itomalak
@itomalak
Nov 12, 2022
5.0
"Little soggy but otherwise nice."
nocon14
@nocon14
Nov 12, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played!"
saucerbosser
@saucerbosser
Nov 3, 2022
4.5
"Awesome course!! A couple of the wooded holes are “point, shot, and pray” and hope to get some love from the trees. Other than that it’s a 5 star course! "
anthonyfli
@anthonyfli
Oct 13, 2022
5.0
"So awesome for my first time "
kbnguye
@kbnguye
Sep 26, 2022
5.0
"Amazing layouts, bridges or steps in place wherever there were wet spots. Must play course. "
mrrogers37
@mrrogers37
Sep 24, 2022
5.0
"Yes, just yes!"
cs9320
@cs9320
Sep 19, 2022
5.0
"Amazing property with excellent amenities. Sick features on the course. Woods Heaven. 3 pads and 3 baskets per hole so you can easily adjust for your level. This is the real deal. Someone teach tmptim how to hit gaps 😂😂😂"
unclebj
@unclebj
Sep 16, 2022
5.0
"Signage, facilities, instructions provided, all top-notch and worthy of their great rating! A must play in WI, even if you drive hours to get here. If you’re afraid of a challenge and whine about hitting trees, stay home!"
hornky5
@hornky5
Sep 5, 2022
5.0
"Just awesome "
mocowalt
@mocowalt
Aug 22, 2022
5.0
"Best Course I’ve every played by a large margin. Top 50 course in the world according to udisc and I can see why. Blows every course near me out of the water. Must visit for all Disc golf enthusiasts. "
ezstardestroyet
@ezstardestroyet
Aug 19, 2022
5.0
"I’ve played 60 or 70 courses in Wisconsin and so far this is my favorite would highly recommend"
ilikeyummypie
@ilikeyummypie
Aug 9, 2022
5.0
"Fantastic course, heavily wooded, must play if in the area. Fantastic customer service, camping available at low rates (basic walk- in, no electricity). Well stocked pro shop includes small bar, lost and found (6 month hold). Locals play a dollar putt game some nights, well worth the price of admission. "
luketroyer
@luketroyer
Aug 8, 2022
4.5
"Very nice course. You can tell they put a lot of effort into making this course nice. "
andwhy
@andwhy
Aug 4, 2022
4.5
"Great course you definitely get what you pay for. Great layout amazing signs and a good challenge on long pads or easier on short for beginners. A little buggy."
auntjenni
@auntjenni
Jul 31, 2022
4.5
"Great course, nearly all wooded, will need bug spray, course can be muddy/squishy after rainfall, nice pro shop on site. Worth the drive."
dcape14
@dcape14
Jul 26, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely amazing!!"
danofochs
@danofochs
Jul 22, 2022
5.0
"Tons of very unique holes and playable for any skill level. There are basically 9 different distances for every hole that you can throw to."
agdawg28
@agdawg28
Jul 3, 2022
5.0
"Lots of tight lines through the trees. Well designed. Nice clubhouse and bar"
solotj
@solotj
Jul 2, 2022
4.0
"Good course overall. Baskets are good, pads are good, some of the holes are a bit silly with dog leg turns from the long pads but overall decent hole design. Half the course is in a lowland marsh so it is very soft and very buggy. Decent pro shop with a bar and hang out spot. Overall nice spot just some small things that hold it back from a 5 star"
apoulos
@apoulos
Jul 2, 2022
4.0
"So many bugs and soft ground with stagnant scum ponds. Some unfair/poke and pray lines in the woods. Wild parsnip in some of the open bomber holes. Besides that it’s a good course with a lot of care put into the amenities(tee pad benches and pro shop) I’d recommend it but just be aware there are some things that can cause your mileage to vary. "
berglinq
@berglinq
Jun 30, 2022
4.5
"Best course I’ve played design wise. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. However, a few holes become virtually unplayable when it’s wet, and the bugs are a nightmare."
coletab
@coletab
Jun 4, 2022
4.0
"Nice Course Quite Tough Lines. Built in a Swamp"
jshowdgf
@jshowdgf
Jun 1, 2022
3.5
"Just a warning to anybody planning on playing the course it is very muddy and their are lots of bugs. Bring shoes that can get covered in mud. "
ee2dg2
@ee2dg2
May 29, 2022
4.0
"Pretty Soggy, lost discs and shoes but great design. Can't wait to come back when it's dryer"
dcandap
@dcandap
May 28, 2022
4.5
"6 holes virtually unplayable with swamp conditions. Course is amazing otherwise. "
dirtydes
@dirtydes
May 22, 2022
5.0
"Good course, 3 pads and 3 baskets on each hole for lots of different shots, and allows for all skill levels to have fun. Must visit if you live in WI or are passing through. Cool club house on property with good people! Disc Golf Heavan"
mrkeydiscgolf
@mrkeydiscgolf
Dec 3, 2021
5.0
"A very special disc golf property that will always hold a special place in my heart. The amount of work put in on this property, is amazing. Spend the weekend "
dizzydan
@dizzydan
Nov 30, 2021
4.0
"Amazing signs, amazing baskets, But too many trees."
maxjal
@maxjal
Oct 27, 2021
5.0
"Very technical Very nice course "
rammage2
@rammage2
Oct 27, 2021
5.0
"Tough wooded course with lots of tee and baskets "
bishir14
@bishir14
Oct 13, 2021
4.5
"Beautiful fall foliage. Great pro shop and friendly, helpful owners! Awesome course!! Hope to get back here one day. "
jkdiscerson
@jkdiscerson
Oct 10, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course, I’d recommend going during daylight hours. "
jbeatty
@jbeatty
Oct 9, 2021
5.0
"The pro shop (yes pro shop with a huuuuuuge selection of New/Used plastic, full bar with snacks and soda too always have current tourneys playing on the TVs) is worth going to alone. Corse is amazing with 3 pads and 3 baskets on all 18 so you can have a monster day doing different lines. Staff is fantastic I threw a disc in the swampy area I was literally warned about 15 minutes before and the called me within the hour saying they found my disc and then held it for me!!! 11/10 must go!!"
jdominator312
@jdominator312
Sep 29, 2021
5.0
"Tough course, but it’s fantastic. Can play the course so many different ways."
damienb
@damienb
Sep 19, 2021
5.0
"Top notch course, not gonna find anything better nearby. Challenging course but fair, tee signs and pads are awesome, easy to navigate. Course is clean and kept up well. Great pro shop"
davepoff
@davepoff
Sep 14, 2021
4.5
"Really nice course...fairways very soft verging on mud when i went almost gave it a 4 but the pro shop is excellent and made up for the wet feet. If its been rainy wear appropriate shoes and bring bug spray"
camelbackboyz
@camelbackboyz
Aug 22, 2021
5.0
"Dope "
bensinnard
@bensinnard
Aug 10, 2021
5.0
"Really wet and marshy and tons of mosquitos but a great course and well worth getting a go at it. Challenging for sure. "
reverendcrunch
@reverendcrunch
Jul 29, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course, absolutely world class. Amazing pro shop with a bar and a pool table as well as multiple practice baskets and a practice driving cage. Course has three tees and three baskets per hole, each basket is a different color and each tee pad has a corresponding colored stripe. Each hole has a detailed map of all three pin positions and there are clear signs pointing to the next hole. Only downside was that it was pretty muddy in places with relentless swarms of mosquitoes"
mutesauce
@mutesauce
Jul 29, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely phenomenal course. Very scenic and technical. Great variety with three tee pads and three baskets for every hole. Signage is perfect; short, medium and long tees each have a bespoke sign with distances to all three baskets. Multiple practice baskets, a netted driving practice area, and a nice pro shop too. One of the best courses in Wisconsin."
packfan74
@packfan74
Jul 28, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful, tough course. Just horrible mosquitos!"
spicha
@spicha
Jul 27, 2021
4.0
"Very technical course with lots of trees and some water hazards. Due to elevation changes and roots through the woods this course is not cart friendly."
cobert
@cobert
Jul 20, 2021
4.5
"Fun course worth the $5. Worth the travel. Elevated baskets, tough lines. Beautiful signage. Swampy in spots water proof shoes recommended and lots of bug spray. "
backhandbrotha
@backhandbrotha
Jul 5, 2021
5.0
"Literally a disc golf paradise…could spend a whole day here and not play the same hole/line. Worth the 1hr and half drive !"
joeheist030
@joeheist030
Jun 14, 2021
5.0
"Great course. Awesome challenge. Super cool owner!"
nirvous
@nirvous
Jun 13, 2021
5.0
"Challenging course with hundreds of different ways to play with 3 different concrete tee pads and 3 different holes to throw at on every hole. Camping is 20 a night or an amazing 25 for 2 nights with wood and toilet bathrooms available. Great vibe through and through. I’ll be back for weekends for the rest of my life to be honest. "
samantha83
@samantha83
Jun 5, 2021
5.0
"Excellent course! Very well kept and lots of ways to play."
glazedovergary
@glazedovergary
Apr 30, 2021
5.0
"The perfect course! A great mix of long bombs and technical wooded shots. The clubhouse and staff is amazing and well worth visiting."
itsmejp
@itsmejp
Apr 18, 2021
4.0
"Top tier layout. Well maintained/upkeep. Pro shop is very nice. Course is still very wet and swampy but playable. Not so cart friendly"
starshreck
@starshreck
Apr 4, 2021
4.0
"Very cool layout. Ground is really soft and moist still. Need to wait probably till may before it hardens up"
paschdm
@paschdm
Apr 3, 2021
4.0
"A few wet and muddy holes "
coltonweinke
@coltonweinke
Mar 30, 2021
5.0
"Super fun it's #1 in Wisconsin for a reason but it was wet in some spots and the pro shop is closed till April 1"
jacobdewitt
@jacobdewitt
Mar 29, 2021
5.0
"Great course."
keding
@keding
Mar 28, 2021
4.5
"Pros: Great layout, multiple tee/pin combinations, variety of wooded and long, open holes, well maintained and picturesque landscaping and structures around the property Cons: Difficult to maneuver through swampy fairways, wooded holes tend to be overly difficult regardless of tee/pin combinations, baskets in need of an upgrade"
twobit
@twobit
Mar 24, 2021
5.0
"Dope course! Nice lay out and well maintained. The owner is really cool. Camping available. "
acs137274
@acs137274
Mar 10, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course. One of my absolute favorites. Great pro shop to top it off!"
blazek
@blazek
Dec 18, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course! So much hard work has been put into this course and you can totally tell. Super technical course. Don’t miss your lines!"
wallice
@wallice
Dec 8, 2020
5.0
"I black the black tees/pads; I wish I had chosen the red or the orange. Great course but the long to long layout felt unnecessarily difficult at times"
hawkman
@hawkman
Nov 14, 2020
5.0
"Great course, with epic layouts. Pretty wet and soggy currently though (iced over in spots)"
dirtyjaychillin
@dirtyjaychillin
Oct 2, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course with 3 tee-pads & 3 baskets. Very well kept!"
daemonx517
@daemonx517
Sep 24, 2020
5.0
"I found this course by accident, but what a beautiful place! By far the best course I've ever played. 2-3 tees and 3 pins per hole. A wonderful mix of open and wooded holes. Any skill level player can find a challenge here, but also an enjoyable time. I played mid to short while my wife played short to short and we both had an amazing time. And dont even get me started on the pro shop! I could spend a whole years pay in that place no sweat. They stock discs from every brand! And gear too!"
jackharen
@jackharen
Sep 9, 2020
5.0
"Must play. Variety of shots, difficult, six layouts, well groomed. Detailed signage on every pad. I played it in the rain and had a great time."
logansdesign
@logansdesign
Sep 8, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course "
jakjohnson88
@jakjohnson88
Sep 6, 2020
5.0
"Tons of fun ! Great course with even nicer people. Wind made it quite a comedic play from the long tees in the open. Lots of laughs and challenging lines made for a very enjoyable 18 (36 we couldn't just play it once , there was still light! The pond got a few charitable donations *RIP lime xcaliber*"
kory7414
@kory7414
Aug 31, 2020
5.0
"Great design. Multiple tees and Pins. Awsome clubhouse and fenominal owners!!! "
sschu683
@sschu683
Aug 25, 2020
4.5
"Very good course. I think the course itself from a pure enjoyment factor is a little overrated honestly. But the amenities and everything at the facility make it impossible not to give this at least a 4.5."
mwandas
@mwandas
Aug 21, 2020
5.0
"What a great destination course. I’m glad I included it. Steve and Kat are awesome hosts. Dog friendly. There’s a bar and a pro shop. I was lucky enough to play this where it was fairly dry. But I could see a lot of areas of mud. Careful which season you choose to play here. Technically there’s 162 holes out here considering all the different pin locations and T pads. Don’t change the par based on the T pad. "
toolegit2quit
@toolegit2quit
Aug 17, 2020
4.5
"Wow 9 different round options, i will be doing them all. Very challenging and tough. "
smither76
@smither76
Aug 15, 2020
4.5
"Really good course!! Highly recommend be careful after hard rain is pretty marsh like. "
jrapp34
@jrapp34
Jul 20, 2020
4.5
"The course is fricking awesome. Be aware the swarms of flies make putting and driving much more difficult. Also, much of the course is marsh. "
airtopher7
@airtopher7
Jul 3, 2020
5.0
"Spectacular course with amazing people, multiple tees and baskets for each hole, and a great challenge. This is the best Wisconsin has to offer."
nickthepilot
@nickthepilot
Jun 27, 2020
5.0
"Difficult course!"
alexthiel09
@alexthiel09
May 27, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course, long and challenging, mostly wooded, very well kept. Can get swampy after rains. "
zbfor3
@zbfor3
May 25, 2020
4.0
"A little muddy at certain holes"
trajan2
@trajan2
Mar 4, 2020
5.0
"Clean course. It can get muddy and make sure you name and number your disc, there is a pond. They get you your disc back though"
paulkarpenko
@paulkarpenko
Jan 5, 2020
5.0
"Best ever"
lostman714
@lostman714
Oct 24, 2019
5.0
"Best course I've been to yet can't wait to go back "
djack1523
@djack1523
Oct 18, 2019
5.0
"Amazing!!"
cheesemuscle
@cheesemuscle
Oct 1, 2019
5.0
"DISC GOLF HEAVEN"
benjaminb
@benjaminb
Aug 23, 2019
5.0
"The best"
danthrax87
@danthrax87
Aug 11, 2019
4.0
"The only downside is the muck on 5 or so of the holes. Other than that, perfect."
bigziti
@bigziti
Aug 4, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful course and staff was very helpful."
jakebrinkman
@jakebrinkman
Jul 25, 2019
4.0
"Buggy, little wet on some holes, challenging but fun."
samstevens
@samstevens
Jun 26, 2019
5.0
"Amazing course and facilities. 3 pin and 3 tee positions creating 9 course options!!!"
jahshua
@jahshua
Apr 19, 2019
4.5
"When the course is dry it’s the best in the area by far."
speed3d
@speed3d
Mar 2, 2019
4.5
"Clear pads, but lots of snow"
sbalde08
@sbalde08
Jan 6, 2019
5.0
"My favorite course I've played to date in WI! Very well kept multiple pads and pins per hole accommodating for players beginner to pro. Top notch pro shop with great staff. Would be my most played course if I lived closer. "
dbred21
@dbred21
Sep 18, 2018
5.0
"Absolutely amazing course! "
harris2991
@harris2991
Sep 3, 2018
4.5
"Muddy but it’s a mostly woods course so can’t expect anything else after tons of rain. Awesome course. Enough variance in hole/pin location where it can feel like three different courses most holes. "
swendo
@swendo
Sep 2, 2018
4.0
"It was a little muddy in spots. Could use some mulch."
icthzus
@icthzus
Jul 26, 2018
5.0
"Amazing course. Best I’ve ever played. Far beyond my ability. But amazing. "
bigchief
@bigchief
Jul 16, 2018
5.0
"Awesome course! Very well maintained"
craymer
@craymer
Jun 10, 2018
4.5
"Great course"
bkukich84
@bkukich84
Jun 3, 2018
5.0
"Very very happy with this course, in the top 10 NATIONWIDE. Outstanding bar/proshop/clubhouse! "
kaoxiong96899
@kaoxiong96899
Feb 5, 2018
5.0
"Best course ever."