jelson
@jelson
Jan 14, 2023
5.0
"One of my faves "
kevin4discgolf
@kevin4discgolf
Nov 26, 2022
3.0
"needs trees pruned & dead limbs removed"
kirkf711901
@kirkf711901
Nov 16, 2022
3.5
"Overall good course, super wooded"
bassmanpat901
@bassmanpat901
Nov 13, 2022
4.0
"First time there... it was really nice! "
maxasaurusmax
@maxasaurusmax
Oct 31, 2022
4.0
"Fun woods course, gets a little repetitive in the back 9 "
jengla6
@jengla6
Oct 29, 2022
5.0
"Perfect grass conditions before the rain. "
heffa1
@heffa1
Jul 3, 2022
4.5
"Feel good shorty woodsy course.Technical enough to be fun and a decently fast play.Only 2-3 open holes."
stevenduncan
@stevenduncan
Jun 23, 2022
5.0
"Great short course "
kennymocks
@kennymocks
May 5, 2022
4.0
"Great fun short course, mostly intertwined in the woods "
argondragoninja
@argondragoninja
Apr 19, 2022
3.5
"Fun course, lots of backhand throws. can get extremely muddy with rain. Also holes 3 and 13 are kinda long for a par 3. Overall solid course and would play again! "
millertime9456
@millertime9456
Apr 11, 2022
4.0
"Good flow. Solid course with some challenging lines thru the woods. "
marc2895
@marc2895
Mar 2, 2022
4.0
"Very nice little course. Fantastic T pads great tee signs. Mostly short holes but the design is good for the small space they had to work with. Very clean did not find one piece of trash. Course appears to get regular play. Good balance of holes as well. A few poke and hopes that could be cleaned up a little"
sirflynt
@sirflynt
Feb 12, 2022
3.0
"Arrow to next basket would help. Some very muddy places. Fun course though"
jhartflyboy3
@jhartflyboy3
Feb 9, 2022
5.0
"Great tee’s and course! "
ryankhorton
@ryankhorton
Dec 30, 2021
4.5
"Great course. Mix of green and trees"
glubadubzz
@glubadubzz
Nov 27, 2021
4.0
"This is a great course, really enjoyed it as a non professional who plays a lot of disc golf. The back 9 proves to be more difficult with tight gaps. The course could use some extra signage at each holes to help direct you to the next tee box. The course was generally well kept up and the concrete tees were fantastic."
victor1976
@victor1976
Nov 14, 2021
5.0
"Excellent course one of my favorites. "
jordonp91
@jordonp91
Oct 25, 2021
4.5
"Great small course. "
cujo93830
@cujo93830
Oct 23, 2021
3.0
"Fun course, navigation stinks "
slobberingyak
@slobberingyak
Oct 11, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic course. I love that several holes have multiple flight lines to the basket. Very challenging for me as a beginner, but I’ll be back to improve my game here. "
aaronmoser
@aaronmoser
Oct 7, 2021
4.0
"Not too difficult and in good condition."
seamanmatthew
@seamanmatthew
Sep 5, 2021
4.0
"Clean lines, pretty straightforward design. Short, Challenging and fun sums this course up."
egomine
@egomine
Jul 25, 2021
4.0
"Course is fun; however some holes are not very forgiving for newer players. Lots of trees, and lots of control are needed to be successful. Expect lots of standing rain water on the back 9."
jdogg884him
@jdogg884him
Jul 15, 2021
4.0
"Tight lines and a few shots with some distance to them. The only negative is the walking track that weaves through about half of the holes. Cart is fine here. "
dclark11
@dclark11
Jul 10, 2021
4.5
"Tough course for beginners since it’s pretty wooded but if you are decently accurate it’s pretty fun and the signs and tee pads are super nice. "
ericlm
@ericlm
Jun 19, 2021
5.0
"Very well laid out, signs, etc..."
dpalmer89
@dpalmer89
Jun 4, 2021
4.0
"Tightly wooded. Very well maintained course"
discybidnezz
@discybidnezz
May 16, 2021
4.0
"Fun wooded course that’s got some technical shots"
codybhall1120
@codybhall1120
May 8, 2021
5.0
"Really fun course it is a fun technical course. You can get turned around but it is one of my favorites "
ayydee
@ayydee
Apr 10, 2021
5.0
"easily one of my favorite courses"
sage76
@sage76
Apr 3, 2021
4.0
"great! Short technical course.! Only complaints is next hole directions and some fairways overlap / run close and parallel.. Played this course a few times now when I’m in town - thanks to the locals this course is getting better / more cleaned up every time I play - thanks !!! "
mdub84
@mdub84
Dec 17, 2020
4.0
"Nice park. Seems like it could be really busy during nicer weather. A lot of short shots in the woods and a few open holes with plenty of OB. Nice challenge and a forgiving place to work on technical woods throws"
phanes2
@phanes2
Nov 19, 2020
4.0
"A lot of leaves made it hard to find discs, but that's just the season"
bassunebug
@bassunebug
Oct 4, 2020
3.0
"Very technical trees are a pain and a half but well kept "
hargettino
@hargettino
Sep 19, 2020
3.0
"Not much direction to next tee box. Cool course but I would avoid peak times. Big slow playing groups on a beautiful Saturday afternoon."
holdengerth01
@holdengerth01
Jul 28, 2020
4.0
"Great course, very technical. All short holes but very nice design and keep up"
fisherr
@fisherr
Jul 24, 2020
5.0
"Great course. Very well laid out and clean"
travishill
@travishill
Jul 16, 2020
5.0
"Awesome course!!! I play Latimer Lakes in Horn Lake Mississippi and I think they rank eaven in my book!!!"
rdelahoyde
@rdelahoyde
Jul 12, 2020
4.0
"Fun course. Has some wooded areas that add some difficulty. Wide variety of challenges."
codymac
@codymac
Jul 9, 2020
4.0
"Nice baskets, little long for family play, good course"
jdparker9
@jdparker9
Jun 29, 2020
4.0
"Well-maintained, lots of different shots required."
jamestrenthem
@jamestrenthem
Jun 19, 2020
4.0
"Tricky course with a lot of holes with tight corridors. The baskets are very nice and it is hard to shoot under par."
patsfan20
@patsfan20
May 29, 2020
4.5
"Great course. All tees are now paved and signed. Mostly wooded with a couple open shots. Some hazards like fences and ditches. Challenging for someone that has not played in 15 years like me. Will be back often. "
jtn10sc
@jtn10sc
May 25, 2020
5.0
"Very well thought out course, some tough holes, but you get rewarded for good shots (not that I had many!). Can be a little tricky to find the next tee in some instances but this app helps! "
mstreeter
@mstreeter
May 24, 2020
5.0
"Top notch course. Great baskets and signs. Well maintained. Will play again soon.:)"
adamhargrove
@adamhargrove
Feb 28, 2020
3.0
"Standing water on several holes"
gilbertkacy90
@gilbertkacy90
Nov 23, 2019
4.0
"Great course, I sucked around it's awesomeness though."
danley
@danley
Sep 25, 2019
4.5
"Cool course! The signs are up and really nice. The wooded parts are a little frustrating, but fun, and the woods aren’t so thick that you’ll lose a disc. We spent a few minutes looking for a couple, but they were found pretty easily. It is a backhand heavy course, so if you’re better with your sidearm, like I am, you need to get some practice in with the backhand. :)"
biggdaddyman
@biggdaddyman
Jul 25, 2019
4.0
"New course. Kinda difficult to follow without signage at each tee pad. Once that's done it'll be a must play. "
basketcace
@basketcace
Jul 8, 2019
4.0
"In 3-4 years this will be one of the best tracks in the area. Great layout for quick play. I agree with other reviews, the brush and limbs need to be cleared, roots everywhere. The paved walking path is in play often. Not sure if I like that, but it's nice for moving from hole to hole where possible."
lockinkey
@lockinkey
Jun 27, 2019
4.0
"Heard that signs will be added soon and thickets will be taken out"
tylerjividen
@tylerjividen
May 13, 2019
3.0
"Course needs cleaning up, but good layout"
darthdroopy
@darthdroopy
Apr 26, 2019
3.0
"New course, needs cleanup. Great layout, just a lot of unnecessary debris in the way of great throwing lines. "
nbaddm94
@nbaddm94
Apr 22, 2019
4.0
"It’s getting there. Glad there’s another one in Memphis. Ready for it to be completely ready"
trev93
@trev93
Apr 2, 2019
3.5
"Still a lot of work to do but great tough fun course. "
sportyorty7119
@sportyorty7119
Feb 5, 2019
4.0
"Course is still under construction but is playable. The hole layout between 7, 8, and 9 is unconventional, the tee box for 9 is next to the hole for 7. To find 8, come out of the woods and follow the tree line to the right, you will find the tee box for 8 around the bend and the hole you should have seen on your walk to the tee box back towards 3’s basket."