 2020
5.0
"Very fun and very well taken care of. Will come back many more times. "
evanboyle
@evanboyle
Sep 19, 2020
5.0
"Sick course. Great elevation changes with some techy lines. Highly enjoyed"
mattyd907
@mattyd907
Sep 17, 2020
5.0
"This course is epic, totally lives up to the hype. Tons of par 4’s and par 5’s, every hole is fun and unique, pretty much every hole has 3 huge concrete tee pads, and signage makes the layout easy to follow. Hands down the best course I’ve ever played."
mhackbarth
@mhackbarth
Aug 28, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course, excellent conditions, marked wonderfully with three tees each hole"
nrw14096
@nrw14096
Aug 15, 2020
4.5
"I little wet in places but drying quickly. Great course."
chasingwick2020
@chasingwick2020
Aug 15, 2020
4.5
"Definitely a workout hiking this course! My favorite course played so far - even though we had to fish out our disks on hole 1 🤣 (knee deep). I would return to play again. "
quesothelegend
@quesothelegend
Aug 14, 2020
4.0
"Even with 12 being completely under water and shanking my buzzz into a casual pond, this course is amazing. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it’s so damn wet. Like, “bring your swimwear and a beach towel” wet. Would love to play this course when it’s dry."
gettonyd
@gettonyd
Aug 7, 2020
5.0
"I love this course. Too bad is over 6 hours from my house. I will be back and will happily drive out of my way to play it. Challenging for all skill levels (with 3 different tee pads), excellent hiking, great changes in elevations, varying paths to take around trees and water hazards, and very peaceful surroundings. "
wizardingwombat
@wizardingwombat
Aug 4, 2020
5.0
"Best course I’ve played in MO! Do not come after a heavy rain "
eshane
@eshane
Aug 4, 2020
4.0
"Muddy"
codiferous
@codiferous
Aug 3, 2020
5.0
"It’s pretty neat!"
eugene2005
@eugene2005
Jul 31, 2020
4.5
"Very very poor drainage so do not play after a rain, but they cleared it up beautifully 👍🏼"
chriscalitri
@chriscalitri
Jul 29, 2020
5.0
"Definitely lives up to the hype. Great signage, amazing layout, in-tune level of difficulty (I played the reds). Worth the drive, or deliberately travel to play it on your vacation. "
samuraisam
@samuraisam
Jul 26, 2020
5.0
"Amazing. Signage was great, good paths and lines. larger tee pads as wel"
lmessner
@lmessner
Jul 25, 2020
5.0
"Great design, challenging, well kept. Not a good course to bring a cart."
roryomgg
@roryomgg
Jul 24, 2020
5.0
"Just be careful of flooding. Otherwise great course."
jbearjared
@jbearjared
Jul 24, 2020
5.0
"First time playing it, BEAUTIFUL course! They are prepping it for a tournament and making it look purdy!"
ethanm11
@ethanm11
Jul 9, 2020
5.0
"This. Course. Is. INCREDIBLE!! You can play Red, White, or Blue concrete pads, with practically perfect signage. This is the type of course that you visit early on your day off, bring a lunch with you to have after your first round, and then go out for a second round! The pad locations, the elevation, and the obstacle layout all add huge varieties to this course that are great from beginner to pro. Has a couple even longer alternate baskets🥰 10/10 would drive to. 10/10 would take a friend."
fishy76
@fishy76
Jul 9, 2020
5.0
"Such a GREAT course. LOVE the different T pad play options! Great up/down hill, near creek/river shots. Mostly shaded, which was a benefit today in 87° heat! MUST PLAY LIST!"
daytont
@daytont
Jul 8, 2020
5.0
"Great scenery, very tight lines might be hard for beginners."
shan006
@shan006
Jul 7, 2020
5.0
"Must play course!!"
kitkatattack
@kitkatattack
Jul 4, 2020
5.0
"Great signage. Great mix of different shots. "
fkrueger2
@fkrueger2
Jun 24, 2020
4.5
"Muddy without much rain to support it. Very dynamic level changes. Does nearly as much as you can with a wooded course. Worth your time to stop here. "
eugene05
@eugene05
Jun 23, 2020
5.0
"😍 kinda muddy today tho"
kramerda
@kramerda
Jun 20, 2020
4.0
"Don’t play after a rain or in wet conditions. 😕"
ioncannon
@ioncannon
Jun 19, 2020
5.0
"So many frogs or toads! Amazing layout, with water really only in play on the first an last hole. Very generous pars for red tee boxes, but holy crap are the blue tees challenging. If your in the area this is 100% the destination to play. "
scottknox
@scottknox
Jun 15, 2020
5.0
"Epic course. I would definitely recommend this course "
knoxk99
@knoxk99
Jun 14, 2020
5.0
"Epic! Beautiful course. Each hole has a unique challenge that results in a love/relationship all the way through. Downside is that it can be wet for periods at a time. Watch for the water hazards. "
mjbrungo
@mjbrungo
Jun 13, 2020
4.0
"Conclusion: this is a very good course - worth traveling to. Tip: paint a stripe at the top of each tee box to identify it easily. Review: It is hard for me to review the course because my round unfolded like a Stanley Kubrick movie. The front nine was one of the most enjoyable 9 holes that I've played. 10-15 were nearly unplayable. I found myself in shin deep water trudging through the jungle earning a purple hart. Locals say it drains well, but there were adult tadpoles in the fairway."
benpalmer
@benpalmer
Jun 12, 2020
5.0
"Love this course!!! Super long and challenging, great for players looking for competition. The only down side is it has terrible drainage, so when it rains the course becomes unplayable "
hobbshartman
@hobbshartman
Jun 10, 2020
5.0
"Awesome course ✌🏽one of my favorite 👍🏽"
kolton2003
@kolton2003
Jun 5, 2020
5.0
"Awesome course!! Definitely recommend! 👍🏽👍🏽"
tpeck6
@tpeck6
May 28, 2020
5.0
"Very well designed course. Multiple tee pads per hole allowing players of all skill levels to enjoy. Very muddy and slippery after rainfall but still one of the best courses I have played. "
joshbarnet1
@joshbarnet1
May 23, 2020
5.0
"Mud can get out of control, but it's the most beautiful course I've ever visited so it's way worth it. I come in from out of state to play here. "
willayers
@willayers
May 23, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course! Lots of tricky shots that really make you learn to throw the disc different types of ways."
yashakoman
@yashakoman
May 7, 2020
5.0
"I challenge someone to find me a better course. "
dawalkertiger
@dawalkertiger
May 2, 2020
4.0
"Gets sloppy with mud. But beautiful and fun. Take some bug spray."
rftray
@rftray
May 1, 2020
5.0
"Fantastic course but make sure to wear long socks and pants."
sgoebel01
@sgoebel01
Apr 18, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course, beautiful to walk through!"
devinroro
@devinroro
Apr 2, 2020
5.0
"They need some trash cans at some tee pads and not just the parking lot, but great course otherwise. Miserable to play in the summer heat or after heavy rains, though."
michaelus02
@michaelus02
Mar 25, 2020
4.5
"Phenomenal course, would be 5 stars if it weren't for constant flooding and standing water. "
chrisk153
@chrisk153
Feb 16, 2020
5.0
"Muddy, especially on the back nine, but that’s to be expected a few days after a big snowfall. "
foxvenom
@foxvenom
Feb 7, 2020
5.0
"Tough fun in the snow today. Happy to see a fun hiking course."
mrwoodz0420
@mrwoodz0420
Feb 4, 2020
4.0
"Muddy and sloppy, front 9 is inj good condition. "
tommyf
@tommyf
Jan 12, 2020
5.0
"Home course, my 5 star standard. Love the woods, fun variety of shots. "
montgomery
@montgomery
Jan 7, 2020
5.0
"Driving along I-70 and saw this highly rated course and had to give it a try. I am a fairly new player and this course absolutely kicked my ass. I now know what a 5 star course is. Wear your mud/water shoes. "
joshsword8
@joshsword8
Dec 28, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful championship course!!!"
hrk3744
@hrk3744
Dec 24, 2019
5.0
"Really muddy still "
ama2323
@ama2323
Nov 30, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful course, will be coming back!"
briannewsom
@briannewsom
Nov 22, 2019
5.0
"Soooooo amazing! Beautiful and challenging, I think I'm moving to Missouri."
jrapp34
@jrapp34
Oct 26, 2019
5.0
"Nice! Dont play after a lot of rain"
bourne
@bourne
Oct 9, 2019
4.5
"All the buzz is legitimate. Super cool course with great signage for an out of towner. "
ajnovak
@ajnovak
Sep 28, 2019
5.0
"Well kept and tournament ready"
alkennon
@alkennon
Sep 28, 2019
5.0
"And this course is a must play!"
johnbroe
@johnbroe
Sep 17, 2019
5.0
"Only issue I have is that the blue tee pad on I believe hole 3 has a tree on top of it. The course could be mowed a bit more but this course is too beautiful and well laid out to not give it 5 stars. I’m an amateur player that’s played over 150 courses and this is #1 in my book!"
kenukan
@kenukan
Sep 7, 2019
5.0
"What an amazing course. This is a destination to make a trip out of! What great challenges, diversity, and distance! I will be back very soon to play again"
stephelizrn
@stephelizrn
Sep 1, 2019
3.0
"Beautiful course to hike and play but it's marred by how much trash is accumulating. There are no trash cans throughout the course."
rchilcoat
@rchilcoat
Aug 23, 2019
4.5
"Fun, pretty, and challenging "
sgpolzin
@sgpolzin
Aug 19, 2019
4.0
"Outstanding course design. Very disappointed with the current maintenance. Had to search for drives in the fairway one holes 10 and 13. Not very picturesque this time of year. Perhaps it is other times of the year."
halboj
@halboj
Aug 14, 2019
5.0
"One of the best courses in the United States, without question. The back 9 can get muddy, but this is an absolute must-play"
jhendogg
@jhendogg
Aug 13, 2019
4.0
"Would be a 5 if not so muddy and flooded today. I will def be coming back to olay again when conditions are nicer. Very wooded and long! "
nickle
@nickle
Aug 9, 2019
5.0
"I feel very lucky to be able to play this course all the time!!!! Very beautiful, but very technical!! Hole 10 is like a driving range... have fun!!!"
hyzer25
@hyzer25
Jul 28, 2019
5.0
"Harmony Bends is a Beautiful course made possible by many hard working individuals! Keep up the good work!"
kryptenx
@kryptenx
Jul 16, 2019
5.0
"Amazing course on an amazing piece of land! Must play. Bring a snack and be ready for a hike. "
bzinkmd
@bzinkmd
Jul 8, 2019
5.0
"Course goes underwater but when it’s not, the best course in Columbia. Bring bug spray, several ticks every time. "
vw99519
@vw99519
Jul 4, 2019
5.0
" bring snacks"
thediscjunky
@thediscjunky
Jul 3, 2019
4.0
"Amazing layout overall with a ton of elevation changes. Definitely not cart friendly as mentioned before. There’s a bench on almost every hole and tee pads are absolutely perfect. I played the blues and found that this course is not for solo play though. Spent a ton of time looking for discs because you can’t see quite a few landing zones from the tee. Lots of ticks in the weeds off of the fairways too. Worth the stop but probably better in the winter when there’s less weeds and ticks. "
samstevens
@samstevens
Jun 26, 2019
5.0
"As good a course as it gets?"
awildsunbro
@awildsunbro
May 14, 2019
5.0
"This course kicked my butt in the best way possible. Loved this course. Every hole is well thought out and designed. "
cghunt711
@cghunt711
May 2, 2019
5.0
"Course is amazing. Beautiful scenery throughout. "
bentsorensen
@bentsorensen
Apr 28, 2019
5.0
"Great course! "
schueller420
@schueller420
Apr 23, 2019
5.0
"Wow!!!! On my momma one of the coolest courses in the country!!!"
mauemark
@mauemark
Apr 22, 2019
5.0
"Great course! Definitely not Zuca friendly!!"
interputed
@interputed
Apr 8, 2019
5.0
"This course is the result of nothing short of mastery in the context of disc golf course design!"
cjcook
@cjcook
Mar 31, 2019
4.5
"Great course with a lot of variation. Beautiful design, amazing landscape."
jasonkarle
@jasonkarle
Mar 24, 2019
5.0
"Amazing course!! If they can keep up maintenance it will be world class!"
jvbh792
@jvbh792
Nov 4, 2018
5.0
"Wonderful course design. Beautiful property"
mccabe8542
@mccabe8542
Oct 6, 2018
5.0
"Beautiful course!! Pack a lunch if you’re playing the long tees lol"
aragsdale
@aragsdale
Sep 28, 2018
4.0
"It is a difficult course."
daredevil666
@daredevil666
Sep 13, 2018
4.5
"Beautiful!"
joericucci
@joericucci
Aug 16, 2018
5.0
"Great all around course, very challenging and scenic "
chasehileman
@chasehileman
Aug 4, 2018
5.0
"Magnificent"
thescruffy
@thescruffy
Jul 15, 2018
5.0
"Definitely returning when I travel by"
browni14
@browni14
Jul 12, 2018
5.0
"One of the best courses anywhere. A must. "
bensdadfred
@bensdadfred
Jun 22, 2018
5.0
"Thin out trees on approach on hole 18"
tomgilberg
@tomgilberg
Jun 14, 2018
5.0
"Best course ever"
jcoreyc
@jcoreyc
Apr 29, 2018
5.0
"Wow."
doyenator
@doyenator
Mar 6, 2018
4.0
"Good course the hills are Steep rho"
alexnichse41
@alexnichse41
Nov 27, 2017
5.0
"awesome course! if your in or around Columbia missouri, then this is the place to play. beautiful design "
mranderson57
@mranderson57
Nov 6, 2017
4.5
"Needs trash cans, and one hole has players cross from another hole through fairway. Otherwise it’s and INCREDIBLE course! "