npmedic8205
@npmedic8205
Jan 15, 2023
4.0
"Nice open course, need some signs to next tee"
jackholway
@jackholway
Nov 25, 2022
4.5
"Awesome course, Tough to navigate if you don’t have the map"
aasherm
@aasherm
Nov 21, 2022
4.0
"Absolutely amazing course just the layout is a bit confusing. Other than that it was great!"
igdanig29
@igdanig29
Oct 3, 2022
3.5
"Hole 3 isn’t registered for where the basket is at and the same goes for hole 5. Other than that. I love this course. "
ianmic187
@ianmic187
Apr 2, 2022
3.5
"Good clean course. Some technicality to the layout. But all around a fun trip in from tallahassee. 3-4 bucks per person. Keep your receipt for re-entry if you leave to get food etc. "
jugglingfool
@jugglingfool
Mar 20, 2022
4.5
"Great course. A couple odd transitions between holes. 4-5 and 9-10 notably. Great use of the tees. Not tight but not too open a nice happy medium. Long holes a plenty but some shorter holes, a good mix."
falconer20
@falconer20
Dec 26, 2021
5.0
"Really fun mostly open. It’s hard to find the tees but the map helps "
jmac28
@jmac28
Dec 26, 2021
5.0
"Great course and fun layout. Awesome place to bring the family. Huge playground for Children right at the first tee. "
macddy
@macddy
Oct 18, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course through Chehaw park. Don’t believe the sign that says they are all on the c pin position. They are not. Little confusing and a long walk. "
easy23
@easy23
Aug 17, 2021
3.0
"Overall fun course..but holes are not laid out good..you will be lost first couple times you play. There are a variety of lines you can take for both forehand and backhand. I will add this to my south GA courses I play on the regular."
jsimpson20
@jsimpson20
May 13, 2021
0.5
"Horrible,confusing"
chandleraw27
@chandleraw27
Dec 22, 2020
3.0
"Great layout. Signage is not very good, and distances on some hole signs are not very accurate it seems. "
jpalm12
@jpalm12
Nov 28, 2020
3.5
"Excellent beginner course, still fun for more advanced players. Great use of the terrain. Basket #7 was missing. Above average signage. Multiple pin positions."
georgegalligan
@georgegalligan
Aug 29, 2020
1.0
"Great lay out . Never mowed or keep up."
johnnyhop88
@johnnyhop88
Jun 20, 2020
4.0
"Very fun course! The elevated baskets are a nice touch.Would love to play it again and try not to swallow any bugs.. Thanks to the local club who let me join and show me the ropes. Great guys!"
urbanbreed
@urbanbreed
Jun 5, 2020
3.5
"I'd have given it 4 stars if there'd been more space between some of the baskets. (Playing near others makes me nervous.)"
crimsontider44
@crimsontider44
Mar 15, 2020
5.0
"Excellent course with pine trees scattered throughout the course"
drfacial
@drfacial
Feb 8, 2020
4.0
"Fun. well kept. Not too challenging"
philalbert
@philalbert
Nov 1, 2019
3.5
"An arrow to the next tee would be ideal but still great course for all skill levels good signage i base my ratings on this...thats why i gave this course an extra half star"
silverback1472
@silverback1472
Oct 30, 2019
4.0
"Very nice course that is well kept. Multiple pin placement with a good mix of long/short, open and narrow fairways with well placed OBs. It was lite rain during the round but the concrete pads had a good texture were they were not to slick. Only 3$ to gain access to the park. Only complaint is the next tee needs to be marked better. "
logans2k
@logans2k
Jul 27, 2019
5.0
"Great course, had slight issues navigating it first time through but figured it out quickly "
chase97
@chase97
Jul 8, 2019
5.0
"too many nats"
bignav
@bignav
Jun 4, 2019
4.0
"You like trees? Beautiful course tho."
blakethecommguy
@blakethecommguy
May 25, 2019
3.0
"The course only has one pin per hole and it isn't the same pin(s) shown on the hole overview. So if you're playing all "C" Pins, you're not going to have a basket labeled "C" on every hole. Other than that, it is a very expansive course with a plethora of hole variations ranging from 200~ ft to 600+ ft, and easy to intermediate obstacles. Reccomend the hole placards be remade with updated hole information. "