173 Reviews

Return to Course
billjmiller
@billjmiller
Feb 5, 2023
2.5
"needs upkeep. Needs mowing fairways widened. Took my sons to play and they got aggravated because we had to search for disks in high grass, poison ivy, and prickly bushes. We lost two disks on 1st hole. Holes 3 & 4 were not mowed. They were unplayable, yet we played them. "
rungakutta
@rungakutta
Feb 4, 2023
4.5
"Good course. Rough is high for some holes with a thin fairway so can be hard to locate discs. Not a wooded course but trees play a big role in shot selection, usually with a couple very large and prominent trees per hole. "
josephmetzler
@josephmetzler
Feb 3, 2023
4.0
"I feel as if i was close to getting mugged here. Was about half way through when i saw 2 young men on a single dirtbike 300' or so away. Once they saw me they rode directly at me i felt uneasy being alone so i headed for the thicket. They stopped at the pad and stared at me without a word. i went deeper in the brush. This was in July. Just a PSA. They definitely pursued me and the only hing that stopped them is i made distance in the thicket. "
tood313
@tood313
Jan 4, 2023
3.5
"Super wet flood zone. Don’t go after it rains. Wear waterproof boots or waders. "
scrampton
@scrampton
Jan 4, 2023
5.0
"Highly underrated course! This course will challenge players of any skill level and is very scorable if you can hit fairways. The natural OB is serious in the summer months. "
zmarty85
@zmarty85
Jan 1, 2023
5.0
"Loved the course. It is in great shape, but both of #16 tee pads are under water. Will definitely play here more!"
discsac01
@discsac01
Dec 30, 2022
3.5
"Not super muddy and the cleared brush was super nice. Real open course this time of year but def would be overgrown in a few months "
jschro
@jschro
Dec 17, 2022
4.0
"Well maintained and mowed fairways. Rough has some bad patches, but not unbearable. Beautiful scenery in the fall. Pay attention finding hole 3. Looking forward to playing this course again!"
shirtpocketz
@shirtpocketz
Dec 4, 2022
5.0
"Course upkeep is pretty well done"
mikeknapp
@mikeknapp
Dec 3, 2022
3.5
"Nice long bomber fairways, tees are nice. Rough grows absurdly thick and is poorly maintained. Pedestrians wander about"
joegrams76
@joegrams76
Nov 20, 2022
3.0
"Rough is thorny and unforgiving. Nice course for late fall through early spring"
hburgolson1
@hburgolson1
Nov 7, 2022
3.5
"Fun 18 hole. Different looks from each of the baskets from the shared tee box. Not a fan of the tee pads though-not cement"
zephyrical
@zephyrical
Nov 6, 2022
3.5
"November to April only course, even after all the trimming. Very fun bomber course with good guardian trees. Mostly just long and straight but tree placement near green makes for interesting shots. "
fatgoose
@fatgoose
Oct 31, 2022
4.5
"Quite a nice course. The rough has been trimmed back a lot but can easily get out of control. Lots of sharp thorny plant life in the roughs. The wind can get brutal here. The actual fairways are well kept and fun to play. This is a more intermediate course so if you are a beginner I reccomend playing conservatively or working up to this course. "
hiimcolebear
@hiimcolebear
Oct 30, 2022
3.5
"Only play this course between October and April; it gets overgrown in the summer months. Could use better signage and more upkeep"
elguapoguano
@elguapoguano
Oct 30, 2022
2.5
"If you enjoy searching for your disc in 20 foot tall overgrown sticker bushes, this is the course for you. Won't play here again for a long, long time."
aj3535
@aj3535
Oct 11, 2022
4.0
"This course is awesome. I think it would be worse mid summer with the bugs and brush but fall through spring is great. I didn't see anyone else there today on a Sunday. I found 4 discs and didn't lose any. Good times."
shawn491
@shawn491
Sep 30, 2022
2.5
"Rough needs a trim "
cplage45
@cplage45
Sep 11, 2022
4.0
"Love the course and layout always have. The rough is way tighter, taller, and thicker than I’ve seen it in the past. "
amurch21
@amurch21
Sep 6, 2022
3.5
"The course itself is fun and there are some nice long shots. However, the rough is AWFUL. Even trimmed down for the tournament, I left covered in scratches and poison ivy rashes. Next time I will definitely wear pants and long sleeves. "
chrisblock
@chrisblock
Sep 1, 2022
2.5
"The course itself is very fun. But the state of the rough, even in a “thinned out state” is just absolutely brutal. Pack some band-aids and some tweezers. If you’re off the fairway, good luck. 🫡"
hobarth
@hobarth
Aug 31, 2022
4.0
"Fun course… lots of high grass to lose discs though!"
tabshire
@tabshire
Aug 29, 2022
3.5
"Long course and ruff that is crazy."
mcwilly
@mcwilly
Aug 26, 2022
3.5
"Rough is better than before still needs work"
skinnyboyq
@skinnyboyq
Aug 25, 2022
5.0
"Lost a disc to the right of hole 12. Wasn’t a crazy bad throw I just couldn’t find it . It’s white/grayish . Contact me at 6146320526 if found please "
futac16
@futac16
Aug 22, 2022
2.0
"If it is 2 feet off the fair way you will never find your disc called it after lossing 2 disc in 8 holes the group in front of us lost 4 in 9 and the group behind us lost 2 as well so come try and find them lol wont be back "
bluebackpack00
@bluebackpack00
Aug 19, 2022
3.5
"Stay out of the rough. Rough = lost disc"
youngprevost
@youngprevost
Aug 17, 2022
3.5
"Definitely a beautiful property. Rough is very rough, I lost 2 discs and found 4. Shots are long but not extremely challenging. If your group can through 315’ fairly accurately, there’ll likely be a lack of score separation. A circle 2 putter’s course, I had a lot of tap in pars. "
taykotacos
@taykotacos
Aug 16, 2022
3.0
"Rough is brutal have to wear pants "
nickdakick
@nickdakick
Aug 12, 2022
4.5
"Love the layout and the secluded feel. Could use some thinning of the rough, but I was able to find all of my discs plus 3 more. I’d recommend pants and bug spray"
jsiler112
@jsiler112
Aug 11, 2022
2.5
"Rough is very easy to lose discs"
wyattfrench
@wyattfrench
Aug 11, 2022
4.5
"Great under rated course in Columbus. Yes, you may lose a disc once in a while but don’t you do that anyway?"
dropzone797
@dropzone797
Jul 19, 2022
3.5
"Nice fairways and brutal rough. "
cshedosky
@cshedosky
Jul 7, 2022
1.0
"If you plan on playing here and your anything but 1000 rated, expect to lose 5 discs. "
tdubbs71
@tdubbs71
Jul 6, 2022
4.0
"This course is definitely for advanced players who have the ability to make long drives. "
schuu7
@schuu7
Jun 27, 2022
4.5
"Lost a grayish purple MVP signal on hole 9 right hand side. and a white MVP wave on hole 13 left before opening . If found please text 7349298447 "
miggy3
@miggy3
Jun 23, 2022
2.5
"Rough is thick "
joes9ers
@joes9ers
Jun 19, 2022
3.0
"very overgrown .don't plan on leaving with as many discs that you came with"
crawdad14
@crawdad14
Jun 18, 2022
2.0
"Course has potential, but the overgrown grass and weeds makes it unbearable. "
andyq1250
@andyq1250
Jun 16, 2022
4.0
"Little more challenging during the summer but always enjoy playing here"
jeramie77
@jeramie77
Jun 12, 2022
5.0
"The place is great! There are holes that can make losing discs easy due to the high rough in some places. Always bring a spotter! Controlled throws with distance are needed to make par on any of the holes. Definitely a challenging course overall. Love playing here! "
warmax6425
@warmax6425
Jun 7, 2022
2.0
"All the holes are par 3 and really long. "
itsalive57
@itsalive57
Jun 4, 2022
4.5
"Rough is long but a great course"
efowle313
@efowle313
Jun 3, 2022
4.0
"Overall pretty nice course"
ckline22
@ckline22
May 27, 2022
4.5
"One of my favorite courses but hard to play in the summer"
noahmason
@noahmason
May 21, 2022
4.0
"Everything is overgrown including fairways "
youngbrandingo
@youngbrandingo
May 18, 2022
2.5
"Unless you're a very experienced player (I'm not) this course is very rough. You'll spend more than half your playtime searching for your discs due to the narrow fairways and incredibly dense brush."
mikeplaysdg
@mikeplaysdg
May 14, 2022
3.0
"This course has the bones of a really good disc golf course. May 14 it's fairways are narrow and the rough is ROUGH. Dense underbrush, I don't wear long pants to play but if I did come again I would. It's sharp, continuous, and unrelenting. I'm beat up after playing. Course has good variety though, good length, and turns making you think about your shots. Will not play again until brush dies. "
mattmarkham
@mattmarkham
May 14, 2022
4.0
"Solid course. The rough on the first few is pretty brutal. Fun layout with nice shot shapes. "
hhartzel
@hhartzel
May 11, 2022
3.5
"The grass is hard to find discs in"
lukorvette
@lukorvette
Apr 23, 2022
4.0
"Played from Long to A position. Nice open course, and well maintained with good signage(next tee signs could be helpful, but udisc made things easy). Big trees and occasional low ceilings. Good for big arms. Most lines were relatively straight, so, not much shot shaping was needed. It's been raining a lot lately, and can't fault the course for mother nature. Definitely enjoyed this course during my visit to the city. "
calebonner
@calebonner
Apr 12, 2022
4.5
"Great course while the rough is still down. Must play before it gets tall and lost disc potential skyrockets "
a15sgriggs
@a15sgriggs
Apr 10, 2022
4.5
"Nice open course"
les4pres
@les4pres
Mar 30, 2022
4.0
"Great conditions at the moment. Rough has yet to grow in."
dinoqwerty
@dinoqwerty
Mar 29, 2022
5.0
"Very nice course. Minimal mud."
steppiddydooda
@steppiddydooda
Mar 14, 2022
5.0
"Really great course. Hidden in the middle of Columbus! "
dbany21
@dbany21
Feb 28, 2022
4.0
"Great course. Has some tight fairways as well as open bombers. Great for an intermediate player."
barboian
@barboian
Feb 28, 2022
3.5
"I do like this course. Good practice for long throwing in windy conditions. The long tees are mostly just longer versions of the shorts. Lacks variety of shots. Course lacks drama. Very pretty with spectacular trees. Doesn't utilize the hill enough."
rysantee24
@rysantee24
Feb 14, 2022
4.5
"Open fairways, but trees are in different locations making you shape shots. Really fun course!"
bisness36
@bisness36
Dec 15, 2021
4.0
"Fun course especially for those trying to expand their distance shots. The tall grass/“cotton?” Is a bit much during the summer. Stay on the fairway"
havenbarker
@havenbarker
Dec 14, 2021
4.0
"Some standing water on some of the holes. I like the course design"
skylinechili
@skylinechili
Dec 7, 2021
4.0
"Nothing remarkable… but still a fun, challenging course. Played in December, so the rough/OB was a non-issue (although I imagine it definitely would be in the warmer months). The long vs short tees are nice and well-positioned trees force you to think… Good (not great) times!"
afikomen
@afikomen
Nov 28, 2021
2.5
"Rough is finally dead. Playable."
jaredmiller21
@jaredmiller21
Nov 13, 2021
4.0
"Wet ground, outside of that all good"
mattchuuu
@mattchuuu
Oct 19, 2021
2.0
"Narrow fairways, abusive roughs. Absolute disc eater and zero upkeep on the roughs. "
justdave
@justdave
Oct 12, 2021
3.0
"Challenging rough right now"
nhartman
@nhartman
Sep 25, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course! Didn't see lots of trash like previous reviews. Definitely use a spotter if you want to get in and out fairly quickly. The rough is extremely dense and you will lose the disks otherwise."
jarrodrday
@jarrodrday
Sep 19, 2021
4.0
"Great course! I love the tee pads and how they integrated the signs. Very well maintained but there was definitely trash throughout. The rough can make it tough to find discs but we didn’t lose any. I’ll be coming here more often."
ourgoaliecr44
@ourgoaliecr44
Sep 7, 2021
3.5
"Great long course for open field rips! This place would be so much better if there wasn’t so much trash on the course… it’s disgusting to see people litter on a course that has much potential to be a 4.5 rated course."
zolt1969
@zolt1969
Sep 6, 2021
3.0
"The course itself is probably about 4 stars. Pretty straightforward. But the rough that borders almost every fairway is chest high. Do not go off the fairway or you will be playing disc searching rather than disc golf."
moose309
@moose309
Sep 6, 2021
4.0
"Needs some TLC and the ruff makes it difficult to play without a spotter"
madduxrussell
@madduxrussell
Aug 18, 2021
3.5
"Wet wet "
bangdemchainz
@bangdemchainz
Aug 16, 2021
4.0
"Went today, lost my water bottle somewhere between 1&4. Good pads, the lanes were skinny with tall grass all around. Some holes are missing the concrete pin markers."
amohr3
@amohr3
Aug 14, 2021
4.0
"Course condition, tee pads, and baskets all great. Most holes are exactly the same though. "
prattist
@prattist
Aug 8, 2021
3.0
"Actually this is a gorgeous course and fairways were freshly mowed. Needs better signage as some tees have significant separation. You need to throw bullets or know your fades and turns or you will lose a lot of dics in impossible rough. Lost 2 discs on first two holes! We enjoyed, however, just walking the course to a point we could “safely” throw an up shots for practice. Clearly worth a look for more advanced players."
ninjalp
@ninjalp
Jul 13, 2021
4.0
" Very nice course! Love that you can see most of the tees from the Tee-box. Ruff is pretty thick if you go off the Fairway."
shwagmoneybag
@shwagmoneybag
Jul 5, 2021
4.0
"Easy to lose a disc if you go off the fairway but overall a really fun and challenging course!"
timanian
@timanian
Jun 25, 2021
3.5
"Fun technical holes. Challenges both backhand and forehand. About 14 or 15/18 have TIGHT fairways with DEEP rough on either side. If you hit your lines and stay in the fairway, you’re golden, if you’re in the rough, you’re in the ROUGH. Rough needs to be trimmed about 3-4ft shorter and it would be an exceptional course. Love how it’s mostly wooded with some good open holes. Course could use more benches, trash cans, and arrows to the next hole in 2-3 locations but overall EASY to follow layout"
pour1out4brent
@pour1out4brent
Jun 20, 2021
3.0
"A lot of brush. The Brush can be difficult and frustrating. Narrow lanes."
alamoischaos
@alamoischaos
Jun 20, 2021
3.5
"Hazard is still rough "
byronghamilton
@byronghamilton
Jun 12, 2021
4.0
"Great course, narrow fairways. Lost two discs in the rough that were about 3 feet in, BEWARE."
bc106111
@bc106111
Jun 1, 2021
3.0
"Not a good solo course. Fairways are nice but rough is waist high in most places. You can spend several minutes looking for drives just off the fairway, if you find them at all. "
mharsh57
@mharsh57
May 27, 2021
4.0
"Rough roughs "
osusportsfan
@osusportsfan
May 21, 2021
2.5
"Long and fairly repetitive. REALLY needs direction markers to next tee. "
ljonesink
@ljonesink
May 15, 2021
3.0
"A solid course, kinda underrated. Very tight fairways however + unruly rough is a major turn off. Miss a shot and lose your disc- Like it was designed to punish instead of encourage."
bamuroski
@bamuroski
May 4, 2021
2.5
"Obviously thought out course. The front 9 are fun. Shorts and longs are both challenging enough for intermediate players. The course is not maintained. Lots of trash. The shots on the back 9 all feel the exact same. Backhand hyzer as far as you can push it. Not the best course . Not the worst course. "
natorade92
@natorade92
May 4, 2021
2.5
"Challenging distance holes, overall great layout and plenty of variety. Sucks that I was fighting the jungle of 8/9 inch grass. Felt like I lost every throw, even when planted in the middle of a fairway. Couldn’t see pathways to next tee box. You get the idea. I’ll give it another try in the future to see if they found a lawn mower. 2.5 stars "
leftyscavo
@leftyscavo
Apr 7, 2021
5.0
"This is a great course for beginners and serious amateurs. Forgiving fairways, reasonable amount of trees to make it interesting, lines that make you think but not sweat too much. It’s a quaint area as a neighborhood park with some possible dogwalkers and families to avoid hitting for about half of the course. The end of the front half is secluded and nice. It’s wide open so the wind added to the challenge a little bit the times I’ve been out. Definitely going to come back often."
jlwillis03
@jlwillis03
Mar 31, 2021
3.0
"Hard to find several tees and pins. Very little direction, would not have been able to play without UDisc. Course was dry though except hole 16. "
theethanmiller
@theethanmiller
Mar 29, 2021
4.5
"Mowed fairways, beautiful spot"
isntlifebeachy
@isntlifebeachy
Mar 21, 2021
3.5
"Good signage on most pads but nothing to indicate where to go for next hole. Not usually an issue but easy to go from 2 to 5 on accident. "
jostyks
@jostyks
Mar 20, 2021
4.5
"A little soggy but beautiful. Good variety of holes"
vcherup
@vcherup
Mar 10, 2021
4.0
"easy straight throws on a few just stay in the fairway when the grass gets long "
ticeyboy
@ticeyboy
Mar 6, 2021
3.5
"Great open course overall. Much better than what I’m used to in Newark. Hole 16 was a little muddy. "
otispazuzu
@otispazuzu
Feb 27, 2021
3.0
"Nice course. Mostly open with sparce trees just enough in the way to make you think about your shot. No trash cans on course or toilets on site. Lots of dog poop, too."
knapikg
@knapikg
Feb 26, 2021
5.0
"Wanna really feel inferior? Play the long pads to the B positions and really see how good pros are"
raymondhaines
@raymondhaines
Jan 14, 2021
5.0
"It's a little rough around the edges but it was a great time."
ronstoppabull
@ronstoppabull
Jan 13, 2021
4.5
"Built for long drives. Playing in January, there’s barely any rough, which I think has been trimmed down recently, anyway. With the exception of 3 and 4, every hole leads right to the next one. People ranking the course low because of signage are likely basing it on 3 and 4 alone."
pms666
@pms666
Jan 2, 2021
4.0
"January 2nd...37 degrees Muddy AF but played well"
aero12
@aero12
Dec 15, 2020
2.0
"Ok course. Focus on maintenance, trash, and weeds could be ramped up. No directional arrows or signage to next holes. No information on entry billboard."
dhaltman
@dhaltman
Dec 12, 2020
4.0
"Mind the creeks."
zieber
@zieber
Dec 12, 2020
4.0
"Course is super fun right now. I can see it being terrible when the grass is not trimmed. trimmed. "
wcolemorris
@wcolemorris
Nov 14, 2020
4.0
"It’s a great course, nobody can honestly say otherwise. It is, however, absolutely brutal in the summer months when the rough is rough. I’ve lost and found several discs here, and would not recommend beginner or rec players to play here at the peak of the season. If you do, wear tights/leggings if not planning on keeping your lines in a tight range of where you want to place them"
dasgatherer04
@dasgatherer04
Nov 13, 2020
5.0
"Love this course!!!"
osubucks
@osubucks
Nov 7, 2020
4.0
"Higher than typical number of par 4s. Beautiful trees. 1st time here, and based on grass patches I understand how this would be less than ideal during the warmer months (to not lose a disc)"
scultra777
@scultra777
Nov 4, 2020
1.0
"While you might lose a disc or two in the rough you need to be far more concerned about losing your car, wallet or life. Do not play the course alone. And don't leave anything remotely valuable visible in your vehicle when it is parked in the lot. Shady perchers. Course is lame anyway. For l0ng throwers only and very boring"
dhill2221
@dhill2221
Nov 3, 2020
3.5
"The course is not well marked, so without the udisc app it would have been near impossible to find the next hole sometimes. The course was nicely mowed down so the hazards were not as bad as expected."
andrewv20
@andrewv20
Oct 31, 2020
5.0
"Very challenging course with a lot of low-ceiling drives (long) and narrow fairways that would punish errant shots especially in the summer when the brush is grown. There is tape on the baskets pointing to the next tee pad. "
toxicxlbeastl
@toxicxlbeastl
Oct 18, 2020
3.0
"Not a bad course just not for beginners. But you can easily find your disc if you go into the rough."
dbaker
@dbaker
Oct 16, 2020
2.5
"Very narrow fairways and raspberries everywhere "
tgrady18
@tgrady18
Oct 11, 2020
4.5
"Beautiful and well maintained but absolutely brutal difficulty. Do not take beginners here. Such a great challenge, especially from blue tees. Rough is thick so watch your discs and make sure you’re accurate. "
zekester
@zekester
Oct 8, 2020
4.5
"This is a fun semi open course! It is not heavily wooded, but the trees that are there make the course interesting. The rough is bad in a few spots, but only if you really miss your lines."
sosiouxme9
@sosiouxme9
Oct 7, 2020
2.5
"Bush really needs to be cut down. Watch out for poison ivy!!!"
burton60
@burton60
Oct 2, 2020
5.0
"Very beautiful. Definitely for more experienced players. The fairways are very narrow with thick meadow on both sides. Not a power course, huge emphasis on accuracy and control. Great walk and scenery but difficult play."
adenler
@adenler
Sep 28, 2020
3.5
"Course layout is good, but be careful about the rough on the sides. You will lose discs here"
ryankindell
@ryankindell
Sep 27, 2020
3.0
"Terribly maintained, 3 feet of weeds on the outside of narrow fairways. Spotters needed on all holes"
megangpino
@megangpino
Sep 26, 2020
3.0
"TONS of weeds and thorny bushes. Course is well maintained but difficult for beginners. Not many tall trees so lots of wind. Not too busy, nice walk, nice views."
abusbee0
@abusbee0
Sep 26, 2020
4.5
"Beautiful course, stay in the fair! "
planetzerok
@planetzerok
Sep 22, 2020
3.5
"This course is hard lol. Not technical but long throws needed and tall grass roughs."
zschro
@zschro
Sep 20, 2020
4.0
"missed 3,4 cause we went right after 2. Nice big trees and interesting holes with large fairways "
soyelrey
@soyelrey
Sep 20, 2020
1.0
"The rough is a mess. The worst I’ve ever seen at any course ever. Let that sink in. Huge potholes throughout course. Hard to enjoy the course when upkeep is so bad "
jmclaughlin
@jmclaughlin
Sep 15, 2020
4.0
"Deep rough but well defined fairways. Very nice layout and design. Have to walk a little to get to the first tee and the walk back. Very fun course overall"
claydtroyer
@claydtroyer
Sep 11, 2020
4.0
"No, really: the rough is BAD. An otherwise really good course to challenge how far you can go while keeping it straight. A good course to train you to play smarter"
spacejesus22
@spacejesus22
Sep 2, 2020
3.5
"Roughs are very very rough "
euphitone
@euphitone
Aug 30, 2020
3.5
"Fun course, very beautiful. Very tall, aggressive rough. Easy to lose a disc in said rough. "
nighthawk825
@nighthawk825
Aug 27, 2020
4.5
"Fresh cut grass. Looks good "
jonkennedy
@jonkennedy
Aug 21, 2020
4.0
"Roughs are quite difficult, makes finding evenly slightly errant shots into a big production. Holes are very well designed, very beautiful course"
sneakersreborn
@sneakersreborn
Aug 18, 2020
4.0
"Cool course, mostly flat but good variety. I had major problems staying on the fairway but that's not the courses fault lol"
tibibbles
@tibibbles
Aug 13, 2020
3.5
"Nice long holes, brush is so thick, add an extra hour to normal playtime to look for discs "
megameck
@megameck
Aug 7, 2020
4.0
"Tight fairways with dense thicket on the sides for 75% of the holes, well maintained and beautiful"
brokenmarx
@brokenmarx
Jul 13, 2020
1.5
"Not well kept, really easy to lose discs"
sarchinal
@sarchinal
Jul 11, 2020
4.0
"You’ll likely lose a disc but well maintained fairways"
alexpowell1120
@alexpowell1120
Jul 4, 2020
4.0
"Excellent course for practicing easy straight drives! Not a lot of shade in the summer. "
maxscheetz
@maxscheetz
Jul 2, 2020
3.5
"Fun, challenging course if you bring a spotter. Very narrow fairways and thick rough makes it very easy to lose a disc or two if your not careful. Playing during sunrise/sunset is absolutely gorgeous."
danham45
@danham45
Jun 29, 2020
5.0
"The fairways are very well taken care of, but the rough is very high. Fairways are very narrow. Tough course"
dino83
@dino83
Jun 29, 2020
5.0
"Long par 3s and long rough. "
driller622
@driller622
Jun 27, 2020
3.0
"A lot of tough weeds to contend with if you miss the fairway. Bring plenty of discs. "
nicksoph
@nicksoph
Jun 24, 2020
4.0
"Rough is rough. Fun, challenging course. "
knoxfields
@knoxfields
Jun 23, 2020
3.5
"Rough is pretty bad right now. If this place was better taken care of, it would be a contender for top course in Columbus. "
nickaschulz
@nickaschulz
Jun 22, 2020
2.5
"Lots of straight shots, tight fairways with very punishing roughs (prepare to lose plastic or look in tall grass for a while), one of my least favorite in central ohio"
wesjackson
@wesjackson
Jun 21, 2020
3.5
"Rough is pretty rough, stay on the fairway and you are good to go!"
drichardson2013
@drichardson2013
Jun 20, 2020
4.0
"Rough is rough"
jdub12
@jdub12
May 15, 2020
5.0
"Great course, challenging "
alexanderjb
@alexanderjb
Apr 2, 2020
4.0
"Well put together course, but the rough is formidable."
philpickleman
@philpickleman
Feb 16, 2020
3.0
"Fairway is well maintained but the rough is very thick and thorny. Make sure to wear pants when playing. Narrow fairways throughout."
agekow
@agekow
Jan 23, 2020
5.0
"Great layout, big and challenging course, this time of year (winter) all the rough has been cleared out."
stonedmode420
@stonedmode420
Nov 10, 2019
5.0
"Snake on 9 teepad"
luoldengmvp
@luoldengmvp
Oct 27, 2019
4.0
"Fantastic and picturesque course. Mostly open holes BUT with very punishing rough on both sides and good use of trees. If you can throw 300ft accurately this is the perfect course for you."
ekocyde
@ekocyde
Aug 30, 2019
4.0
"Course is still fully grown, be careful about throwing in the rough"
bennyjamin
@bennyjamin
Aug 8, 2019
3.0
"I’d probably give a higher rating if I was having a better day, but I’m relatively inexperienced and it was pretty windy, so my disc was flying all over the place and the brush and tall grass is not the ideal place to search for a disc. Especially since my water bottle fell out while looking, so if you find a nalgene on hole one, let me know!"
wollitaj
@wollitaj
Jul 10, 2019
5.0
"This was the most beautifully sculpted course I've ever played! I played the long tees to the long pins (B position). It was very difficult to hit the fairways and the rough is very tall and easy to lose discs. Outside of 17's rough, it was possible to find discs bit I lost one in the briar bushes off the right. Great course design!"
dabears5413
@dabears5413
Jul 4, 2019
3.0
"Upkeep was ok needed mowed"
flyegls70
@flyegls70
Jul 4, 2019
3.0
"Tall weeds tough sometimes to find disc"
troutworkshop
@troutworkshop
Jun 29, 2019
4.0
"Not mowed when we went. Nick is a cool dude."
kiwiswirl
@kiwiswirl
Jun 28, 2019
4.5
"When the grass is mowed, this course is excellent. "
joe8711
@joe8711
Jun 10, 2019
2.0
"The rough is almost 5 foot high in most places. Good luck finding your discs "
scootdisc
@scootdisc
May 11, 2019
2.5
"Was a neat course but the grass outside of the fairway was way too high, if it was better maintained I would give it a 4 star "
jjustice10
@jjustice10
May 4, 2019
2.0
"Poor signage not mowed "
chaincrusher
@chaincrusher
May 4, 2019
4.0
"It needs to be mowed. And hole 16 tee pads are under water. But it will be good this summer. "
ceezer85
@ceezer85
Apr 24, 2019
5.0
"Probably my favorite course in central ohio good baskets great fairways not a pitch and putt course which is one good thing about it really humbles you blendon players"
mwiegs27
@mwiegs27
Apr 5, 2019
4.0
"Plays long, mostly straight shots with a good amount of narrow pathways and some low ceilings. The layout is pretty intuitive, they cut the grass along the path you should take. Not a lot of technical shots outside of straight, narrow shots, but tests your ability to keep long throws on line, especially the long tees. Pretty fun, definitely recommend."
lorddeath469
@lorddeath469
Feb 24, 2019
2.5
"CRAZZZZY WINDY!! Need signs for the next holes. If you've never been here before, use ur map on here."
osurh8
@osurh8
Feb 17, 2019
3.0
"New pin placements on some holes. "
joer82
@joer82
Oct 15, 2018
5.0
"Great course that plays long. Mostly open but with some guardian trees on many holes. A good mix of long holes and some shorter technical holes. "
yeeter
@yeeter
Oct 8, 2018
3.5
"Great course to play with anyone. You'll have plenty of time to talk on the incredibly long walks and getting lost shows you peoples true colors. I personally brought my middle school principal. She LOVES geese, so naturally this course was a great destination. She's also European so she didn't seem to mind how dark it got, but personally it's not for me. "
atb614
@atb614
Aug 17, 2018
4.0
"Outside the fairways is overgrown, but to be expected. Other than that course is in good shape. Most of the pins are in B "
rprasko
@rprasko
Jul 28, 2018
5.0
"Very well kept, wish there were trash cans on the way but had a great time "
mutetravels
@mutetravels
Jul 28, 2018
4.0
"Narrow fairways but well maintained "
tansanitis
@tansanitis
Jul 17, 2018
2.5
"Needs trimmed"
joestierhoff
@joestierhoff
Jul 11, 2018
3.0
"Missing hole 5"
phillip666
@phillip666
Jul 5, 2018
2.5
"Good course, would be better if they did upkeep like it was a Golf course"
enormousnorm
@enormousnorm
May 15, 2018
2.5
"Awesome layout great looking course if the grass wasn’t passed my knees and having to “look” for your disc "
carbonfetish
@carbonfetish
Mar 2, 2018
4.0
"Real muddy right now"