204 Reviews

Return to Course
doneboy
@doneboy
Dec 8, 2022
5.0
"Great course, we’ll kept and lots of fun."
torbidon
@torbidon
Dec 6, 2022
5.0
"Very pretty course. Udisc has a couple old layouts saved and the signs have multiple basket configs, but the course only has one actually setup. All in all, very worth the time"
mitchyp5
@mitchyp5
Dec 4, 2022
4.0
"Course is ALWAYS in prime condition! Thanks to all the locals who make this one of the best parks in metro Atlanta "
fleetfootmac
@fleetfootmac
Dec 4, 2022
5.0
"La favorita"
waynee
@waynee
Nov 27, 2022
5.0
"Awesome wooded course. Great mix of shots, and fun all around . This is one of my favorite courses in the area."
michaellwhite32
@michaellwhite32
Nov 26, 2022
5.0
"Super fun, super technical, great spot to work on different shots."
willlong91
@willlong91
Nov 21, 2022
5.0
"Favorite course in the area!"
jcstrick1
@jcstrick1
Nov 17, 2022
5.0
"Sweet course. Clean wooded fairways with a mix of short throws and a great par 5 hole 10"
benhereb4
@benhereb4
Nov 14, 2022
5.0
"Trees. "
deancoy
@deancoy
Nov 12, 2022
5.0
"Great shape"
sheldog
@sheldog
Nov 12, 2022
4.5
"Was doing a job in the area & had time afterwards to huck some plastic. I am so glad I did. This was a great course. Very beautiful in the trees. I’d have been intimidated by this when I first started playing, but now, a few months in, I am able to see and attempt lines that really develop my technique in this type of treed layout. The course is nicely marked, except for 10, which as has been said, you get to by walking past 18, back out toward parking lot. Challenging but not frustrating."
ddrizzy
@ddrizzy
Nov 11, 2022
5.0
"As a Florida boy, this was one of the most fun wooded courses I’ve played. Course flow was great, no risk of losing discs. Well marked, can’t wait to come back!"
chappiestickk
@chappiestickk
Nov 9, 2022
5.0
"Trees. Lines. Good. This was my 9th round of disc golf, ever. It was extremely challenging because of my skill level. However, it sharpened my ability to find lines to baskets and challenged me to control my throws off the tee pads. Tee pads were great. I’ll be back whenever I’m in the area."
jsflores
@jsflores
Nov 8, 2022
4.5
"Trees suck "
spangles
@spangles
Nov 1, 2022
4.5
"Great course, well maintained. Lots of trees and a good amount of people"
jeffstout
@jeffstout
Oct 7, 2022
4.5
"Course Upkeep, tee pads, signage, basket to tee - 5.0 Difficulty - 3.0 Fantastic course, just wish it was longer. "
jeremy54
@jeremy54
Oct 7, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful and awesome course design "
scarbelly
@scarbelly
Oct 5, 2022
4.5
"Wonderfully challenging, great signage. Maintained beautifully. Plenty of benches. Could use more trash cans. Tee signs could point to next tee. Longer holes could have feet-to-pin markers."
jlepock
@jlepock
Oct 5, 2022
5.0
"Great course well maintained. Technical and challenging but a great place to measure your skill and work on your craft."
miloames
@miloames
Oct 4, 2022
5.0
"Really clean course with tight fairways"
jbombbbb
@jbombbbb
Sep 20, 2022
5.0
"Such a great mixture of open looks and challenging lines. Great course!"
tonythetiger37
@tonythetiger37
Sep 20, 2022
5.0
"AMAZING!"
wavekrusha
@wavekrusha
Sep 3, 2022
5.0
"Best course I've ever played"
ggregg1
@ggregg1
Aug 31, 2022
4.5
"Great condition, is there fewer trees?"
gdubfit
@gdubfit
Aug 26, 2022
4.0
"Moderate to difficult course. Varied terrain and lots of tress. "
nfisher
@nfisher
Aug 25, 2022
4.5
"Great course, a lot of blind holes and u disc isn’t always accurate. Love the fairways"
tomjackman
@tomjackman
Aug 22, 2022
4.5
"Challenging course that rewards clean shots. Interesting lines. Very helpful if you can throw sidearm. Guided around the course by Ty, a local guy and excellent player. Fun day!"
markreed1
@markreed1
Aug 22, 2022
4.0
"Good wooded shady course for hot sunny days. Lots of trees to make it somewhat technical but not to many ‘hallway’ shots. One long open hole so bring 1 distance driver. Great upkeep with little underbrush! Most holes pretty short. A+ signage. Large gazebo, BBQ grills, restrooms. Safe neighborhood. Too crowed on weekends."
phillies111222
@phillies111222
Aug 17, 2022
5.0
"Pretty, well maintained and a variety of shot shapes and hole lengths. Loved it"
inhumanetoaster
@inhumanetoaster
Aug 7, 2022
5.0
"Even though hole lengths aren't that long, this is one of the most challenging courses in GA. I've played the top 4 GA courses according to UDisc and this one kicked my ass the most"
slimeothy
@slimeothy
Aug 3, 2022
4.5
"Very technical and scenic"
jedicowboy
@jedicowboy
Jul 25, 2022
5.0
"So gorgeous and an awesome challenge. Played solo and caught a local on hole #2 who stayed with me and guided me through. I will definitely be back to try to improve on my +19 😂"
dciaburri
@dciaburri
Jul 17, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course with great layout. Pretty challenging but attackable. One of my new favorite courses in GA!"
bowser912
@bowser912
Jul 17, 2022
5.0
"What a treat!!! Beautiful course! Challenging but you can attack it! "
tuckb8
@tuckb8
Jul 4, 2022
4.5
"Great course but it’ll kick your butt."
craigwilliams
@craigwilliams
Jun 22, 2022
4.0
"Enjoyed the front 9 more, but definitely recommend checking it out. "
christehboss28
@christehboss28
Jun 20, 2022
4.5
"Very nice. Brooms, mixture of holes, good upkeep. Will return. "
ataloss
@ataloss
Jun 19, 2022
5.0
"Best Father's Day ever!"
jimdean
@jimdean
Jun 15, 2022
5.0
"Update: all fixed on Wed AM! Thanks! Mon June 14 - the basket locations in UDisc are wrong for several holes. Be sure to check tee signs, then manually correct the basket location for each hole, until the Course Ambassador updates UDisc. "
motown86
@motown86
Jun 10, 2022
5.0
"Great challenging course!"
joshmcmains
@joshmcmains
Jun 6, 2022
5.0
"Mostly wooded, but with a fun variety of shots. The detail on the tee signs was the best I’ve seen. Very helpful when playing for your first time like I did. Will definitely make the trip to play the course again!"
rbritt99
@rbritt99
Jun 4, 2022
4.0
"Excellent pads, signage, and good baskets. Heavily wooded lines. Tricky, but fun. "
thebraggman
@thebraggman
May 28, 2022
4.0
"Very challenging wooded course. Very nice but usually pretty crowded. "
jmurrayga
@jmurrayga
May 15, 2022
5.0
"Best course I've played in USA"
williamburns
@williamburns
May 12, 2022
4.5
"pretty tough, technical course, great par variety, two tee boxes, but no signs on short tees"
goalsheeper
@goalsheeper
Apr 30, 2022
5.0
"Great course!! Hope 10 is the farthest hole I’ve seen before!"
tylersnipes
@tylersnipes
Apr 26, 2022
4.5
"Sick course. Definitely a must play "
chriswest17
@chriswest17
Apr 10, 2022
4.5
"Great tee pads and we’ll kept course. A few of the par 3s from the long tees seemed a little gimmicky, but that’s my only complaint. "
tdcloer
@tdcloer
Apr 8, 2022
5.0
"Great course!"
bigrob77
@bigrob77
Apr 4, 2022
4.0
"Top 3 courses I’ve played in my area. "
southernj
@southernj
Apr 4, 2022
5.0
"Fantastic course with great lines, some punishment for leaving the fairway and reachable pins from either pad. (My playing partner played short pads and it worked out great.)"
smithlexg
@smithlexg
Apr 2, 2022
4.5
"Very pretty well maintained woods course. Shorts are forgiving with obvious fairways and shot shapes. "
irishgladiator
@irishgladiator
Mar 13, 2022
4.5
"Multiple pin positions, clear fairways, great use of elevation"
thij30
@thij30
Mar 7, 2022
5.0
"this place is perfect for intermediate players! lots of changes to keep it fresh! lines are challenging but very rewarding"
rmunro
@rmunro
Mar 5, 2022
5.0
"Love this course. Challenging and fun"
atldb17
@atldb17
Mar 4, 2022
4.0
"A pleasant walk in a pine forest, The course is well-kept, has good variety, some mild elevation changes, and good flow. "
xarkatect
@xarkatect
Feb 26, 2022
4.0
"Good upkeep of the vegetation, but the first few pads have huge ruts you can trip or roll your ankle on. Drive with caution"
sammy2hammy
@sammy2hammy
Feb 24, 2022
3.0
"Meh. Too many dinkers to be an elite course. Not enough variety. Not anywhere near a high 4 review compared to the smuggs and IDGC’s of the east coast. Definitely disappointed after playing it :("
sockjake
@sockjake
Feb 23, 2022
3.0
"It’s ok. Too many dinker holes for a “championship level” course. Would love to see all longs. "
pen15club
@pen15club
Feb 19, 2022
5.0
"Amazing woods course! Number 10 is dream course hole."
larzee
@larzee
Feb 18, 2022
4.5
"Great wooded course. Excellent pads and signage."
flashinchains
@flashinchains
Jan 9, 2022
5.0
"Always in great condition. Heavily wooded pine forest course but little underbrush to lose a disc in. "
markfed7
@markfed7
Jan 2, 2022
4.5
"Beautiful technical woods course througj mature pines. Mostly clear fairways but groupings of trees require careful shot planning to score well. Excellent tee pads and signage (short tees need tee signs). Varying par on a few pin positions for the same hole is annoying to deal with on udisc imho. I wish 18 was a more interesting finish hole. "
lymbic
@lymbic
Dec 30, 2021
2.0
"Great amenities. Multiple poured tee pads, brooms, good signs. However most of the course is poke and hope hyzer shots. "
blackclouds
@blackclouds
Dec 27, 2021
4.0
"Nice course, but not worth a 4.7 rating. Several repetitive holes and not using a few more open holes makes the place very monotonous. I've played MUCH better courses with lower ratings. "
flyleaf331
@flyleaf331
Dec 4, 2021
5.0
"Very fun course.. Good exercise.. And challenging"
heffa1
@heffa1
Nov 25, 2021
5.0
"Magnificent."
a17sturm
@a17sturm
Nov 18, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely beautiful and amazing course "
joshflanders
@joshflanders
Nov 12, 2021
5.0
"Tight and technical. Leave the driver's at home and fill the bag with midrange"
josefsauer
@josefsauer
Nov 7, 2021
5.0
"Great course. Well kept. Only one real open hole. But not too challenging"
clinkslinger
@clinkslinger
Oct 25, 2021
4.0
"Pass the tee for 18 to get to 10. One of the most beautiful parks I’ve ever seen. The course is on only a fraction of the park. Bring a bike and a picnic to explore. Course is awesome day in the woods. Challenging but not annoyingly difficult. "
mandofan13
@mandofan13
Oct 9, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course awesome people"
seamanmatthew
@seamanmatthew
Sep 24, 2021
5.0
"It is by far my favorite course I have played. Challenging but forgiving when needed. Pins are changed regularly and the course its managed by an awesome team. Absolutely love this course!"
jeffindville
@jeffindville
Sep 17, 2021
4.5
"Good shape after all the rain!"
kbietsch
@kbietsch
Sep 4, 2021
5.0
"Hard course"
dawsnmeg
@dawsnmeg
Sep 3, 2021
5.0
"LOVED!!! Reason why it’s #3 (ish) in GA!! I see you mulberry it was so Berry fun :) worth the hour and a half drive for sure. You’re missing out not doing this course! Wooded but EASY TO FIND DISCS and nice open(ish) fairways. Great range of distances and a fun course if you can aim even just a little bit. Good luck on the 900footer. Dawson eagled that bi$h"
yangboy
@yangboy
Aug 26, 2021
3.5
"The course is very challenging for amateur players. Steer clear from this 95% wooded course for newer players. Every tree is out to punish you."
mattpatmann
@mattpatmann
Aug 17, 2021
5.0
"Very nice layout, good signage, appropriately designed for experienced players. Not a beginner course by any means. If you have a big arm, you’ll love this course."
bobbyb22
@bobbyb22
Aug 14, 2021
4.5
"Beautiful course, just a little confusing to follow with different baskets"
mempusa
@mempusa
Aug 8, 2021
4.0
"clean, neat, kept well."
mpaulk10
@mpaulk10
Aug 7, 2021
5.0
"This is a clear top course in Georgia. We played the blues, and I found that they don’t require that much distance. Just a lot of narrow wooded fairways, but no holes that feel unfair or like there’s no line. Top notch course go have fun!"
papahammer
@papahammer
Aug 3, 2021
4.5
"Good signage. Couple of overlapping holes. Mostly in the woods with lots of elevation change."
uelrumble
@uelrumble
Aug 2, 2021
5.0
"Great course. I hole you like trees lol! "
jman77
@jman77
Jul 29, 2021
5.0
"An absolutely incredible course, that is meticulously laid out. It has challenging long pads for advanced players and shorter tee pads for beginners. Stunning scenery throughout the course."
tomtabor
@tomtabor
Jul 3, 2021
5.0
"Fun course! "
pointsi
@pointsi
Jun 30, 2021
4.5
"Lovely wooded course that is well maintained and easy to find discs. Good shot shaping and tee pad signs give all the guidance you need for throws. "
nastyneal328
@nastyneal328
Jun 28, 2021
5.0
"Great conditions today"
zaviort
@zaviort
Jun 25, 2021
5.0
"Very well kept up! "
dakotadiscgolf
@dakotadiscgolf
Jun 20, 2021
4.0
"Have to have a forehand and backhand to play this course. Plenty of elevation change. Really enjoyed it."
bschreff
@bschreff
Jun 20, 2021
3.0
"Too many trees "
condog2
@condog2
Jun 16, 2021
5.0
"One of the best I’ve ever played"
devonterry
@devonterry
Jun 12, 2021
4.0
"Definitely a well-kept course. Some very difficult wooded holes."
gregbates
@gregbates
Jun 9, 2021
5.0
"Definitely one of the top courses."
cholihan
@cholihan
Jun 3, 2021
4.5
"Nice course. Nice mix of technical difficulties with the trees. The only real con is the amount of tree roots you can trip on. "
threedaysmore
@threedaysmore
Jun 1, 2021
5.0
"Great course, beautiful property, good signage, bathrooms available. Very wooded course but very fair, the lines are absolutely there for you to hit. Course upkeep is great, very cart friendly, good mix of hole shapes and lengths. Nice, spacious teepads with a short tee on every hole. Best course in the area. "
studog
@studog
Jun 1, 2021
5.0
"One of the best courses I’ve played, and has to be one of the best in Georgia."
godzilla85
@godzilla85
May 22, 2021
5.0
"This is my favorite course I have ever played. Lovely course with some fun holes. I also got my first Ace! "
jflip925
@jflip925
May 22, 2021
5.0
"Great course. Very technical and wooded."
munkiboi404
@munkiboi404
Apr 22, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful. Well kept. Fun. Challenging wooded course"
toombsnorman
@toombsnorman
Apr 11, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course. Super well kept. Fun!"
jeremy6366
@jeremy6366
Apr 9, 2021
5.0
"Basically my home course. It can definitely be difficult for beginners especially from the back pads. The front pads offer a much quicker round for most and more excitement for beginners. A couple of nice ace run holes as well. "
hunterhjs
@hunterhjs
Apr 6, 2021
5.0
"A Beautiful mix of challenge and fun! "
toadman022
@toadman022
Apr 5, 2021
5.0
"I lobe wooded courses and this one is the culmination of a great course. Well designed and tests your ability to hit gaps"
kmumm721
@kmumm721
Mar 29, 2021
5.0
"Not sure why this course isn’t 5 star. Good mix of forehand and backhand throws. Great signage. Challenging but still fun."
peterly22
@peterly22
Mar 24, 2021
5.0
"Great and challenging course. They moved the baskets recently and it has definitely challenged me"
andrew1994
@andrew1994
Mar 22, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course, separated from the walking trails so no randos get in the way, well-maintained in pristine condition. This course has shorts and longs, both are challenging yet rewarding. It has many technical short-medium par 3s, and several long technical par 4s. There's even a huge bomber hole that's 900-or-so feet long that's a par 5 and comes back into the woods for a technical finish. The layout makes sense, is easy to follow, and flows naturally."
andresjmart
@andresjmart
Mar 18, 2021
5.0
"Love this course."
daniiomg
@daniiomg
Mar 16, 2021
5.0
"Super fun course! Beautiful! Some really long holes but lots of variety. "
rgallard8
@rgallard8
Mar 13, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely love this course! Challenges you with both power and finesse. Will def be back soon. Gorgeous too!"
mdrouse81
@mdrouse81
Mar 10, 2021
5.0
"Wonderful intentionally designed course! I’ve probably played close to 100 courses in my time in this ranks well within the top 10."
neanderthal
@neanderthal
Mar 9, 2021
5.0
"Only the 4th course Ive played, & what a huge difference. Just a gorgeous, well designed & maintained course from what I saw today."
neficastañeda
@neficastañeda
Mar 7, 2021
5.0
"Great as always!!"
scraggs
@scraggs
Mar 5, 2021
5.0
"Great course. Open woods, with multiple approach options. Ability to recover after a bad shot. Really enjoyed the course. "
dmerrill12
@dmerrill12
Mar 2, 2021
5.0
"Loved the course...was my first time playing it and I did terrible but I had a blast! Definitley going to make my way back out for another round!"
spyoungblood
@spyoungblood
Feb 28, 2021
4.0
"Great course. Way too crowded "
teddybearon
@teddybearon
Feb 14, 2021
5.0
"Really great park, kept in great condition. "
jmcg2020
@jmcg2020
Feb 8, 2021
4.0
"All but 1 hole is in the woods. Very challenging. Great basket placement. Worth the drive to play here. You’ll have to shoot every shot you’ve got. "
yikemoung
@yikemoung
Jan 28, 2021
4.5
"Great course, drains very quickly after rain. Lots of good lines through the woods. Definitely the best woods course in this part of the state. Semi cart friendly for being so wooded. "
sannis21
@sannis21
Jan 17, 2021
5.0
"If you’re near Atlanta metro and 85 this is a must play. "
cjrousseau
@cjrousseau
Jan 10, 2021
5.0
"Very well maintained, great signage, great shot variety. Everything you want in a challenging course."
sneakerhead927
@sneakerhead927
Dec 28, 2020
5.0
"Nice course, well maintained. "
ashergriffith1
@ashergriffith1
Dec 20, 2020
5.0
"Incredible course, just super busy"
bisness36
@bisness36
Dec 17, 2020
5.0
"One of the best courses I have played. Came from out of town, played it blind and still had a blast. All sorts of shots needed in this technical wooded course"
willthethrill50
@willthethrill50
Dec 16, 2020
5.0
"This is my home course, I am very pleased with how well kept it stays. Also, always moving the chains which is nice. "
mattstew1382
@mattstew1382
Dec 3, 2020
5.0
"Playing it blind but love the course!!"
tylerfisher
@tylerfisher
Nov 29, 2020
5.0
"Absolutely amazing course. Incredibly well maintained, the best signage of any course in Georgia, a huge variety of layouts and approaches, and amazing scenic views. Highly recommend, even as a relative beginner."
ctybuckeye
@ctybuckeye
Nov 25, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful, wooded course. Great layout. Nice signage. Pretty difficult. Definitely intermediate and above. "
dskeen
@dskeen
Nov 20, 2020
4.0
"Not for lefties, but great well kept course with good signage."
bjornanderson79
@bjornanderson79
Nov 18, 2020
4.5
"Very nice course, well designed and challenging elevation changes. Great pads and perfect for all skill levels. Must play!"
demmy97
@demmy97
Nov 14, 2020
5.0
"Great course. Very technical"
birdiemcboddie
@birdiemcboddie
Nov 11, 2020
5.0
"This is my home course! Love playing here. It’s definitely a technical woods course but fun to play even if you do hit a bunch of trees. Always well maintained and clean, and friendly people playing here. Busy on weekends! Enjoy. "
philthebuk
@philthebuk
Nov 5, 2020
3.5
"I was expecting a lot better of a course for how high it was rated. Not many long shots. Only one open hole. Definitely not creative. Most everything just bends hard left or right. Good signage and well maintained though. "
parkerm12
@parkerm12
Nov 2, 2020
5.0
"Very tidy, and well marked course full of technical wooded lines. These kinds of woods are perfect for disc golfing- most holes have no brush. Lots or backhand putter throws and scramble skills put to the test. "
benschlottman
@benschlottman
Oct 31, 2020
5.0
"Such a well thought out course. Great condition and signage to go along. "
chaser11
@chaser11
Sep 13, 2020
4.0
"Very technical, a lot of up shot putter, only one bomb a driver hole "
jimmyricky
@jimmyricky
Sep 10, 2020
5.0
"Loved this course! "
chamyers
@chamyers
Sep 4, 2020
4.0
"Great maintenance, pretty good diversity. Lots of very wooded shots. "
enginerd
@enginerd
Sep 4, 2020
4.0
"Well maintained, Nice tees. Very technical, mostly short holes. Soo many trees. Fun course overall! "
danemo
@danemo
Sep 3, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful but tough course. Lots of shade "
ross33
@ross33
Sep 2, 2020
5.0
"Great course for beginners and pros lots of technical shots lots of trees what a great walk through the woods Think I just found my new home course"
soulslinger
@soulslinger
Sep 1, 2020
5.0
"Awesome wooded course! Very busy on the weekends! "
maximraughley
@maximraughley
Aug 20, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course. Attachable par 4s and 5s, but off the fairway punishes you. Very well designed"
cboatright14
@cboatright14
Aug 19, 2020
4.0
"Tough tough tough! Learn to flick! "
portercody05
@portercody05
Aug 8, 2020
5.0
"I’ve played a few “woods courses”, but I’m used to more open fairways...I’ve never had this much fun in the woods nor felt like the courses were as fair as LMP. The lines were shaped for an array of discs, angles and tough decisions on the course! Very fun!"
byeweek
@byeweek
Aug 6, 2020
5.0
"Excellent course."
bradleytbrown
@bradleytbrown
Aug 2, 2020
4.5
"Good course, watch out for the random stick up roots. But other than that well marked and great layout "
sc0ttw
@sc0ttw
Jul 31, 2020
5.0
"Surprisingly challenging but fun and beautiful. One of the best parks I have played. Pick up your trash. "
crewsjnic09
@crewsjnic09
Jul 28, 2020
4.5
"Pine trees. Pine trees everywhere. Fairly technical except for 10 where you can really open up. For as many trees as there are you can still make really nice lines. Hardly any ground cover other than pine needles. Signs and pads are well kept. I would play it more if it was closer to home, but I think I have a better courses closer to me. If you’ve played Suwannee creek then this is a better version. Worth playing but if you’re gonna make a trip out of it there are better courses to play. "
dawsonb
@dawsonb
Jul 27, 2020
5.0
"Favourite course"
sobarowski
@sobarowski
Jul 25, 2020
4.5
"Not as tight as I was led to believe, but you definitely have some troubles if you miss your lines. Very clean and hardly any brush."
joeyd281981
@joeyd281981
Jul 24, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course, lots of hills, some open but mostly technical, bring your forearm game!!"
zbeast
@zbeast
Jul 19, 2020
5.0
"No doubt the best course I have ever played! Course is absolutely beautiful and very well maintained! "
walker40
@walker40
Jul 7, 2020
5.0
"https://youtu.be/UJP_dYRfNQg I did a walkthrough of the course. "
marshalltaylor
@marshalltaylor
Jul 1, 2020
4.0
"I cant rate this a 5 due to having played hobbs farm and the tracks, but it's a good one. "
coreyml
@coreyml
Jun 30, 2020
5.0
"New pins. I'll update later today... 2a,4a,6b,8a,9b,11b,12b,15a,17b"
michaelewing8
@michaelewing8
Jun 24, 2020
2.5
"Challenging. Little room for error"
bburton91
@bburton91
Jun 20, 2020
5.0
"A technical course, but still playable for the average golfer. Course is in great shape, clean tee boxes and a broom as well"
jlewallen
@jlewallen
Jun 16, 2020
5.0
"This was a great course!"
dchunt6180
@dchunt6180
May 16, 2020
4.0
"Phew... this one is wooded. Hole maps are well marked and 10 is a par 5 which is fun! "
jakebranum
@jakebranum
May 6, 2020
5.0
"One of the best courses in Georgia. Very well maintained and excellent variety. Is a tad long but totally worth it. Hole 10 is one of my favorites all time. After 5pm you will experience a traffic jam at hole 1. Skip to 10 and play the front 9 as the last 9. Hole 2 is a b****"
xxwallawallaxx
@xxwallawallaxx
May 6, 2020
5.0
"It was a lot of fun, I hit almost all of the tress!"
richrob
@richrob
May 3, 2020
4.0
"Great course! Not for the little legs. "
thejoegreen
@thejoegreen
Mar 14, 2020
5.0
"Great course. Well drained. Woods are unforgiving "
tsher17
@tsher17
Feb 17, 2020
4.0
"Very well kept course, mostly wooded with great lines, downside is lots of RHBH hyzers and a couple holes with very little/no line. Worth a play!"
bhackett14
@bhackett14
Feb 11, 2020
5.0
"Disc golfer from New England. Amazing course. Great signage and well-maintained. "
chopsalad
@chopsalad
Jan 27, 2020
5.0
"This course was amazing! I highly recommend coming here if you’re ever in town. I’m a beginner, and it’s super hard, but I had a blast pushing myself to try different shots. Course was very maintained. We came after all the rain and couldn’t even tell. "
trainhopper
@trainhopper
Jan 19, 2020
5.0
"This course is nearly perfect and is the definition of what a wooded course should be. Very clear lines throughout this well maintained and well marked gem. Great variety of shots and great scenery. A lot of people playing the course while I was there which isn’t a surprise for how nice it is."
ihaveanoseynose
@ihaveanoseynose
Jan 12, 2020
3.5
"Good course. Well-maintained. On the forest except for one hole. Easy to fall course signs pointing direction from hole to hole."
joebeals
@joebeals
Jan 11, 2020
5.0
"One of the best courses around very challenging"
fly72j
@fly72j
Nov 20, 2019
5.0
"Absolutely beautiful!!! You’ve gotta play this one. Bring your A-game!"
stitcher
@stitcher
Nov 14, 2019
5.0
"Awesome awesome course"
jeffmckune
@jeffmckune
Oct 11, 2019
4.5
"Very clean, great next tee signs. Technical enough you pay the price when you get off the path far enough "
bmcgury
@bmcgury
Oct 2, 2019
5.0
"Excellent wooded course! Couple open holes, one big bomber hole. Very well maintained and great layout. Nice diversity in shot shaping. Would play here often if it were closer to my home. "
ktnh8807
@ktnh8807
Sep 15, 2019
4.0
"Good challenging course that is generally well kept, but last time I was there there were very large spiders everywhere which was creepy. That's the only downside in my opinion. "
julstip
@julstip
Sep 3, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful course. Exceptionally well kept. "
fsugameli
@fsugameli
Aug 17, 2019
5.0
"beautiful facilities. Fairways are very clean and great to play!"
djester
@djester
Jul 27, 2019
4.0
"Too many barnies..."
jeffgreer93
@jeffgreer93
Jul 26, 2019
5.0
"One of the best courses in the area. Signage great. Course well kept up."
wsp1981
@wsp1981
Jul 17, 2019
5.0
"This course is amazing. The trails are cleared out nicely with just the right amount of trees. 90% of the course is in the woods so there is a lot of shade too. The course has a nice mix of par 3’s and 4’s & even a par 5 (plays as a 4 & 5 depending on pin placement) This is one of the best courses I have played in GA. Thank you to all of the crew that keeps the course looking fantastic. I feel spoiled living only 10 minutes away from this place. I can’t believe it took 2 years to find the course"
tunafish30
@tunafish30
Jul 15, 2019
5.0
"Fantastic course! Great signage and little under growth."
skinney
@skinney
Jul 3, 2019
5.0
"I’ve played all over the country for over thirty years and this is the most beautifully kept course I’ve ever played."
winndixiesheart
@winndixiesheart
Jul 1, 2019
5.0
"Lovely course. Very clean. Long and short tee pads. I will be coming back again. "
bmorris44
@bmorris44
Jun 29, 2019
3.0
"Tight fairways "
iscaspar
@iscaspar
Jun 2, 2019
5.0
"My new favorite GA course. Amazing condition. Great Sinage. Fun holes."
mattheww
@mattheww
May 3, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful course. It has Some technical shots.but overall one of my favorites in ga."
chadhammer
@chadhammer
Mar 16, 2019
5.0
"Great course. Well kept."
mb67stang
@mb67stang
Mar 8, 2019
5.0
"Excellent course!!! Well kept with a nice variety of holes. "
myteebone
@myteebone
Jan 26, 2019
4.0
"Just a bit crowded but it was a Saturday with nice weather in Jan!!!"
davehaws
@davehaws
Jan 19, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful course. Good variety. Will draw on most, if not all of the throws you have. Well marked. Normally, I have to see the hole before I throw, but signs are clear. Even mark which holes are set up when alternate holes are available. That said, I think I hit my month's quota of trees. Requires more finesse than power."
timothysamples
@timothysamples
Jan 5, 2019
5.0
"Great course "
oldthor
@oldthor
Jan 4, 2019
4.5
"Great all around and always challenging. Lots of woods and technical holes. Well maintained in a good park."
chadbrown1
@chadbrown1
Dec 16, 2018
4.0
"Great course,nice park,well marked"
oohhee
@oohhee
Nov 3, 2018
4.0
"Trees! So many trees!"
adamjennings
@adamjennings
Oct 24, 2018
5.0
"best in the area for accuracy play"
crpearson08
@crpearson08
Oct 6, 2018
5.0
"Great course, kid and dog friendly. Very beautiful park. Need all types of throws through out the course. Had a blast"
mrchinger
@mrchinger
Aug 20, 2018
5.0
"I absolutely loved this course. It has everything you could want on this one. "
chelfuller
@chelfuller
Aug 19, 2018
5.0
"Well kept beautiful course! "
matt0909
@matt0909
Aug 15, 2018
5.0
"Long and wooded. Very polished and well put together - an Excellent course."
andyfi
@andyfi
Aug 14, 2018
4.5
"Everything is in great shape. Gorgeous course."
ronfuller
@ronfuller
Aug 12, 2018
5.0
"What a nice course. Drove an hour to get here, but worth it. Really well done! Thank you. "
chrisphillips
@chrisphillips
Jul 7, 2018
4.0
"Favorite course I’ve played in my short disc golfing experience. All of the tees and holes are well maintained. Even if you get a little off on most holes, your disc is findable. Truly a hidden gem of the Atlanta area."
devin3292
@devin3292
Jul 4, 2018
5.0
"Short Par 3s but the trees are what make it difficult. Need some precision but once you have a good Forehand and Backhand game, the course will play great!"
abonds05
@abonds05
Jun 3, 2018
5.0
"Very well-kept, championship-caliber course. A must play. Predominantly wooded and technical shots, but a few open holes as well."
millertime1
@millertime1
Apr 6, 2018
4.0
"Great tee boxes. Well kept course. Pretty park. Great course."