richardsonco
@richardsonco
Nov 22, 2022
5.0
"Tree on 8 leaning over teepad. Looks recent. "
steveohio
@steveohio
Nov 2, 2022
3.5
"Nice views of the lake. Best holes are 1 and 2, but the gaps are tight, 2 requires an insane line. Most of the other holes are straight shots. Well maintained for an urban park."
ebush13
@ebush13
Oct 20, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course on the lake with a wooded start, and then open bomber holes."
arsenic
@arsenic
Oct 10, 2022
3.0
"Fine park, but mostly just open throws across fields."
keithking182
@keithking182
Oct 4, 2022
4.0
"Tight front side and more open on the back. Good mix of holes. "
aweber614
@aweber614
Sep 22, 2022
3.5
"Course has a mix of really cool holes and then kind of boring holes. A confusing layout, I would have been so lost without using UDisc. But that being said, it was a fun course and a nice lookout on the water. "
callahand16
@callahand16
Sep 21, 2022
5.0
"mint course right on erie"
mcfeever
@mcfeever
Sep 15, 2022
4.0
"The best on the near-East side of the city. Super active and well-documented course with a range of different approaches and layouts. Front nine features doglegs, sweepers, and technical holes through the woods, opening up to a longer back nine through low-ceilinged fields with occasional tree obstacles. "
emmettmk
@emmettmk
Sep 10, 2022
4.5
"One of my favorite courses. Can be a little muddy tho and the back 9 is wide open. But theres a great view of lake Erie👍"
ronpaul21
@ronpaul21
Sep 5, 2022
4.0
"Fun and varied front 9. Back 9 is quite beginner friendly, but still fun. Be wary when you are by the apartments—Some of the brush by it is extremely thick. "
sjc141
@sjc141
Aug 24, 2022
3.0
"Course has decent layout. Front 9 is good. A lot of non playing people cut across the course on the back 9. Back 9 has a few holes that should realistically be par 4’s"
jakebultman
@jakebultman
Aug 9, 2022
2.5
"Well maintained, but pretty uneventful. All par 3s and nearly all straight shots. "
lameduckgable
@lameduckgable
Jul 17, 2022
4.0
"Well kept, love the huge variety from front 9 to back 11. Hole two is impossible without supernatural sauce. It would even without that dumb bush 15 feet in front of the tee. "
ohioearthwalker
@ohioearthwalker
Jul 4, 2022
4.5
"Fun by the beach, challenging in the woods and then opens up to a nice open park style course."
stevenrwhite
@stevenrwhite
Jun 14, 2022
4.0
"Hole 2 stinks"
anax42
@anax42
May 27, 2022
3.5
"Fun front 9. Monotonous back 11. "
baxdiscer62
@baxdiscer62
May 16, 2022
3.5
"Front and back 9 play like two different courses. Apparently holes 1 & 2 are always muddy and wet—boots recommended. "
theanswer123
@theanswer123
May 12, 2022
4.0
"Front 9 tends toward more technical lines. Some holes are a little close to walking paths to through completely comfortably, but not terrible. Back 9 tends to be longer shots (300-400ft) with slight shaping, but mostly completely open. Fun course that let's you bomb away, can be a little boring if that's not your thing. "
zerozilla
@zerozilla
Mar 6, 2022
3.0
"Muddy today "
jimbobanjo
@jimbobanjo
Jan 14, 2022
4.0
"I gotta love it. My first ace. "
hoatzin
@hoatzin
Jan 13, 2022
4.0
"Solid course. Could use better signage and some maps. Decent variety of open & wooded holes. Got a bit monotonous toward the end with a bunch of very similar, open, field holes."
antzbana12
@antzbana12
Nov 27, 2021
4.5
"Great park. I am visiting the area and glad I found a good course. Tough first time conditions. I would recommend learning the layout before posting rounds. I got rocked on my first go."
odin88
@odin88
Oct 20, 2021
5.0
"Need better signs"
hsbender
@hsbender
Jul 25, 2021
4.5
"Not well marked but a fantastic course to play!"
baseball3
@baseball3
Jul 21, 2021
3.5
"Front 9 are short and somewhat technical, back is long and open. Easy to use the whole bag here."
skylinechili
@skylinechili
Jul 5, 2021
4.0
"Exceptional front nine. Holes one and two really stand out... both are five star thrill rides. The course does sadly become a little monotonous on the back nine. But overall, an underrated course, in my opinion. A fun, exciting challenge. Definitely worth the trip!"
taylermade614
@taylermade614
Jun 23, 2021
3.5
"Great view on starting holes! Good layout for land they use. Would recommend if in area."
zpwilliams
@zpwilliams
Jun 16, 2021
3.5
"First time playing in this area. Front 9 is technical. Back 9 fairly open. Lots of mosquitoes. Bring bug spray. "
agravatt
@agravatt
Jun 8, 2021
3.0
"Fun course, pretty well maintained, but lots of people just walking through. Poorly signed, would’ve struggled a lot without the app"
fletchman11
@fletchman11
May 16, 2021
4.5
"GREAT C Town course! Love holes #1-#11 XOXO🥏💙😇 Last 7 holes are kind of boring out in the open, Zero Trees. Needs a water shot hole maybe... #2 is on the beach!!!! #Killer"
bigmark
@bigmark
May 5, 2021
4.0
"Great course"
bkanelos
@bkanelos
Apr 18, 2021
4.5
"Really great course. Front nine is different from the back. Lots of variety. Well maintained."
kiwiswirl
@kiwiswirl
Apr 9, 2021
3.5
"Nice technical course. Would be an easy 4+ star review if signage were a bit more descriptive, especially between holes. Layout can get tangled on itself in some places."
josecafe704
@josecafe704
Apr 6, 2021
4.0
"This course gets a good mix of love and hate reviews. I've been playing it for the better part of twelve years and it is still one of my go to courses, for not only experienced outings, but having those along without a ton of experience. Good variety of technical, short, wooded holes, and also wide open grip and rips...Yes, it's in an urban area mixed use park, and that can prove annoying at times, but that comes with the territory. "
smendajo
@smendajo
Mar 21, 2021
5.0
"Alright conditions "
jayboyden63
@jayboyden63
Nov 29, 2020
3.5
"Muddy in some spots. Pretty clean other than that"
buzzkraus
@buzzkraus
Nov 8, 2020
5.0
"Great day. Little soggy "
mattmj88
@mattmj88
Nov 6, 2020
3.0
"Basic open park course. Can be wet in spots"
fioravante
@fioravante
Oct 27, 2020
4.0
"Wet "
shlable710
@shlable710
Oct 24, 2020
3.0
"Good course if we didn’t play after the rain was kinda flooded but fun lay out. "
h2odeathstar
@h2odeathstar
Sep 27, 2020
4.0
"First time here and was nice fun but some different holes. Few driving pads are super slick. "
thebigfish
@thebigfish
Sep 11, 2020
3.0
"Lots of trees in the middle of the holes, hard to find next holes on first play "
sivadwehttam
@sivadwehttam
Sep 5, 2020
4.0
"Great course for visitors to the area. Easy parking near hole 1. Left a star off as I think the course could have better directions to the next hole on the front 9."
wolfheartrising
@wolfheartrising
Aug 30, 2020
4.0
"While I may be newer to the sport, a few more experienced friends and I agree that having all of the holes at par 3 is a big much. There are a few really long or technical ones that could warrant a 4. I will say its a great course and sometimes the wind off of the lake adds an additional fun challenge."
bnic458
@bnic458
Aug 28, 2020
4.0
"Overall super nice course, the holes are interesting but not hard. My one recommendation would be adding course maps to the tee poles, some one the baskets are hard to spot from the tee box."
humanlevel
@humanlevel
Aug 18, 2020
4.0
"Fun course. Wide variety of shots."
ultimatesoldier
@ultimatesoldier
Jul 22, 2020
2.0
"View is nice Course needs some work"
rocksmasher
@rocksmasher
Jul 21, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course with a nice view of the lake. "
vogelthang
@vogelthang
Jul 12, 2020
5.0
"Fun course, pretty well maintained with good variety of holes"
tfli1119
@tfli1119
Jul 7, 2020
2.5
"Course needs some culling to make front 9 more fair and less poke and pray. Otherwise nice course on the lake."
finalcut
@finalcut
Jul 4, 2020
3.5
"Best course close to Lyndhurst. Early home are short and easy but baskets are often invisible from the pad. Back half is mostly too long for me to ever get a birdie but they are all pretty much the same hole on repeat.. Boring back 9"
lchap6297
@lchap6297
Jun 2, 2020
5.0
"Super fun course that is not too hard! Great for a quick 18."
jddicarlo2
@jddicarlo2
Aug 13, 2019
4.0
"Tight, technical holes in the beginning and longer, open holes in the end. Well maintained. "
kaldiv123
@kaldiv123
Aug 11, 2019
4.0
"Busy park on sun morn. Nice course fairly easy to navigate with app."
justinforced
@justinforced
Aug 10, 2019
5.0
"Clean "
jselleny
@jselleny
Aug 5, 2019
4.5
"Great course, well maintained."
adambean
@adambean
Sep 3, 2018
4.0
"Great course but far too much garbage! "
grizzolabarz
@grizzolabarz
Aug 30, 2018
3.5
"Cool course a lot of trash on the front 9"
slimbiscuit007
@slimbiscuit007
Jul 19, 2018
5.0
"Hole 9 definitely needs to be managed on the right, real disc snatcher but other than that phenomenal course."
jbazil
@jbazil
Jun 10, 2018
4.0
"Really wet"