thomastrent353
@thomastrent353
Dec 22, 2022
4.5
"Awesome course with great scenery! Only flaw with this course is that the easier pin positions are to easy and the more difficult positions are to difficult, also course isn’t the best maintained. The course itself is still pretty great and one of my favorite courses."
eljayjay
@eljayjay
Dec 1, 2022
4.0
"Fun layout. On the harder side for beginners. "
isaiahmorgan
@isaiahmorgan
Nov 27, 2022
4.5
"Short tees are easy long tees are pretty hard "
harleyd40
@harleyd40
Nov 19, 2022
5.0
"Super fun course!! Several holes have multiple baskets and UDisc layouts are updated. "
jgneel
@jgneel
Oct 24, 2022
4.0
"Difficult to find next holes without map. Holes are too consistently short, needs more variety and par 4’s."
soundwave11
@soundwave11
Oct 8, 2022
4.5
"There wasn’t any signage at 16 today but was a good. Purse new signs on some of the holes where falling. But maybe a fe direction arrows . But good course "
ecstasypanda
@ecstasypanda
Sep 17, 2022
4.5
"Really fun and beautiful course. There could be more signage especially on the back 9. Hole 16 is missing a tee pad sign and some holes don't indicate which basket location it is. I played in the winter so I can't comment on the mosquitos, but I can say I did a nice skip shot off the ice on one of the holes. "
warrettgood
@warrettgood
Sep 17, 2022
4.5
"Very well kept and interesting course."
godwinning
@godwinning
Sep 9, 2022
5.0
"Awesome par three course! We’ll maintained and definitely playing again soon!"
nolookbets
@nolookbets
Sep 8, 2022
4.5
"Love the mix of tight and open tee shots. Hole 15 is also super fun to throw. "
forehandonly
@forehandonly
Sep 4, 2022
4.5
"Great course, no mosquitoes as of september 4th! "
thecwscott
@thecwscott
Aug 30, 2022
4.5
"Great course. Wish I was better"
plos21
@plos21
Aug 14, 2022
3.0
"Course by itself is a B+ in fall and winter, but an F any other time. I only play here in the summer if I feel like donating blood. Words cannot even describe how bad the mosquitos are... It's like a plague "
alehorne
@alehorne
Aug 13, 2022
4.0
"The rough is terrible!!! "
jmg123
@jmg123
Aug 8, 2022
3.5
"I’ve been here numerous times morning , afternoon, eve all in spring , summer and fall and never seen any of these “ mosquitoes “ snd “ wasps” Though I did see Bigfoot playing the course and he scared me away I think it’s his home course "
wendyboo
@wendyboo
Jul 24, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course! Watch out on hole #9. There's a wasp nest on the bench. Mosquitoes are bad as well. "
cameronmann
@cameronmann
Jul 16, 2022
4.5
"Great course, very challenging with good variety "
jamies151
@jamies151
Jul 13, 2022
4.5
"Everyone complaining about mosquitoes: I saw zero mosquitoes today and was told the city recently sprayed. Play it up! Mostly short and wooded. 2 water holes but alternatives available. Overall a fun and relatively easy course compared to other courses in the area."
jabble55
@jabble55
Jul 4, 2022
4.0
"I’m from Indiana so this course was superb compared to what I’m used to! Only suggestion would be having a chain for the Pins on each hole. For some holes, I had to walk to the basket to determine where to throw towards. Other than that, absolutely great. It was a beautiful course with great paths. Also, the brush was not thick so it was very easy to find discs that were overthrown!! "
kenshot
@kenshot
Jun 8, 2022
3.5
"If an almighty mother mosquito queen exists, she lives under this park. Will come back in winter, I enjoyed the layout."
crdonoho
@crdonoho
May 13, 2022
1.0
"Please listen to the reviews complaining about the misquotes!!! No one exaggerating, they are that bad!!!"
kurtishowland
@kurtishowland
May 13, 2022
0.5
"Do not play here from March to October unless you’re okay with being eaten alive by mosquitoes"
jalpha3115
@jalpha3115
May 10, 2022
4.0
"Bugs are bad in wooded area this time of year but great run. "
prattacaster
@prattacaster
Apr 30, 2022
4.5
"Really fun course, however, this is a mosquito sanctuary. Surely this is an area under study by the government regarding mosquitos. I might not come back until January next year and play till about April. After April, no thanks. Great course tho with a mix of tight lines and bomber shots"
ramartin
@ramartin
Apr 30, 2022
4.5
"Beautiful course where mosquitoes come to party "
coletti74
@coletti74
Apr 19, 2022
4.0
"Signage isn't always correct but it is a fun course"
bcsound
@bcsound
Apr 4, 2022
4.5
"Rough is ROUGH. Beautiful course very challenging with every shot In the book open and wooded "
qman4949
@qman4949
Mar 21, 2022
5.0
"Super cool course through the woods. Well put together. "
chasenheimer
@chasenheimer
Feb 13, 2022
3.0
"Largely wooded holes that have particularly annoying trees. Few wide open holes, but as a whole, feels pretty uninspired. "
bodes86
@bodes86
Feb 10, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course"
volgolfer
@volgolfer
Nov 20, 2021
4.5
"Great course. Played in late fall, so mosquitoes were not an issue. Course could use a little better signage but overall a nice mix of holes and shot shapes."
kevyshelderado
@kevyshelderado
Nov 16, 2021
3.5
"Good shot variety, well maintained. Some additional signage would be helpful. "
kthomas312
@kthomas312
Nov 6, 2021
5.0
"This course is 5 stars during the winter and 1 during the rest of the year because the mosquitos are out of control. One if my favorites when it's cold though. "
dukepaul43
@dukepaul43
Nov 6, 2021
4.5
"Great course, challenging, just needs some love."
paultaylor1020
@paultaylor1020
Nov 4, 2021
5.0
"Thanks to the cold, the mosquito plague has moved out of here. Awesome part woods/part open course"
ianwalton
@ianwalton
Nov 3, 2021
4.5
"Great course. Fun shots good upkeep. Played in early November so no bugs. Will definitely be back"
jblakes
@jblakes
Oct 10, 2021
4.0
"This is definitely one of my favorite courses, but it is pretty much unplayable in mid to late summer/fall. You will be swarmed by mosquitoes. I have never seen that many mosquitoes at one time. It's really sad because this is a really good, well designed course. The town of Smyrna should really do something to control the mosquito population. Play this course in the winter "
dkoppel
@dkoppel
Oct 3, 2021
5.0
"If you get out of your vehicle and there’s mosquitoes leave. Otherwise beautiful course. "
silverelk
@silverelk
Sep 25, 2021
1.0
"Might as well nuke the park. Misquitos have taken over. Literally unplayable. "
rhettparker305
@rhettparker305
Sep 14, 2021
2.5
"Nice course, won’t be back until the mosquitoes are gone. You can’t even focus on playing they are the worst I have ever seen them and I’m from Florida!!!!"
micahy2k
@micahy2k
Sep 11, 2021
2.0
"Upkeep is ok. Course difficult for beginners. Mutant mosquitoes have taken over. Worst experience because of bugs. "
mcockrell1
@mcockrell1
Aug 30, 2021
5.0
"It's really hard. A few holes are open but mostly wooded. All par 3 makes it very challenging. I don't have the arm to reach most of the pins from the tee so it's really about picking a good landing zone that will allow you pitch up and get your par. If you're off just a little then it's bogey city or worse. "
bminichan
@bminichan
Jul 8, 2021
3.5
"Great course. I wish the holes were a bit longer. So much room for it. "
clarkendsley
@clarkendsley
Jun 24, 2021
4.0
"Well kept. Some holes are HARD. Should definitely have some par 4 holes. "
rayool
@rayool
Jun 14, 2021
5.0
"Lots of mosquitoes, bring spray!! "
bphillips
@bphillips
May 31, 2021
2.5
"Cool layout but tee boxes were infested with mosquitoes. Definitely a winter course "
butterfield34
@butterfield34
May 22, 2021
4.5
"Bug spray or else don’t play the last 3 holes"
bigrig
@bigrig
May 16, 2021
3.5
"Needs mowing bad and be aware of Mosquitoes they will try to carry you away"
hunterbiden
@hunterbiden
May 2, 2021
4.5
"doesn't always get mowed well, some of the signage (next hole arrows, mando indicators, etc) are missing. fun course though, two water carries, bring a few you don't mind to lose."
rjdlaverty
@rjdlaverty
May 1, 2021
4.0
"Mosquitoes are terrible!!!"
rossowb
@rossowb
Apr 20, 2021
2.0
"Swarms of mosquitos, lots of small saplings and vines. Not my favorite. "
jzoltanski2
@jzoltanski2
Apr 11, 2021
5.0
"This course seems like the hidden gem in Nashville. Everyone talks about Cane, Seven Oaks, and Cedar Hill. This course isn’t far behind them and has every shot in the bag!"
turtlebutt57
@turtlebutt57
Mar 23, 2021
3.5
"Clean course, very technical for me. Lots and lots of trees. Some long drives available, all par 3. Kinda mad at this course rk....."
papatrav
@papatrav
Mar 14, 2021
4.0
"Poorly marked "
tonystifter
@tonystifter
Mar 13, 2021
4.0
"A little muddy but not bad, holes are not marked accurately. Like a 540 foot par 3?"
volboys69
@volboys69
Feb 13, 2021
5.0
"Such a great course, technical but plenty of lines to hit. "
dannywalker
@dannywalker
Jan 30, 2021
4.0
"Great course only thing missing is a tee pad on 15b"
meep2020
@meep2020
Jan 26, 2021
5.0
"Fun, technical course, with lots of variety. Standing water and tons of mud after a good rain though. Probably my favorite course in the area."
facebomber
@facebomber
Jan 24, 2021
1.0
"Best course I have ever played. Very frustrating that the local club used 4x4 post as markings. No number on the baskets and hard to know where the next hole is. I will play again, but hopefully this gets fixed. Arrows under baskets would be a huge improvement with numbered baskets. "
goda10
@goda10
Dec 23, 2020
4.0
"Definitely a fall or winter course but this place is awesome. "
fisherr
@fisherr
Dec 20, 2020
5.0
"My favorite course in middle Tennessee so far, well kept and has every shot imaginable. Beautiful course and worth the drive from anywhere in TN"
lelkin
@lelkin
Dec 18, 2020
5.0
"Super fun , tough course"
kdevaney3
@kdevaney3
Dec 10, 2020
4.0
"Short and technical nice layout"
doctirado
@doctirado
Nov 10, 2020
4.0
"The overall course has a great diverse and fun layout. It gives you everything from woods, to open field and over the water. The only small critique I have is one that can't be controlled due to fruit trees, and that is the mosquitoes. Be sure to spray yourself down or wait for colder weather. Nonetheless overall the course is fun. I highly recommend "
andrewenzor
@andrewenzor
Oct 10, 2020
4.0
"Fun course, option for detours on the two water holes. Bring bug spray or don’t come!!"
jallen96
@jallen96
Oct 7, 2020
3.0
"If you come here and don’t bring bug spray you will regret it. Mosquitos are in full force."
martyr280
@martyr280
Oct 1, 2020
5.0
"Mosquitoes "
whiskeykitten
@whiskeykitten
Oct 1, 2020
3.5
"If you have a fetish for mosquito bites do we have a place for you.. Otherwise a pretty fun, well designed course. Hole 16 is not maintained and I lost what a thought was a perfect drive in the long grass somewhere."
jski2586
@jski2586
Sep 29, 2020
2.5
"Mosquito’s........."
benorsbon12
@benorsbon12
Sep 28, 2020
3.0
"Mosquitoes are real bad"
jefferyaross88
@jefferyaross88
Sep 25, 2020
3.0
"Mosquitoes were absolutely awful. 4 if they were managable"
justskillz
@justskillz
Sep 25, 2020
4.0
"Mosquitoes are the size of birds!"
yllibslayer
@yllibslayer
Sep 18, 2020
5.0
"This course is great. A few technical shots, a few big throws, well maintained, options to go around water holes and still play 18. This course has it all. My favorite course I’ve played in the area. "
cowboyjim
@cowboyjim
Sep 11, 2020
4.0
"Lots of wooded fairways on first nine. Does need some maintenance on tee areas. "
stanfoster
@stanfoster
Sep 9, 2020
3.5
"Great course (make sure you check out the 4 additional holes - 3a, 9a, 15a & 15b)"
crimsontider44
@crimsontider44
Aug 2, 2020
4.5
"Very good mix of open shots and woods with a scenic water hole 9 - all par 3 and only 1 hole over 400 ft"
tommytuneups
@tommytuneups
Jul 27, 2020
5.0
"My home course / and one of my favorites!"
devanpickett
@devanpickett
Jul 5, 2020
4.0
"A few technical shots, quite a few more open distance shots. Not an easy course for beginners, well maintained. One water hole that is picturesque."
nhower
@nhower
Jul 1, 2020
5.0
"Course is open! I believe only one pad doesn’t have a sign. Mosquitoes in the woods, but an absolutely gorgeous course nonetheless. "
parkera
@parkera
Jun 8, 2020
4.5
"Trees are abundant. Great course! "
jtsamulski
@jtsamulski
May 26, 2020
4.0
"Overgrown in some areas. Very difficult to find stray discs "
ohnodizzle
@ohnodizzle
May 4, 2020
3.5
"If playing a round in a swamp is on your disc golf bucket list, this is the course for you! Tree down across the 16 tee pad. "
dhuntley
@dhuntley
May 3, 2020
4.0
"Added holes after 15 are slightly confusing without tee signs. Original 18 still works well."
lancebrickley
@lancebrickley
Apr 1, 2020
4.0
"Great course, kept up well, signs telling basket placement and tee location, trashcans available on holes. My home course."
mossdg54067
@mossdg54067
Mar 8, 2020
3.0
"Just your average city park course, in general just long straight fairwayd iwth a mix of open and wooded. "
zachhutsell
@zachhutsell
Jan 9, 2020
4.0
"Good variety of challenging holes. Maintained well. "
brianphillips
@brianphillips
Jan 1, 2020
4.0
"Perhaps the best course in the area...great mixture of woods and open.. needs some better directional signage for next tee on the back half. Some very beautiful holes with elevation changes and water... 8 and 9 are gorgeous... sadly there is alot of trash spread throughout the course... "
polskabacz
@polskabacz
Dec 1, 2019
5.0
"Enjoyed it! No mosquitos once it gets cold. Nice balance of wooded and open baskets"
dnmoran42
@dnmoran42
Oct 24, 2019
2.5
"Signs to next tee are hard to make out"
torqueroll
@torqueroll
Oct 9, 2019
4.5
"Several signature holes that are ‘wow.’ Very nice place. Next hole signage is lacking. If it were not for UDisc it would be easy for a newbie to quit"
jswaim87
@jswaim87
Aug 29, 2019
5.0
"Don't forget the bug spray, mosquitos around water holes."
sadboypac
@sadboypac
Aug 26, 2019
4.0
"Mosquitos are bad "
bradfordwatson
@bradfordwatson
Aug 10, 2019
3.0
"Love the layout. Mosquitos make the course unbearable."
dheerecrossing
@dheerecrossing
Jul 28, 2019
4.0
"Played here a few times - lots of standing water in the park but the course was dry today. This is one course where almost every hole is unique enough to stick in my mind eye. This course is well maintained. The baskets have been moved around in the last week. I played here last Friday as well and a local from the nearby club was weed whacking at the green on 4. He was preparing to host a doubles tournament the next day. The restrooms at the practice baskets and parking lot are clean. "
mortarman120
@mortarman120
Jul 9, 2019
2.0
"Missing Baskets, Number 6 is missing. Hard to Follow"
joshrixon
@joshrixon
Jun 10, 2019
4.0
"This course plays great since the upgrades are finished. "
rustydisc2018
@rustydisc2018
May 19, 2019
4.0
"Reopened and is a complete course now. Just bring bug spray for the mosquitoes!"
discybidnezz
@discybidnezz
Mar 17, 2019
4.0
"Really good course but it’s currently under construction. Holes 7, 8, 10 and 12 are without baskets under the moment. Once this course is finished it’ll really be something. "