jonnyt123
@jonnyt123
Jul 01, 2022
4.5
Wooded and difficult. New teepads are great. The new holes “A-F” are easily my favorite. However, a few of the holes on the back 9 are lacking. Bring a spotter!!!
alexplaysdg
@alexplaysdg
Jun 22, 2022
4.5
Great course, short to average distance shots on a nice property. Lots of skeeters and ticks. Well maintained and fair lines/nice fairways
ledigiacomo
@ledigiacomo
Jun 20, 2022
5.0
I don't usually give non well maintained championship level courses 5 stars, but for what this is it is a 5 star course. A beautiful piece of land with all kinds of shots. The fairways are tight but very fair and it's incredibly well maintained
rickeylyon
@rickeylyon
Jun 17, 2022
4.0
Played every hole which is more than I can say for the other two groups on the course with us. Extremely tight, maniacally difficult woods course. I might try to play it again in five years if I improve my game. Lots of mosquitoes, ticks and brown recluse spiders. Did see some deer and voles while searching for discs. Only lost one to the barbed wire fence line. Beautiful but challenging.
rocknwell
@rocknwell
Jun 17, 2022
4.5
Docked a .5 only because it can be difficult to find the next hole. Thankfully this app helped. Played DG for the first time in 15 years today and I didn’t lose a disk. That was lucky I think because there are PLENTY of opportunities to lose your disc. Accuracy is a must on this course and I lucked out that I escaped with all my discs. Beautiful course. BRING THE BUG SPRAY
fredrick1981
@fredrick1981
Jun 08, 2022
5.0
Awesome course! Well worth the drive! My son and I decided to road trip today and we couldn’t be more pleased with our choice. Wide variety of shots and distances. The only thing I wish is that I lived closer! Unbelievable property, a must play!
proftimmy
@proftimmy
Jun 02, 2022
4.0
Hard but fun. Lots of bugs - bring spray!
ifilmforfood
@ifilmforfood
May 28, 2022
5.0
Incredible piece of land to huck plastic through. Definitely worth the drive!!
jpkubalak
@jpkubalak
May 28, 2022
5.0
Very cool course. Unclear what to do when you get there. There's definitely been a lot of time put into design and maintenance. Will love to come back.
scottjr77
@scottjr77
May 10, 2022
5.0
This is an amazing course that rivals the best! Could be a little clearer on what/where to go when pulling in though. Had a great time.
mattstevens28
@mattstevens28
May 06, 2022
5.0
Beautiful course! Definitely coming back soon
samagrimes
@samagrimes
May 03, 2022
5.0
By far the coolest course I’ve played. If it wasn’t 5 hours from home I’d probably never play anywhere else.
tjader15
@tjader15
Apr 22, 2022
5.0
Nice course the owner is not really good at disc golf 😝
flashdrive76
@flashdrive76
Apr 11, 2022
5.0
New holes are really fun and a good variety. Improvements every time we go.
spletthrowszer
@spletthrowszer
Apr 09, 2022
5.0
Very fun course. Well worth a visit. Keep it up guys!
aleale9595
@aleale9595
Apr 01, 2022
5.0
10/10 course. Absolutely beautiful property and well worth the $5
tashogren
@tashogren
Mar 27, 2022
5.0
Absolutely fantastic course, good mix of shots. Both tight wooded fairways and open bomber holes. Great use of rolling hills for elevation changes throughout the course. Very cool greens with some elevated hanging baskets thrown in. Overall flow of course from hole to hole is very well done as well.
johnnm951
@johnnm951
Mar 16, 2022
5.0
Great course! Tough conditions today - tee pads mostly clear with two on the back with some snow melt across them. Still deep snow - ripe for losing discs. Can’t wait to play it in different conditions!
danielgoldberg
@danielgoldberg
Mar 16, 2022
5.0
Awesome course. Make it a destination. Played a round with some of the people who keep the course maintained and you can tell how much thought and effort they put into it. The new holes (letter holes) are great as well.
issuantloon
@issuantloon
Dec 25, 2021
5.0
Incredible walk on a very well-designed course. Can’t wait to see how special it is in the non-winter seasons. Well worth any traveling you’ll have to do to get to Siren! 🚨
fdusek
@fdusek
Nov 07, 2021
5.0
Easily one if my favorite courses! Fun factor is huge! Mostly wooded and a few open. Excellent use of elevation as well. Definitely a challenge, even in the late fall when everything has opened up. Hit your line and be rewarded, kiss a tree and look for bogey. New holes are awesome!
mattdejong
@mattdejong
Oct 30, 2021
5.0
Awesome wooded course about 90 minutes outside the metro area. Some tight lines, a few open bombers, and several ace runs. The property is gorgeous, and it was not busy at all on a great fall Saturday. Spread the word enough that Jon Tjader can keep putting the greens fees into the course, but don't tell so many people that I have to wait on every tee box...
discallday
@discallday
Oct 17, 2021
4.5
Very fun course with great variety! Only complaint is the Mach V baskets on the original holes don't catch well at all.
mullin15
@mullin15
Oct 16, 2021
3.0
With about 15-20 less trees this course could be awesome
realtoso
@realtoso
Oct 09, 2021
5.0
Beautiful course that is maintained well. Owner is kind and helpful. Highly recommend playing if you're in the area or want a day trip.
nacholord
@nacholord
Oct 08, 2021
5.0
Came in from Denver and played this course. Super fun, wide variety of shots and lines. I would highly recommend to anyone on the area. Beautiful property, beautifully maintained, great tee boxes!
micahbf
@micahbf
Sep 29, 2021
5.0
Really fun mix of technical wooded holes and more open holes. Well designed, great signage. Worth a stop!
badgerbrarian
@badgerbrarian
Sep 25, 2021
4.0
Beautiful, challenging course. Really well kept up.
ajdisher
@ajdisher
Sep 12, 2021
5.0
Tough course. Awesome upkeep and beautiful property. Mostly woods. Very recommended.
tb0nes
@tb0nes
Sep 07, 2021
5.0
Very challenging but fun! Will be back again
papajake72
@papajake72
Sep 04, 2021
4.5
Great course! Clearly lots of work is put in. Great signage.
nativelegend
@nativelegend
Aug 22, 2021
5.0
Gorgeous course!!! Upkeep is amazing. Design is fun and challenging
pachuchan
@pachuchan
Aug 21, 2021
5.0
Once the extra holes have concrete tees they will be really fun to play. Otherwise, the rest of the course is great.
nolanski
@nolanski
Aug 17, 2021
5.0
Absolutely amazing. Use a spotter or you’ll spend a lot of time looking for discs. Holes B and C are worth playing for sure!
roster2gards
@roster2gards
Aug 16, 2021
4.5
Really well designed. Lots of tight shots that require accuracy. I wish there were a few more open holes for a wider variety of shots. Hole signs could use a little improvement, but that's my only critique. Great course.
dannybetlock
@dannybetlock
Aug 15, 2021
4.5
Tough but fair. So much fun in the woods and out. Great piece of property and so much work put into it.
dannybetlock
@dannybetlock
Aug 15, 2021
4.5
Tough but fair. So much fun in the woods and out. Great piece of property and so much work put into it.
nickoteen
@nickoteen
Aug 13, 2021
5.0
From AZ, best course we ever played. Very fun and challenging holes, well worth the $5.
adamwestby
@adamwestby
Aug 12, 2021
5.0
Really fun course. Awesome variety, very technical with a few good open holes.
drizztdj
@drizztdj
Aug 08, 2021
5.0
Fun and well kept. Well worth the $5. Hint: don’t play with flip-flops on in the rain.
seathian
@seathian
Jul 31, 2021
5.0
Wow! That’s a beast. Well thought out, fun holes with a variety of everything. Throws better be on point or you’ll be hunting. I left one there. Really excellent putting in the time and effort to build that course. Definitely appreciated and will return
jhyzer
@jhyzer
Jul 21, 2021
4.5
Very fun & challenging course & well maintained! Thanks!
michaeljames14
@michaeljames14
Jul 11, 2021
4.5
Great course, some holes need more help
markpong
@markpong
Jul 09, 2021
4.5
Great layout, pond hole could go, and new holes are going to be awesome once pads are in
xman5qq
@xman5qq
Jul 04, 2021
4.5
I saw a bear!
beckrogers
@beckrogers
Jul 02, 2021
4.5
Great course. Make sure not to skip the letter holes, they are the best ones!
fdelliott2
@fdelliott2
Jun 15, 2021
5.0
Rough can eat your discs but very fun and varied
johnnyfivealive
@johnnyfivealive
May 30, 2021
5.0
This is now my favorite course!
calebwaters
@calebwaters
May 23, 2021
5.0
One of my top five courses I have ever played, I highly recommend playing this course but bring bug spray
aleboss
@aleboss
May 17, 2021
5.0
Awesome course with mix of elevation and tightly wooded fairways. Check for ticks though they are thick!
jlassen3
@jlassen3
May 15, 2021
5.0
Incredible course!!! Something fun and unique at every hole
trumanjacobson
@trumanjacobson
Apr 17, 2021
5.0
In the last three years of playing this course I couldn’t think it could get any better and it has new holes holes cleaned up this is a top notch course to test your ability to play the game
tannergreely
@tannergreely
Apr 17, 2021
4.0
Great course about 80/90 minutes from the twin cities! Technical, wooded, really tests the ability to hit your lines!
leslieseery
@leslieseery
Apr 04, 2021
4.0
Not muddy at all. Bring water and snacks. It's a hike of a course. 80% cart friendly.
scroggs
@scroggs
Apr 04, 2021
5.0
TAKE MY MONEY! Wish I lived around here. Beautiful course. Play it people. The new hole are awesome.
icreamltdan
@icreamltdan
Apr 03, 2021
5.0
Top 10 courses!
drsmall
@drsmall
Mar 31, 2021
5.0
Other than alligators, stinky socks, island holes and my own dinky putting..the course is easy navigable and fun technical shots. I give it 5 stars after my second round including the new layout A-E holes! It has a charger nearby!
hansthefonz
@hansthefonz
Dec 18, 2020
5.0
Wonderful course. Lots of elevation, distance and tight lanes. Tee pads were clean and long. Light snow on the course. Navigation wasn't too hard. Beautiful land! Lots of thought and care went into the design. Will for sure be back.
mikeyp5
@mikeyp5
Dec 08, 2020
5.0
Well worth the drive up! Very fun and challenging course!
guccigreene
@guccigreene
Dec 04, 2020
5.0
Really fun technical course! Tight fairways and specific shots really make you up your game. Very well maintained and designed. I would 100% make the drive from the twin cities again. There's even a cabin to rent! Which I am seriously considering. Play here!
martti
@martti
Oct 16, 2020
5.0
Tight and technical! Best for fall golf ...
dujentz
@dujentz
Oct 10, 2020
4.0
Amazing course. Very long (we played 27. Lots of leaves
sreedy123
@sreedy123
Oct 10, 2020
5.0
Fun technical course. Worth the drive from the cities
noahraisanen
@noahraisanen
Oct 05, 2020
5.0
Really a 4.5 but I want people to think it's worth coming out, because it is. You really have to earn most pars, and throw difficult shots to score birdies. Large variety of shots, difficult but fair lines, and a lot of distance.
michaelpollock
@michaelpollock
Sep 27, 2020
5.0
The new holes are an excellent addition!!
xfitdiscgolfer
@xfitdiscgolfer
Sep 27, 2020
5.0
Amazing course! Love the new baskets and the flow is smooth. Technical woods with open shots to break it up.
callmemoose
@callmemoose
Sep 17, 2020
3.0
Looks fun but not sure if you need to call and make a reservation? Showed up and no one was home so we left
discodave79
@discodave79
Sep 14, 2020
4.5
This course is mega fun with a great mix of technical ace runs tight corridors dog legs both ways elevation changes clean fairways long bombers and good signage. I had a blast and look forward to all the new holes coming up!! This is a must hit for sure
jeremyhilss
@jeremyhilss
Sep 11, 2020
4.5
Hidden gem. Very tough, no gimmies. Incredibly well taken care of. 6 new holes are great but will be much more fun when teepads are poured and permanent baskets are put in.
jeffb2020
@jeffb2020
Sep 07, 2020
4.5
Great course, well maintained with mowed fairways and good signage. Easy to navigate solo w/out having to scout ahead too much. Owner was nice and super helpful when I called ahead. Managed to stay out of the rough mostly, but it wasn’t nearly as thick as other wooded courses I’ve played.
pancakehouse
@pancakehouse
Aug 18, 2020
3.0
Good course, rough is too punishing, and some of the pars are too hard, overall a decent course
juanbond
@juanbond
Aug 08, 2020
4.5
All concrete pads. Solid baskets. Tightly wooded but fair. Some elevation. Attackable but keeps you honest. Fun course. Mostly mids and fairways. Being bug spray. 21 holes. Not too hard of a hole but no dinker. 2 par 4s. Par 65. $5 to play. Support this course!
johnbabineau
@johnbabineau
Aug 04, 2020
4.0
Heavily Wooded and very buggy. Very nice layout and nice tee pads and baskets.
keckles
@keckles
Jul 19, 2020
5.0
Amazing course. Awesome owner. Absolutely love it here. Easily in my top 5.
matt
@matt
Jul 16, 2020
5.0
Purely amazing. Tight lines with great risk reward. Must play!
joshberg77
@joshberg77
Jun 27, 2020
5.0
Awesome course though we decided to skip the pond
loukinen14
@loukinen14
Jun 22, 2020
5.0
Solid mix of shots. Very technical. Load up on bug spray!
bwgolf
@bwgolf
Jun 11, 2020
5.0
Great layout and well maintained grab scorecard very nice variety of shots and for players of all skill. Off fairway is tough but fair and easily able to find discs
timecky
@timecky
May 29, 2020
4.5
Very technical. Challenging. Don’t forget the bug spray.
jakebuhr
@jakebuhr
May 26, 2020
5.0
Great course 👍 very fun and challenging. Mostly wooded. loved it.
brycemelton16
@brycemelton16
May 12, 2020
4.5
A beautiful course with lots of tight wooded lines to test your game and bring you to the next level. Lots of love at this course and you can tell there was a lot of thought and love put into it.
itz1adam12
@itz1adam12
May 08, 2020
4.0
Course layout was fantastic. Great use of undulation on greens, nice trimmed fairways and awesome signage!
pierceguderski
@pierceguderski
May 03, 2020
4.5
Super clean, but very technical and difficult course. Very fun and great use of the land and challenges every shot shape.
tonster
@tonster
Apr 20, 2020
5.0
This is a well kept course with nice tee pads and benches! A lot of technical holes with elevation and tight hallways.
jackwenger34
@jackwenger34
Apr 20, 2020
5.0
Nice course great work whoever built it
petermiddlecamp
@petermiddlecamp
Mar 27, 2020
5.0
Beautiful tight layout with variety and elevation.
aidanhopper
@aidanhopper
Oct 29, 2019
4.5
Great course. Would be great to have signs with distance. Will work every shot you have, and force your scramble game to improve.
tanner11
@tanner11
Oct 11, 2019
5.0
Fantastic course. One of the most pretty courses I’ve played.
airiqtbits
@airiqtbits
Sep 30, 2019
4.5
Stay on/in the fairways! One of, if not my favorite course... May not have all the "bells&whistles, but it is as good as it gets... Tough, but fair lines...
andrewii
@andrewii
Sep 29, 2019
4.0
Need some stairs on hole 20. Course is beautiful
dawson91
@dawson91
Aug 23, 2019
5.0
Well maintained, please do not litter.
donaaronio
@donaaronio
Aug 13, 2019
5.0
A challenging and fun course through the woods and rolling hills, with great scenery and occasional wildlife sightings. Easy to navigate and there's seating on every teepad.
stefank
@stefank
Jul 15, 2019
4.5
A good, challenging wooded course. Bring a lot of strong insect repellent. It’s a good value for $5 a round.
tylerfenton
@tylerfenton
Jun 06, 2019
4.0
You should fix the parts in some holes
patrickaubyrn
@patrickaubyrn
Jul 22, 2018
5.0
Maybe the best private course I’ve ever played. Stay on the fairways! The rough plays like natural O.B. in most places. Fun shots. Immaculately maintained. (Fingers crossed someone finds my yellow Star Leopard in the deep rough on 5!)
mnspeed6
@mnspeed6
Jul 18, 2018
4.0
Incredibly well kept, especially for a private course. Lots of different shot shaping lines. Narrow fairways, but the woods aren't too thick if you go afoul. The bugs, however, are pretty gnarly for city slickers.
truman82857
@truman82857
Jun 28, 2018
3.0
Awesome course .... bugs are bad and ticks are horrible out here bugging spray and check well after playing for ticks and you'll be good
trentonvielbig
@trentonvielbig
Jun 23, 2018
4.0
Well designed course. Fairways are fair and challenging. Plenty of birdie opportunities but you have to hit your lines. Some cool use of elevation. Rough is pretty thick. Generally easy to find holes. Teepads all level and long. No tee signs or distances but each teepad has the hole number in front of it. Bugs can be bad but that's to be expected. Overall a great wooded course that's been missing from Northwest Wisconsin, a must stop!
boardwalker
@boardwalker
May 06, 2018
4.0
Very Fun wooded course. Mostly tight Corredor’s one really good risk versus reward pit, and a couple cheeseburgers to go please.