bobarik
@bobarik
Jun 26, 2022
5.0
Beautiful amazing course, great owners.
borser
@borser
Jun 21, 2022
5.0
Immaculate converted golf property. Owners were super friendly and helpful. Must play!!
chaseunderwood
@chaseunderwood
Jun 13, 2022
5.0
Great course that is well maintained by awesome people. The only true championship level course in central Arkansas.
tradbow1962
@tradbow1962
Jun 05, 2022
5.0
This is an incredible course! Impeccably manicured With a mixture of both long and technical shots. If you are anywhere close put this course on your playlist.
masterspence
@masterspence
May 29, 2022
5.0
Beautiful course! Loved my experience here.
lefty9674
@lefty9674
May 29, 2022
5.0
What you want in a disc golf course. Very happy to be a member
mpflyer
@mpflyer
May 26, 2022
5.0
Absolutely amazing course in pristine condition! My favorite course to date. I played the blues and would love to come back to play the golds.
nathanelting10
@nathanelting10
May 20, 2022
5.0
Great shop. Amazing course! Awesome staff. You could not ask for a better place to golf. A must stop place.
tyler
@tyler
Apr 14, 2022
5.0
Perhaps the best place to play disc golf in Arkansas.
dnels739
@dnels739
Apr 11, 2022
5.0
Gorgeous property with a good mix of open/technical holes. The owners of the course are genuinely nice and incredibly friendly. You need to play this course!
stephenmclaren
@stephenmclaren
Mar 24, 2022
5.0
Can’t think of a better place to play disc golf in the state! Steve and Kim are wonderful people and do a great job maintaining the course as well as running the pro shop!
kordell
@kordell
Mar 19, 2022
5.0
Coolest course I have ever played
john193725
@john193725
Mar 19, 2022
5.0
This is one of the most beautiful courses I have played. Very challenging but fun course. You have to check this place out!
sykora07
@sykora07
Mar 17, 2022
4.5
Very very good course. Nicely maintained and awesome having the golf carts to move around with! Definitely recommend stopping here to check it out.
squidorama
@squidorama
Mar 16, 2022
5.0
Fantastic course for all skill levels and wonderful staff! I love this place!!
joeymayo
@joeymayo
Mar 15, 2022
5.0
The course is awesome and the people are the greatest! Well worth the trip to go play on the best course around central Arkansas!
thetoddfather
@thetoddfather
Feb 13, 2022
4.5
I was in the area from NJ & had a great time! Steve, the owner, was an AMAZING host & really made me feel at home. Because it's a former ball golf course, there were carts to rent, which definitely made the pace of play better. Had trouble finding blue hole 7 or 8 (I forget), & without the cart, I would've wasted a ton of time searching. With no woods holes, prepare for long throws or fun rollers. Fun water shot to end the round. Make it over so you end on a high note! Awesome, huge pro shop!
cyriac
@cyriac
Feb 09, 2022
5.0
To say a course with as high a rating as this one is underrated may sound crazy, but in this case it’s true. Best course I’ve ever played and hope to see it on the pro tour soon!
501mayo
@501mayo
Dec 28, 2021
5.0
Amazing championship course and great owners. The area is beautiful and has a “signature hole” at nearly every turn! Without question one of best courses in the state!
eman2555
@eman2555
Dec 24, 2021
5.0
Literally one of my favorite places on Earth. The owners are some of the nicest people you will ever meet, and this is the best course in Arkansas. So many shot shapes required, but you still get to bomb the disc. There are only a couple easy holes so you don’t get many breaks. I cannot recommend this course enough.
sevtravis
@sevtravis
Dec 23, 2021
5.0
Fantastic DG experience. The owners are wonderful, pro shop is stocked, and carts are a ton of fun. Gold layout is a beast
lriedclimber
@lriedclimber
Dec 09, 2021
5.0
Running well. Open course without much technicality, but great for a golf course!
shackney87
@shackney87
Dec 02, 2021
5.0
Always a blast! Absolutely the best hosts disc golf people can have. Am skins was an added bonus this last tournament and is greatly appreciated. Beautiful scenery to go along with awesome people.
dhackney
@dhackney
Dec 01, 2021
5.0
Amazing beautiful course very well taken care of
brockdaddy
@brockdaddy
Dec 01, 2021
5.0
Everything was beautiful and laid out perfectly. I even had my very own pro named John guide me personally through every hole! He was delicate and showed me the perfect lines.
mikehettinger
@mikehettinger
Dec 01, 2021
5.0
Best course in Arkansas. Great upkeep, baskets, tee pads and signs. If your looking for a deluxe course that’s top notch level, this is it.
spencerdenser
@spencerdenser
Dec 01, 2021
5.0
Open shots to woods. Wooded shots to open. Bring your big arm!
baldwinbo
@baldwinbo
Dec 01, 2021
5.0
Amazing course! Beautiful scenery. This course can be challenging on the Golds layout! It’s a big course with carts available. They have a great Pro shop with a huge selection. The owners absolutely take pride in their property. It is well maintained. Kim and Steve are also amazing hosts when you visit! ENJOY!
cruiser80
@cruiser80
Dec 01, 2021
5.0
Long throws, great views, helpful staff, fun course.
d202188
@d202188
Nov 28, 2021
5.0
Definitely a bucket list course. The owner couldn’t be nicer and the course is such a fun experience. The short course is great for a confidence boost after playing a round on the main. The pro shop has a great selection of discs and other disc golf stuff. Can’t wait to play again! I encourage anyone who likes disc golf to check this place out.
sharkin24
@sharkin24
Nov 21, 2021
5.0
Coming from out of state, this is a must to play eveytime. Fantastic course, fantastic people!
cmwyman
@cmwyman
Nov 08, 2021
4.5
Absolutely one of the most beautiful courses in Arkansas. Very challenging! Steve and Kim do such a wonderful job with course maintenance and do so much for the growth of the sport in the state of Arkansas. One of the best pro shops on one of the best courses. PR Fall Back was this past weekend and it was an amazing tournament. Well done John Sanders and Chris Wolford on TDing. Thank you Kim and Steve for hosting and thanks for the great skins match ups on Sunday! What a great weekend
tommyhawks
@tommyhawks
Nov 08, 2021
5.0
The Fallback tournament from this past weekend at Persimmon Ridge was so much fun. John Sanders & Chris Wolford did a fantastic job as TD’s & Kim and Steve had the place looking amazing as always. The skins match on Sunday was awesome too. Happy to have gotten a little payout for the incredible pro shop back at the club house. Looking forward to next time!
jefferyhawkins
@jefferyhawkins
Nov 08, 2021
5.0
I love this course even on a rainy day it’s still nice out and Kim n Steve will always make your day better.. great place and great people best course Iv played
jsand86
@jsand86
Nov 08, 2021
5.0
Just Hosted a B-tier event this weekend and the course was in incredible shape! Steve and Kim(the owners) really complete the overall EXPERIENCE out there!! 1000 out of 1000 rated all day!!
loverofjesus
@loverofjesus
Nov 08, 2021
5.0
What’s there not to recommend! Steve and Kim are two of the most amazing hosts, if not the best hosts ever!! The course is top tier! Techy, as well as some bomber holes. I can’t say a bad thing about this place. Definitely my favorite! Any time I’m given the opportunity to make a trip to greenbrier I have to stop in here. If you haven’t checked it out I encourage you to do so!! Bring your A+ game, your going to need it!
jstax901
@jstax901
Nov 05, 2021
5.0
Amazing
crosseyedsm
@crosseyedsm
Oct 20, 2021
5.0
Beautiful and challenging!
rbritt99
@rbritt99
Sep 13, 2021
5.0
One of my favorite courses and I’ve played all over the country.
arbatiousd
@arbatiousd
Jul 15, 2021
5.0
This is hands down the most beautiful course I’ve ever played. I’m from out of state, but I would seriously consider traveling to Arkansas just to play this course. Steve and Kim were awesome hosts, and they gave me free drinks on the hot day I played. 10/10 would recommend.
chameleon67
@chameleon67
Jul 13, 2021
5.0
Beautiful course, wonderful owners. Shows what disc golf can actually be. Thank you for your dedication to the sport!
mhclark1983
@mhclark1983
Jul 10, 2021
5.0
This was a great course to play! First time playing, first tournament, and great atmosphere for the tournament. I’d love to come play when it’s regular and have been playing more than 100 days! Put I will for more than sure try to make it back and play! Thanks to Steve & Kim for a fantastically run operation!
lilsque29
@lilsque29
Jul 02, 2021
5.0
One of the best in Arkansas always tip top shape
tripleshot
@tripleshot
Jul 01, 2021
5.0
A jewel in beautiful Arkansas
tristenlong
@tristenlong
Jun 19, 2021
5.0
Awesome course! Highly recommend
roddyboddy
@roddyboddy
Jun 07, 2021
5.0
This has to be the best course in Arkansas! Steve and Kim are great people and really want you to have a great time! The pro shop has just about everything you'll ever need for the sport! It's a great one stop shop to get started in the sport or to add to your already massive collection. I had a great time and recommend this course to anyone that loves a great challenge and a beautiful course!
vandy300
@vandy300
Jun 07, 2021
5.0
This course is amazing! So fun to play and challenging. Great proshop!!!! Steve and Kim are amazing people and you can tell take very good care of the place was a joy talking with them and playing this amazing course! Go play it!
gujugeezer
@gujugeezer
May 31, 2021
5.0
Very unique experience. Wonderful owners who really take care of the course. Really long but they rent out carts which make the whole round a lot of fun.
jeffjacobs
@jeffjacobs
May 08, 2021
5.0
I love this course, always will maintained with an awesome pro shop and great people running it.
logangehlhausen
@logangehlhausen
May 06, 2021
5.0
Amazing course, great combination of long bombing holes and wooded holes. potential to be home of championship PDGA tournaments
brandonlee95
@brandonlee95
May 06, 2021
5.0
Beautiful, well maintained course for all levels of players.
walker3030
@walker3030
May 06, 2021
5.0
Best course ever lost a disc but still beast
cpasge
@cpasge
May 03, 2021
5.0
Absolutely phenomenal course. Well maintained! Loved it...even in the rain!!!
jazmo77
@jazmo77
Apr 29, 2021
5.0
Beautifully kept course with great basket placements.. Pro-shop is nice as well with an excellent selection of discs, bags, and merch. I'm glad I made the stop!
colonelcullen
@colonelcullen
Apr 18, 2021
5.0
Beautiful course with incredible pro shop and staff. Cart rentals on an well designed course make this course a special experience. Highly recommend this course.
jdavis817
@jdavis817
Mar 31, 2021
5.0
Excellent course, plenty of risk/reward options. Some bomber shots and well as some technical short shots.
pimajarrod
@pimajarrod
Mar 10, 2021
5.0
Beautifully maintained, super-friendly owners, a great experience all around. Extremely humbling front 9 but chances to make up some ground on the back end.
chinson1
@chinson1
Mar 06, 2021
5.0
Great course with fantastic customer service. If you lose a disc and someone finds it they will call you and keep it for you for 3 months. They misplaced one of my lost discs but took care of it for me.
taylorsouthern
@taylorsouthern
Mar 05, 2021
5.0
Beautiful course wonderful owners feels like a big family its a must play its a bucket list course
casev0125
@casev0125
Mar 02, 2021
5.0
Best course I have been to hands down! I can't wait to go again!
canucku
@canucku
Feb 27, 2021
5.0
Awesome course! Very fun and challenging. Greens and fairways were in great condition. They lady in the clubhouse was fantastic and very helpful.
hwatts26
@hwatts26
Feb 26, 2021
5.0
As someone who travels around the state for work, I can say this is the best disc golf course in the state of Arkansas
jaredselby
@jaredselby
Feb 18, 2021
5.0
This course should/will be on the DGPT. Very challenging and very fun.
tipthawaiter
@tipthawaiter
Feb 02, 2021
5.0
Phenomenal course. Worth it
ahdudesick
@ahdudesick
Jan 30, 2021
5.0
The best!!! Signs are coming soon and will help a lot but still an amazing experience!
ball2240
@ball2240
Jan 22, 2021
5.0
The course is great. The staff was super friendly and the shop was large with tons of merch and discs. The only con was the signage or lack thereof on the course. We really had to rely on Udisc to find the next teebox. I hope to see more durable signage and directions next time. My son and I are looking forward to another visit when we end up back in Arkansas this summer. 😎
nickq69
@nickq69
Jan 20, 2021
5.0
Fun, long course. Get the cart.
gabrieldao
@gabrieldao
Dec 22, 2020
5.0
Amazing place! Amazing owners! This place has DGPT potential. 10/10 recommend And they have golf cart rentals!!!
sideshow
@sideshow
Dec 18, 2020
5.0
No other course like this one! #none
kkelley2012
@kkelley2012
Dec 05, 2020
5.0
First time playing here, loved it!! Friendly staff as well too! I’ll be back soon!
christojo83
@christojo83
Nov 25, 2020
5.0
Loved the course! Super windy on the day I played, thank you to the owners and shout out to members Brian and Justin for helping a brother out! Hope to play someday again!
carsontwillis
@carsontwillis
Nov 22, 2020
5.0
What an awesome experience. The property is so beautiful, expansive, quiet, and inviting. A lot of distance on the course, short or long tees. Plenty of elevation, challenging approaches, and intimidating putts, as well. The owners and the pro shop really put this place over the top. 👍👍
cpsaun12
@cpsaun12
Nov 16, 2020
4.5
Tee pads are a little narrow and rough, can get windy. Otherwise fantastic upkeep and beautiful scenery. Pro shop is awesome!
beauwelder
@beauwelder
Oct 11, 2020
5.0
Lots of far, relatively open shots. One of the best courses we’ve played! Steve and his wife are wonderful people who made playing this course even more special. Highly recommended!
bobohardmode
@bobohardmode
Oct 08, 2020
5.0
Very challenging course. Matt Lloyd of Dynamic Discs absolutely crushed this course design. Beginners will have a fun time playing and enjoying the scenery. Golf carts can be rented for less walking (because there is a lot of it), and the pro shop has literally everything. Kim, the land and pro shop owner, is very nice and loves the game and all who play it. This course is worth traveling to, regardless of distance. 11/10. MUST PLAY.
dellamae01
@dellamae01
Oct 08, 2020
5.0
Hands down the best course in Arkansas! This course is very challenging even from the short tees, but I loved the opportunity for diversity and practice on every different throw. The pro shop is amazing, and Kim the owner is so dang sweet. Can’t say enough positive things about her and this course!
jerrydiscman
@jerrydiscman
Sep 29, 2020
4.0
Amazing course design and layout.... absolutely worst tee pads I have ever played on. Super rough concrete is very hard on your knees when throwing, 5 stars for the experience though!
jakear
@jakear
Sep 11, 2020
5.0
Very beautiful course! It was a whole lot of fun to play. Worth ever bit of the $5 paid to play the course
diyasensei
@diyasensei
Sep 10, 2020
4.5
So so beautiful, and so well-kept by amazing caring staff. Would be my first 5-star rating, but the crazy spotty concrete job for all the new tees has left some seriously dangerous giant pokey concrete stones there...can ruin your shoes or trip you outright. NOTE: big-arm course for sure. Some huge open drives. Not for the faint of arm.
drenderbean
@drenderbean
Jul 18, 2020
5.0
Friendly owner, well keep greens.
knoxperry
@knoxperry
Jun 21, 2020
5.0
A lot of fun, very well maintained and cool layouts. Mostly open holes and need some big crushes on a few. Overall had a great experience 👍 Definitely would recommend
heathwhitley
@heathwhitley
Jun 19, 2020
5.0
Great design, amazing people, ready to come back again!
holdens54
@holdens54
Jun 10, 2020
5.0
Absolutely beautiful course that is kept so well! Also it’s a championship sized course so it poses some difficulty but still is playable.
kylelawrence
@kylelawrence
Jan 27, 2020
5.0
Beautiful course, must play!
pizzagod
@pizzagod
Nov 29, 2019
5.0
Well worth playing
jessespills
@jessespills
Oct 20, 2019
5.0
Super plush fairways. Fantastic atmosphere. Can’t wait to play this one again
aidanhopper
@aidanhopper
Sep 22, 2019
4.5
Great course, will be even better when final touches are added (like proper signage for tee pads). Highly recommend renting a cart. If you lose a disc, check the trees because the branches are thick!
peytonwates1224
@peytonwates1224
May 17, 2019
5.0
Awesome course and even better people! This was the nicest course I’ve ever played on.
gottabuzzz
@gottabuzzz
Nov 15, 2018
5.0
Absolute beautiful course! Long and challenging course. A must play! One of the most beautiful courses I have played in Arkansas. Just wish they had concrete tee pads.
steveadcock
@steveadcock
Nov 13, 2018
5.0
Absolutely beautiful Disc Golf Course that tests all of your skills. This is a must play if you are in the area. Ask them about their membership packages. We signed up. It was very, very, reasonable. We played a few days ago and the course was in great shape, Steve and Kim are excellent hosts, hot apple cider was waiting for us after a chilly round.
dwoodson43
@dwoodson43
Nov 10, 2018
5.0
Great condition, and super super long!