tothnich
@tothnich
Dec 4, 2022
5.0
"This course is amazing. Played 24 longs and it had a tremendous mix of long and short, tight and open, and up and down. Highly recommend playing the letter holes to bring the major elevation change holes into play."
jbraga78
@jbraga78
Nov 29, 2022
5.0
"The number 2 and 3 rated courses in the state, are in my backyard. This is hands down a better course than both of those combined. Great mix of open and technical shots. We played all 24 holes. We used carts, but if we come back, we’ll plan to carry backpacks. We will be back! "
phlickerdeluxe
@phlickerdeluxe
Nov 16, 2022
5.0
"Great re-design. Great course. Boom."
tombombadillo
@tombombadillo
Nov 2, 2022
5.0
"Great course! Good mixture of open and wooded holes. Bring your farthest flying discs for sure. The course and the park are well maintained, but there’s still a small chance of losing discs if you throw OB on certain holes."
crduke
@crduke
Oct 2, 2022
5.0
"Best course in Florida, one of the best I’ve ever played "
ribthefrog
@ribthefrog
Aug 12, 2022
5.0
"Very good condition, clean, easy to follow, app helps a little for direction."
kayanugget
@kayanugget
Aug 7, 2022
5.0
"Such a beautiful course, with so many different types of shots! Wish this was my home course"
jacobpatillo
@jacobpatillo
Jul 28, 2022
5.0
"Probably the best course I’ve ever played. Very well thought out and maintained. Will be coming back from out of state!"
schomer
@schomer
Jul 22, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played……ever"
teberly80
@teberly80
Jun 29, 2022
4.0
"Great course, could use numbers on the baskets to make navigation a little easier, but that’s a minor complaint. Will definitely be. back !"
jtlloyd
@jtlloyd
Jun 21, 2022
5.0
"Fun. Great diversity of play "
chandlerific98
@chandlerific98
Jun 18, 2022
4.5
"Great course! A little confusing for a first timer if you don’t pay hyper attention though"
emc2birds1stone
@emc2birds1stone
Jun 18, 2022
4.5
"Tremendous course, beautiful old oaks & challenging hills. Bring extra water, drank half of mine by hole 6. Very worth a roadtrip "
eisenmike
@eisenmike
Jun 6, 2022
4.5
"Elevation, defined fairways, in and out of the woods, 2 tee pads, accurate tee signs…this is a top level upkept course and a must play"
tomtabernacle
@tomtabernacle
Jun 5, 2022
4.0
"Great course with every shot type. Great tee pads and signage (a lot of hole direction left over from recent tournament). A little confusing if you don’t pay attention but definitely an awesome course worth taking the time to come play!"
ryansampey
@ryansampey
May 29, 2022
5.0
"It gets quite hot out there."
danemo
@danemo
May 24, 2022
4.0
"Good course. Good mix of open and wooded holes. Not so good signage. Maps of the holes are only the left over laminate from a tournament. The baskets look brand new, but some of them have wrong hole numbers on the baskets. Disregard the hole numbers on the baskets and just follow Udisc and you’ll be fine. Would play this again. "
douglasd11
@douglasd11
May 23, 2022
3.0
"Nice course but the tee pad signs are not exact and not very good at showing the exact basket position and it doesn’t indicate which basket position it is currently in which is annoying for people who have never played here. Also the extra holes are labeled as letters rather than 9a,9b etc making it difficult to know which hole to go to if you want to do 18 normal."
laney312
@laney312
May 18, 2022
5.0
"Great course. Large concrete tee pads for am and pros on every hole. Fantastic course design blending open shots, wooded holes, and elevation changes throughout. Depending on what the layout is at the time (4 different ones) it can be scorable or eat your lunch. Overall an incredibly fun track. Only issues for me are due to popularity it can get very crowded, depending on the layout forehand holes can be scarce, and 18s basket is too high. "
adrielc877
@adrielc877
May 3, 2022
5.0
"After playing recreationally at different parks for 4 years, this is one of the best courses. "
lerktheworld
@lerktheworld
Apr 27, 2022
5.0
"Great course! Nice mix of park, and woods."
charlesc
@charlesc
Apr 20, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely love the course"
joshbeall
@joshbeall
Apr 14, 2022
5.0
"Great course and really fun to play"
finalefinley
@finalefinley
Apr 6, 2022
5.0
"Incredible!"
eliwebb21
@eliwebb21
Mar 19, 2022
5.0
"Super awesome course, well maintained. Easy to navigate and wide variety of shots necessary to shoot well on this course. Or big distance "
alexsalazar
@alexsalazar
Mar 18, 2022
5.0
"Phenomenal course. Great Fairways , great layouts"
jthrift
@jthrift
Mar 13, 2022
5.0
"The course was great. Fair lines and fair pars. "
subpardiscgolf
@subpardiscgolf
Mar 5, 2022
5.0
"Very nice course! Definitely deserves the title of best course in Florida. Mostly technical course with a few holes for bombs, but accuracy is definitely important for this course. Be prepared for some exercise! I was surprised by some of the steep terrain. This course is 100% worth a visit!"
ethanwalle1994
@ethanwalle1994
Mar 1, 2022
5.0
"Must play if your within 2 hours!"
conormontague
@conormontague
Feb 28, 2022
4.0
"Tom Brown is the best course in Florida. It does everything bigger and better than the other top Florida courses. The tee pads are large, the layout is challenging for most skill levels, and the amenities are excellent. Plus, it has one thing that all the other top courses in Florida lack, top tier topography. The only cons I have are that the course is always busy, with players as well as pedestrians and the tee signs could use pin indicators. Also, Veteran baskets are just okay"
ryantheman7
@ryantheman7
Feb 21, 2022
5.0
"As a beginner its the best course ive ever been on!"
stevek365
@stevek365
Jan 31, 2022
4.5
"Stupid elevated basket on the last hole, my opinion. "
mikejones512
@mikejones512
Jan 20, 2022
5.0
"Great course "
tristanl
@tristanl
Jan 16, 2022
5.0
"This is the best course in florida hands down. I love the technical shots you have to hit, easy 5 star"
chuckmorris3
@chuckmorris3
Jan 13, 2022
5.0
"Easy to follow. Beautiful course. It’s worth the trip if you don’t live in the area!"
chrisaubrey
@chrisaubrey
Jan 4, 2022
5.0
"VERY well kept park. Good signage at the holes but could use some more signs to show how to get to the next hole. It was my first time playing and glad I found a local to guide me to the next holes. The Udisc maps are updated and correct if using the embedded maps. I'm just lazy😄"
redhead43
@redhead43
Nov 12, 2021
5.0
"FANTASTIC course! Would absolutely love to come back! Great mix of open and wooded holes, and short and long holes, with some rewarding shots and helping trees! :)"
jmg123
@jmg123
Nov 5, 2021
4.0
"Great course in and out of woods! Only complaint was the locals playing speed golf. Nuts to butts on a sunny afternoon, arrive before 3 I suppose "
zynthh
@zynthh
Oct 27, 2021
5.0
"Amazing disc golf course. A lot of fun with little to no issues."
marshallgriffiss
@marshallgriffiss
Oct 20, 2021
5.0
"The course is looking great right now. With the addition of the new Jr Pads(Novice) it makes this course even better."
savagejag
@savagejag
Oct 17, 2021
3.5
"Inconsiderate people throwing on the tee pad while you’re still playing the hole far too often. But one of, if not the prettiest course in the state!"
chrisschuster
@chrisschuster
Sep 23, 2021
5.0
"Incredible. "
jillymac
@jillymac
Sep 10, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course. Gotta remember the bug spray next time!"
chelseeleebeck
@chelseeleebeck
Sep 4, 2021
4.5
"Wow!! What a cool park. This is what every city needs. Great holes, many great holes. Play the whole 24. No issues with anything. Brooms on all the tee pads, a couple places to get water and it’s actually pretty good water. "
alittle2007
@alittle2007
Aug 24, 2021
5.0
"I love this course "
ufcowman
@ufcowman
Aug 21, 2021
5.0
"Course in great shape. Nice variation of holes. Challenging course for beginners. "
christianooooo
@christianooooo
Aug 15, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course. A lot of fun altitude change. Really tight technical lines to be found. Enjoyed it will be back."
mat17f
@mat17f
Aug 12, 2021
4.0
"I loved the course, only criticism would be wish there was a little bit more signage of directions from hole to hole. "
space76210
@space76210
Aug 12, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful park course."
dkoppel
@dkoppel
Jul 23, 2021
5.0
"Great course! Fun use of land for a DGC! "
cullenruffner
@cullenruffner
Jul 8, 2021
4.5
"Really fun and nice course probably the nicest I've played. Lots of options even Jr tees would suggest to try"
curtisfields
@curtisfields
Jun 18, 2021
4.5
"The course was great! If I had any complaints it would be to have better signage from hole to hole. When your playing the course for the first time it can get a bit confusing. Other than that, loved the course!"
marctellechea
@marctellechea
Jun 16, 2021
5.0
"Home course. What a privilege."
wpicota
@wpicota
Jun 12, 2021
4.5
"Beautiful course, great for destination if you are around the area."
traywillikers
@traywillikers
Jun 5, 2021
5.0
"Very hard course but it’s a very fun challenge. Extremely well kept"
thewatsons
@thewatsons
May 27, 2021
4.5
"Long lots of elevation fun"
ju5579
@ju5579
Apr 2, 2021
4.5
"Great course. Good variety of open holes, wooded holes, and multiple tee and basket locations. We accidentally played A from the A tee to the B basket. It looked like the hole, so we didn’t even check the sign (first time playing the course). I would seriously consider making that the real hole, especially with tournaments with pros. "
chazmac
@chazmac
Mar 19, 2021
5.0
"Great course with good mix of elevation and trees with some open holes to score on. "
bayousbest
@bayousbest
Jan 17, 2021
4.5
"Lots of elevation change. Lacking a variety of shots, everything ends left, not good for forehand dominate players. Teepads and signage was great. Busy park on a Sunday. "
lanierusa
@lanierusa
Jan 4, 2021
4.0
"Very challenging corse. I enjoyed it very much. However there are only 1 or 2 forehand holes. Would like to see more forehand. This is also a walking course. "
jupiterhikes
@jupiterhikes
Dec 16, 2020
5.0
"Really beautiful course, well maintained, signage is mostly good, and it's certainly a challenge from whichever teepad you choose. Probably not the most beginner friendly but definitely a great lesson and a fun time."
beester420
@beester420
Nov 28, 2020
5.0
"Great course. Some open and some wooded makes for a fun round. There’s some pretty sweet guarded baskets as well to make it a bit more challenging. I will be back for sure. "
sorasenz2
@sorasenz2
Nov 23, 2020
5.0
"Awesome course, good mix of short and wooded v long and open. Clean tea pads, all the signs are there. 10/10"
stevenduncan
@stevenduncan
Nov 12, 2020
5.0
"Great course. Difficult holes, but are rewarded for good throws. Well maintained"
discgolfjeffrey
@discgolfjeffrey
Nov 3, 2020
5.0
"Solid mix of shots with great signage for easy navigation. "
jimmyricky
@jimmyricky
Aug 29, 2020
5.0
"Really enjoyed this course. For those with carts, consider carrying your bag on this one. "
thebigdan12
@thebigdan12
Aug 15, 2020
5.0
"Great course, some tee boxes could use a sweeping but other than that nothing to complain about!"
rxbx85
@rxbx85
Jul 19, 2020
5.0
"Visiting from CA. I had a blast here slinging with the bros. "
maxveldink
@maxveldink
Jun 23, 2020
5.0
"Great redesign of an already great course"
matthewellison
@matthewellison
Mar 8, 2020
5.0
"Excellent course, has just about everything you’d want. Not enough forehand opportunities Strongly favors RHBH. Hole 4 can be unreasonably difficult when it’s in the back left location. "
paddybudz
@paddybudz
Mar 1, 2020
4.5
"Great course, lots of different shots, long, tight, forehand, low ceiling, elevation uphill, elevation downhill. The baskets catch great and the placements are well thought out. and the tee pads are perfect length, even if you do run up to the moon before you throw. One of the best courses I've played. "
jacobnotjake
@jacobnotjake
Feb 29, 2020
5.0
"Perfect "
chasevaughn98
@chasevaughn98
Jan 14, 2020
4.0
"Needs a little upkeep and hole 14 has no tee platforms."
levyzach
@levyzach
Dec 25, 2019
4.5
"well maintained. Out of all the course layouts on udisc, couldn't find one for blue tees on all holes (though you should be pro level if playing those... I figured that out quick). Would be nice if a local did that. "
philalbert
@philalbert
Dec 15, 2019
4.5
"Nice course front will be challenging but not to difficult for advanced players... better be on your game from pro tees great course highly recommend it "
jelder
@jelder
Jul 29, 2019
5.0
"Amazing course. "
daleinga
@daleinga
Jul 18, 2019
4.0
"Well maintained course. "
jeretfoshee
@jeretfoshee
Jul 4, 2019
4.5
"Great course! One of my favorites. Good mix of technical shots and open shot. Some woods but mainly open course. Usually well maintained. It’s a very large course so be prepared for a lot of walking and long day"
ejewell
@ejewell
May 30, 2019
4.0
"Fun well maintained course with a great mix of shots. Pretty well marked and folks we ran into while playing were helpful and friendly. Thanks!"
dubkent
@dubkent
Apr 10, 2019
5.0
"First time playing. Love the course. However, I think it would be helpful to have the next hole more clearly marked."
dennist1080
@dennist1080
Mar 5, 2019
5.0
"Prefect course. Well maintained some areas are wooded while others are wide open. Prefect mix. A must play 24 hole course."
doriandelorean
@doriandelorean
Feb 18, 2019
5.0
"Fun course in a nice park, restroom near hole one and a water spout on one of the holes midway thru (not sure which). A little brutal for a novice like me but still super fun. The long tees look very challenging. Very clean course and as a bonus saw a huge owl chilling in a tree. "
jtbond
@jtbond
Feb 4, 2019
5.0
"First course, home course. "
cyoung09
@cyoung09
Nov 26, 2018
5.0
"Some hurricane damage on a couple holes. "
dhunn58705
@dhunn58705
Feb 25, 2018
4.5
"Played from the long tees. Very long and challenging but also very fair. Kept up really well and nice large tee pads with good baskets. One of the best courses in the state"