codygermain
@codygermain
Jan 18, 2023
3.0
"super hilly, bit of litter and i’d say 70/30 good to bad tees"
seanth97
@seanth97
Dec 1, 2022
4.0
"Lots of ups and downs, very fun free public course, technical shots, fun drives. Only issue with the course imo is there’s litter on a couple holes, and a bunch of broken glass near hole 6’s basket and 7’s tee box "
josh22803
@josh22803
Nov 28, 2022
4.0
"Tee pads aren't the worst as well as the baskets. Could use better signage to tell you were the next hole is. It is a challenging course but actually really fun"
dechristopher
@dechristopher
Nov 26, 2022
4.0
"Very leafy but not as bad as other places in the region. Lots of uphill and downhill shots in the tight woods but the course opens up quite a bit in the back nine. Hole 15 is definitely the signature hole."
babsabq
@babsabq
Nov 24, 2022
4.0
"Nice overall. A bit of glass In places but great for a beginner"
randyroyle
@randyroyle
Nov 10, 2022
3.5
"Be cautious when walking. Very hilly and lots of leaves "
shawner
@shawner
Nov 5, 2022
2.5
"I was accosted by a homeless meth head but other than that it was hilly and lots of glass. Few cool holes I guess "
adamhgreen
@adamhgreen
Oct 27, 2022
5.0
"No arrows on the course"
bradenpfahl
@bradenpfahl
Oct 27, 2022
4.0
"Lots of hills, good for a local free course. Could use the pad upkeep. "
mizzcaitlin
@mizzcaitlin
Oct 23, 2022
4.0
"Parking is difficult. But i read a review about parking at the Cornerstone Bank. We ended up starting at hole 16 and looped around that way so we ended right next to our car. Course was a good challenge. "
slamenella1
@slamenella1
Oct 2, 2022
4.5
"Could use some notation of where the next pads are and Where each pin position is. Great design and variety of shapes and elevation. Park by cornerstone bank and walk up to the right to hole 16 and you will finish the loop on the downhill 15th"
brownj
@brownj
Oct 1, 2022
4.0
"4.5 easy with a couple upgrades"
zacharysmithh
@zacharysmithh
Sep 24, 2022
4.0
"Really fun course! Great mix of shot selection. Lots of elevation and technical. Would be 5 stars with better teepads. Watch out for glass out there too."
arthompson
@arthompson
Aug 28, 2022
3.0
"So hilly"
jfm1391
@jfm1391
Aug 4, 2022
3.5
"Fun course, tee pads could use some leveling out and linger rubber on a handful. Parked on the street and prayed I didn’t get a ticket. Better signage on course would be nice, I was glued to the map on udisc half the round. Tee signs were borderline useless. Really fun round though, way less broken glass than everyone told me about. Still a lot, but less than I expected "
shearer
@shearer
Jul 20, 2022
4.0
"Bugs in the evening, but a fun little city park course"
tschmotty
@tschmotty
Jul 6, 2022
5.0
"Nice wooded course to practice throwing uphill as well as basket approaches on angled slopes."
daddyfatsajk
@daddyfatsajk
Jul 2, 2022
4.0
"Really enjoyable. Very demanding going up and down hill. Only complaints are the style of tee pads could be a bit better and the grass was a bit long when we played. "
jkhammel
@jkhammel
Jun 17, 2022
4.5
"Fun course, very wooded and pretty tricky"
jakemurtaugh
@jakemurtaugh
Dec 31, 2021
4.5
"Some tee pads were muddy. As expected with a hilly course there are some spots that are really difficult to get discs out of. Good challenge and fun visit"
dlavs19
@dlavs19
Dec 13, 2021
4.0
"Fun layouts, teepads, tee signs and directional signs need updating. This course will test your mental game as well as your knowledge of how discs fly with crazy elevation changes"
cicatiello88
@cicatiello88
Nov 28, 2021
3.0
"Lots of leaves makes walking on the hill a little tough park at the school the gps will bring you to walk up the hill start on 7 loop you around parking is now gone due to construction of a new school. "
samt52
@samt52
Nov 17, 2021
2.5
"Finding parking is awful considering the lot is under construction and behind a high school. Had to walk from 7 to 1. The tee signs are not very helpful either. "
joeylucier
@joeylucier
Nov 7, 2021
4.0
"Fun course. Tee signs are inexcusably bad."
jpenner
@jpenner
Sep 25, 2021
4.0
"Broken glass everywhere. Lots of uphill"
kpenner
@kpenner
Sep 25, 2021
4.0
"Broken glass everywhere."
wearet3
@wearet3
Sep 11, 2021
4.0
"The old start of the course is under construction with no access. Start at hole 7 by tennis courts or hole 16 by bank."
gbeaumont5
@gbeaumont5
Sep 5, 2021
1.5
"No parking for hole one? Tee signs are worthless. Ton of hills on every hole"
jonwillman
@jonwillman
Sep 5, 2021
3.0
"It’s a fun course. You have to park in front of the tennis courts and enter at Teebox seven but I have no problem doing that. I like to bring my dog with me when I play and I don’t feel as comfortable doing that here because there is broken glass from beer bottles everywhere :/"
kaserace
@kaserace
Aug 16, 2021
4.0
"Fun hilly layout, long baskets are tough. Good teepads. "
markgosselin
@markgosselin
Aug 7, 2021
1.0
"Massive hill shots all day :("
gregcoleman
@gregcoleman
Jul 26, 2021
3.0
"Lots of glass all over the place. Literally shattered bottles everywhere!"
aaronlmartin
@aaronlmartin
Jul 16, 2021
4.0
"Once the new baskets have signage, it’ll be great"
ewcotton
@ewcotton
Jul 14, 2021
4.0
"Very cool geography, layout a little bit confusion but not bad at all for beginners. LOTS of broken glass on the trails, not so much on the course"
rickyrick4
@rickyrick4
Jun 14, 2021
4.0
"Fun course but a lot of broken glass. The tee signs don’t help too much either"
mattiemcnasty
@mattiemcnasty
May 24, 2021
4.0
"Quite a bit of broken glass, but overall a good time. "
kyzar472
@kyzar472
May 17, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful spot, lots of variety in the holes, well maintained 5/14/21"
zackmaron12
@zackmaron12
May 9, 2021
3.5
"Very well designed course. Lots of unique holes and lines and a very fun place to play a casual round with friends. I don’t recommend playing it in the rain or snow though because it’s a very steep course overall. "
mylestogo
@mylestogo
May 7, 2021
2.5
"Good design, broken glass on every hole though. First time players will not enjoy tee sign shapes. Distances were accurate though. "
granttaleck
@granttaleck
May 1, 2021
4.0
"Very tight. Like the new baskets. Need to play it once to see where blind shots are. "
darthnowder
@darthnowder
Apr 24, 2021
4.0
"Nice woodsy technical course that plays throughout hilly city park. (2 layouts) from same teepads Some recent clearing up on holes is nice, signage is decent. New red layout has some pretty cool locations. Good disc for the free price. cons: lots of broken glass on some holes "
slatour8
@slatour8
Apr 20, 2021
4.0
"Lots of glass in course, but great setup! "
ericcom
@ericcom
Apr 18, 2021
0.5
"New baskets are terrible. Really bad lines"
benjid00d
@benjid00d
Apr 10, 2021
4.0
"Lots of glass - be mindful wearing sandals. Good course, but lots of death putts and leaves."
jdiscu
@jdiscu
Mar 15, 2021
4.0
"For a free course in the middle of Worcester it’s a good course. It could use a little TLC on the trash but the grounds are decent. "
lestermurphy
@lestermurphy
Jan 23, 2021
4.5
"Lots of up and down. Some good distance shots. Couple blind throws. Fun course though. "
timchagnon
@timchagnon
Dec 27, 2020
3.5
"Pretty good. Fairly straight and hilly. "
jmharrington308
@jmharrington308
Dec 3, 2020
4.0
"Lots of hills on this fun and challenging course. Two baskets on each hole."
bwinch8
@bwinch8
Nov 14, 2020
4.5
"A few high branches in the fairways, but well kept and fun shots"
convic2017
@convic2017
Sep 8, 2020
4.0
"Read all previous ratings and comments; they are pretty spot on. It’s an amazing course and the new red DD VETERAN baskets play well. The UDisc course layout it for the original baskets so you may have to scout ahead on a few for basket placement. I played just about every shot in my toolbox. Classic NE course so if you don’t like hills you will hate this course. Spotted no homeless so I rX play in open daylight. Yes, glass, so don’t bring dogs. Can’t do better for city course. "
twelborn90
@twelborn90
Sep 3, 2020
5.0
"Really fun and challenging course. Tee pads are in decent shape but could use some love. Baskets are awesome and brand new! Bring your hiking boots and be weary of the glass throughout the course. There are also some homeless people that seem to share the course so be mindful. We found a needle on hole 17. "
hagendazr
@hagendazr
Aug 23, 2020
4.0
"Lots of glass"
thecamburger
@thecamburger
Aug 19, 2020
4.0
"Fun course but city owners so some problems. Glass everywhere. So be careful. Also if you get a disc in the woods be careful the homeless Rome the course at night."
tmoynihan
@tmoynihan
Aug 17, 2020
4.0
"Decent course just added some new baskets, be wary of bringing dogs because of a good amount of smashed glass on some holes"
geoff88
@geoff88
Aug 14, 2020
3.5
"Great layout better signage for baskets would help"
mark2769
@mark2769
Jul 31, 2020
3.5
"New layout is fun such a work out "
datamonster
@datamonster
Jul 30, 2020
4.5
"Fun course! Very hilly with a bunch of blind shots so make sure you look for the net first. "
thenotoriousbjg
@thenotoriousbjg
Jul 21, 2020
4.0
"Just added new baskets to each hole. "
wishbone89
@wishbone89
Jul 19, 2020
3.0
"Glass cleanup needed but otherwise a great muni course"
onesadknee
@onesadknee
Jun 10, 2020
4.0
"The elevation can be devastating for beginners. Hole 15 is the Bermuda Triangle of disc. Watch that drop off on the right. "
scaughtedaug
@scaughtedaug
Jun 1, 2020
4.0
"This course is great for players of all skill levels! Varying terrain along a large hill; up holes, down holes, up and down holes. It's really a take no prisoners course. Played regularly would make anyone better. It's not perfect, but for free it's one of the best. "
brandonc090
@brandonc090
May 17, 2020
2.0
"Nothing better than a back yard build on a budget "
bbjana
@bbjana
Mar 15, 2020
4.0
"Leaves make it hard to throw "
bmarks
@bmarks
Mar 10, 2020
4.5
"Hilly technical shots. Good challenge Good workout Watch out for roll aways "
spacinmason
@spacinmason
Dec 24, 2019
2.0
"This place stinks!"
littlerehm
@littlerehm
Oct 13, 2019
4.0
"HILLY!!!! A great course fun "
scottreek
@scottreek
Sep 7, 2019
3.5
"Good public course. Pads could use upgraded and glass on the ground"
bostonhcltd
@bostonhcltd
Sep 2, 2019
5.0
"like a lot of reviews glass everywhere, but great use of the land a really fun and challenging course"
daturaluna
@daturaluna
Aug 31, 2019
4.0
"Great course. Only reason I rated it 4 stars is because there is always broken glass everywhere! Still worth playing at, just be careful!"
gluck13
@gluck13
Aug 25, 2019
4.0
"Very challenging lots of side Hills and trees but well-maintained. Only issue is if you're bringing kids or dogs has lots of broken glass"
gdustin
@gdustin
Aug 12, 2019
3.5
"Glass literally everywhere. "
sasquatchette
@sasquatchette
Jul 31, 2019
5.0
"Awesome, tricky course! Lots of hills to roll on and elevation changes keep you working. COME IN ZEN MODE! The volunteers did an amazing job!!!"
follyturtle
@follyturtle
Jul 15, 2019
5.0
"This is my home course and I have such a love/hate relationship with it. The design keeps you on your toes with every type of shot being used(i learned forehand to deal with hole 14) It is usually mowed & clean but sometimes you’ll see a bum or some garbage left at a teepad(one time there was even a tent lol) Plenty of trashcans and some brooms. It WILL be muddy on soggy weather days so plan accordingly! The tees are okay and the hole maps are a stick figure drawing but they work."
drivvv
@drivvv
Jun 28, 2019
3.0
"Super technical and lots of hills. I wouldve been lost if I wasn't with my brother (poor markings) and t pad maps aren't super helpful for a realistic layout of the basket. Good course though. "
benjiflores
@benjiflores
Jun 23, 2019
3.5
" Lots of elevation, obvious fairways, but next holes are poorly marked, difficult to navigate"
kdevaney3
@kdevaney3
Apr 17, 2019
4.0
"Nice course, very technical, tough to play without knowing the layout prior. Signage at tees not accurate. Lots of glass on the course. Would play again. "
djent84
@djent84
Feb 5, 2019
4.0
"Fun technical course set on a series of hills. Stung by a hornet, would disc again"
jgrillo1997
@jgrillo1997
Dec 16, 2018
3.5
"Course plays nice, utilizes space really well. However it’s Slightly dirty and can be hard to follow at times. "
benpflum
@benpflum
Oct 14, 2018
3.0
"Hills"
nicholass1988
@nicholass1988
Sep 5, 2018
4.5
"Lotta glass but overall good course"
ecole11
@ecole11
Aug 1, 2018
3.5
"Very playable. A lot of blind holes. A fun beginner friendly course."
bigdaddylos
@bigdaddylos
May 11, 2018
4.5
"Great course location is different didn't like the glass trash on the course but great free course to play disc golf"