tripleshot
@tripleshot
Dec 7, 2022
4.0
"Have to keep eye on discs in all the leaves. Use bright colors. Had great time in the fall weather. "
benji45
@benji45
Jul 31, 2022
3.0
"Needs to be better kept. Very grown up but also provides challenges as most holes are very hilly and wooded. Would have good potential if it was taken care of. "
gpowers66
@gpowers66
Jun 29, 2022
2.0
"I was not impressed with this course. It needs a lot of upkeep. Without this app it would be very hard to find the next tee."
fmfrisbee
@fmfrisbee
Jun 13, 2022
0.5
"Worst course I’ve ever seen. Grass and weeds are tall AF, ticks are BAD, it’s not maintained at all. Would never recommend playing this course."
buzzymon
@buzzymon
Mar 28, 2022
3.5
"Rugged. You will hit many trees. I will update after a summer play, could get wild quickly. "
dfletcher01
@dfletcher01
Mar 17, 2022
2.0
"Not kept well, thorns cut up both of my legs "
traviscolejett
@traviscolejett
Mar 1, 2022
0.5
"The upkeep is non-existent, rocks are not just in the fairway they are the fairway, high grass, only about a 6 foot mowed strip to walk in, and as I'm writing this review I'm pulling off sea ticks, I won't be coming back,"
mattjutsu
@mattjutsu
Dec 26, 2021
3.0
"Fun course design and challenging fairways. Needs maintenance! Lots of fallen lumber, briars/thorns, and ankle rolling hazards. With some TLC this course could be a 4-4.5 out of 5. Silver and gold buckets permanently occupying both pin locations or a better indicator of which location is active might even make it 5 out of 5."
npabarcus
@npabarcus
Aug 21, 2021
2.0
"Play during the winter! Not well kept. Bugs galore. "
thewadeshow
@thewadeshow
Aug 7, 2021
3.5
"2.0 stars during spring and summer. 4.0 stars in the later fall and winter months. Ticks, ticks, and more ticks. Thorn patches were not the greatest as well. In the colder months it is better to play. May come back in October "
luker1414
@luker1414
Jul 19, 2021
3.5
"This course is the skeleton of an old championship level course. It just needs some serious love and had ticks everywhere. If it was cleaned up it could be amazing."
alexkeaton24
@alexkeaton24
Jul 5, 2021
4.0
"Caution, this place has the most ticks I have ever seen. Like seriously if you're coming out here put on some big repellent. This course has some really good holes, and is set up well. I would say the course is a good difficulty for experienced rec players and intermediate level players. "
eugene2005
@eugene2005
Dec 29, 2020
3.5
"Unreasonable amount of trees in the fairway and fairways that almost make U-turns🤨"
frisbeepunk
@frisbeepunk
Dec 6, 2020
4.5
"Missing 3 baskets but course overall was very nice. A gem hidden in the woods"
jeffmar1
@jeffmar1
Sep 13, 2020
5.0
"A little brushy but challenging "
jason5
@jason5
Mar 1, 2020
5.0
"This course is amazing! Everything a woods course should be. Tight but fair. I’d say the par 5’s are generous but there’s some par 3’s with teeth so it evens it out. So glad I stopped and played this course. Not cart friendly btw"
sundaysilence
@sundaysilence
Apr 20, 2019
5.0
"Great course. Really forces you to use all of your shots. "
kevbees
@kevbees
Apr 19, 2019
3.5
"Good course, could be great. Need to take out some trees to open fairways/lines and lower some pars."
browni14
@browni14
Jun 13, 2018
4.5
"Great course. Under brush is not bad at all. Good signs. "