kadenmcinerney
@kadenmcinerney
Apr 24, 2022
4.0
"All baskets have been removed from this course."
ghostrunner69
@ghostrunner69
Feb 28, 2022
0.5
"Don’t waste your time, baskets are straight up gone, nothing left hut the poles. "
tonkajabronski
@tonkajabronski
Feb 19, 2022
3.0
"One basket was straight up gone and two baskets weren’t probably marked "
racertempo
@racertempo
Jan 10, 2022
3.5
"Potential, but currently a mess. Most baskets and pads are incorrect on udisc, but a lot. One correct basket was 5, but nothing that resembled a tee pad anywhere."
eisenbangher
@eisenbangher
Dec 13, 2021
3.0
"Without UDisc we would have been wandering aimlessly through the wood. Dec '21 course was dry and fair. Overall, nothing would keep us from coming back after a round at Tom Triplett, but I would not make the trip from Hilton Head just to play a round here. Fun course for the wife and I to enjoy when we are in the area."
hammocknik
@hammocknik
Dec 5, 2021
2.0
"Poorly marked and half the signs are missing. Tee boxes are trash "
robo76
@robo76
Dec 4, 2021
2.0
"Rough track, still new. Can’t wait to come back after it gets some TLC"
joshbowen
@joshbowen
Nov 28, 2021
2.5
"Watch out for yellow jackets by 11s basket! We got mobbed! The course is very rough, but has potential "
jimmygauff
@jimmygauff
Oct 8, 2021
2.5
"My first foray into southern disc golf and the feeling that you could be attacked by gators, snakes, spiders or anything else definitely adds to the experience. This course needs some work, some tee boxes not marked very clearly so got lost a few times, a bit overgrown but overall a nice technical challenging course with some lines that really test you."
thewatsons
@thewatsons
Sep 19, 2021
5.0
"wet need tee pads.. but fun "
ausem92
@ausem92
Aug 27, 2021
3.0
"Lots of trees and not good for beginners"
jsaunders327
@jsaunders327
Aug 21, 2021
1.5
"No defined greens. Some tees are not marked. "
ihaveanoseynose
@ihaveanoseynose
Aug 14, 2021
1.5
"Horrible tees, pointless maps. Nothing interesting or worth it. All forest, flat and boring. Minimal maintenance. Not fun, not worth it "
rayool
@rayool
Aug 11, 2021
3.5
"Work in progress for sure, but will be a nice course once done! "
playguts
@playguts
Jul 25, 2021
2.0
"This course needs some work still. Too many trees in the fairways, leaving few lines to attack the pins. Even when I threw perfect shots into the middle of the fairway, I felt like I was punished. The last few holes were not marked well and left me confused. I'd love to try it again if they remove some more trees and open it up a bit. "
bigpappayo
@bigpappayo
Jul 5, 2021
1.5
"Has potential but still a pretty roughed out course. No real defined tee pads and they're VERY hard to find if you've never played here. Looks like they've been putting in some work clearing out the fairways but there are stumps EVERYWHERE. NOT dissing the place, they ARE working to improve it but there's still quite a ways to go before it's ready for prime time. Go ahead and play it but don't make it a "destination trip" "
lynnala
@lynnala
Jul 5, 2021
3.0
"Tee boxes in the app are inaccurate, have there been moved and not updated in app? Course is in the Woods, bring bug repellent!! Didn’t see any snakes, but I’m pretty sure they’re there!! Played the front nine only. "
nattyrose
@nattyrose
Jul 1, 2021
1.5
"No tee pads and no hole signs. Dont play here in the summer "
donbursell
@donbursell
Jun 14, 2021
2.5
"Currently a little difficult to know which tee boxes are which color. Developing nicely though. Thanks for all the hard work so far. "
martyr280
@martyr280
Jun 14, 2021
5.0
"Moderately overgrown"
iflydisc
@iflydisc
Jun 11, 2021
1.0
"All overgrown. Most holes have no signage. Some holes around 7,8,9 are over 400ft with no fairway in the woods. I stopped playing after hole 12"
jtiernan2012
@jtiernan2012
Jun 4, 2021
3.5
"Lots of branches down—slightly challenging to navigate "
georgeprince
@georgeprince
May 23, 2021
1.5
"Pretty unmarked, overgrowth makes a lot of the blacks unplayable. Holes 2, 5 could definitely use a redesign. Big course so it has a lot of potential but needs more attention. "
taylormcalister
@taylormcalister
May 22, 2021
4.5
"This course is really starting to get great. It was 4 months ago when I first played it, and there have been MAJOR improvements. In 1 year it will no doubt be even better. "
lothda84
@lothda84
Apr 6, 2021
3.0
"Tougher than expected because of lots of trees and narrow fairways. No tee pads and needs clearer signage on the back 9. Fun and frustrating."
stitcher
@stitcher
Mar 27, 2021
3.5
"Add pads and its a solid 3.9 4.0"
chrisaubrey
@chrisaubrey
Mar 20, 2021
4.0
"Challenging to difficult layout. Fairly wooded and water in play in a few spots. Pretty swampy after a rain. Poor signage in some spots and tees are dirt. This will be an incredible course when it gets a little more open and loses some of the smaller trees. When they get proper tee pads, this will be a wicked spot"
parkerm12
@parkerm12
Mar 18, 2021
2.5
"Very tight fairways and swampy OB makes for a lot of scrambling. Oh and watch for snakes, almost stepped on one chilling under the 3rd basket. Very unique course."
billa3
@billa3
Mar 16, 2021
2.5
"No trashcan anywhere! Directional signs lacking. Looking forward to the new teeboxes but don't forget trashcans at 1 and 9 at minimum."
anchored
@anchored
Mar 13, 2021
3.0
"Reds are super hard for a beginner. I'm excited for the pads. Lost a disc. Some of the longer holes have hard sightlines. I didn't know where the fairway was on those ones so I just kind of winged it. Back half was more fun than the front half."
boog3r
@boog3r
Feb 28, 2021
4.0
"Some tees need better signage"
brianphillips
@brianphillips
Feb 18, 2021
3.0
"Really fun course put in tee pads and signs and you got a great thing here .. Hole 6,7,8 though could use some work.. "
jshepherd043
@jshepherd043
Feb 3, 2021
4.0
"All she needs is some concrete pads. One of the most fun courses I’ve ever played "
explain
@explain
Jan 30, 2021
3.0
"Needs tee pads and some of the brush removed. "
adamreid
@adamreid
Jan 30, 2021
4.0
"Challenging young course. Definitely a great deal of potential as it matures. Can’t wait to see how this develops the next time we visit. Thanks in advance to all local support that goes into it! "
gr1pnr1p420
@gr1pnr1p420
Jan 13, 2021
3.0
"No pads, lots of guardian trees and watch out for the river. Course seems fairly new with some really cool basket placements, but needs some more trees removed to create truly realistic lines. Also none of the holes had path markers to show which lanes to throw on. Otherwise a cool experience."
tunafish30
@tunafish30
Jan 10, 2021
3.5
"Obviously a work in progress. But could really use having more trees cut."
edborza89
@edborza89
Dec 12, 2020
3.0
"Not bad at all just keep an eye out for roots and holes while walking "
paxson
@paxson
Dec 2, 2020
3.5
"Needs a little bit of TLC. Was very worried of snakes. Needs tee pads. Udisc needs updated on the pars and multiple layouts. With a little bit of work, this could be a Must Visit! Pretty good pin locations and good size! "
samweaver
@samweaver
Nov 30, 2020
5.0
"I just tried to map out the red tees. Don’t think I got 14, 15, 16 right. "
andrewhathaway
@andrewhathaway
Nov 27, 2020
2.0
"Too many trees in fairway. Relatively new course but needs work on fairway. Most holes don’t have a gap to throw through, so hard to score under par. Very heavily wooded. Tees are slippery, especially after a night of rain. It looks like when they cut down trees they just left the cuttings on the ground, so easy to lose disc and difficult to walk around fairways. But it is a beautiful course"
damurph17
@damurph17
Nov 25, 2020
3.5
"Heavily wooded but fun course - could use rubber tee pads and some maintenance. Back nine holes could use some more signs and better markers for the tee pad. Great potential!"
craig7559
@craig7559
Nov 21, 2020
3.5
"This is a decent course in my opinion. However the t pads are really hard to find on some holes. Well most holes. A couple holes I couldn’t find so I just threw. Could use with a a bit of maintenance but overall pretty fun course"
sethery
@sethery
Nov 17, 2020
2.0
"Has a lot of potential; needs a lot more work."
claudes04
@claudes04
Oct 27, 2020
1.5
"I honestly didn’t feel safe playing here. Constantly watching where I step, on paths that’s maybe 1-2ft wide considering there’s poisonous snakes here. Granted there’s white baskets Tee pads are getting worked on. So the rating was based on a safety issue."
delawaredave
@delawaredave
Oct 4, 2020
3.0
"All baskets have been numbered. Some of the holes on the back 9 are new and only have orange flags for tee pads. "
slayer3807
@slayer3807
Sep 25, 2020
2.0
"Course is heavily wooded very confusing tee pads not marked baskets not numbered"
pandamo
@pandamo
Aug 22, 2020
3.0
"Round cut short because of a copperhead by #8 basket. Be careful!"
robber
@robber
Aug 14, 2020
3.5
"Nice technical corse. I’ve never mapped anything on here before so I hope it worked for y’all. It started pouring after the front 9, but the back nine same as the front. "
bryanbailey138
@bryanbailey138
Aug 9, 2020
3.0
"Needs a little more grooming, but has great potential. "
tal1967
@tal1967
Jul 26, 2020
3.0
"Set out to do the 18 holes, couldn't find 10 tee. Signage problem after 9. Like the course that I did do and the markers were cool. Good layout "
chipthomas
@chipthomas
Jun 26, 2020
3.5
"Very wooded and difficult. A lot of fun and still developing! "
thebarefootscot
@thebarefootscot
Jun 25, 2020
4.0
"This course has so much potential, front 9 are amazing. Back 9 need some work. Had so much fun playing! "
henrycrall
@henrycrall
Jun 23, 2020
2.5
"Couldn’t find 11-18?"
bmerrill
@bmerrill
Jun 8, 2020
3.0
"Couldn’t find the back 9. I know it isn’t fully marked or completed yet tho. "
caribe
@caribe
Apr 16, 2020
3.0
"Still needs to get broken in. Will eventually be a nice wooded course."
jeffmckinney
@jeffmckinney
Mar 10, 2020
3.5
"This is going to be a great course when done"
pswearin
@pswearin
Mar 7, 2020
4.0
"Great course but has a lot of water on it right now. It's probably great when it's dry"
fleming
@fleming
Feb 29, 2020
0.5
"This is not a disc golf course. Woods, tee pads, and American flags. "
micpet21
@micpet21
Feb 6, 2020
4.0
"The course is still under construction as of right now. There is only 9 holes currently for all 3 colors. Heavily wooded and technical but very fun and enjoyable. Will be a 5 star once course is completed!"
jalenorse
@jalenorse
Dec 28, 2019
3.0
"Good first cut. Hole 6, 7 and 8 need some definition in the lines cut in"