350 Reviews

Return to Course
mitchellgill17
@mitchellgill17
Nov 21, 2022
5.0
"Can we do more stars?? 11 out of 5 stars!!!"
zachuxford
@zachuxford
Nov 12, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played. Beautifully maintained. I’d drive the 5hrs from NJ in a heart beat again. "
trigga
@trigga
Nov 12, 2022
4.5
"Favorite course hands down! "
mporter1282
@mporter1282
Nov 12, 2022
5.0
"Technical, hilly and lots of trees. A good challenging course."
jmizeraczak
@jmizeraczak
Nov 11, 2022
5.0
"Best course!"
npatchen
@npatchen
Nov 11, 2022
5.0
"Best course in the world"
hibbart
@hibbart
Nov 5, 2022
5.0
"Best course in the world"
yhwysoldier
@yhwysoldier
Nov 5, 2022
5.0
"Sick. We all had a great time "
dsaksa
@dsaksa
Nov 4, 2022
4.5
"It's a good course but is definitely over-hyped. The middle layouts end up being kind of uninspired and at $18 a round?"
brooks71982
@brooks71982
Oct 30, 2022
4.5
"Great course, just a little pricey"
pbarnes
@pbarnes
Oct 28, 2022
4.5
"Might as wel bring an ax"
xxzinguxx
@xxzinguxx
Oct 28, 2022
5.0
"Worth the hype. Worthy of its spot as #1"
daddio61
@daddio61
Oct 27, 2022
5.0
"I am not sure it gets better that this. Multiple layouts for 4 skill levels. Variety of open and technical. Very well maintained. Pro shop w snacks."
claydiddy82
@claydiddy82
Oct 20, 2022
5.0
"Stunning beauty! Challenging course and has multi tee pads and baskets very easy to navigate! Great pro shop! Pay to play but well worth it! Amazing views, tough lines, can be windy, have fun."
franksavage420
@franksavage420
Oct 19, 2022
4.5
"Absolutely beautiful, challenging, solid mix, iconic; everything you see and hear about it. But, it’s more a tournament course and destination course than a casual. No day pass option, full cost/round, and constant leap-frogging are the only downsides. It’s hard to enjoy when it’s a five hour round drive, but that’s on me. Worth a day trip, or even a weekend with the boys. Good for all skill sets, gorgeous, and has a very homely, chill vibe despite its mad clout. 9.2/10"
jviliott16
@jviliott16
Oct 18, 2022
5.0
"The best course I’ve ever played. If you have ever watched videos on jomez or simons channel, im sure you will recognize many of the holes. Really a surreal experince "
fattony49
@fattony49
Oct 18, 2022
5.0
"Best course I have ever played (I live in Northern California and DeLaveaga is pretty close but because of the various hole layouts Maple Hill can be more forgiving). I played 2 rounds of Old Glory and had a great time. Basically if you are anywhere close to here you have to play. I was on vacation so I played on a Thursday morning, so not busy, not sure what it is like on weekends."
zakkday
@zakkday
Oct 17, 2022
5.0
"the disney land of disc golf. everyone should play here at least once a season. "
garbgarb
@garbgarb
Oct 16, 2022
5.0
"Goated "
amcd33
@amcd33
Oct 16, 2022
5.0
"Worth it!"
saints04
@saints04
Oct 15, 2022
5.0
"Its frickin maple hill, 5 layouts, all skill levels, I mean who does not know/love this course! "
mcmurdo
@mcmurdo
Oct 12, 2022
4.0
"11 & 12 are hard to find but otherwise a beautiful course."
shepheard
@shepheard
Oct 12, 2022
5.0
"Some of baskets for white are missing "
jedixnatex7
@jedixnatex7
Oct 10, 2022
5.0
"Great course "
benjaminb
@benjaminb
Oct 10, 2022
5.0
"The best for a reason! "
diyasensei
@diyasensei
Oct 8, 2022
5.0
"It’s friggin Maple Hill"
eriktheviking
@eriktheviking
Oct 8, 2022
5.0
"LOVED this course. Lives up to the hype. "
dpcheathamjr
@dpcheathamjr
Oct 8, 2022
5.0
"#1 in the world for a reason. Chefs kiss"
bavedirch
@bavedirch
Oct 7, 2022
5.0
"amazing "
bezerkerjobin
@bezerkerjobin
Oct 3, 2022
5.0
"A blast. Great shop, fair challenge, great mixed design"
darthfox
@darthfox
Oct 2, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely incredible course."
benjaminhouck
@benjaminhouck
Oct 1, 2022
5.0
"Gorgeous "
kcayer20
@kcayer20
Oct 1, 2022
5.0
"Fun course with many tee box options for all levels of play but, can be a little challenging one some holes. Overall great scenery and excellent pro shop."
keatonhubbard
@keatonhubbard
Sep 30, 2022
5.0
"Perfect design and upkeep for all 5 layouts, beautiful scenery, and some of the most iconic holes in the world!"
sammyfeinz
@sammyfeinz
Sep 27, 2022
5.0
"Obviously great "
teddyd09
@teddyd09
Sep 26, 2022
5.0
"Sick af"
smgalbraith
@smgalbraith
Sep 26, 2022
5.0
"#1 rated for a reason"
zacharysmithh
@zacharysmithh
Sep 24, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course! Old glory is a super fun layout."
jbissell930
@jbissell930
Sep 22, 2022
5.0
"Best course on the planet "
coco17
@coco17
Sep 20, 2022
5.0
"The bar is set high. All i can say is I’m lucky to be local!"
tisfortrichomes
@tisfortrichomes
Sep 18, 2022
4.5
"Fantastic overall course. Great disc selection of all brands. "
cmerc51
@cmerc51
Sep 17, 2022
4.0
"Nice tee boxes. The lay outs are a little confusing for 1st timers, even with a map and UDisc. Better direction indicators for the next hole."
cpr007
@cpr007
Sep 17, 2022
5.0
"So many options, all of them beautiful! Great place to spend a day of disc golf. "
henryphillips87
@henryphillips87
Sep 15, 2022
4.5
"Best course ever. Simple"
ryzalie
@ryzalie
Sep 13, 2022
5.0
"Best course!"
baileybrown15
@baileybrown15
Sep 12, 2022
5.0
"Number 1 course in the world for a reason. It's perfect."
seandisc
@seandisc
Sep 12, 2022
5.0
"Best course in the world - for ALL the reasons!"
ryanblack37571
@ryanblack37571
Sep 10, 2022
5.0
"Lives up to the hype and nostalgia! Love the diverse course layouts they have. Some of the most picturesque water holes I’ve ever played. Some teepads could use some improvement. "
ogcp3x6
@ogcp3x6
Sep 8, 2022
4.0
"Iss ok"
brewitt1
@brewitt1
Sep 6, 2022
5.0
"Lives up to the hype and then some, 12/10"
wilsonkondracki
@wilsonkondracki
Sep 4, 2022
5.0
"Amazing."
imtakataka
@imtakataka
Sep 4, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course. "
msbrogan
@msbrogan
Sep 3, 2022
4.5
"A lot of loose rocks so be careful walking down hill but an awesome course overall!!"
willnye
@willnye
Sep 2, 2022
5.0
"Simply the best"
evankerns
@evankerns
Sep 2, 2022
5.0
"Best course in the world. Incredibly scenic, well-maintained, and fun to play. A layout for every player, not many courses can say that!"
tadoyle56
@tadoyle56
Aug 31, 2022
5.0
"Just enough trash cans to make it interesting. "
johnnyvals
@johnnyvals
Aug 29, 2022
5.0
"A lot of water, so expect to lose some discs, but man what a beautiful course. "
munkeeman19
@munkeeman19
Aug 29, 2022
5.0
"Hands down best course I’ve ever played, #1 in the world is legit"
jtal429
@jtal429
Aug 29, 2022
4.5
"Loved the atmosphere and a overall amazing course, the only thing it’s lacking imo is larger tee pads on blues."
noahfry518
@noahfry518
Aug 28, 2022
5.0
"Sick course "
swillz23
@swillz23
Aug 27, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course, well-kept and no bugs anywhere. Challenging yet not menacing and players of every skill level can appreciate playing at one of the most beautiful locations in all of disc golf"
brinkles1989
@brinkles1989
Aug 25, 2022
5.0
"Incredible! Dream 18!"
thewasabi
@thewasabi
Aug 22, 2022
5.0
"Hands-down the best cost around New England area."
lobstahpotts
@lobstahpotts
Aug 21, 2022
5.0
"Amazing experience."
siseman
@siseman
Aug 18, 2022
5.0
"There’s a reason it’s number 1"
cgarvs24
@cgarvs24
Aug 18, 2022
5.0
"Careful on hole 8"
kiwi25
@kiwi25
Aug 16, 2022
5.0
"Dream course with layouts for all skills. If you’re worried about it loosing discs they have a store with used discs for $5 you can throw on water holes"
knoxfrolfer99
@knoxfrolfer99
Aug 14, 2022
5.0
"Legit! Period."
tedmund02
@tedmund02
Aug 14, 2022
5.0
"What’s there to say, it’s Maple Hill"
csarge
@csarge
Aug 13, 2022
5.0
"World Class "
corkytaquino
@corkytaquino
Aug 12, 2022
4.5
"Well-groomed and very well-signed! Loved how technical it was and the landscaping towards the water is an awesome addition. Check out the shop for some cool swag. Came from Texas to play Maple Hill and was very happy with it. "
cronacher71
@cronacher71
Aug 12, 2022
5.0
"Phantastisch course. Just one half star less because it makes you loose discs with all the water in play. Anything else is just amazing and perfect therefore 5 stars. "
willis02
@willis02
Aug 12, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course and a lot of fun to play. $10 for everyday would be good."
pointsi
@pointsi
Aug 11, 2022
5.0
"Beautifully manicured, signed to a tee, multiple options for all skill levels, and a pro shop on site. Film yourself throwing over the midway water hole with the built-in phone holder! "
won2many
@won2many
Aug 10, 2022
4.0
"It’s $12."
n8barton
@n8barton
Aug 10, 2022
5.0
"So many fun layouts, something for everyone. "
zzumwalt
@zzumwalt
Aug 10, 2022
4.5
"It’s the best course in the world, need I say more!? It’s absolutely incredible! But if I HAD to complain about something, it would the red tee pads. A few of them are still uneven rubber mats. Put in the same brick/wood tee pads like every hole has and this will be a perfect 5 star course."
samnelson4011
@samnelson4011
Aug 10, 2022
5.0
"Unreal. Uniquely challenging layout options, perfect mix of tree-lined technical shots and open bombers. Water. Elevation. Great tee pads and greens. This course is EVERYTHING!"
marshallgriffiss
@marshallgriffiss
Jul 29, 2022
4.5
"This is one of the best courses I have played. "
coleriskin
@coleriskin
Jul 29, 2022
5.0
"Incredible track, every hole is iconic in itself!"
cwreeb87
@cwreeb87
Jul 28, 2022
5.0
"The most beautiful and best course in America…hands down."
lazylaz
@lazylaz
Jul 27, 2022
4.0
"En mycket bra bana. Utmanande hål, olika svårighetsgrader med olika korgar och utkast på typ samma bana. Det finns faciliteter som disc shop å enklare toaletter. Men hade för världens högst rejade bana förväntat mig bättre faciliteter, inte bara ett (!) torrdass, möjlighet att köpa nåt tilltugg eller kanske tom ett fik."
shearer
@shearer
Jul 21, 2022
5.0
"Best course in the country"
mattzz10
@mattzz10
Jul 21, 2022
5.0
"Best course in the world "
agfresh
@agfresh
Jul 20, 2022
4.5
"Great course, but certainly not the #1 course in the world let alone in the northeast. Its also pretty busy. Still a wonderful course though"
cshephard
@cshephard
Jul 17, 2022
5.0
"Easy to see why this place is the world’s best!"
parkerk44
@parkerk44
Jul 16, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played. Came up from DE to play. Will be coming back in the fall for sure"
jonm1991
@jonm1991
Jul 16, 2022
5.0
"Amazing "
nickgodd
@nickgodd
Jul 15, 2022
5.0
"What is there to say… I’m just glad the best course in the world is right in my backyard."
abemills
@abemills
Jul 14, 2022
5.0
"Easily one of the top 5 most challenging courses I’ve ever played. We played golds and I can say without a doubt that coverage made it seem much easier than in person. We will definitely be back. "
kohltrain22
@kohltrain22
Jul 12, 2022
4.5
"The terrain… the view… the basket placements… simply amazing. "
parkertjones222
@parkertjones222
Jul 10, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful; amazing place to play! Can’t wait to come back with some friends!"
sbannon24
@sbannon24
Jul 10, 2022
4.5
"Couple of holes that eat discs (water, giant patches of Christmas trees, etc)"
jamesvlahakis
@jamesvlahakis
Jul 9, 2022
5.0
"The greatest course I have ever played. Worth the 4 hour trip! "
markrister
@markrister
Jul 9, 2022
5.0
"Great course"
travisdombach
@travisdombach
Jul 9, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely amazing property and insanely fun challenge."
mottsauce523
@mottsauce523
Jul 8, 2022
5.0
"It's everything you've dreamt of and more. They're still working on paver tee pads around the course, loads of work being put in to make it even better! Make sure your water bottles are full! There is not a fill-up anywhere (really hope this is added!) "
hawkstinubs
@hawkstinubs
Jul 7, 2022
5.0
"The course is only topped by the quality of people there. Both employees and fellow players are a pleasure. Love this game."
conormb
@conormb
Jul 4, 2022
5.0
"Excellent. "
bvernetson
@bvernetson
Jul 1, 2022
5.0
"Course and property is amazing. Golds are hard, pros are good!!! All the hole/basket combos make it hard to play together with others sometimes though. "
mattysteveskid
@mattysteveskid
Jun 29, 2022
5.0
"Love this course. Just starting out and blessed this is my home course"
nourayerk
@nourayerk
Jun 29, 2022
5.0
"Fun course, very well kept. Lost a disc in the water, but supposedly they dive for them, so I might get it back."
mrellis1988
@mrellis1988
Jun 25, 2022
4.5
"Hole 11 is rough for finding your discs and the basket is t visible so it can be pretty disorienting. Super well maintained course though!"
willgeist91
@willgeist91
Jun 16, 2022
5.0
"Here from MN, where we have some excellent courses. 10/10 best course I have ever played."
mtresler22
@mtresler22
Jun 13, 2022
5.0
"The hype is real! Love the property. Well kept and fun. With the uphill and downhill hiking involved I wish they had water coolers to refill your water like at ball golf courses. "
jjkoolkid
@jjkoolkid
Jun 12, 2022
5.0
"It’s good. "
boringcandle
@boringcandle
Jun 10, 2022
5.0
"Believe the hype."
megarad
@megarad
Jun 8, 2022
5.0
"Rarely do places live up to the hype, but Maple hill absolutely does. The standard for disc golf destinations"
theweazel
@theweazel
Jun 8, 2022
5.0
"Best there is! What else can I say!?!"
toddbryant
@toddbryant
Jun 7, 2022
5.0
"Considering the way I played, I should give it a 1*. But I can’t. It’s fantastic. Worth every mile. "
natelang
@natelang
Jun 6, 2022
5.0
"The favorite course of a lot of pros for good reason. Absolutely beautiful property with challenge for all skill levels"
alchemistrider
@alchemistrider
Jun 5, 2022
5.0
"Awesome white tees layout. Great variety!"
redfox04
@redfox04
Jun 4, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course!!! Although the Christmas trees pose a challenge when finding discs"
richying
@richying
Jun 3, 2022
5.0
"Lives up to the top ranking. Nicest signage and upkeep."
swervio
@swervio
Jun 1, 2022
3.5
"A very nice course but almost too much going on. Too many baskets and tees. Course pro shop was very helpful "
cigarsandrum
@cigarsandrum
May 23, 2022
5.0
"It is everything it's built up to be."
casey44095
@casey44095
May 23, 2022
5.0
"A disc golfer’s fantasy"
og19011
@og19011
May 23, 2022
5.0
"I mean... c'mon. This course is just about everything you could hope it would be. The staff was great. I teed early. There were others but I never waited. There are 5 course configs to try for crying out loud. Amenites galore. The course is really hard but it's also really fair. This is no poke and hope course. The land is beatiful. That wetland at the bottom of the property is amazing. Just come play this course if you can."
aharonbaer
@aharonbaer
May 22, 2022
4.5
"Loved it. Beautiful place. Just a great way to spend an afternoon in nature. Saw a rabbit and a deer on the course. Never been so close before. As a pay to play course, I can be a little more critical. It would have been great if there was water available for me to fill my bottle. There also wasn’t a bathroom other than port-o-pottys. I’m from Arizona where even the public parks usually have a drinking fountain and restrooms, so it was surprising that neither were offered at an elite course."
ecov32
@ecov32
May 21, 2022
4.5
"Trees. Trees. Trees. Lines weren’t really achievable to intermediate player. "
shaunsav
@shaunsav
May 20, 2022
5.0
"Playing this course made me realize how important having a great piece of land is for a course. Upkeep / course design can only do so much. The world would be better if more courses were on epic pieces of property like maple hill. "
tomtabor
@tomtabor
May 17, 2022
5.0
"Easy to see why it’s udisks top course"
drlerb
@drlerb
May 16, 2022
5.0
"Excellent course! Plenty of options for beginners to professional golfers! Absolute must play"
ericboivin
@ericboivin
May 9, 2022
5.0
"An incredible world-class course! Tough but fair gaps, and nice variety of challenges. We even had the privilege to speak in French with the employee there! We will be back, love from Quebec!"
snowyhaijo
@snowyhaijo
May 8, 2022
5.0
"Everything you imagine it is. Wonderful. So glad I could play. "
classickemp
@classickemp
May 3, 2022
5.0
"This is the best course I’ve ever played. Believe the hype, bring your best disc, don’t overthink just throw. "
nfauce
@nfauce
Apr 23, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely fantastic, it's #1 for a reason! Amazing shots, amazing upkeep! Some pads were flymats which aren't that great but otherwise just stellar"
dkershaw87
@dkershaw87
Apr 20, 2022
5.0
"It is a world class course with something for everyone because of a variety of pin and tee locations. It is well kept and scenic. It can get a bit wet, but that is a pretty small problem. The new pro shop is top notch. Lovely course."
onetrick
@onetrick
Apr 15, 2022
5.0
"Go play this course "
benvondrak
@benvondrak
Apr 15, 2022
5.0
"Believe the hype"
isaaccolby
@isaaccolby
Apr 13, 2022
5.0
"Gold’s definitely aren’t for anyone below 950 rated"
chrispatton
@chrispatton
Apr 10, 2022
5.0
"Phenomenal "
jtarro
@jtarro
Apr 9, 2022
5.0
"Iconic course with multiple layouts and a gorgeous property. Great pro shop!"
cavaliertj
@cavaliertj
Apr 9, 2022
5.0
"This is the most fun course I’ve ever played, and I played on the muddiest, shittiest day ever. It was an honor to lose my disc to the water at Maple Hill. "
evanmuzilla
@evanmuzilla
Apr 6, 2022
5.0
"I’ve had the pleasure of playing maple hill for a couple years now and it’s the best all round course that’s really out there. Beautiful property that offers everything great about disc golf. "
johnl2904
@johnl2904
Apr 5, 2022
5.0
"A smorgasbord of disc golf: five levels of difficulty, all with open holes, woods, elevation, and water. Well-maintained in truly all weather, and a great lost and found, to boot. Take my money."
maltman
@maltman
Apr 2, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played! Playing here was literally a dream come true"
awlogue
@awlogue
Mar 31, 2022
5.0
"Course is as good as ever and the new pro shop is fantastic"
lacey729
@lacey729
Mar 29, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful property! Manageable for all skill levels. Fun even if you’re playing bad. What’s not to like?"
keithstepp
@keithstepp
Mar 24, 2022
5.0
"So happy my son got to enjoy this awesome course on my first time playing it. As awesome as I expected! "
coreydawson
@coreydawson
Mar 2, 2022
4.5
"Gorgeous layout and upkeep, everything I had hoped for. I had the course to myself in the snow, straight serenity. The only minor nitpick is that the paths between holes are rough. I fell a few times on the old glory layout. I understand that it’s the off-season in the north though, so that probably can’t be realistically avoided, but some access was going to be rough regardless of weather."
discerdaver
@discerdaver
Feb 21, 2022
5.0
"Incredible course for ya birthday boy"
mattymac
@mattymac
Feb 18, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course, definitely glad to get one off the bucket list. Played the taste of Maple Hills layout and had a blast. Able to fit any skill level"
branthoffman
@branthoffman
Feb 12, 2022
5.0
"#1 in the world for a reason. Fun mix of elevation and unique features. Wear spikes for the ice"
jeffvitale1
@jeffvitale1
Feb 12, 2022
4.5
"Need to remove snow from tee pads "
dylanjclark
@dylanjclark
Jan 19, 2022
5.0
"Tee pads aren’t shoveled, but overall not too icy"
platesniper
@platesniper
Jan 9, 2022
5.0
"PERFECT COURSE!! DONT RATE IT BASED ON YOUR SCORE THOUGH BECAUSE THAT WILL BE HIGHER THAN USUAL!! definitely deserving of the number 1 spot!!!"
bresse
@bresse
Jan 7, 2022
5.0
"This place is the epitome of a professional disc golf course. Has multiple lay outs for every skill level. Multiple signature holes. And an amazing pro store. "
rberg114
@rberg114
Jan 6, 2022
5.0
"Second time for me to play here, amazing course. Variety on every hole. Beautiful scenery. Well worth the hour trip. "
herhawk
@herhawk
Dec 30, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful, Challenging, and SO MUCH FUN :D! As a junior it was a great challenge so i would recommend it for everyone from junior to pro :)."
jongalli83
@jongalli83
Dec 5, 2021
5.0
"One of the best courses to play. Large pro shop with everything you’d need."
chadroc3
@chadroc3
Nov 21, 2021
5.0
"Need numbers on the baskets "
curiousgeorge
@curiousgeorge
Nov 15, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful dream! Love it!"
tylerawright
@tylerawright
Nov 11, 2021
5.0
"Super fun course with a lot variation and drives for all skill levels!"
keating
@keating
Nov 9, 2021
5.0
"Best course ever. "
bigdanny
@bigdanny
Nov 3, 2021
5.0
"What a gem of a course! Thank you guys for the amazing work on the course! "
jkee1400
@jkee1400
Oct 29, 2021
5.0
"What a wonderful time. New player I played red. Absolutely amazing, fun, challenging but not frustrating, so cool seeing the holes pros play. Hyzer, holes, anhyzer and straight holes, up hill and down and water if you feel bold. So great."
samhonor
@samhonor
Oct 24, 2021
4.5
"Absolutely amazing variety and upkeep. My only gripe is that when it gets crowded the different layouts cross-cross (eg. I believe red 12 and blue 13 share a basket). Absolutely worth the cost."
dylancease
@dylancease
Oct 24, 2021
5.0
"Legendary "
epegr107
@epegr107
Oct 24, 2021
4.5
"Very fun course, but the criss crossing of multiple layouts made flow a bit clunky. Fun trip "
waggonab
@waggonab
Oct 23, 2021
4.5
"Epic course. Stunning views. Iconic holes. However, having to pay for walkers? Also not a fan of the piles of people. "
rscarfile
@rscarfile
Oct 22, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course of course"
jonhellwig
@jonhellwig
Oct 20, 2021
5.0
"The cream of the crop"
usurname123
@usurname123
Oct 19, 2021
5.0
"This is the best course I have ever played"
todddodge
@todddodge
Oct 19, 2021
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever been on"
chaserhxc
@chaserhxc
Oct 18, 2021
5.0
"It’s so good!"
cameronestrella
@cameronestrella
Oct 14, 2021
5.0
"It’s maple hill "
evan777evan
@evan777evan
Oct 14, 2021
5.0
"Some holes are just a straight up field of pine trees where it's super easy to lose a disc, that's my only problem. 10/10 will lose disc again "
tmanclay
@tmanclay
Oct 12, 2021
5.0
"Perfect condition perfect course. Very long waits on the back was the only problem. Round took over 3 hours."
jauden10
@jauden10
Oct 11, 2021
5.0
"Great design, 3 different layouts for different skill levels. But not as fun as DeLa or Caliber"
donchoad
@donchoad
Oct 11, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely amazing!"
eribeta
@eribeta
Oct 10, 2021
5.0
"Truly a magical place. Could no have had a better experience. Thank you to everyone that puts in hard work to make this course amazing!"
dchernati
@dchernati
Oct 9, 2021
4.5
"Amazing course but the mixed layouts caused many backups"
rglenn
@rglenn
Oct 9, 2021
5.0
"Pretty insane course"
hyzerchief
@hyzerchief
Oct 7, 2021
5.0
"The best!"
fattymcblobicus
@fattymcblobicus
Oct 3, 2021
5.0
"It’s Maple Hill"
shmandy
@shmandy
Sep 29, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful as ever"
david
@david
Sep 25, 2021
5.0
"Incredible course, has all the variety a disc golfer could ask for. Water, woods, and some open holes "
penrosej
@penrosej
Sep 25, 2021
5.0
"It’s Maple Hill, duh. "
ta2dmale
@ta2dmale
Sep 25, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course. Awesome to see in person what the pros play. Good pro shop. Clear layout. "
austinhatch12
@austinhatch12
Sep 23, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course that brings a good challenge "
bmanic
@bmanic
Sep 18, 2021
5.0
"Nova fans and in love ! "
mdub84
@mdub84
Sep 16, 2021
5.0
"I’ve played +100 courses across the country and this is easily my new favorite. "
zekester
@zekester
Sep 11, 2021
5.0
"It's Maple Hill."
cheerios
@cheerios
Sep 11, 2021
5.0
"Amazing"
hinds57
@hinds57
Sep 9, 2021
5.0
"The Taj Mahal of Disc Golf"
thegoldenhand
@thegoldenhand
Sep 7, 2021
5.0
"As good as advertised "
highzay
@highzay
Sep 6, 2021
5.0
"Best course I’ve been to hands down"
lunareklipse
@lunareklipse
Sep 6, 2021
5.0
"Best course I've ever been to. "
sperry89
@sperry89
Sep 1, 2021
5.0
"This course is amazing! Welcoming, great variety, beautiful & well kept. "
nothingnamed
@nothingnamed
Aug 30, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful! Tough!"
twelborn90
@twelborn90
Aug 29, 2021
5.0
"The best course I have ever played. Beautiful landscape, well kept, and multiple tees to choose from. "
ianrooney421
@ianrooney421
Aug 17, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely amazing!!! "
ak47ka
@ak47ka
Aug 17, 2021
5.0
"Best course I’ve played. It’s beautiful...simply stunning. "
iwantkoolaid
@iwantkoolaid
Aug 16, 2021
5.0
"It’s maple hill what more needs to be said. "
mtcherry
@mtcherry
Aug 14, 2021
5.0
"Stunning! That’s all I have to say"
babbing
@babbing
Aug 13, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course, Bring your bug spray"
geode76
@geode76
Aug 13, 2021
5.0
"I now understand why this was uDisc rated #1 for 2021. A must play."
surfnbeer
@surfnbeer
Aug 13, 2021
5.0
"Not the most difficult I've played but hands down the best views, we'll manicured and climate. Excellent pro shop and owner. "
physicsdad
@physicsdad
Aug 7, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course. No surprise. Played white. Hard enough for a + 8 to + 18 player. "
richkirons
@richkirons
Aug 7, 2021
4.5
"Fantastic. "
csullivan17
@csullivan17
Aug 6, 2021
5.0
"Course & the whole property is disc golf heaven. Make a day out of it, come down and enjoy the whole Maple Hill experience. Must play, bucket list course "
tyler03
@tyler03
Jul 31, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course"
jared04
@jared04
Jul 31, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course with lots of challenging and fun shots and great views."
jacobrotker
@jacobrotker
Jul 25, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course , golds layout is a great challenge to test distance and work on up shots! Can’t wait to play there again "
drakefontaine
@drakefontaine
Jul 24, 2021
5.0
"Doesn’t get better than Maple Hill. Has the standard layouts as well as a few more that are easy to follow using UDisc. Have a spotter on the hole that you throw over a ton of Christmas trees if you don’t think you can clear them. Send it over the water on hole 1!! It’s such an iconic hole if you’re here at Maple Hill you have to play it. Gets wet for a week or so after some good rain but as long as you didn’t throw into the mud it’s pretty easily avoidable. 6/5 stars. "
benstrickland
@benstrickland
Jul 23, 2021
5.0
"Wow. Unreal. So well maintained. So epic. Easily an amazing course. "
chelseeleebeck
@chelseeleebeck
Jul 23, 2021
4.5
"Beautiful course. Love love loved playing the gold course. I do hate some of the long walk between tee pads and once I play some other layouts maybe won’t dislike it as much. Friendly staff, dog friendly, super clean, well maintained… great establishment! I didn’t love the constant 2-3 some, playing the red course coming up on us. It’s awesome there are so many options though. Will play again while we are in the area. Luckily I never lost a disc, but highly respect the lost and found system. "
jakester7
@jakester7
Jul 23, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely amazing. Definitely bring burner discs to use on some of the water holes"
imabovepar
@imabovepar
Jul 22, 2021
5.0
"Get better baskets, but it’s the greatest course of all time"
tommydubzz
@tommydubzz
Jul 22, 2021
4.5
"World class reds are easier then you think, anything else your facing water shots. "
aidancaron
@aidancaron
Jul 22, 2021
5.0
"I mean… yeah. It’s a perfect five star course. What else is there to say?"
athloneimport
@athloneimport
Jul 21, 2021
5.0
"Pretty wet, but still the undoubtedly best course in the entire world. "
frankee459
@frankee459
Jul 21, 2021
5.0
"As advertised! "
ethanhadders
@ethanhadders
Jul 20, 2021
5.0
"Awesome. Tee pads are pretty very well kept."
dsk666
@dsk666
Jul 20, 2021
4.5
"Iconic holes, pretty wet"
wcampbelln
@wcampbelln
Jul 20, 2021
5.0
"A true must stop as everyone says. Incredibly well-marked and easy to follow with beautiful holes."
philrush
@philrush
Jul 20, 2021
5.0
"Wow. Dream come true. Such a fun course. I can't wait to get back to New England to play it again. "
incident0
@incident0
Jul 17, 2021
5.0
"Lots of groups without tee times clogging up the course, otherwise amazing course "
danowaah
@danowaah
Jul 13, 2021
4.5
"This course deserves to be #1 in the world, for Professional Disc Golf. What an AMAZING course! But the layout is really confusing and if you’re playing 2 separate pads it will split off into different directions. Some of the tee pads are shared with the prior holes different basket… it was just hard to navigate. And it took a lot to get through it. Pro tour, this course is world class. Keep it to the same tee pads if you’re playing in a group. Had a Blast playing it! Playability gets it 4.5"
mehlhorn
@mehlhorn
Jul 12, 2021
5.0
"Too many pine trees but I get it."
pensfan191
@pensfan191
Jul 11, 2021
5.0
"AMAZING"
number1dad
@number1dad
Jul 11, 2021
5.0
"Well that was humbling "
jbc929
@jbc929
Jul 4, 2021
5.0
"Iconic. "
edinborodan
@edinborodan
Jul 1, 2021
4.5
"Truly an honor to play Maple Hill. Well worth the drive from Edinboro Pa."
andrewpdavis
@andrewpdavis
Jul 1, 2021
5.0
"Everything we hoped it would be!"
clarkp
@clarkp
Jun 30, 2021
5.0
"Best Course in the world. Have a spotter on the Christmas tree hole. "
phishing555
@phishing555
Jun 30, 2021
5.0
"Best ever "
shaboycg
@shaboycg
Jun 29, 2021
5.0
"Perfect"
davetherave42
@davetherave42
Jun 28, 2021
5.0
"The best"
mattna
@mattna
Jun 19, 2021
5.0
"Just hands down the best course. Variety of everything, excellently maintained, beautiful scenery. Just come visit"
mattdejong
@mattdejong
Jun 19, 2021
5.0
"Amazing layouts, great variety, and incredible views. This course is filled with so many iconic holes that it's impossible to pick just one. "
radotornado
@radotornado
Jun 11, 2021
5.0
"If this place had a real store and a real bathroom I’d give it 6 stars "
shelby95
@shelby95
Jun 7, 2021
5.0
"👌🏼"
bdavies77
@bdavies77
Jun 5, 2021
5.0
"Maple Hill did not disappoint. Unbelievable course and very well maintained. Got to meet Steve Dodge himself who was super generous with his time and got me off and going on the right course for my skill level and desired “first time” experience. The staff is just as amazing as the course! Had an absolute blast on the white course and can’t wait to come back to try some different layouts. Tons of T-pad and basket options which was really cool. "
zachouser
@zachouser
May 27, 2021
5.0
"One of the finest courses in the World. There’s a reason it’s ranked #1. Plan a trip here ASAP. It’s spectacular. Simply perfect. "
jferdella
@jferdella
May 27, 2021
5.0
"7 layouts for any skill level, beautifully groomed, elevation changes... #1 without a doubt. "
agunz47
@agunz47
May 27, 2021
5.0
"Best course in the US. Incredible upkeep and signage. Beautiful opening shot followed by an array of different shots at all difficulties. Awesome flag system that could make this 18 play as 4 full 18s."
robthepope86
@robthepope86
May 27, 2021
5.0
"Good course. Not much to complain about. "
joecav84
@joecav84
May 26, 2021
5.0
"Bucket list dream"
pjm1991
@pjm1991
May 24, 2021
5.0
"Best course in the 🌎"
mattiemcnasty
@mattiemcnasty
May 24, 2021
5.0
"Dream course. Beautiful. #1. "
samohan245
@samohan245
May 24, 2021
5.0
"The best of the best!"
jrdnvnmnn
@jrdnvnmnn
May 18, 2021
5.0
"Hopefully I can come back and play golds soon. Super fun course, shorts are pretty easy"
patmac64
@patmac64
May 16, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful as always"
stevensicari
@stevensicari
May 16, 2021
5.0
"A perfect disc golf course."
mayumoogy
@mayumoogy
May 13, 2021
5.0
"Incredible, easy to follow and brutal! Worth the trip"
rcmaloney864
@rcmaloney864
May 10, 2021
5.0
"Top rated course for a reason"
captainkanye
@captainkanye
May 4, 2021
5.0
"Without a doubt the greatest course I have played on. "
joeynotoes
@joeynotoes
May 2, 2021
4.5
"Awesome"
shawnbackhand
@shawnbackhand
May 1, 2021
4.5
"Sweet course, awesome views! Worth the hype. So many different layouts to play. Great atmosphere. "
joshf0513
@joshf0513
Apr 24, 2021
5.0
"A destination course"
iamrazzledazzle
@iamrazzledazzle
Mar 27, 2021
5.0
"It’s a must. You need to go."
mccourt678
@mccourt678
Mar 18, 2021
5.0
"A true destination course."
rambaler
@rambaler
Mar 4, 2021
5.0
"Amazing as always"
volcanopuma
@volcanopuma
Jan 23, 2021
5.0
"It's cold and windy but still the best course I've ever played."
dlavs19
@dlavs19
Jan 21, 2021
5.0
"Unbelievable property, this should be #1 on your priority list especially if you’re from New England!!"
twotalltrev
@twotalltrev
Jan 2, 2021
5.0
"Very fun course"
blazek
@blazek
Dec 18, 2020
5.0
"Amazing!! Best course in the nation. Requires a variety of skill sets to play even decent here. This course will truly challenge your game. "
scarbelly
@scarbelly
Nov 9, 2020
5.0
"Meticulously maintained. Easily the most beautiful, most fun, and most challenging course I’ve ever played. New players will get a little lost finding their way to the next tee on a couple of the holes, most notably between 1 and 2. But that’s my only critique."
ivanberroa
@ivanberroa
Nov 9, 2020
5.0
"Loved playing Maple Hill. Easily one of the most challenging and beautiful courses I’ve ever played. "
jgromosky
@jgromosky
Nov 7, 2020
5.0
"Sweet. "
buddyf
@buddyf
Nov 1, 2020
5.0
"Top 5 course in the world for sure"
boombohn
@boombohn
Oct 25, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful, really well maintained, and super fun to play."
jmaher
@jmaher
Oct 16, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course. Played for the first time, after having seen some of the pro tournaments on YouTube, and it was so fun to see some of those iconic holes. We played the Old Glory layout, and we could have used some signs pointing the way to the next tee in a couple of places, but the system of the matching flags at the tees and baskets was generally great. Awesome course to play at, even for a beginner."
stevey62
@stevey62
Oct 12, 2020
5.0
"Excellent! Best course I will ever play I’m sure. Played with my son so it was a very special time! However, need better signage especially for first time players. Great experience for every skill level! Very iconic site for all disc golfers to play at least once!"
joemullet
@joemullet
Oct 12, 2020
5.0
"Best. Course. "
towniejim
@towniejim
Oct 10, 2020
5.0
"13/10 Absolutely perfect. "
conor080ezra
@conor080ezra
Sep 28, 2020
5.0
"Just so good. "
tndiscfly
@tndiscfly
Sep 27, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course with a great layout for any skill level. "
rfanelli20
@rfanelli20
Sep 27, 2020
5.0
"Awesome"
kunkjuice
@kunkjuice
Sep 27, 2020
5.0
"Its maple hill! Red treated me well, blue kicks ass but its the real experience. 6/5"
dhostetter
@dhostetter
Sep 18, 2020
5.0
"Freaking awesome!"
daddyswish
@daddyswish
Sep 17, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course , would LIVE there if I could . The air in the place just feels magical "
glompme
@glompme
Sep 7, 2020
5.0
"This place is really well maintained. Beautiful course"
monsterbean
@monsterbean
Aug 26, 2020
5.0
"Good for all levels. Well maintained "
chrischasin
@chrischasin
Aug 22, 2020
5.0
"Top 2 and it’s not 2 so it’s at 1 😉"
thecamburger
@thecamburger
Aug 19, 2020
5.0
"Course is spectacular, scenic, and fun. Something for everybody and situated on a Christmas Tree Farm. It really doesn’t get better than this. A must do fir any disc golfer."
cedargrovetpm
@cedargrovetpm
Aug 18, 2020
5.0
"Great course. Very dynamic and perfect balance of use of land. "
tmoynihan
@tmoynihan
Aug 17, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course with lots of hole options to choose from"
miniii
@miniii
Aug 14, 2020
5.0
"I don't think there is a word to describe this course, it's just so beautiful and so well planned out."
convic2017
@convic2017
Aug 12, 2020
5.0
"Currently ranked “#1 DG course in USA,” it lives up to its name. 4 Fun layouts with clear and challenging fairways. Red course great for novice and inexperienced players to avoid water hazards. A DG Bucket List item. Pro shop well stocked with extremely friendly, energetic, and helpful staff. "
seanocaster
@seanocaster
Aug 3, 2020
5.0
"The absolute BEST course I’ve played. The pro shop has excellent staff and a lot of discs."
datamonster
@datamonster
Jul 18, 2020
5.0
"Even playing in the rain, this course was still worth the several hour ride to. Easily the most beautiful and best maintained course I’ve been to. They sell $5 discs in case you’re afraid of losing yours in the water. The maintenance guy and pro shop guy were both very friendly. I highly recommend everyone go at least once. "
mnguyen474
@mnguyen474
Jul 17, 2020
5.0
"Definitely lives up to the hype. A masterpiece of a course! "
rtb0003
@rtb0003
Jul 15, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course. Great variation of layouts for beginners to pros. "
webspaz
@webspaz
Jul 12, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course"
sockfoot
@sockfoot
Jul 8, 2020
5.0
"Awesome first round here! White tees seemed to be missing some arrows near the end, but awesome course!!"
cheezgamer92
@cheezgamer92
Jul 6, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course. Absolutely beautiful and well maintained. Challenging, but not in a bad annoying way, but in a way to push your limits. This is a definite must play."
zhunterzz
@zhunterzz
Jul 5, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course, got a tiny bit lost in a few places first time here, but overall, very well marked and a very fun course to play."
kaptaink302
@kaptaink302
Jun 29, 2020
5.0
"It’s just a pond. "
slicejohanson
@slicejohanson
Jun 20, 2020
5.0
"Completely lived up to the hype and then some. All layouts were great in their own way and so much attention to detail everywhere."
bmarks
@bmarks
Jun 18, 2020
5.0
"Epic Course and such a beautiful piece of property! "
kearnicus
@kearnicus
Jun 9, 2020
4.5
"Always a fun time!"
josh23cannon
@josh23cannon
Jun 9, 2020
5.0
"Best course I've ever played! So many fun and unique layouts, it feels like you're playing a different course on each one"
smokeytheklown
@smokeytheklown
Jun 4, 2020
5.0
"Awesome!!! So difficult"
ryderelder
@ryderelder
May 26, 2020
5.0
"Awesome course!"
crappygeorge710
@crappygeorge710
May 26, 2020
5.0
"Def a world class course offering some super challenging layouts. "
maxstayton
@maxstayton
May 22, 2020
5.0
"Such a great course. So hard. Amazing views and a great variety of shots."
danfuh
@danfuh
May 22, 2020
5.0
"Absolutely amazing, beautiful, awesome"
mjchelbe4549
@mjchelbe4549
May 21, 2020
5.0
"Fantastic, of course. Simply lovely"
jakegiannotti
@jakegiannotti
May 17, 2020
4.5
"Awesome course, great variety, clean, open. Friendly staff. Everything you need is at this place!"
emgeemann
@emgeemann
May 11, 2020
5.0
"Very overdue for my first trip to Maple Hills. It’s everything i has hoped for and more. Sporadic rain and gusty wind, but otherwise awesome place to enjoy my first round of the year!"
rpickett1
@rpickett1
Apr 1, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course, very well maintained. "
dpdeluca
@dpdeluca
Mar 18, 2020
5.0
"Unreal"
chrismhunt
@chrismhunt
Mar 4, 2020
5.0
"Played the old glory format, red, white, blue... easy to follow, still some gold ish looks. Cannot wait to play again. So so good. Steve even gave me a few loaners to test over the water shots"
onlywun
@onlywun
Nov 28, 2019
5.0
"Truly feel blessed to live so close to this course. Just recently got back into disc and can’t wait to play it again!"
hillegas
@hillegas
Oct 26, 2019
5.0
"The only thing I didn't like was waking up at 4am and driving 8 hours to play... But it was still worth it! 100% lives up to the hype!"
dougmac14
@dougmac14
Oct 25, 2019
5.0
"Awesome layout, beautiful and scenic setting. 10/10, would play again. Tons of course options as well with multiple tees and baskets. "
ahawkins
@ahawkins
Oct 19, 2019
4.5
"Fall course is PRIME!"
bwyer1313
@bwyer1313
Oct 19, 2019
5.0
"Very cool design. So many variations. "
discgolf919
@discgolf919
Sep 24, 2019
5.0
"A variety of layouts for a player of any skill level. Great variety of shots-open and far, short and technical, over the water, etc. Someone new to the course might get confused once or twice about where to go, but the signage is fairly clear and straightforward considering the many different combinations of tees and pins."
jddicarlo2
@jddicarlo2
Aug 18, 2019
4.5
"Great course but a little pricy. "
follyturtle
@follyturtle
Aug 16, 2019
5.0
"***PUT THIS ON YOUR BUCKET LIST*** One of the best courses on the planet by far. Great for any player from beginner to expert. Pro shop with extremely helpful employee. Used discs for as low as $5 for first timers. Water hazards make the more difficult course routes extra fun. Hosts the MVP Open that attracts the best disc golfers in the World. "
ajanes88
@ajanes88
Aug 12, 2019
5.0
"Absolutely amazing!"
rombino
@rombino
Aug 8, 2019
4.0
"The price is high"
bigchief081015
@bigchief081015
Jul 19, 2019
5.0
"Awesome course, great signs friendly staff. Definite stop if you are in the area."
djyung94
@djyung94
Jul 14, 2019
5.0
"Wowee"
alphaman
@alphaman
Jun 18, 2019
5.0
"Amazing!"
can8ianben
@can8ianben
Jun 10, 2019
4.5
"Might be the nicest, and most challenging course I’ve ever played. Awesome time "
crispybo
@crispybo
Jun 5, 2019
5.0
"Most dynamic course it dope"
steveslime
@steveslime
Jun 4, 2019
5.0
"Traveled to MA from NY for the "recreation", stayed for the disc golf! Consider this course a must play!"
phillyd1834
@phillyd1834
May 31, 2019
5.0
"This course is unreal! Seriously amazing I’ll be back! "
sant5050
@sant5050
May 27, 2019
2.5
"Most of the course is nice but there are some holes that are too easy to lose discs on. Also there are many water hazards"
benpalm
@benpalm
May 26, 2019
5.0
"Wow wow wow!!!! The BEST course I had EVER played ANYWHERE! I couldn’t stop smiling! Worth the 3000 mile trip!!!"
trilogyfour
@trilogyfour
May 26, 2019
5.0
"Epic!"
josh9000
@josh9000
May 23, 2019
5.0
"Avoid the water!"
jrodz212
@jrodz212
Apr 22, 2019
5.0
"The most beautiful course E V E R "
matt
@matt
Apr 21, 2019
5.0
"Hands down my favorite course ever!"
benpflum
@benpflum
Feb 3, 2019
4.0
"snow"
coopz31
@coopz31
Oct 21, 2018
5.0
"Windy/cold"
willyd
@willyd
Oct 21, 2018
5.0
"Beautiful, clean, worth the hour and half drive"
sheldonj
@sheldonj
Oct 15, 2018
5.0
"Amazing!!!"
howard150812
@howard150812
Oct 7, 2018
5.0
"Very challenging gold layout. Be prepared to loose discs in water."
chiefjubs
@chiefjubs
Sep 4, 2018
4.0
"Bring your A-game, some courage and a bunch of extra disks because you’re gonna need them. This course is epic. The pro shop has a great selection, competitive prices and a gigantic selection of used discs. The guy running the pro shop wasn’t the friendliest, but I’m just gonna assume he was having a bad day. "
davelapointe
@davelapointe
Aug 15, 2018
5.0
"Fantastic course! Really fun to play where the pros play in the Vibram Open. Very wooded. No water hazard on reds, but there’s water shots on the other layouts. Try the “old glory” layout which is a mix of red, white and blue!"
buzzzed
@buzzzed
Aug 4, 2018
3.0
"Grass was long, bugs were bad, but the course was beautiful. Not 20$ a person though, go to pyramids instead"
andiiquinn
@andiiquinn
Aug 3, 2018
5.0
"Every hole is unique and interesting. The flag system is great and easy to follow. Pro shop and a fair price to play. Beautiful grounds and fairways. Can’t wait to come again. "
ecole11
@ecole11
Jul 31, 2018
5.0
"Incredible experience"
nkruback
@nkruback
Jul 13, 2018
5.0
"The ultimate east coast variety course. Fair to all beyond comparison. Never miss the chance to play here. The perfect course if I wasn't so terrified of snakes. "
dbays4394
@dbays4394
Jul 9, 2018
5.0
"The Standard of disc golf"
cpk12290
@cpk12290
Jun 20, 2018
5.0
"Beautiful, well maintained, worth price of admission "
eojmon
@eojmon
Jun 17, 2018
5.0
"Amazing course. Signage can be confusing. So keep an eye out for the paint rocks and wood signs on trees. "
yetiputts
@yetiputts
May 28, 2018
5.0
"Great course, high grass"
qzaqza
@qzaqza
May 9, 2018
5.0
"Insane"
blueranger
@blueranger
Mar 28, 2018
5.0
"Melting snow. Super nice course though!"
dehassoc
@dehassoc
Mar 5, 2018
5.0
"Mucky / wet first and last holes especially. Awesome layout / scenery!"
fakeaccount
@fakeaccount
Nov 20, 2017
5.0
"World Class Course. Layouts for every skill level. Great pro shop. Christmas tree farm. Add to your wish list now."
eldonthegreat
@eldonthegreat
Oct 30, 2017
5.0
"Top notch course! Well mantained, pro shop, great variety & elevation changes. Best course I have played, EVER!!!"
udisc
@udisc
Sep 13, 2017
5.0
"The best course I've ever played."