208 Reviews

Return to Course
kolsenb
@kolsenb
Nov 26, 2022
4.5
"Great course! Solid amenities, course is primarily laid out for gold & blue layout(advanced) so any other layout may be a tad confusing to navigate, but not bad. Played the red and the gold, with that totally recommend the gold or blue, it makes sense there’s some tough lines; challenging. Only negative on the course IMO is there is a little bit of back tracking to get to the next hole around 16-18; other than that it’s a beaut! Totally recommend!"
iceroid
@iceroid
Nov 19, 2022
5.0
"Trees are cool. But get rid of the random 2in wide trees that are in the middle of the fairways and greens."
tedwmoeller
@tedwmoeller
Nov 13, 2022
5.0
"Great course! Very long and very difficult. I found it rather easy to find everything with UDisc. It was absolutely stunning with the fall leaves and the sunset on the snowy peaks!"
chankahl
@chankahl
Nov 12, 2022
5.0
"Always fantastic playing here! One of the best!"
mwpallen
@mwpallen
Nov 5, 2022
5.0
"Best course in Utah along with jolley ranch in Springville"
mrpulverizer
@mrpulverizer
Nov 4, 2022
4.0
"Beautiful course with fun and challenging lines. No 5 stars because of signage and layout. My friend and I spent a lot of time looking for the next teepad ; especially on the back nine. Added at least 30 minutes to our round. "
bachmanrandall
@bachmanrandall
Oct 28, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played "
wallysnowbird
@wallysnowbird
Oct 27, 2022
4.5
"Very challenging course, however very fun. It can be a bit confusing to find all the tee pads, red versus blue versus gold, especially if you want to play the red tees (no signs at all). A few baskets close to water, and a few shots over water. Lots of fun, if you don't mind bogeys like me 🙂 The Holy Shot tee on 18 was fun, although it took me three shots 😉"
emc2birds1stone
@emc2birds1stone
Oct 10, 2022
5.0
"You can't quite play the World's layout, but if you're lucky they'll have a little tee where Conrad threw from so you can try it. Sacred ground, totally worth the trip"
bringerofbedlam
@bringerofbedlam
Oct 6, 2022
4.0
"Even on red tees you’re playing for bogey, but very well maintained and good layout"
traildude
@traildude
Oct 3, 2022
4.5
"Wonderful course, way outside my skill level but had a blast. Bogies are my new par here !"
drock24
@drock24
Oct 1, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course. Well maintained and great mix of trees, shade, water, etc. Cool shots across the lake on 17 and 18 "
eddierussell18
@eddierussell18
Sep 27, 2022
4.0
"Hard to navigate but it’s pretty awesome "
jaemmons1
@jaemmons1
Sep 24, 2022
5.0
"This place is amazing… I wish I was brave enough to do any of the long water carries. "
burtimus
@burtimus
Sep 20, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful. Well designed. Humbling. "
mcputt420
@mcputt420
Sep 19, 2022
5.0
"Outstanding and very difficult, lots of water hazards and amazing lines. "
alexsegs
@alexsegs
Sep 12, 2022
5.0
"Iconic course. Really fun experience with a lot of challenging shots. Very well maintained by the devoted community. Honoured to have been able to play here."
barkboy
@barkboy
Sep 10, 2022
5.0
"love"
caleeb
@caleeb
Sep 10, 2022
5.0
"Blue tees were super fun! Great course!"
frolflizard
@frolflizard
Aug 31, 2022
5.0
"A unique and challenging course. Very well kept with a devoted crowd. "
rbk000
@rbk000
Aug 26, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course! Beautiful surroundings."
nickbhill17
@nickbhill17
Aug 24, 2022
5.0
"Great "
chachoman
@chachoman
Aug 22, 2022
5.0
"Incredible. "
jannimal
@jannimal
Aug 15, 2022
4.0
"Beautiful park, layout was pretty confusing and baskets are hard to see "
zachgarling
@zachgarling
Aug 12, 2022
4.5
"Very challenging course, especially if you get off the fairways. The shots feel unique and interesting, and the course is beautiful. A little difficult to navigate if you haven't been, even with Udisc. "
joshbeall
@joshbeall
Aug 11, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course and an absolute pleasure to play"
brandonbeyer
@brandonbeyer
Aug 9, 2022
4.0
"Lots of blind shots. Requires a few rounds before scoring low. "
mqweber
@mqweber
Aug 7, 2022
5.0
"Long, hard, lots of fun and crazy beautiful "
bomberang
@bomberang
Aug 7, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course! Insanely awesome layout with very challenging shots but also a couple open holes. Can totally see why the 2021 Pro Worlds were held here!"
peppermintoj
@peppermintoj
Aug 6, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course, super challenging. I think I hit every single tree on it. "
levievalt3
@levievalt3
Aug 4, 2022
5.0
"Best course I have ever played on!"
grifmoneyx420
@grifmoneyx420
Aug 4, 2022
5.0
"Amazing. Best course in Utah !"
noelb55
@noelb55
Jul 31, 2022
4.5
"Great course! Everyone must try the Pro hole 18!"
bigshotrob801
@bigshotrob801
Jul 28, 2022
4.0
"A great course that could be better. Docking one star for some of the tee pad decisions, whoever decided it was a good idea to put greens on some of the teepads should never ever do that again, so bad."
gamblin
@gamblin
Jul 26, 2022
5.0
"Fookin tight man"
airzoom11
@airzoom11
Jul 21, 2022
5.0
"Probably one of the best courses I have played in the Rocky Mountain area. Feels like “Midwest golf” in the sense that the trees are technical but fair, and the holes are very well designed! So so cool, and would highly recommend this to anyone in the area."
skylarlay
@skylarlay
Jul 19, 2022
5.0
"Super awesome to play such an iconic and maintained course"
gbarb18
@gbarb18
Jul 12, 2022
5.0
"Really great"
imcracker
@imcracker
Jul 8, 2022
5.0
"Love it every time "
legendwill
@legendwill
Jul 6, 2022
5.0
"Best course I have ever played. Everything is well marked and fun to play. Hole 16 is by far my favorite hole of the course."
dpalm1
@dpalm1
Jul 6, 2022
5.0
"In order to be a 5/5 I feel a course must have: Good T pads & baskets, appropriate & accurate signage, clear fairways, challenging (trees, mandos, OB, elevated baskets, tight fairways, hills, water, rocks, long pro level holes), & unique (multiple Tpads or baskets, pyramid, hanging baskets, memorable hole). This course lacked: Was PERFECT"
ripleyoliver
@ripleyoliver
Jun 26, 2022
5.0
"Easily the nicest course I’ve played. 100% recommend playing here if you get the chance."
chrismmorley
@chrismmorley
Jun 8, 2022
5.0
"Insane. Exactly what you would expect. "
tunedcompass
@tunedcompass
Jun 8, 2022
5.0
"Epic. Rugged. Super Fun "
jb3chy
@jb3chy
May 25, 2022
5.0
"Best course I have ever played"
kcdptboi
@kcdptboi
May 25, 2022
5.0
"Truly best course I’ve ever played"
thebigwooly
@thebigwooly
May 10, 2022
5.0
"Course is neat. Signs are still for 2021 worlds so really don't match up to current layout. "
dvaporean02
@dvaporean02
May 6, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played! Very wooded with lines that are difficult to hit. However if you hit those lines it makes you feel like long hair JC."
simsimster99
@simsimster99
May 5, 2022
4.0
"Really cool. Just busy"
hacker
@hacker
Apr 11, 2022
5.0
"Challenging course. Long punishing drives. "
bromandude
@bromandude
Apr 10, 2022
5.0
"Best Major in history."
woodbury
@woodbury
Apr 2, 2022
4.0
"Closed to public for tournament until Monday, April 4th"
brasta1985
@brasta1985
Mar 27, 2022
5.0
"Nice app"
owenforest
@owenforest
Mar 25, 2022
5.0
"Great conditions today. 72 degrees and beautiful 🌞"
mcborg
@mcborg
Mar 19, 2022
5.0
"This is the best disgolf course in Utah. Very well designed and well-maintained. A must play."
jclark612
@jclark612
Mar 13, 2022
5.0
"Really an incredible course. Difficult but still a ton of fun. "
aaronhieb
@aaronhieb
Mar 12, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely stunning"
matreames
@matreames
Jan 16, 2022
4.5
"Amazing course with plenty of long holes and technical holes. Sadly hole 18, the famous hole is not the same as it was at worlds "
promney6825
@promney6825
Jan 7, 2022
4.5
"I want to give it 5 stars so bad, absolutely amazing experience! But even though it's a top 10 course for me I still think it could improve on specifically the teepads and the small trees. Plus holes 17 and 18 from worlds aren't permanent. Looking forward to coming back in a couple years!"
cbdkombucha
@cbdkombucha
Nov 20, 2021
4.0
"Fun and challenging. Red tee offs look like they were added as an after thought, though. Would be nice to get some cement tee offs. "
bramiano
@bramiano
Nov 15, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful. Did the reds, a little hard to find, but able to nav with UDisc!"
spikehyzer704
@spikehyzer704
Oct 26, 2021
5.0
"Such an experience throwing on the same course where James Conrad won the World Championship!!! EPIC COURSE!!! "
bhilliard99
@bhilliard99
Oct 18, 2021
5.0
"Professional course, some holes are marked inconsistently between UDisc and the course signs"
cherrysap
@cherrysap
Oct 16, 2021
5.0
"Super fun course! Watched the pros play it before I did, and can't believe how well they actually did compared to me. Love that the course is pretty much for disc golf."
lingley
@lingley
Oct 3, 2021
5.0
"Absolute world class course!!! Anyone with the opportunity to build or design a disc golf course should come play here first and steel as many ideas as possible. :) "
jcrosby1221
@jcrosby1221
Oct 3, 2021
5.0
"The best course in all of Utah!"
simms7859
@simms7859
Oct 3, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course! So much fun will be back! "
rygarryan
@rygarryan
Sep 28, 2021
5.0
"Awesome, long course. Hole 18 has no basket (only used in tourneys) so play 16 from the pad and the top of the world shot. UDisc GOLD TEE scorecards are wrong on a few holes for this course. Use the signage (current from Worlds) instead. I can assure you hole 9 is NOT a par 3!!"
parkerzehr
@parkerzehr
Sep 25, 2021
5.0
"Best course I have played! So many different tees for all levels, and worlds layout is amazing. Must stop & play!"
westsidejones
@westsidejones
Sep 23, 2021
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played and I’ve played a lot of courses"
thomasrawls98
@thomasrawls98
Sep 20, 2021
5.0
"Best course ever. "
brycegruneich
@brycegruneich
Sep 18, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course. "
asapdougie
@asapdougie
Sep 16, 2021
4.5
"Great, clean course with multiple tee pads for skill level. But still not for the faint of heart. Tight lines and some long distances "
brian2193
@brian2193
Sep 11, 2021
5.0
"Wooded and beautiful "
jwedding
@jwedding
Sep 1, 2021
5.0
"This is what disc golf should be. Plenty of challenging shape, a few bombers to open up, and opportunity to scramble when you miss. "
ibskier
@ibskier
Aug 30, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course with a variety of tees for different ability levels, variety of shots, some cool built up features, and some leftover pieces of the world championship course."
andydrewjackson
@andydrewjackson
Aug 28, 2021
5.0
"Exactly what I expected. "
joshuadh
@joshuadh
Aug 27, 2021
5.0
"Watch James Conrad throw in and you will be ready for this course."
jpenner
@jpenner
Aug 27, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course with mostly wooded holes but nice obvious lines. Nice change of pace from the all par 3 course. Couple par 4s and a par 5 which adds a nice challenge with some extra distance on those. Well kept fairways and clean course!"
drumsrightnow
@drumsrightnow
Aug 24, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course and super challenging. Wish hole 18 was up, wierd to end on 17."
flamingenderman
@flamingenderman
Aug 22, 2021
4.0
"Difficult for starting players but great woodland experience. A few creeks so do lose a disc."
mikelommler
@mikelommler
Aug 20, 2021
4.5
"No basket in for 18. Otherwise awesome."
tipps38
@tipps38
Aug 11, 2021
5.0
"Best course in Utah. Also, best crew of volunteers. They are constantly improving and grooming the course for best player experience."
joshras125
@joshras125
Aug 8, 2021
5.0
"Excellent course with so many fun and challenging holes. Beautiful layout and design. This was definitely the best course I have played. "
lionheart55113
@lionheart55113
Aug 7, 2021
3.5
"Excellent course. Very difficult course. Well maintained. Lots of strategically placed trees. Definitely a Championship Level Course. I’m an intermediate and I was challenged in every hole. I recommend playing the course for the experience of walking where your disc golf heroes walked. "
jdkelly
@jdkelly
Aug 7, 2021
4.5
"Challenging and fun. Very well maintained. This course will punish throws that go off fairway. Baskets are well protected by trees and other objects. Lots of cool architecture and details. This course should be on every avid disc golfers bucket list."
jreu2e
@jreu2e
Aug 6, 2021
5.0
"So fun, tough tough lines, great decor, wish the worlds layout could stay out there… still awesome and humbling "
puaahunter
@puaahunter
Jul 24, 2021
5.0
"One of the best courses in the world. Incredible attention to detail by the designers. Immaculate condition. Yes, I would agree that the pros would have liked the teepads to be longer, but I had no problems. They need a marker at the spot of the Holy Shot!"
mario9
@mario9
Jul 23, 2021
4.0
"Didn't have the final 3 holes to play with the gold baskets"
tphelps1
@tphelps1
Jul 22, 2021
5.0
"Visited from CA during a road trip. What an excellent course. Couldn’t recommend enough. "
pacatak
@pacatak
Jul 16, 2021
5.0
"Love it"
rodkaiser
@rodkaiser
Jul 14, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic course! Best one I’ve ever played. The park staff is super friendly! "
johnnypgall69
@johnnypgall69
Jul 13, 2021
4.5
"Amazing course! Would have given 5 stars, but the 18th basket had been removed for some reason. Kind of a bummer way to end an otherwise stellar round"
bogeybo
@bogeybo
Jul 10, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course truly meant for Disc Golf."
robbullut
@robbullut
Jul 9, 2021
5.0
"This is a first class course. The time, energy and vision that the Course designer has put into the course is unparalleled. The fort requires every shot in your bag. "
zackmaron12
@zackmaron12
Jul 4, 2021
5.0
"One of the best courses I have ever played!! Amazing course maintenance, and design. The layout is an absolute blast, the creativity at every tee and pin is so cool. And the views are awesome!! It is a challenging course though. Can’t recommend this course enough. GO PLAY IT!!! "
swatdog381
@swatdog381
Jul 2, 2021
3.5
"Wow, this course is great. Difficult and enjoyable ."
cincythunder
@cincythunder
Jul 2, 2021
5.0
"world class! challenging, totally tight lines and trees are me alive lol "
mnguyen474
@mnguyen474
Jun 28, 2021
5.0
"Worlds 2021 baby! "
awstallman
@awstallman
Jun 28, 2021
5.0
"Home of the 2021 PDGA Pro Worlds and best course in Utah! Enough said."
dylank2
@dylank2
Jun 28, 2021
5.0
"This course has everything you could want in a pro Disc Golf course. Tight fairways, water hazards, difficult greens, elevation change, Mandos, amazing signage, multiple tee pads, shot varieties, and most importantly well-maintained fairways. "
vaporem
@vaporem
Jun 27, 2021
5.0
"Perfect! That is all I have to say"
troymoehlenpah
@troymoehlenpah
Jun 27, 2021
5.0
"Excellent. Very fun. Bring lots of cold water. Takes a while to play. Challenging course. "
elabrenz11
@elabrenz11
Jun 27, 2021
4.5
"Great course, lots of trees, very pretty."
johhy2disc
@johhy2disc
Jun 24, 2021
5.0
"From MN, wish I could play this course everyday! Must play! Destination DG!!!"
abeers81
@abeers81
Jun 20, 2021
5.0
"Great make you work for par"
parkergibby
@parkergibby
Jun 10, 2021
5.0
"I can't think of anything wrong about it. I tried. This is the only 5 star I've ever given. Absolutely stunning course. World class for sure. Every hole is unique, challenging for even the best, and the 3 tee positions are great. OK one thing they could improve is the red tees are this little patch of turf. "
krunktoten
@krunktoten
Jun 5, 2021
5.0
"Loved this course. My favorite in utah. I'm pretty new and this course was fun but challenging. Great signage. We played the udisc red tees card but threw in some blues on the holes we could. Come try this one out. Worth the $2 donation "
phylomathus
@phylomathus
Jun 5, 2021
5.0
"Great signage and tee pads. I love the work that went into the theming too; just adds to the experience. Tough course layouts. Very well done!"
clowdy
@clowdy
Jun 2, 2021
5.0
"Has everything a championship level course needs, while having options that challenge beginners and intermediates as well."
richying
@richying
May 22, 2021
5.0
"So F'in awesome! They did a fantastic job. Ready for Worlds!!!"
brendancarroll
@brendancarroll
May 20, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course, fun times but fairly hard. "
tsher17
@tsher17
May 13, 2021
5.0
"Pretty confusing to find golds, but absolute world class course. So glad I was able to play!"
uowvpdamon
@uowvpdamon
May 8, 2021
5.0
"Forts great I’m just not very good"
chriswmrtn
@chriswmrtn
Apr 30, 2021
5.0
"Great course. Great signage. "
hoopes24
@hoopes24
Apr 20, 2021
5.0
"Tough course"
sasquatchules
@sasquatchules
Apr 12, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful!"
thackeray21
@thackeray21
Mar 23, 2021
5.0
"Community does a great job keeping up the course. Lots of trees and a difficult course but has some really fun holes "
gionieto10
@gionieto10
Mar 12, 2021
5.0
"A must play. It’s is challenging and it is well taken care of. Best course in Utah for that reason. Great tee pads and great baskets. "
jré007
@jré007
Mar 8, 2021
5.0
"Love this course! Easy to see why it’s a MPO/FPO level. "
tjader15
@tjader15
Mar 7, 2021
5.0
"Top 3 course for me. Played over 500 different. Loved this one. "
patch.worxs
@patch.worxs
Mar 3, 2021
5.0
"The holy grail. So good, sick holes. great signage, jets flying over head. An absolute treat"
thatkid
@thatkid
Feb 12, 2021
4.5
"love the course, nice pads, great baskets. plenty of shots"
jaronau
@jaronau
Jan 31, 2021
4.0
"But if mud in places but awesome for winter golf!"
zootownsniper
@zootownsniper
Jan 22, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course!"
interdimension
@interdimension
Jan 18, 2021
5.0
"Lovely course, played blue tees, lots of fun. "
naterade
@naterade
Jan 13, 2021
4.5
"Super fun! Lots of variety of shots! Multiple tee pads. Current work on course is on track for it to become a championship level course!"
netzley9
@netzley9
Jan 3, 2021
4.5
"Best disc shop in Utah on site "
applejacks180
@applejacks180
Dec 27, 2020
5.0
"The best course around with the most variety: woods, open shots, water hazards, elevation difference on hole 16. Can lose disc in woods if not paying attention. Challenging gold throws are amazing. Well maintained! "
garionwells
@garionwells
Dec 26, 2020
5.0
"Avoid the trees!"
dakotaepo
@dakotaepo
Dec 4, 2020
5.0
"Brutal but a good time"
manncito
@manncito
Dec 2, 2020
5.0
"Challenging but really really fun! I will be back "
tenglish101
@tenglish101
Nov 28, 2020
5.0
"Wow amazing course! They are putting in a ton of work to prepare for Worlds"
getlowder33
@getlowder33
Nov 14, 2020
5.0
"I played from the blues, which was a bit ambitious and I ended up hitting more trees than I’d care to admit, but absolutely loved the course. Well kept and lots of fun. "
doublebogeybend
@doublebogeybend
Nov 12, 2020
4.5
"Beautiful course, nice people and good signage. Bring something to fish your disc from the water but can’t wait to play again!"
swednate
@swednate
Nov 12, 2020
5.0
"One of the most beautiful courses I’ve ever played, the gold tees will humble you but it’s worth every minute of abuse"
kylemt
@kylemt
Oct 27, 2020
4.5
"Great course. Long and unforgiving fairways. Fun Halloween decorations up right now. Brush is nicely cleared from front 9, back 9 could use a bit more help. Completely flat course. Several water hazards!"
esfinley
@esfinley
Oct 22, 2020
5.0
"This course is a must play. Well maintained and great layout. Only thing it could use are some trash cans on a few of the holes. Tip, playing gold 16 is well worth it!"
markallison
@markallison
Oct 22, 2020
5.0
"If you get off the fairway you are toast, but even for an intermediate player its super fun!"
shawnmc
@shawnmc
Oct 18, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course and scenery! "
mwandas
@mwandas
Oct 18, 2020
4.5
"Beautiful course. Especially in the fall. "
miah56
@miah56
Oct 18, 2020
5.0
"This place is cool. It has some technical lines and some lines you can just bomb. Most beautiful of all the courses ive seen."
joshualetner
@joshualetner
Oct 8, 2020
4.0
"It's tough, some holes are great with fair lines...a few others are not so great with throw and hope lines. "
jahdub
@jahdub
Oct 8, 2020
5.0
"Best course out of Utah, Salt Lake, Davis, and Weber counties. Treat yourself and disc golf at The Fort, you won't regret it! "
drseale
@drseale
Oct 5, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful... and humbling. "
lionsfan
@lionsfan
Oct 5, 2020
4.0
"This is a fun course. One of the better ones I've played. Definitely can bring all the shots out of your arsenal!"
bertrum13
@bertrum13
Oct 3, 2020
5.0
"Played an evening round. So perfect right now with the fall colors starting to set in. Love this course"
gabrielquinn
@gabrielquinn
Oct 2, 2020
5.0
"Great course. Things that could make it better would be trash cans, and bag holders. "
riceman595
@riceman595
Sep 17, 2020
5.0
"The course is very well maintained, clear holes and paths. Their are a good mix of technical shots with some nice long drives. "
turbotomahawk
@turbotomahawk
Sep 9, 2020
5.0
"Course currently closed due to storm. Nice guys at the pro shop"
theduke13
@theduke13
Sep 8, 2020
5.0
"Big storm came through and wrecked havoc but still a great course "
jsmoov84
@jsmoov84
Sep 4, 2020
5.0
"Stopped by on a trip from Montana and this course is fantastic. A couple confusing walks frim the Baskets to the next tee pads but other then that this course is great!! Highly recommend taking 2 hours to play it! "
imrobi
@imrobi
Aug 22, 2020
4.5
"Great course with a lot of challenges. Far basket missing on 14. Signs missing for 17, and a little unclear where basket 18 was."
thomasheile
@thomasheile
Aug 7, 2020
5.0
"Very difficult, good upkeep and signage "
jacobserio
@jacobserio
Aug 6, 2020
5.0
"The absolute best course in Utah. "
bubbleman
@bubbleman
Aug 2, 2020
5.0
"Wow you have too play this course!!!"
jdewbz
@jdewbz
Aug 1, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course. Could be marked better on the map for different tee positions. From the blue tees, a few of the holes are green prodigy baskets, which can lead to some confusion for the first go around."
tskeen103
@tskeen103
Jul 29, 2020
5.0
"Amazing scenery, long holes, great variety."
maclugo
@maclugo
Jul 25, 2020
5.0
"Hard, lots of OB and right fairways"
rickyoak
@rickyoak
Jul 12, 2020
5.0
"Very fun, challenging and beautiful! "
robertedmond
@robertedmond
Jul 5, 2020
5.0
"A lot of work has been put into this course! Very difficult."
benpalm
@benpalm
Jun 29, 2020
5.0
"Wow! Wow! WOW!!!! This should be on everyone’s Wishlist. This course is pristine. Clear. Beautiful. And challenging! I wish I lived closer - I would come here all the time!"
alexreber
@alexreber
Jun 28, 2020
5.0
"Put your big boy pants on."
cokade
@cokade
Jun 25, 2020
5.0
"Difficult but super fun"
harrib
@harrib
Jun 18, 2020
5.0
"Just wow... worth every cent"
lroonxv
@lroonxv
Jun 12, 2020
4.5
"Great, challenging course. Requires every shot in the bag. Plenty of opportunities to shoot low and high."
trevan
@trevan
Jun 2, 2020
5.0
"Best course in Utah!"
keithhowells
@keithhowells
Jun 1, 2020
5.0
"Well done course!"
aholje3
@aholje3
May 29, 2020
5.0
"This is my favorite course. Very challenging, yet still fun. Provides a wide variety of shots. "
dholje
@dholje
May 27, 2020
4.5
"Great course"
bckcntryskr
@bckcntryskr
May 25, 2020
5.0
"It’s so tough, it’s intoxicating. Bring your A game and leave your ego behind."
scotkingdon
@scotkingdon
May 5, 2020
5.0
"I'd have to say Fort Buenaventura is one of my top 3 courses I've played out of the 4 states I've played in. (Utah, Wyoming, Nebraska and Colorado.) Super technical course that will challenge every aspect of your game and make you learn how to shape a shot with different types of shots. If you haven't played The Fort, you deserve to."
manhoto
@manhoto
May 4, 2020
4.5
"They’ve really cleaned up a bunch of the holes and the course plays better for it. Such a blast."
scar666
@scar666
Mar 15, 2020
5.0
"This is not a course for beginners extremely technical loads of trees and some nice long drives, water hazards are prevalent. "
eeekamouse
@eeekamouse
Mar 2, 2020
5.0
"My wife said I spend way too much time here! Plenty of tree cover so Im not baking in the sun. Long tunnels, short hyzers, challenging basket placements. The highlight of this course is the Maintenance!! And everytime I go, something new has been done! This is a World's worthy disc course!"
natejadesori
@natejadesori
Feb 17, 2020
4.0
"New players beware. This course is a soul crusher but fun once you use your brain and pick the right disks. Also if you find a light green star shryke in the river HMU "
proudinfidel
@proudinfidel
Jan 27, 2020
5.0
"Great Challenging Course. Well maintained by DG Community. Can’t wait to play it in full bloom. It will be fun to watch World’s here. Recommend this course to all. "
nmjensen19
@nmjensen19
Nov 17, 2019
5.0
"Fantastic. Perfect weather. No bugs besides grasshoppers "
andrew48
@andrew48
Nov 13, 2019
5.0
"Still pretty rugged, the rough is VERY rough, but the fairways are challenging but fun. "
salomoncascade
@salomoncascade
Nov 9, 2019
4.0
"Very well maintained, nice design and use of trees. Almost perfect signage, a few confusing places. Udisc layouts could use some maintenance. Water isn't a huge concern playing blue tees."
tj1472
@tj1472
Nov 7, 2019
5.0
"Highly technical but a true pro level course"
forestbaker
@forestbaker
Sep 10, 2019
5.0
"Epic, bring your mustard and your chain wax"
colinmastin
@colinmastin
Sep 6, 2019
5.0
"Excellent course! Lots of technical shots. Keep your eye on tee signs and signs after the baskets to avoid getting lost hole to hole. The course is pretty sandy so closed toe shoes would be most comfortable. "
kreon3
@kreon3
Aug 25, 2019
4.5
"I love and hate this course. Hate it because it is easy to lose discs in the brush, tons of trees, and overshooting shots has your disc carried away by the stream. Love this course because it has interesting shots, lots of trees, distance, and feeling of accomplishment when completing holes. Maintenance keeps getting better and is easy to find discs if you stay on the fairways. Not an issue with bugs if wearing bug spray. "
plovejoy
@plovejoy
Aug 4, 2019
5.0
"The course is great, really easy to navigate. Technical and open holes. All the shots in your bag will be used. "
dylalv
@dylalv
Jul 21, 2019
5.0
"Exceptional. One of the best, super technical with lots of risk vs reward shots."
cammandr208
@cammandr208
Jul 21, 2019
4.0
"Lots of mosquitos, mixed terrains, poison ivy. Tight, long tunnels with fun water hazards. Holes are marked well with signs for the next tees. "
krazy801
@krazy801
Jul 7, 2019
5.0
"Awesome course with a great variety of shots and some water hazards. Lots of tunnel shots. Don't go in the evening without mosquitoe repellent"
slchaz
@slchaz
Jul 4, 2019
5.0
"Great course! Lots of holes have long and short tee pads. Very well maintained, the best signage I’ve seen at every tee pad. Very challenging shots "
cldmwilliams
@cldmwilliams
Jul 3, 2019
5.0
"This is a highly technical pro-level course. It helps to play with a local the first run through so they can point out landing zones and lines. This is a must play course. As they complete the current changes being worked on... this course could be one of the best in the country. "
bootsy312
@bootsy312
Jul 1, 2019
5.0
"Only got 13 course's in my first 3 months playing disc golf. And I have to say this the best so far. Just go play a round and enjoy this gem. "
spencerhellman
@spencerhellman
Jun 15, 2019
4.0
"challenging course with a good mix of risk reward. One of the tee pads was under water and tons of mosquitoes right now. Definitely worth playing"
jgall31
@jgall31
May 18, 2019
5.0
"So much fun tons of trees reminds me of east coast courses but awesome time "
mwierda
@mwierda
May 6, 2019
5.0
"If you haven’t check out this course. It went in last year and has matured well. It is however humbling. If you want to play golf and are truly looking for a challenge, this is your course! https://youtu.be/KBwyQcaCcDA"
zachschweitzer
@zachschweitzer
Apr 28, 2019
4.0
"The course was flooded when I played unfortunately "
bighig
@bighig
Mar 10, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful course! Challenging and fair! Great layout!"
daveadamson
@daveadamson
Mar 3, 2019
5.0
"Best championship course in Utah"
lilscoop
@lilscoop
Feb 1, 2019
5.0
"This course was designed as a “Pro” level course. It is meant to challenge and reward expert accuracy. The course is built perfectly with tee pads and signage. If you don’t enjoy this course, remember it is to help you grow and learn, not a course to casually play and hope to shoot well "
isaaclahue
@isaaclahue
Jan 12, 2019
5.0
"Pads are clear. "
bojudah
@bojudah
Aug 20, 2018
4.0
"Kinda reminds me of a NC course I used to play. Challenging holes either by tactics or length. The ground is either sand or sawdust, so shoes with any sized openings are not recommended, which is why I only give the course 4 stars. That stuff gets in your shoes. Good maps with arrows at each hole pointing to the next tee is a huge plus. Each tee has a broom to remove dirt and debris, also a plus."
teamworkless
@teamworkless
Jun 24, 2018
4.0
"Fun course, stay in the fairway for sure. "
kordell
@kordell
Jun 24, 2018
4.0
"Awesome course! Very technical and will either make you feel really good about yourself or really bad about yourself. Baskets are awesome! Watch out for bees and skunks!"
koltonkoepnick
@koltonkoepnick
Jun 24, 2018
5.0
"Fun wooded course. Watch out for bee’s nest on the right side of number 12’s fairway. "
tookan
@tookan
Jun 17, 2018
5.0
"Tricky woody course, but very fun. "
ericyoung3
@ericyoung3
Jun 10, 2018
5.0
"Great course. Have to watch those discs though, easy to lose em. "
kriswak
@kriswak
May 12, 2018
5.0
"EPIC"
ronaldinbo
@ronaldinbo
May 9, 2018
4.0
"Doesn't have the right par updates for this course. The course is awesome tho. Very very challenging "
sdanooo
@sdanooo
May 7, 2018
5.0
"Awesome. Very challenging course! "