121 Reviews

Return to Course
squidorama
@squidorama
Nov 27, 2022
5.0
"Fantastic course for all skill levels and wonderful staff! I love this place!!"
jchance
@jchance
Nov 27, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course! First time playing and it was a blast! "
tipthawaiter
@tipthawaiter
Nov 20, 2022
5.0
"Phenomenal course. Worth it"
tedpietrzak
@tedpietrzak
Nov 20, 2022
4.5
"Marvelous course. Well maintained lots of fun elevation change. Good mix of open bomber holes and some technical woodlands"
lefty9674
@lefty9674
Nov 11, 2022
5.0
"What you want in a disc golf course. Very happy to be a member"
pigman33
@pigman33
Nov 9, 2022
5.0
"this course is awesome, cart friendly, elevation changes, big fairways, tight technical, awesome pro shop,rental carts, short nine to warm up on or cool down on all ran by some amazing people the best in Arkansas for sure "
matthewbates
@matthewbates
Nov 9, 2022
5.0
"A great practicing course for long rips and bombs. Nice upkeep also with ob lines drawn with flags. They have great staff and pro shop. Currently on winter hours (Open Wed-Sun 9-5) if planning a trip."
fenderguy314
@fenderguy314
Nov 7, 2022
5.0
"Fantastic course! Great layouts and well stocked pro shop. Definitely worth the trip!"
ccrowder97
@ccrowder97
Nov 6, 2022
5.0
"Well groomed, great events, and the people make you feel like family! ❤️"
jeffhierl
@jeffhierl
Nov 2, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful! Well maintains! Awesome pro shop! Amazing sights throughout! One of the best courses I been to! I wish I didn’t live so far away!"
jmcnew
@jmcnew
Oct 29, 2022
5.0
"The absolute best disc golf course I've seen. Couldn't have been better. Definitely worth it to get the cart but walking would have been just fine. This is a destination disc golf course. I drove an extra 3 hours to play it on a road trip but would have taken the entire trip just to play here. 5 stars doesn't do this place justice. The pro shop was great as well! "
iyaayas
@iyaayas
Oct 17, 2022
5.0
"Great course with a great pro shop run by the nicest people. Splurging on a cart rental is worth it."
slickdisc
@slickdisc
Oct 9, 2022
5.0
"Excellent course!! Great pro level course!! Has some shorter layouts for lower skill levels too. Great baskets, tee pads, signage, plus cart rental! Definitely rent a cart! Loved it!"
discboss05
@discboss05
Oct 9, 2022
5.0
"Baskets 10-10. Area for putting practice is a bonus. Tee pads 8-10. Good grip but some are not level. Fairway condition. 9-10 everything mowed nicely and kept up. Good and very tough course. "
cstep181
@cstep181
Oct 8, 2022
5.0
"This is the most beautiful course i’ve ever played "
discdaddy25
@discdaddy25
Oct 1, 2022
5.0
"Awesome with multiple difficulty courses! Friendly staff"
aviatorculley
@aviatorculley
Sep 24, 2022
5.0
"Awesome Course! Very well taken care of and challenging. Very courteous and kind owners."
pastorpat77
@pastorpat77
Sep 24, 2022
5.0
"By far the best course I have ever played. Beautiful place with lots of variety of shots. Multiple layouts make it pleasurable for people of all skill levels. The owners are simply fantastic. By all means go play this course!!"
jaustin37
@jaustin37
Sep 13, 2022
5.0
"Great course! The couple who own the course are amazing as well. It’s tough, especially for beginners, but there are several different course layouts for different skill levels. Highly recommend"
drewvano
@drewvano
Sep 7, 2022
5.0
"One of the coolest places with some of the coolest people. Genuinely consider it my happy place"
rshannon25
@rshannon25
Sep 5, 2022
5.0
"This is such a great course, and it is also extremely technical. This is one of my favorite course to play by far and it deserves more love. The new layouts also give players opportunity to play shorter/more interesting holes."
aceg05
@aceg05
Sep 3, 2022
5.0
"Great course"
hiimcolebear
@hiimcolebear
Sep 1, 2022
5.0
"Worthy of its top 10 in the country position"
bdavies77
@bdavies77
Aug 23, 2022
5.0
"This place is amazing!!!. The course is tough for sure but a must play for fans. The couple that owns the property are living the dream and do a great job here. Absolutely beautiful place! Kim was so nice! I will be back and as often as possible. Playing disc golf in a golf cart is pretty rad too!!"
wokhardt
@wokhardt
Aug 14, 2022
5.0
"Awesome "
fatmatt3
@fatmatt3
Aug 12, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course, great amenities with the best pro shop I’ve ever seen, and super friendly owners"
guyster24
@guyster24
Aug 11, 2022
5.0
"Great course! Well maintained and great design. Owner takes great pride and it shows everywhere! Will rent golf cart next time. "
huddypar
@huddypar
Jul 16, 2022
5.0
"Super nice staff and I love the course!"
petero1422
@petero1422
Jul 15, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course, a must play and worth the travel. The owner are nice people and work hard to make your experience pleasurable. The course offers many challenges and a variety play styles "
bbuckman
@bbuckman
Jul 11, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful, challenging course. I enjoy walking but this isn’t the course for it, pay the $20(for two) to get a golf cart. "
drlerb
@drlerb
Jul 10, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely beautiful course! One of the best country club style courses. Must play for anyone in the area! Owner is very friendly and super nice. $5 is a steal for all day golf!!!"
forrestmcdougal
@forrestmcdougal
Jul 10, 2022
5.0
"Everything was incredible. Must play"
tradbow1962
@tradbow1962
Jul 8, 2022
5.0
"This is an incredible course! Impeccably manicured With a mixture of both long and technical shots. If you are anywhere close put this course on your playlist."
channellockjon
@channellockjon
Jul 7, 2022
4.5
"Played the blue. The trees and distance can be a bit overwhelming. I dont mind trees but the ones here are the worst kind for disc golf. Having complained, the course is still beautiful, challenging and fair."
bobarik
@bobarik
Jun 26, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful amazing course, great owners."
borser
@borser
Jun 21, 2022
5.0
"Immaculate converted golf property. Owners were super friendly and helpful. Must play!! "
chaseunderwood
@chaseunderwood
Jun 13, 2022
5.0
"Great course that is well maintained by awesome people. The only true championship level course in central Arkansas. "
masterspence
@masterspence
May 29, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course! Loved my experience here."
mpflyer
@mpflyer
May 26, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely amazing course in pristine condition! My favorite course to date. I played the blues and would love to come back to play the golds. "
nathanelting10
@nathanelting10
May 20, 2022
5.0
"Great shop. Amazing course! Awesome staff. You could not ask for a better place to golf. A must stop place. "
tyler
@tyler
Apr 14, 2022
5.0
"Perhaps the best place to play disc golf in Arkansas. "
dnels739
@dnels739
Apr 11, 2022
5.0
"Gorgeous property with a good mix of open/technical holes. The owners of the course are genuinely nice and incredibly friendly. You need to play this course! "
stephenmclaren
@stephenmclaren
Mar 24, 2022
5.0
"Can’t think of a better place to play disc golf in the state! Steve and Kim are wonderful people and do a great job maintaining the course as well as running the pro shop!"
kordell
@kordell
Mar 19, 2022
5.0
"Coolest course I have ever played"
john193725
@john193725
Mar 19, 2022
5.0
"This is one of the most beautiful courses I have played. Very challenging but fun course. You have to check this place out!"
sykora07
@sykora07
Mar 17, 2022
4.5
"Very very good course. Nicely maintained and awesome having the golf carts to move around with! Definitely recommend stopping here to check it out."
joeymayo
@joeymayo
Mar 15, 2022
5.0
"The course is awesome and the people are the greatest! Well worth the trip to go play on the best course around central Arkansas!"
thetoddfather
@thetoddfather
Feb 13, 2022
4.5
"I was in the area from NJ & had a great time! Steve, the owner, was an AMAZING host & really made me feel at home. Because it's a former ball golf course, there were carts to rent, which definitely made the pace of play better. Had trouble finding blue hole 7 or 8 (I forget), & without the cart, I would've wasted a ton of time searching. With no woods holes, prepare for long throws or fun rollers. Fun water shot to end the round. Make it over so you end on a high note! Awesome, huge pro shop!"
cyriac
@cyriac
Feb 9, 2022
5.0
"To say a course with as high a rating as this one is underrated may sound crazy, but in this case it’s true. Best course I’ve ever played and hope to see it on the pro tour soon! "
501mayo
@501mayo
Dec 28, 2021
5.0
"Amazing championship course and great owners. The area is beautiful and has a “signature hole” at nearly every turn! Without question one of best courses in the state!"
eman2555
@eman2555
Dec 24, 2021
5.0
"Literally one of my favorite places on Earth. The owners are some of the nicest people you will ever meet, and this is the best course in Arkansas. So many shot shapes required, but you still get to bomb the disc. There are only a couple easy holes so you don’t get many breaks. I cannot recommend this course enough."
sevtravis
@sevtravis
Dec 23, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic DG experience. The owners are wonderful, pro shop is stocked, and carts are a ton of fun. Gold layout is a beast"
lriedclimber
@lriedclimber
Dec 9, 2021
5.0
"Running well. Open course without much technicality, but great for a golf course!"
shackney87
@shackney87
Dec 2, 2021
5.0
"Always a blast! Absolutely the best hosts disc golf people can have. Am skins was an added bonus this last tournament and is greatly appreciated. Beautiful scenery to go along with awesome people. "
dhackney
@dhackney
Dec 1, 2021
5.0
"Amazing beautiful course very well taken care of "
brockdaddy
@brockdaddy
Dec 1, 2021
5.0
"Everything was beautiful and laid out perfectly. I even had my very own pro named John guide me personally through every hole! He was delicate and showed me the perfect lines. "
mikehettinger
@mikehettinger
Dec 1, 2021
5.0
"Best course in Arkansas. Great upkeep, baskets, tee pads and signs. If your looking for a deluxe course that’s top notch level, this is it. "
spencerdenser
@spencerdenser
Dec 1, 2021
5.0
"Open shots to woods. Wooded shots to open. Bring your big arm!"
baldwinbo
@baldwinbo
Dec 1, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course! Beautiful scenery. This course can be challenging on the Golds layout! It’s a big course with carts available. They have a great Pro shop with a huge selection. The owners absolutely take pride in their property. It is well maintained. Kim and Steve are also amazing hosts when you visit! ENJOY! "
cruiser80
@cruiser80
Dec 1, 2021
5.0
"Long throws, great views, helpful staff, fun course. "
d202188
@d202188
Nov 28, 2021
5.0
"Definitely a bucket list course. The owner couldn’t be nicer and the course is such a fun experience. The short course is great for a confidence boost after playing a round on the main. The pro shop has a great selection of discs and other disc golf stuff. Can’t wait to play again! I encourage anyone who likes disc golf to check this place out. "
sharkin24
@sharkin24
Nov 21, 2021
5.0
"Coming from out of state, this is a must to play eveytime. Fantastic course, fantastic people!"
cmwyman
@cmwyman
Nov 8, 2021
4.5
"Absolutely one of the most beautiful courses in Arkansas. Very challenging! Steve and Kim do such a wonderful job with course maintenance and do so much for the growth of the sport in the state of Arkansas. One of the best pro shops on one of the best courses. PR Fall Back was this past weekend and it was an amazing tournament. Well done John Sanders and Chris Wolford on TDing. Thank you Kim and Steve for hosting and thanks for the great skins match ups on Sunday! What a great weekend"
tommyhawks
@tommyhawks
Nov 8, 2021
5.0
"The Fallback tournament from this past weekend at Persimmon Ridge was so much fun. John Sanders & Chris Wolford did a fantastic job as TD’s & Kim and Steve had the place looking amazing as always. The skins match on Sunday was awesome too. Happy to have gotten a little payout for the incredible pro shop back at the club house. Looking forward to next time! "
jefferyhawkins
@jefferyhawkins
Nov 8, 2021
5.0
"I love this course even on a rainy day it’s still nice out and Kim n Steve will always make your day better.. great place and great people best course Iv played "
jsand86
@jsand86
Nov 8, 2021
5.0
"Just Hosted a B-tier event this weekend and the course was in incredible shape! Steve and Kim(the owners) really complete the overall EXPERIENCE out there!! 1000 out of 1000 rated all day!!"
loverofjesus
@loverofjesus
Nov 8, 2021
5.0
"What’s there not to recommend! Steve and Kim are two of the most amazing hosts, if not the best hosts ever!! The course is top tier! Techy, as well as some bomber holes. I can’t say a bad thing about this place. Definitely my favorite! Any time I’m given the opportunity to make a trip to greenbrier I have to stop in here. If you haven’t checked it out I encourage you to do so!! Bring your A+ game, your going to need it! "
jstax901
@jstax901
Nov 5, 2021
5.0
"Amazing"
crosseyedsm
@crosseyedsm
Oct 20, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful and challenging!"
rbritt99
@rbritt99
Sep 13, 2021
5.0
"One of my favorite courses and I’ve played all over the country. "
arbatiousd
@arbatiousd
Jul 15, 2021
5.0
"This is hands down the most beautiful course I’ve ever played. I’m from out of state, but I would seriously consider traveling to Arkansas just to play this course. Steve and Kim were awesome hosts, and they gave me free drinks on the hot day I played. 10/10 would recommend. "
chameleon67
@chameleon67
Jul 13, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course, wonderful owners. Shows what disc golf can actually be. Thank you for your dedication to the sport! "
mhclark1983
@mhclark1983
Jul 10, 2021
5.0
"This was a great course to play! First time playing, first tournament, and great atmosphere for the tournament. I’d love to come play when it’s regular and have been playing more than 100 days! Put I will for more than sure try to make it back and play! Thanks to Steve & Kim for a fantastically run operation!"
lilsque29
@lilsque29
Jul 2, 2021
5.0
"One of the best in Arkansas always tip top shape "
tripleshot
@tripleshot
Jul 1, 2021
5.0
"A jewel in beautiful Arkansas "
tristenlong
@tristenlong
Jun 19, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course! Highly recommend "
roddyboddy
@roddyboddy
Jun 7, 2021
5.0
"This has to be the best course in Arkansas! Steve and Kim are great people and really want you to have a great time! The pro shop has just about everything you'll ever need for the sport! It's a great one stop shop to get started in the sport or to add to your already massive collection. I had a great time and recommend this course to anyone that loves a great challenge and a beautiful course!"
vandy300
@vandy300
Jun 7, 2021
5.0
"This course is amazing! So fun to play and challenging. Great proshop!!!! Steve and Kim are amazing people and you can tell take very good care of the place was a joy talking with them and playing this amazing course! Go play it!"
gujugeezer
@gujugeezer
May 31, 2021
5.0
"Very unique experience. Wonderful owners who really take care of the course. Really long but they rent out carts which make the whole round a lot of fun. "
jeffjacobs
@jeffjacobs
May 8, 2021
5.0
"I love this course, always will maintained with an awesome pro shop and great people running it. "
logangehlhausen
@logangehlhausen
May 6, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course, great combination of long bombing holes and wooded holes. potential to be home of championship PDGA tournaments"
brandonlee95
@brandonlee95
May 6, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful, well maintained course for all levels of players."
walker3030
@walker3030
May 6, 2021
5.0
"Best course ever lost a disc but still beast"
cpasge
@cpasge
May 3, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely phenomenal course. Well maintained! Loved it...even in the rain!!!"
jazmo77
@jazmo77
Apr 29, 2021
5.0
"Beautifully kept course with great basket placements.. Pro-shop is nice as well with an excellent selection of discs, bags, and merch. I'm glad I made the stop!"
colonelcullen
@colonelcullen
Apr 18, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course with incredible pro shop and staff. Cart rentals on an well designed course make this course a special experience. Highly recommend this course."
jdavis817
@jdavis817
Mar 31, 2021
5.0
"Excellent course, plenty of risk/reward options. Some bomber shots and well as some technical short shots."
pimajarrod
@pimajarrod
Mar 10, 2021
5.0
"Beautifully maintained, super-friendly owners, a great experience all around. Extremely humbling front 9 but chances to make up some ground on the back end. "
chinson1
@chinson1
Mar 6, 2021
5.0
"Great course with fantastic customer service. If you lose a disc and someone finds it they will call you and keep it for you for 3 months. They misplaced one of my lost discs but took care of it for me."
taylorsouthern
@taylorsouthern
Mar 5, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course wonderful owners feels like a big family its a must play its a bucket list course"
casev0125
@casev0125
Mar 2, 2021
5.0
"Best course I have been to hands down! I can't wait to go again! "
canucku
@canucku
Feb 27, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course! Very fun and challenging. Greens and fairways were in great condition. They lady in the clubhouse was fantastic and very helpful. "
hwatts26
@hwatts26
Feb 26, 2021
5.0
"As someone who travels around the state for work, I can say this is the best disc golf course in the state of Arkansas"
jaredselby
@jaredselby
Feb 18, 2021
5.0
"This course should/will be on the DGPT. Very challenging and very fun. "
ahdudesick
@ahdudesick
Jan 30, 2021
5.0
"The best!!! Signs are coming soon and will help a lot but still an amazing experience!"
ball2240
@ball2240
Jan 22, 2021
5.0
"The course is great. The staff was super friendly and the shop was large with tons of merch and discs. The only con was the signage or lack thereof on the course. We really had to rely on Udisc to find the next teebox. I hope to see more durable signage and directions next time. My son and I are looking forward to another visit when we end up back in Arkansas this summer. 😎"
nickq69
@nickq69
Jan 20, 2021
5.0
"Fun, long course. Get the cart. "
gabrieldao
@gabrieldao
Dec 22, 2020
5.0
"Amazing place! Amazing owners! This place has DGPT potential. 10/10 recommend And they have golf cart rentals!!!"
sideshow
@sideshow
Dec 18, 2020
5.0
"No other course like this one! #none"
kkelley2012
@kkelley2012
Dec 5, 2020
5.0
"First time playing here, loved it!! Friendly staff as well too! I’ll be back soon! "
christojo83
@christojo83
Nov 25, 2020
5.0
"Loved the course! Super windy on the day I played, thank you to the owners and shout out to members Brian and Justin for helping a brother out! Hope to play someday again!"
carsontwillis
@carsontwillis
Nov 22, 2020
5.0
"What an awesome experience. The property is so beautiful, expansive, quiet, and inviting. A lot of distance on the course, short or long tees. Plenty of elevation, challenging approaches, and intimidating putts, as well. The owners and the pro shop really put this place over the top. 👍👍"
cpsaun12
@cpsaun12
Nov 16, 2020
4.5
"Tee pads are a little narrow and rough, can get windy. Otherwise fantastic upkeep and beautiful scenery. Pro shop is awesome!"
beauwelder
@beauwelder
Oct 11, 2020
5.0
"Lots of far, relatively open shots. One of the best courses we’ve played! Steve and his wife are wonderful people who made playing this course even more special. Highly recommended! "
bobohardmode
@bobohardmode
Oct 8, 2020
5.0
"Very challenging course. Matt Lloyd of Dynamic Discs absolutely crushed this course design. Beginners will have a fun time playing and enjoying the scenery. Golf carts can be rented for less walking (because there is a lot of it), and the pro shop has literally everything. Kim, the land and pro shop owner, is very nice and loves the game and all who play it. This course is worth traveling to, regardless of distance. 11/10. MUST PLAY."
dellamae01
@dellamae01
Oct 8, 2020
5.0
"Hands down the best course in Arkansas! This course is very challenging even from the short tees, but I loved the opportunity for diversity and practice on every different throw. The pro shop is amazing, and Kim the owner is so dang sweet. Can’t say enough positive things about her and this course!"
jerrydiscman
@jerrydiscman
Sep 29, 2020
4.0
"Amazing course design and layout.... absolutely worst tee pads I have ever played on. Super rough concrete is very hard on your knees when throwing, 5 stars for the experience though! "
jakear
@jakear
Sep 11, 2020
5.0
"Very beautiful course! It was a whole lot of fun to play. Worth ever bit of the $5 paid to play the course "
diyasensei
@diyasensei
Sep 10, 2020
4.5
"So so beautiful, and so well-kept by amazing caring staff. Would be my first 5-star rating, but the crazy spotty concrete job for all the new tees has left some seriously dangerous giant pokey concrete stones there...can ruin your shoes or trip you outright. NOTE: big-arm course for sure. Some huge open drives. Not for the faint of arm."
drenderbean
@drenderbean
Jul 18, 2020
5.0
"Friendly owner, well keep greens. "
knoxperry
@knoxperry
Jun 21, 2020
5.0
"A lot of fun, very well maintained and cool layouts. Mostly open holes and need some big crushes on a few. Overall had a great experience 👍 Definitely would recommend"
heathwhitley
@heathwhitley
Jun 19, 2020
5.0
"Great design, amazing people, ready to come back again!"
holdens54
@holdens54
Jun 10, 2020
5.0
"Absolutely beautiful course that is kept so well! Also it’s a championship sized course so it poses some difficulty but still is playable."
kylelawrence
@kylelawrence
Jan 27, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course, must play! "
pizzagod
@pizzagod
Nov 29, 2019
5.0
"Well worth playing"
jessespills
@jessespills
Oct 20, 2019
5.0
"Super plush fairways. Fantastic atmosphere. Can’t wait to play this one again"
aidanhopper
@aidanhopper
Sep 22, 2019
4.5
"Great course, will be even better when final touches are added (like proper signage for tee pads). Highly recommend renting a cart. If you lose a disc, check the trees because the branches are thick!"
peytonwates1224
@peytonwates1224
May 17, 2019
5.0
"Awesome course and even better people! This was the nicest course I’ve ever played on."
gottabuzzz
@gottabuzzz
Nov 15, 2018
5.0
"Absolute beautiful course! Long and challenging course. A must play! One of the most beautiful courses I have played in Arkansas. Just wish they had concrete tee pads."
steveadcock
@steveadcock
Nov 13, 2018
5.0
"Absolutely beautiful Disc Golf Course that tests all of your skills. This is a must play if you are in the area. Ask them about their membership packages. We signed up. It was very, very, reasonable. We played a few days ago and the course was in great shape, Steve and Kim are excellent hosts, hot apple cider was waiting for us after a chilly round."
dwoodson43
@dwoodson43
Nov 10, 2018
5.0
"Great condition, and super super long!"