mawdkips3
@mawdkips3
Nov 27, 2022
2.5
"It's a good course it's just complicated and not easy for beginners. Pay attention to your disc's "
dgtlchampion
@dgtlchampion
Nov 16, 2022
3.0
"It’s a fun course, but be prepared to walk up and down loose dirt and rock trails. Also keep a close eye on where your disc lands because there is lots of brush for it to hide in. A spotter is highly recommended. "
w8vetteman
@w8vetteman
Oct 23, 2022
4.0
"Fun technical course. Spotter recommended. "
cheddamillz
@cheddamillz
Oct 5, 2022
3.0
"You can lose your disc easily"
birdmaaan
@birdmaaan
Sep 29, 2022
3.0
"Rough terrain, but a good hike. Worst is that it is hard to find the pins. Wish it was marked better. "
prestonraab
@prestonraab
Sep 3, 2022
3.5
"Pretty crazy course, honestly didn’t mind the up and downs, but the brush made it hard to throw as far as I wanted to; too afraid to lose a disc. Especially on hole 6! "
chaserr98
@chaserr98
Aug 21, 2022
2.5
"Come here if you want to lose discs "
nathanielwilcox
@nathanielwilcox
May 4, 2022
4.0
"It is a challenge navigating all of the brush, trees, rocks, and steep hills. But if you're like me, that's what makes this a fun course! On most of the holes you can't easily see the basket from the tee pad, so it is hard to navigate the first couple rounds. Once you know where you're shooting and what the safe landing zones are, it's super fun. I would give 5 stars if there was a dependable way to know which pin position was being used since holes 1,2,4,5,7, and 9 change sometimes."
agandola
@agandola
Oct 4, 2021
2.0
"Hard as helicopters to find the baskets. Maintenance is okay but the possibility of losing is high!"
bricstr2
@bricstr2
Sep 24, 2021
1.5
"Just go to slate canyon. Brutal course. Blind holes, you need spotters and honestly on some of them even with spotters there’s so many trees and gnarly bushes that you won’t be finding the disc"
mkincher
@mkincher
Aug 15, 2021
4.0
"Basket #4 is missing. I found the hole where it goes, but the basket was gone. Fun mountain course. This was my first time playing here. I recommend walking ahead to see basket placement or bring friends to spot for you. "
adamjohnsontime
@adamjohnsontime
Aug 12, 2021
4.0
"Really fun and challenging course. Definitely bring a spotter. "
ffaller
@ffaller
Jul 18, 2021
3.0
"Some of the holes are par 5s that are less than 300 ft. Very technical with short baskets. You might have trouble finding some of the baskets but they ARE there. Bring lots of water: it gets hot. "
flickflex
@flickflex
Jul 2, 2021
4.5
"Super fun"
mikeross
@mikeross
Jul 2, 2021
3.0
"Fun mountain course, little rough. Basket 4 short and left on hillside before tee box 5. Beware, Basket 9 has beehive inside bottom pole, used my Kwik-Stik to remove discs."
adrewnaline
@adrewnaline
Jun 3, 2021
2.0
"Can't even find hole 4"
ajliufau
@ajliufau
May 2, 2021
4.0
"Fun course to play! It seems more like a hike with disc golf along the way"
jackhg
@jackhg
Apr 14, 2021
3.0
"The park seemed a little unkempt"
hoopes24
@hoopes24
Apr 3, 2021
3.0
"Poorly rated pars and baskets can be hard to find"
cdayley5691
@cdayley5691
Mar 31, 2021
3.5
"Fun shots, rough is a tough place to be"
caseysugden
@caseysugden
Oct 4, 2020
2.5
"Course is not well maintained. Lots of overgrowth. However, this made it fun and challenging."
ksg721
@ksg721
Sep 7, 2020
4.0
"The first five holes are fairly open and mostly uphill, hole six is very narrow with a very steep drop off a cliff on your right. The last four holes return to a mostly open path. I would recommend long pants and always bring lots of water!"
finnisq
@finnisq
Sep 2, 2020
3.0
"The rough is ROUGH"
kennygm
@kennygm
Aug 23, 2020
3.0
"Scrub oak and some up and down terrain, good baskets, concrete pads, 10 holes, 2.5 miles. The baskets are hard to see from most pads, but the pads actually point directly at them most of the time. "
silenthero3473
@silenthero3473
Jul 21, 2020
4.0
"Wasps living in basket 2"
ir3456
@ir3456
Jun 29, 2020
4.0
"Some overgrown trees and it’s a bit of a hike but if you have someone to spot your discs, there are some really unique shots. Worth it with a friend!"
mitchc2
@mitchc2
Jun 27, 2020
1.5
"Blind shots, not many distance shots, rocky and dirt filled terrain "
manhoto
@manhoto
Jun 19, 2020
3.5
"Fun idea, bad confition"
romrell4
@romrell4
Jun 11, 2020
4.0
"Great course! Way difficult, and way easy to lose disks, but really fun format"
chertzler
@chertzler
May 28, 2020
2.0
"Almost impossible to not lose a disc without a spotter. Lots of uphill, and lots of blind baskets "
jacobridge69420
@jacobridge69420
May 22, 2020
5.0
"This is a hard course. It’s really easy to lose your discs. BRING A SPOTTER WITH YOU. With that in mind, this is a really fun course that I highly recommend. Just be warned, it’s not for beginners. Hole four is up in some trees, off to the left. It’s hard to see, but once again, a spotter can help with that. "
emahana
@emahana
Mar 22, 2020
4.0
"Prepare for a hike. Baskets kinda hidden. Fun overall. Use a spotter. "
coltonwb
@coltonwb
Mar 20, 2020
1.5
"I mean, we’ll take it but it’s not great."
dbaird
@dbaird
Aug 29, 2019
5.0
"I love this course. You get a little hike while playing. Great tee pads and fun challenging shots"
yeetyeet11
@yeetyeet11
Jul 31, 2019
2.0
"Super technical. Hole 6 is over a drop into tons of trees, so stay super left. Gorgeous view though! "
sdey99
@sdey99
Jul 20, 2019
1.0
"The only positive thing about this course is that it has teepads. The fairways aren't maintained, there are many blind shots and there aren't any signs. "
naterz13
@naterz13
Jun 11, 2019
2.0
"Lost a yellow scythe on hole 6. Call 231-670-6610 if you find it. My number is on the disc. Thanks! Fun, but not the best designed course. Thought it would be a lot more chill. Probably won’t play again. "
bmarshmallow15
@bmarshmallow15
Jun 6, 2019
3.0
"Technical, better than I thought it would be, but don’t bring beginners unless you have 10 extra discs. Guaranteed to find a lost disc between holes 6 and 7"
kingcadepay
@kingcadepay
Nov 18, 2018
0.5
"This is the worst course I've ever played. Somehow 9 of 10 holes are uphill. You can't see a single basket from the tee box. Absolute garbage. The only reason I gave it a half star was because I cant give it no stars or negative stars."
nmjensen19
@nmjensen19
Jun 14, 2018
3.0
"Over all much better than i expected "