murphhog
@murphhog
Jan 21, 2023
5.0
"Awesome !!!"
bleem899
@bleem899
Jan 14, 2023
5.0
"Amazing course. Challenges your game. Shorts are score-able and every hole is different. Well done. "
georgip
@georgip
Jan 6, 2023
0.5
"Second course I’ve played in the greater Little Rock area. Wife and I were only here for a few days and had one free day. Some locals recommended this place and Sherwood Forest. Lost 2 of my favorites here in the rough. Some players did recommend Burns Park and Hindman Park while were playing, maybe next time we are here."
barbsdisc
@barbsdisc
Jan 6, 2023
0.5
"Felt like driving through a swamp to get here………The roughs are rough to say the absolute very least"
spencerdenser
@spencerdenser
Nov 20, 2022
4.0
"Great baskets."
rastafaryan
@rastafaryan
Nov 17, 2022
4.0
"Stinky but fun "
babebrewth
@babebrewth
Nov 10, 2022
5.0
"Well maintained, sharply executed course. Expect mostly prairie holes, a couple with trees, and a couple with water. "
wigglebeewoo
@wigglebeewoo
Nov 5, 2022
3.0
"The good: some really fun holes, great signage, easy to follow The bad: a few holes are unplayable because of the brush. Skip hole 2. And BUGS! Fire ants everywhere, and grasshoppers. I realize we take this on as disc golfers but holy shit there were a lot "
kielvon
@kielvon
Nov 4, 2022
3.0
"Nothing is exciting about this course. Layout and pads are nice but the throws are boring and unforgiving minus the woods straight away shot. F the shrubs"
jbbeaver
@jbbeaver
Oct 15, 2022
2.0
"Course layout is great, but if you don't know what you're doing this isn't the course for you. Lots of windy and the OB is tall shrubs that make for finding discs very hard. This course is very unforgiven. Probably one of the harder ones in my opinion in the Little Rock area. And that's with playing a +4."
joshlrogers
@joshlrogers
Oct 10, 2022
2.0
"The course stinks, literally. Given the soft ground as well as the large number of pipes sticking out all over the course we assume it was built on an old landfill. Beyond just the smell the OB is plentiful and unforgiving. OB is almost entirely 6'+ and makes finding a disc almost impossible. The holes are designed to pull you into the OB since most are long and require you to take a path over OB. So, come with a big arm or no intention of using a driver. Ultimately, it wasn't a fun course."
bradv124
@bradv124
Oct 6, 2022
5.0
"Fun open course with a couple of wooded holes. Wind is tough out here. Out of bounds in the rough is very tall. Can be difficult to find disc in this area. Over all a nice course"
xviaet
@xviaet
Sep 13, 2022
2.5
"The rough is over 6ft tall if u don’t throw in fairway might as well forget about it fairway was kept up fairly nice 5/10 shot +3 guy under me shot +20 he’s just mad "
baustingraham
@baustingraham
Sep 9, 2022
4.5
"Course is awesome, very challenging and scenic. Playing from the long pads would be very difficult if you can’t throw over 400. The rough is insane in some areas and long pants are recommended. Hopefully the rough will be hacked down in the future. "
jmoses21
@jmoses21
Sep 4, 2022
5.0
"This course is incredible! Only second to Persimmon Ridge in Arkansas in my opinion. The name speaks for itself - this course is truly links style. I'll definitely be coming back when I can!!"
logiemon
@logiemon
Aug 6, 2022
3.0
"Great course but the upkeep on it is terrible. Fairways needed mowed about a month ago now they are just out of hand. "
ajbradsher
@ajbradsher
Jun 20, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course but little to no shade and lots of ticks so be very careful."
jaydenmendez
@jaydenmendez
Jun 19, 2022
4.5
"Course is really good. Longs are definitely pro distance. Great design that is smooth basket-to-tee. Must stay in the fairway because the rough is tough. Overall a great course for Arkansas. "
joze117
@joze117
Jun 4, 2022
3.5
"The gnats are the worst part of this course 😂"
bemurphy
@bemurphy
May 16, 2022
4.5
"Very open and challenging but needs to be kept up better. "
nali413
@nali413
May 11, 2022
3.5
"It’s a nice course with a variety of layouts, but it’s soggy and windy and likes to steal discs. "
rsbordi
@rsbordi
Apr 26, 2022
2.5
"Add a French drain and this course good up 2 full stars"
chaseunderwood
@chaseunderwood
Apr 23, 2022
4.5
"Fun course with multiple tee/basket options on every hole. The rough is too rough, but that’s expected from a new course. If it is kept up with in the summer, it will be one of the best courses in central Arkansas. "
jgregory
@jgregory
Apr 7, 2022
3.5
"Multiple layouts. Challenge for any level What a great find. "
strackbeinseth
@strackbeinseth
Mar 25, 2022
3.5
"Hole 10 is brutal."
inhughmane
@inhughmane
Mar 25, 2022
4.5
"Great property with 4 different layouts. I played the long-long and had a blast. The only con is that the rough is ROUGH. "
therielghos9
@therielghos9
Mar 13, 2022
4.5
"Some cool shots but quite a few wide open fairways"
mikek35
@mikek35
Dec 27, 2021
5.0
"Played the B-to-B course and really enjoyed it! I’m visiting family for Christmas and heard about the course from an older gentleman at a local disc golf course. I had a chance to break away and play a round. I’m glad I did. This course has the best signage I have ever seen. It is meticulously maintained. Great mixture of open throws and technical shots. Hopefully I can improve my arm strength to play the longer tee layout next time I visit. "
eman2555
@eman2555
Dec 22, 2021
3.5
"Pretty much just a throw far course with very little shot shaping required. Not terrible for a golf course course though."
dawall
@dawall
Dec 20, 2021
5.0
"Fun course with some very manageable water carries"
acerun07
@acerun07
Dec 1, 2021
5.0
"Played the long to short layout on a windy day. Only 1 lost disc. Lots of effort went in to this design. Will be championship level in the very near future. Love the large teeing areas and mach 7 baskets color coded for easy visual. Some of the distances listed on the tee signs need an update. Over all Great job!!!"
kyleholmes
@kyleholmes
Nov 18, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely fantastic "
ozarkparks
@ozarkparks
Nov 17, 2021
5.0
"Gorgeous course! 4 layouts for most holes make it perfect for any level of experience. "
onegearruss
@onegearruss
Nov 15, 2021
3.5
"Nice tee boxes, nice baskets. Old golf course, rough is ROUGH. Chances of losing a disc is high. "
jpauling
@jpauling
Nov 14, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic course with lots of options. . "
jman2020
@jman2020
Nov 13, 2021
4.5
"Rough is really rough and needs signs to next tee pad but you can tell there is a plan for that. Overall it is a great course with reachable pars. "
garymyers501
@garymyers501
Nov 11, 2021
3.5
"Lost 3 disc "
jsand86
@jsand86
Nov 9, 2021
5.0
"Great job “Friends of Disc Golf”.. Course is sweeeeeeet!"
sirflynt
@sirflynt
Nov 9, 2021
3.5
"Rough is just too punishing. Shouldn’t have to spend 10 minutes looking for a disc inside the circle on short mids. Widen fairways and greens and maybe take down the fringe just a little"
cbhaygarth
@cbhaygarth
Nov 7, 2021
4.0
"Nice, long course. Only downfall is the rough. Lost two discs within the first five holes. Throw in the rough at all and you can kiss it goodbye."