alexhinckley
@alexhinckley
Dec 4, 2022
5.0
"Course was very well maintained. First time ever here. Played the hawk and it was a blast! Definitely coming back"
turtlewags
@turtlewags
Nov 29, 2022
3.5
"Great course! Signs need to be updated."
david2126
@david2126
Nov 26, 2022
5.0
"Best course in town!"
wigglebeewoo
@wigglebeewoo
Nov 18, 2022
5.0
"Gorgeous course, must play "
cheshirecat413
@cheshirecat413
Nov 12, 2022
5.0
"Great course. Sabattus Disc Golf is an awesome spot to check out in general, definitely my go to option when I have time to make the drive. Excellent pro shop as well. This is one of my favorite courses, but if you want something more challenging they have the Eagle and if you want something faster but similarly challenging they have the Falcon. Great variety and it’s run by great people! Check it out!!"
ebuck89
@ebuck89
Nov 5, 2022
2.5
"Super fun course, would rate 4 stars plus, but the shooting range next door ruins the experience. Every drive is punctuated by a gunshot somewhere in your run up."
krolly
@krolly
Oct 22, 2022
5.0
"A dream to play"
classickemp
@classickemp
Oct 22, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course! Loved it! "
bigz802
@bigz802
Oct 9, 2022
5.0
"I died and went to disc golf heaven!"
tmdamron
@tmdamron
Oct 6, 2022
5.0
"Meticulously kept - perfect greens and fairways."
theartistguy
@theartistguy
Oct 3, 2022
5.0
"Best courses in the coastal region of Maine."
n2thevoid
@n2thevoid
Sep 25, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course. A mix of wide open holes & more technical wooded holes. It’s the most well taken care of facility I’ve played at yet"
dmorlock
@dmorlock
Sep 24, 2022
5.0
"Amazing! In from Colorado and so happy I got to play this gem on the way up to a wedding in Acadia "
mikerayburne
@mikerayburne
Sep 15, 2022
5.0
"This is got to be one of the best courses I’ve ever played with a mix of right to left shots short and long shots. The grounds are meticulously kept and I would love for this course to be in my backyard so I could play it every day"
colerayburne
@colerayburne
Sep 15, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course 10/10 would highly highly recommend amazing variety of shots GREAT Signage."
morge1
@morge1
Sep 10, 2022
5.0
"Great Course. "
wogdav22
@wogdav22
Aug 26, 2022
5.0
"What more could you possibly want?"
jsiconolfi
@jsiconolfi
Aug 25, 2022
5.0
"one of the most beautiful courses I’ll ever play, bravo!"
misterjob
@misterjob
Aug 18, 2022
4.0
"Awesome combination of open / wooded & forehand / backhand shots "
senathan
@senathan
Aug 17, 2022
4.0
"Very nice design and a good combo of open and wooded holes. Maine seems generous with pars. "
dyer73
@dyer73
Aug 11, 2022
4.5
"I would like the grass to be shorter but it’s a great corse all around."
acefrisbee
@acefrisbee
Aug 8, 2022
5.0
"Awesome!!!!"
mrwheeling
@mrwheeling
Aug 5, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course. "
bsdisc
@bsdisc
Aug 4, 2022
5.0
"Excellent. Has everything you could be looking for out of a course "
agfresh
@agfresh
Jul 22, 2022
5.0
"Hawk is lovely and their flagship course, a rather easy course but so so enjoyable. Don’t be intimidated to play Eagle. "
shawnbackhand
@shawnbackhand
Jul 18, 2022
4.5
"Solid course, some sweet mostly wooded golf. Good elevation change. Generous pars. "
kylelabbe
@kylelabbe
Jul 17, 2022
3.0
"The hole layouts at the tees are not accurate "
bromeister11
@bromeister11
Jul 15, 2022
5.0
"Amazing."
joebals92
@joebals92
Jul 12, 2022
5.0
"One of the best courses around "
dlwood71
@dlwood71
Jul 9, 2022
5.0
"Course was in pristine shape. Fun with open and wooded holes. A definite must play. "
mcrave07
@mcrave07
Jun 30, 2022
5.0
"Perfectly maintained and beautiful course. Par is very easy and teepads are indeed short but who cares, it’s spectacular and exactly what disc golf should be"
drdmentia
@drdmentia
Jun 28, 2022
3.5
"Well groomed, but not a great course. Tee-pads need work and several holes are U-shaped in ways that discs don’t really fly. Nice pro shop, but that’s relevant to the course rating. "
mdub84
@mdub84
Jun 18, 2022
5.0
"Pretty much a perfect course. Signs, tee pads, scenery, all around fun course. "
twhalm
@twhalm
Jun 12, 2022
4.5
"Great course with a good mix of wooded and open holes. Extremely forgiving pars. The only downside is the very short tees."
leeruckman
@leeruckman
Jun 9, 2022
5.0
"Green and beautiful summer Maine conditions. "
toddbryant
@toddbryant
Jun 8, 2022
5.0
"Lovely. Outstanding. All the accolades. "
bigbabyjesus69
@bigbabyjesus69
May 29, 2022
5.0
"As good as it gets. "
throwentilley
@throwentilley
May 26, 2022
5.0
"Love this course, it truly is one of the best in Maine. It has long/short, woody/open holes. Great mix with a beautiful stream of water following the holes. The store is also amazing. "
og19011
@og19011
May 25, 2022
4.5
"If this were my home course I'd be a happy guy. First amenities -- Nice tees, benches on every hole, toilets and the cleanest course I ever saw. The course is as great as the facility. A lot of shots that need just the right touch. There's a pretty creek that flows along most of the front 9. They have a number of really pretty greens. Some real short holes and some bombs. Just about has it all. I played the more competitive par and it was a challenge. There's even goats!!!"
tomtabor
@tomtabor
May 20, 2022
5.0
"Very fun layout. Great course"
mgregerm
@mgregerm
May 19, 2022
4.5
"Excellently maintained. Great for all levels. Disc golf store is well stocked. A lot of fun, highly recommend. "
symzos
@symzos
May 10, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course. Definitely one of the best courses in Maine."
jdcrosbie
@jdcrosbie
May 9, 2022
5.0
"Playing from out of town and absolutely blown away. Sabbatus is next level and Hawk is beautiful, freakishly fun. Wonderful balance of wooded and open. Can't rate highly enough. "
buzzzmichel
@buzzzmichel
Apr 30, 2022
5.0
"Great mix of holes with generous pars, well maintained, and a beautiful setting. Playing the Hawk always makes my day. "
fattymcblobicus
@fattymcblobicus
Apr 23, 2022
5.0
"Amazing grounds, can’t wait to come back, super professional "
adamdesrosiers
@adamdesrosiers
Apr 15, 2022
3.5
"Super muddy"
rileyduv
@rileyduv
Nov 8, 2021
5.0
"Amazing coarse top notch up keep for sure will play again "
seanslinger
@seanslinger
Oct 16, 2021
4.5
"Upkeep 5/5, marking 3/5 (par is wrong on hole 16(?) and some of the markings are a bit deceiving. 6/5 for fun. Challenging for a beginner, forgiving and accurate pars"
hnemitz
@hnemitz
Sep 20, 2021
5.0
"Immaculately maintained, fun course with forgiving pars. Good mix of woods and open holes."
perklc23
@perklc23
Sep 18, 2021
4.5
"Beautiful course. Great for noodle arms and players wanting to play an easier second round on site. Would like to see signs updated with distances and pars can be soft but that's not a bad thing for a more beginner friendly course. Also need a bridge of some sorts after the last par 5. Also would like to see some of the open holes get incorporated more into the woods. Yeet after yeet isn't always fun for less skilled players. Overall amazing course & great shop on site."
skybird3rd
@skybird3rd
Sep 16, 2021
5.0
"The par is very soft. But it's a beautiful course. With really fun shots"
mattiemcnasty
@mattiemcnasty
Aug 13, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely beautiful. The pars are a little generous. But man, might have the nicest amenities of any course I've seen. "
adamhgreen
@adamhgreen
Aug 5, 2021
4.0
"Easy playable course. Not too much trouble. Well maintained"
charliegouda
@charliegouda
Aug 5, 2021
4.5
"Beautiful layout. Well maintained and manicured. A good percentage of field play for big throws. "
stellarfries
@stellarfries
Jul 28, 2021
5.0
"Amazing as per usual. "
benstrickland
@benstrickland
Jul 26, 2021
4.5
"This is an amazing course. I hate to give something a 4.5 for super incorrect pars, but it’s a little crazy. 20+ under par should never happen. "
allclutteredup
@allclutteredup
Jul 22, 2021
5.0
"Stunning. One of the best courses I've ever played. Only critique is that the tee signs aren't very helpful on blind shots."
lennybug
@lennybug
Jul 20, 2021
5.0
"Perfection. Really fun and well mixed course. "
natehoughton
@natehoughton
Jul 14, 2021
5.0
"Glorious disc golf experience, should be on everyone's bucket list. Beautiful course design, gorgeous natural scenery, great maintenance, friendly staff. And generous pars 😉. Would give 6 stars if I could."
rightious
@rightious
Jul 7, 2021
5.0
"Worth of the title beat courses in Maine"
kurthenry24
@kurthenry24
Jul 6, 2021
5.0
"Played the hawk! Great short course! Both forehands and backhands with great basket placement! "
mehlhorn
@mehlhorn
Jun 26, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course"
whendry22
@whendry22
Jun 23, 2021
5.0
"Amazing facility. Grounds grew keeping it looking fresh! Great visit from ATL, GA."
joswayness
@joswayness
Jun 5, 2021
5.0
"I love you "
spacedog128
@spacedog128
May 12, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course!!!!"
mathison
@mathison
May 7, 2021
5.0
"The posted par is soft but such a great course with a lot of variety"
njp09120
@njp09120
May 1, 2021
5.0
"Well maintained, and good technical holes! Pro shop has an incredible inventory, though I wish there were a more diverse disc selection!"
virgil864
@virgil864
Apr 23, 2021
5.0
"Clean and fun place to play"
marqbern
@marqbern
Apr 7, 2021
5.0
"Very fun layout!"
themainevnt
@themainevnt
Jan 8, 2021
4.0
"Fun but long "
evanhutch
@evanhutch
Jan 3, 2021
5.0
"Snow"
smithjoshua
@smithjoshua
Oct 17, 2020
4.5
"Excellent course, great upkeep and design. Par is not very challenging."
kettric
@kettric
Sep 22, 2020
5.0
"My favorite course in Maine so far. Excellent."
jamesbreen8
@jamesbreen8
Aug 28, 2020
5.0
"Absolutely gorgeous course, well maintained, well signed, well designed. Great course!!!"
nicklam110
@nicklam110
Aug 10, 2020
5.0
"Great upkeep, straightforward easy to find tees "
patsorvi
@patsorvi
Aug 10, 2020
5.0
"Epic. "
luck34
@luck34
Aug 10, 2020
3.5
"Course design wasn’t in the map, not sure if it’s there and I messed up or if I needed internet to have it downloaded "
jjwilliams98
@jjwilliams98
Aug 7, 2020
5.0
"Great course.. me and hole 9 may have some beef but I'll let that slide"
jfresh
@jfresh
Aug 7, 2020
4.5
"This course is always immaculate. The recent storm left a bit of downed wood for them to clean up, but they had already made excellent progress there. My favorite course in the state without a doubt!"
cbardmtm38
@cbardmtm38
Aug 3, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful up kept course on every one "
scottperks2
@scottperks2
Aug 2, 2020
5.0
"Best course I have ever played. Super well maintained, great signage. "
wookieefurlover
@wookieefurlover
Jul 29, 2020
5.0
"Absolutely spectacular course. Impeccably maintained, challenging, and gorgeous. Need to come back soon!"
ajanes88
@ajanes88
Jul 26, 2020
5.0
"Awesome and balanced course "
convic2017
@convic2017
Jul 25, 2020
5.0
"Fantastic professional course that lives up to its moniker of “Family, Fitness, Fun.” Well worth a return visit. Magnificent scenery and nature setting. "
thebarefootscot
@thebarefootscot
Jul 20, 2020
5.0
"Best course I have ever played!"
taylorradio
@taylorradio
Jul 3, 2020
4.0
"Beautiful course. Well maintained and a lot of fun. "
deejecooley
@deejecooley
Jul 24, 2019
4.5
"Technical"
dtaylo08
@dtaylo08
Jul 11, 2019
5.0
"Amazing course. Only thing (that doesn't effect the overall quality of the course) all the benches are far away from the tee pads. "
quint223
@quint223
Jun 30, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful, well manicured, challenging and fair. Great clubhouse and helpful staff. Might be my new favorite!!!"
benpalm
@benpalm
May 29, 2019
5.0
"if I could give this course 6 stars, I would! Absolutely pristine!!!"
blakereynolds
@blakereynolds
May 18, 2019
3.5
"Still very wet after recent rain."
tangs94
@tangs94
Apr 25, 2019
4.0
"No worse than expected for this time of year "
red3087
@red3087
Sep 17, 2018
5.0
"Beautiful"