heavydfr8
@heavydfr8
Jan 16, 2023
5.0
"Great course for intermediate levels"
nobleman17
@nobleman17
Dec 30, 2022
5.0
"Fun, picturesque course, though the par 4's are unrealistic by today's standards. Great for practicing accuracy, especially with the holes over and next to the water."
glubadubzz
@glubadubzz
Nov 23, 2022
3.0
"Sloping greens, fast fairways, water trouble on several holes. The sloped greens/fairways can cause you to get into water trouble easier. I like these difficulties. What I don’t like is the practice baskets… they belong on a practice green, not on the course. These baskets don’t catch anything other than center putts, and that results in a poor experience, especially for beginner players just getting a round in. This course needs course baskets, but the difficulty of terrain is fun."
apickens1
@apickens1
Oct 23, 2022
4.0
"Played this course several times. Not always the greatest upkeep, but the last time I played the course was in good shape. Nice layout. No maps. Tee pads are in good shape. Not a bad course but not a great course either."
nathanbr2
@nathanbr2
Oct 22, 2022
3.0
"New Prodigy Baskets Are...well... baskets! Solid pitch and putt. Done very well for the land allotted for the course, but no huge challenges here."
aj1904
@aj1904
Oct 9, 2022
5.0
"Well maintained course at a park. "
rehsamseert
@rehsamseert
Aug 23, 2022
3.5
"A lot of trash on the course"
tommyc06
@tommyc06
May 28, 2022
5.0
"Fun course very beginner friendly if you're 870nor higher rated its pretty much a putter midrange course "
gwil304
@gwil304
May 14, 2022
4.0
"Short, fun course. All holes should probably be par3’s."
ashufford
@ashufford
May 12, 2022
5.0
"Amazing! Loved it!! And so beautiful. Got my 1st under par round here. Very forgiving par 4s."
ijhersh22
@ijhersh22
Apr 3, 2022
3.5
"Well done concert pads. Baskets are new and nice. Wonderful course for beginner players. Easy enough to figure the holes and what's next. More experienced players could play every hole as par 3. Will definitely play again in future!"
cbear1332
@cbear1332
Dec 27, 2021
4.0
"Fun par 3 course"
travisellis1004
@travisellis1004
Nov 12, 2021
3.0
"I was actually excited to play this course after seeing all the reviews. This is definitely a beginner / novice course. I think the furthest hole was like 330 Feet and several that weren't even 200. There's not even a hole that you can actually practice your distance since nearly the entire course is surrounded by water. "
stitcher
@stitcher
Sep 24, 2021
4.0
"Deff. A fun course. Beautiful park."
bigchina
@bigchina
Sep 24, 2021
5.0
"Fun little pitch and put, nothing over 300. Par values very generous. "
jessetwest
@jessetwest
Sep 19, 2021
3.0
"Pretty decent course, good layout. Chains suck. Bugs are god awful. Could use mowing too. "
dclark52
@dclark52
Aug 29, 2021
2.5
"Grass needs cutting"
sprouts
@sprouts
Aug 23, 2021
4.0
"Newer baskets, every hole had a teepad. Different layouts and fun tournament ones to change the play of the course. Grass seems to get cut less and less often which makes playing not as fun. Still a good short course. Not a must play course but still fun. "
tracyrawls
@tracyrawls
Aug 21, 2021
4.0
"Wish the grass was cut shorter, but a great easy course to play. "
easy23
@easy23
Aug 17, 2021
2.0
"Only time I would want to go to this course would be on a weekday. Holes are on top of each other. If it's a little busy u really have to watch out for incoming discs. Prodigy baskets are not good either."
bradlundell
@bradlundell
Jul 29, 2021
2.0
"Lots of bugs"
andymoore1996
@andymoore1996
Jul 21, 2021
2.5
"Very high grass"
cflack112455
@cflack112455
Jul 18, 2021
3.5
"Good course for beginners. They could have used the lake more to make the holes more exciting. "
leonardo8468
@leonardo8468
Jun 27, 2021
5.0
"Fun, short course"
taylorkasulka
@taylorkasulka
Jun 14, 2021
5.0
"Good"
herby10
@herby10
Jun 1, 2021
4.5
"For a county course this is a good set up. It will challenge beginners and a great practice course for experienced players. There are enough trees you can make your own mandos if the course is too easy. Par 4's are definitely par 3's. Great putter and midrange course to dial those discs in. Some of these reviews are way too harsh. "
graysonroberts
@graysonroberts
May 6, 2021
4.0
"Fun little course. "
ramblingrhinos
@ramblingrhinos
Apr 18, 2021
4.0
"A fun course, course and park were busy the three times I have played so plan ahead. "
mercthejerk
@mercthejerk
Apr 11, 2021
4.0
"A solid beginners course that uses the space it has decently with mild elevation changes, trees and water as much as it can."
birdiechick
@birdiechick
Mar 8, 2021
5.0
"Perfect Discgolf course for beginners and intermediate players. I love the Layout, is challenging for those who can’t control very well their throw. Otherwise this park is my first choice for a fast round. Very clean grass cut, is safe to play alone or for a family with kids. Restrooms are clean maintained. P. S. Those who rated the park 1 star or 2 it’s ridiculous. Is my home course and I love it. "
brianphillips
@brianphillips
Feb 25, 2021
1.0
"Horrible course design!!! Horrible, hole are on top of eachother, tee pads way to close to baskets, just an over qll bad design if more that 3 groups are on this sad course.. qnd to add on top of that really cheap bad prodigy baskets as well:( "
motoshaun22
@motoshaun22
Feb 20, 2021
4.0
"Wet and muddy after all the rain, lots of water in play, but enjoyed it a lot! Worth my drive from Atlanta. "
brandonfincher
@brandonfincher
Feb 17, 2021
2.5
"Really short holes. Holes are really close together and I hate the baskets. Honestly, it’s not a terrible course. It’s maintained and looks nice. I think my issue is how close the holes are to each other. "
kgb1984
@kgb1984
Jan 13, 2021
2.5
"It's ok. Should've just been a great 9 hole course with how packed in most the course is! Last 4 holes are dangerously on top of each other. I imagine that it gets worse if the park is slightly busy at all. Prodigy baskets are terrible too!"
blakejenkins
@blakejenkins
Nov 23, 2020
4.0
"Very well kept. Little on the short side but enjoyable if you have a group of buddies learning to play."
courtbyoung
@courtbyoung
Nov 23, 2020
4.5
"Very well kept. Super short baskets. The most overzealous par numbers I’ve ever seen in a course, entire course *should* play as par 3s. "
jreeves106
@jreeves106
Oct 12, 2020
5.0
"Most of the pars don't match what the app says. We adjusted to match the app according to if we made birdie, par, bogey, double bogey or worse. We used the par ratings on the course though."
samweaver
@samweaver
Oct 2, 2020
5.0
"Well maintained, beautiful course. Beware of rolling into the pond. "
pilotmark
@pilotmark
Sep 24, 2020
4.0
"Thank "
stickypossum
@stickypossum
Aug 29, 2020
3.0
"5his is a great little pitch and putt course. "
chandleraw27
@chandleraw27
Aug 19, 2020
5.0
"A short course but makes you practice control"
orionr24
@orionr24
Aug 18, 2020
4.0
"Decent course water hazards really annoying w hole placement"
nightops
@nightops
Jun 13, 2020
5.0
"Fantastic layout, well manicured, would highly recommend!!!"
dscotthagan
@dscotthagan
Apr 22, 2020
5.0
"In great shape considering the ground water. Couldn’t play 15 as normal, so went to 18 hole and then back to 16 and 17 from 17 tee. "
rustywatson5
@rustywatson5
Apr 13, 2020
2.5
"Tee boxes are good, nets are good but the distances on the signs are wrong. Most of the par 4s should really be par 3s. There probably shouldn’t be any par 4s. "
anglersnook
@anglersnook
Mar 28, 2020
5.0
"Very nice course with solid grounds work! Nice new Prodigy baskets! "
legendarylee87
@legendarylee87
Jul 6, 2019
3.5
"Short and easy. Water in play on a handful of throws. "
hereandtheredg
@hereandtheredg
May 18, 2019
4.5
"really awesome lots of baskets and pads "
rdreid09
@rdreid09
Mar 28, 2019
3.5
" Well maintained, definitely not for beginners, and lots of the pads have you aiming to a basket close to the water."
winndixiesheart
@winndixiesheart
Dec 30, 2018
5.0
"Nice little course many ace runs. "
bldawg05
@bldawg05
Dec 27, 2018
3.5
"Nice course but hard to navigate in a few spots. Just wish some of the basket locations were more visible from the tee area. "
travdogg
@travdogg
Nov 30, 2018
2.0
"Short hole average but a nice course "
xandorn
@xandorn
Oct 15, 2018
3.0
"Easy course. Many holes are close together making navigating the course difficult for the first time "
stinger
@stinger
Oct 8, 2018
4.0
"Good ,quick course. Nice open holes. "
evanemery
@evanemery
Sep 12, 2018
2.0
"So many gnats. Lost a good disc on 11 because of a quick throw to try to escape these dang gnats."
chandler03
@chandler03
Jul 29, 2018
4.0
"Long grass"
indianajonesing
@indianajonesing
Jun 4, 2018
4.0
"This course is pretty well laid out. There are a few spots that are close to the water. (A skipper drive or bad throw) and your disc is gone. It’s so mucky you won’t want to even attempt to get it back. That’s really only two holes. Most of the course is pretty easily a drive and putt. Overall not too challenging but great for beginners or smaller drives. "