mattfarthing112
@mattfarthing112
Aug 17, 2022
2.5
"Favors golfers, not well marked. If you go OB there you either swim, walk through thorns, or don’t get your disc back. "
dpalm1
@dpalm1
Jul 06, 2022
4.0
"In order to be a 5/5 I feel a course must have: Good T pads & baskets, appropriate & accurate signage, clear fairways, challenging (trees, mandos, OB, elevated baskets, tight fairways, hills, water, rocks, long pro level holes), & unique (multiple Tpads or baskets, pyramid, hanging baskets, memorable hole). This course lacked: Trees & variety"
bvallie11
@bvallie11
Jun 03, 2022
3.5
"$13/round"
strebs
@strebs
May 10, 2022
3.5
"Note: increased price to 12 dollars! Not sure that is worth it with all the other good courses around, though it is a nice course Nice time to play though because all the ponds are frozen so you can get your discs back! Haha"
jwalrus
@jwalrus
May 07, 2022
3.5
"It's a fine adaptation of a traditional golf course but not nearly as fun as Wild Horse and it has a more expensive green fee."
nickferchau
@nickferchau
Apr 14, 2022
4.5
"Very fun and challenging course. Especially when it’s windy. Would have given 5 stars if the tee pad areas were a little bit longer. Beautiful course. Lots of water and OB so make sure you hit your landing zones!"
sammycohan
@sammycohan
Mar 23, 2022
5.0
"A lot of water. Not for beginners"
atoledo
@atoledo
Mar 02, 2022
2.0
"With a course that charges $12.00 per round. It lack signage. Blue course layout does match UDisc basket or tee pad location. Not worth $12.00 per round. Better off going to the fort. 10 -15 minutes drive south on I-15"
dhugthrows
@dhugthrows
Feb 11, 2022
2.0
"I expected more out of a course that charges $12 to play. The holes were poorly marked, with a lot of missing signs and didn’t line up to any of the layouts on Udisc. Lots of water hazards, but pretty wide open beyond that. Though it is a pretty tough course. Be prepared to lose some discs in the ponds. With so many other great course options around, I don’t see a reason to come back. "
utefrolfer
@utefrolfer
Feb 06, 2022
2.0
"Really for paying $12 a person they should have better signage. I am not sure this is worth paying for with many free courses all around. "
matreames
@matreames
Jan 17, 2022
3.5
"Needs more signage between holes. "
darthtincher
@darthtincher
Dec 05, 2021
4.0
"Pretty fun. Lots of water hazards. "
parkerzehr
@parkerzehr
Sep 25, 2021
2.5
"$5 to play, $7 per person for a cart. Long course out in the open with not much shade. Fun to play but could use better signage. Hard to find the right holes at times."
fester1620
@fester1620
Sep 04, 2021
3.5
"hope your disc float.. map is not accurate to course layout. beautiful place"
devined
@devined
Aug 29, 2021
4.0
"Played the worlds layout, and lost 4 discs to water. Brutal layout for low skill players, but it's a worlds level course."
dbdronoff
@dbdronoff
Aug 03, 2021
3.0
"Tough! Lots of water. Tee boxes are not where this app says they are for both hold and blue. Lots of time spend looking for next box"
dvaporean02
@dvaporean02
Jul 19, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic course! So beautiful and very well designed holes. Wish it wasn’t getting destroyed next year!"
rodkaiser
@rodkaiser
Jul 14, 2021
4.5
"Super fun course to play if you have a big arm. A lot of water but easy to avoid it."
abeers81
@abeers81
Jun 20, 2021
4.0
"Bring extra disc"
jré007
@jré007
Jun 11, 2021
4.0
"Nice course, good layout with some challenging holes. Lots of water, some clear some cloudy. Signage is lacking, there’s a lot of holes that are confusing and hard to locate. "
parkergibby
@parkergibby
Jun 10, 2021
4.5
"Typical ball golf course, but doesn't follow the ball golfers very much and does its own thing. Lots of water hazard, tunnels and challenging lines. World class course for sure, but 4.5 stars because of maybe a little over use of the water and a few holes in the middle that get a little repetitive when they follow the golfers"
jacobcanfield
@jacobcanfield
May 05, 2021
5.0
"Great course! The water makes me even more anxious then ball golfers being behind my card! "
greatwarman
@greatwarman
May 01, 2021
4.5
"Good use better marking to next hole"
aaronashby25
@aaronashby25
Feb 22, 2021
4.0
"Very difficult course with a lot of water hazards. Be careful on windy days. "
mariahcarson92
@mariahcarson92
Jan 31, 2021
4.0
"It was a super fun and pretty course to play while it was covered in snow (we were the only disc golfers out there and there were zero golfers so we had the entire area to ourselves). The water hazards were no problem as they were frozen over and every disc was retrievable with our retriever as a result. Had it been normal weather, we would’ve lost 4 discs to the water, so that’s a huge downside. "
jacksongrimm
@jacksongrimm
Oct 31, 2020
3.5
"Fun holes, no trees, lots of golfers and LOTS of water "
thomasheile
@thomasheile
Oct 15, 2020
4.0
"Very very hard, so much water"
predaciouspanda
@predaciouspanda
Sep 15, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful and challenging. Not a lot of shade and water in play most of the round. "
eric264
@eric264
Sep 05, 2020
4.0
"Haaaarrrrddddd but beautiful "
lincolncook11
@lincolncook11
Aug 22, 2020
5.0
"Yes, the layout is confusing. But the course overall is amazing! Long controlled shots are rewarded, fairways are skippy, greens are fair. "
motown86
@motown86
Aug 03, 2020
4.5
"Beautiful course. Only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because the red/blue baskets aren't numbered, making it difficult to know exactly which basket to throw to."
jackscott29357
@jackscott29357
Aug 03, 2020
3.0
"Beautiful course with some great shots but what a bummer to have no idea which baskets and tees to play. Very hard to follow and very unfriendly staff"
natejadesori
@natejadesori
Apr 10, 2020
5.0
"Hazards build character. RIP Champ Boss "
applejacks180
@applejacks180
Aug 27, 2019
4.0
"Great for water hazards making this unique. Bring floating discs. Needs better signs, but great price for course. "
dylalv
@dylalv
Jul 23, 2019
5.0
"Unreal. Lots of OB and risk/reward shots. And amazingly picturesque."
clowdy
@clowdy
Jul 20, 2019
4.0
"Lots of water hazards."
benpalm
@benpalm
Jul 17, 2019
4.5
"tough, but breathtaking! We only lost 3 discs in our group!"
joelrgilbert
@joelrgilbert
Jun 20, 2019
3.5
"Beautiful, brutal. My first time on the and I lost 3 discs. Had to finish round with only my Hydra putter"
babybutterb
@babybutterb
May 06, 2019
5.0
"Last 3 discs.. But was still a very fun and technical course"
dth202
@dth202
Jul 18, 2018
2.0
"To many water hazards for my liking. Almost every basket has a water hazard"
justinbilodeau
@justinbilodeau
Apr 23, 2018
4.5
"Clean and challenging. Stay dry folks!"