180 Reviews

Return to Course
robbins45
@robbins45
Dec 5, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course! The par is wrong for OG layout on UDisc Should be par 61, not 58"
junamasa
@junamasa
Nov 24, 2022
4.5
"Great technical course with fun par 4s and 5s on golds"
wingriffith
@wingriffith
Nov 24, 2022
5.0
"Top notch course, well kept, diverse holes. Pretty difficult"
zachydj
@zachydj
Nov 22, 2022
4.0
"Great layout with lots of variety and fun! The terf tee pads are the only bad thing about this course - they get very slippery when wet"
pgatti4
@pgatti4
Nov 19, 2022
5.0
"Best course near Chattanooga. Worth the drive"
ericjageman
@ericjageman
Nov 2, 2022
5.0
"World class! I’ve played some top level courses and this is in my top 5 absolutely. Wonderful design and a hard course. You need to hit tight lines and know where your placement shots need to land. Definitely a must play!"
casey91
@casey91
Oct 31, 2022
3.5
"Course is fine, but Edward's is better imo"
creblin
@creblin
Oct 21, 2022
5.0
"Great course, well marked and maintained"
bigbaddawson
@bigbaddawson
Oct 15, 2022
4.5
"Professional level course that features a variety of wooded, semi-wooded, and open fairways. Low ceilings, elevation changes, dog legs, and plenty of trees challenge players throughout the course."
largedisc69
@largedisc69
Oct 13, 2022
4.5
"Challenging and fun!"
pammer56
@pammer56
Oct 9, 2022
4.0
"Well maintained and good marking that could use a little improvement, water fountain and pit toilet would be great "
buddman
@buddman
Sep 23, 2022
5.0
"If you find a disc with a phone number, always call soonly. The person is mostly likely a few holes ahead. "
jaredshanks
@jaredshanks
Sep 5, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful and fun course. Challenging with some easy birdie holes. Definitely worth the trip. "
hopsedge
@hopsedge
Aug 21, 2022
4.0
"Everything said about upkeep is true; it’s great. But I wasn’t as blown away with the course as others seem to be. It’s good, don’t get me wrong, but it felt repetitive; just more of the same over and over. Nothing very inspiring & nothing even very pretty or imaginative. I can’t even think of any single hole that stands out as truly memorable. I’ll play here again of course, but I was surprised that this is one of Georgia’s Top 5."
bicky1
@bicky1
Aug 20, 2022
5.0
"So freaking good"
coolwj
@coolwj
Aug 20, 2022
5.0
"Some of the most well-kept fairways I have played, Great mix of wooded and open golf! "
jordanstevenson
@jordanstevenson
Aug 9, 2022
4.0
"Love the course design. Bring plenty of water "
essyeah
@essyeah
Aug 6, 2022
5.0
"Incredible course and one of the best I’ve ever played. Great use of elevation and a gorgeous mix of open drives and tight fairways. Hole 16 is one of the best but every hole is well laid out. Best signage ever. "
miloames
@miloames
Aug 6, 2022
5.0
"Sweet course with really cool lines and best signage ever"
jackthepro
@jackthepro
Aug 6, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course! Very well kept fairways. Best signage ever!"
captkirk89
@captkirk89
Jul 29, 2022
5.0
"Great course, challenging holes mixed with laid back throwing lanes."
tomtabor
@tomtabor
Jul 18, 2022
5.0
"Sweetness. "
jhcuatro
@jhcuatro
Jun 28, 2022
4.5
"Fantastic course. First time for me. EASY to navigate. Both layouts are described on the world class tee signs. This course let’s you rip and will challenge your technical skill. All hole baskets are easily identifiable. It was one of the best courses I have played in the US. "
zwiltz
@zwiltz
Jun 24, 2022
4.5
"Super fun holes with good elevation change. Turf pads. Tons of poison ivy."
michaelhubb
@michaelhubb
Jun 14, 2022
4.0
"You will most likely lose a disc somewhere."
tayloredwards
@tayloredwards
Jun 1, 2022
5.0
"Very well designed and maintained course behind a beautiful park. Fun mix of open and wooded holes. Currently a bit muddy on a few holes on the back 9 but not too bad "
tomhill
@tomhill
May 31, 2022
5.0
"Stunning course. Saw the baler out, loved the raised basket. "
ilpensatore16
@ilpensatore16
May 31, 2022
5.0
"Great hilly challenging course! Super clean and well kept. Definitely want to come back!!"
kmumm721
@kmumm721
May 21, 2022
4.5
"Great layout. Easy to navigate. Well maintained aside from the trash that’s the only reason I’m not giving it a full 5 stars"
stutzman13
@stutzman13
May 21, 2022
4.0
"Bring some water. Beautiful course but lots of hills. I was tired by hole 3"
astronos
@astronos
May 15, 2022
4.5
"Course can be very technical and punishing if shots aren’t thrown well but overall has a nice balance of technical holes and wide open holes."
kevyshelderado
@kevyshelderado
May 9, 2022
4.5
"Fun and challenging with good variety of of shots. Course is well laid out and well maintained, a few more next see signs would make it easier to navigate. Tee pads and baskets are in great shape. "
unmonkey
@unmonkey
May 8, 2022
5.0
"Good mix of open and wooded holes with some elevation changes - nothing too drastic. No water, but there are a couple of areas of tall grass, prickers,and poison ivy that can make rescuing a bad throw challenging. Well-maintained otherwise, with turf tee pads in good shape. Easy to navigate the course without UDisc: good signage. Looking forward to playing here again. Would make an excellent skins match course."
trainhopper
@trainhopper
May 4, 2022
5.0
"This course is very well designed and maintained. Intermediate level difficulty in my opinion. Good signage. Three practice baskets including a precision style one. Rough is a little tough to find disc in, but not impossible. The wooded holes are reasonable length and have lines that are achievable. The long holes are open and reachable with average arm. Two baskets on all but two holes make for a variety of options of course play."
bradondoctor
@bradondoctor
May 2, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve played! Easy to follow layout with a great mix of shots: some long open bombers and others very specific and technical. You get park amenities, but the course basically never interferes with the happenings of the park."
hammerhong
@hammerhong
Apr 29, 2022
4.5
"Needs some poison ivy removed. Other than that a great mixed course and well maintained"
yegjesh
@yegjesh
Apr 16, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course with pro level challenges from the long tee positions. It has it all - elevation variety, left and right hand balance, wooded, and open shots. "
jacktrainor
@jacktrainor
Apr 15, 2022
4.5
"Beautiful course "
thefi5h
@thefi5h
Apr 13, 2022
4.5
"Great course! Two pins on most holes for a variety of shots and difficulty. A must-play in N. Georgia!"
pmmart2
@pmmart2
Apr 11, 2022
4.0
"Cool course. Little soggy, no signs on long tees. Must play in dalton area"
quint5
@quint5
Apr 7, 2022
4.5
"Gorgeous course. Challenging. Fun!"
cellachris
@cellachris
Mar 26, 2022
4.5
"Great design. Quite challenging but fair. It was a bit muddy in some areas but I had a great time. "
benmcgue79933
@benmcgue79933
Mar 20, 2022
3.0
"Has potential to be an amazing course. Too many holes in the woods that need work for me to rate it any higher. Thorns all over the place, not even necessarily way out of position, rather right on the fairway at times. Some really great holes though. "
dpwood21
@dpwood21
Mar 17, 2022
3.5
"Little wet here and there! Great course and design of holes! Would play! "
rokim180
@rokim180
Mar 4, 2022
4.0
"Slightly wet! A couple holes have standing water still. Avoidable unless you throw into it."
gabeclark
@gabeclark
Feb 25, 2022
4.5
"Most up-kept course I’ve played. Hole 12 by far the worst, still love it though!"
kruswicki
@kruswicki
Feb 19, 2022
5.0
"Best course I have ever been to and I have played in 7 states and this is my 79th course. Perfect upkeep perfect layouts."
troyfauteux
@troyfauteux
Feb 11, 2022
4.5
"Very nice course with quite a few par 4's. The raised basket on the Castle in the back 9 is sick!"
blo386
@blo386
Feb 7, 2022
5.0
"One of the best courses in Georgia. Worth the drive from Atlanta easily!"
nathanmn
@nathanmn
Feb 1, 2022
4.0
"Nice course, good elevation changes, pretty park… only has one memorable hole though. "
rcritten
@rcritten
Jan 30, 2022
5.0
"Good layout, pads could use a little upkeep, good signs, valley muddy in spots."
colinrhodes
@colinrhodes
Jan 2, 2022
4.5
"5 stars, just super wet"
corytp08
@corytp08
Dec 21, 2021
3.0
"Disappointed after driving 2 hours to play. Overall design is mediocre. The park itself is beautiful though. "
mmacdermaid
@mmacdermaid
Dec 17, 2021
4.5
"Great course all around."
travis20hensley
@travis20hensley
Dec 16, 2021
5.0
"LOVED IT! one the best course i have played. wish i lived closer"
danemo
@danemo
Nov 26, 2021
5.0
"Great course, but very challenging. Only advanced players should play Orange Baskets. Beginners and Intermediate players Blue Baskets. Long holes with good combinations of open and wooded. This course is very well maintained and marked. Only thing missing is numbers on the baskets. Hole 12(orange basket) might be one of the hardest holes I have ever played. Overall great course. Highly recommend. "
volgolfer
@volgolfer
Nov 22, 2021
5.0
"Excellent mix of technical woods shots and open shots- though many of the opens are technical as well. Wind makes it play extra tough!"
meep2020
@meep2020
Oct 30, 2021
5.0
"Extremely well maintained, challenging course. Good mix of wooded and open shots. Well designed with interesting lines. "
ebc1988
@ebc1988
Oct 24, 2021
5.0
"Up keep was excellent, no dead branches or limbs in the fairways like some other courses I played in the Dalton area. "
maxhoff
@maxhoff
Oct 9, 2021
5.0
"In my top 10 courses I’ve ever played. This course is so well maintained. Kudos for the people who keep it up. "
littleshoe
@littleshoe
Oct 8, 2021
5.0
"Probably the best course I have ever played on. Little bit of everything really open yet enclosed. Feels like your the only one/group playing"
joshharmon
@joshharmon
Oct 1, 2021
5.0
"So hard. So much fun!!!"
bevink
@bevink
Sep 30, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely dialed course. Love finding a gem with zero traffic."
chelseeleebeck
@chelseeleebeck
Sep 5, 2021
5.0
"What an honor to find this course. It’s beautiful, a great park and one of the greatest parks I’ve been to out of 110 places I’ve been. The “hike” is nothing, cart friendly. Dog friendly, trash cans, great signage and not once was I lost. Worth 6 out of 5 stars!! Thanks! "
mhood115
@mhood115
Sep 1, 2021
5.0
"great course, lots of elevation. little water on the ground but we're 2 days after a hurricane"
kendamagoat
@kendamagoat
Aug 21, 2021
4.0
"Fun course with variety. OB can be pretty thick "
mchambers240
@mchambers240
Aug 12, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course for all levels. Great for intermediate and advanced players. A course that was planned for disc golf and not just baskets plopped down in a park. Worth the drive!"
johnhess
@johnhess
Aug 12, 2021
5.0
"Beauty of a course. Manicured open holes complimented by shorter but technical wooded holes. Tests about every shot in your bag and forces you to place shots well in order to score. Bring bug spray and lots of towels if you play in the morning hours"
ashufford
@ashufford
Aug 7, 2021
3.0
"Beautiful, but not my favorite course; very long and technical. I swam in so much poison ivy. "
johnlandis
@johnlandis
Aug 3, 2021
5.0
"Stunning Course "
kristenw
@kristenw
Aug 1, 2021
5.0
"First time visiting, easy to follow and great condition."
jonstevenson
@jonstevenson
Jul 31, 2021
5.0
"Very well-kept fairways definitely want to stay in them the rough is a little bit overgrown but an amazing course very challenging with big throws!!!"
threedaysmore
@threedaysmore
Jul 31, 2021
4.0
"Nice course. Good signage with a good variety of shots to play. Blue baskets are pretty reasonable and the long orange baskets provide a substantial challenge. Cart friendly but lots of elevation. Prodigy T-1 baskets are awful as always. "
davidgibbens
@davidgibbens
Jul 25, 2021
5.0
"Love this course. I wish the large clumps of dead grass were done but amazing course!"
richierich2022
@richierich2022
Jul 23, 2021
5.0
"Top tier course. Diverse course with a fair balance of technical and open holes. I'm new to disc golf and not from the area so this course was challenging. But if I was local, I definitely would come out here all the time. "
mitchbrown
@mitchbrown
Jul 22, 2021
4.0
"Easy to lose discs"
alec3135
@alec3135
Jul 20, 2021
5.0
"Great course with some beautiful holes! "
derricklinville
@derricklinville
Jul 17, 2021
5.0
"Great course , awesome scenery and always very well maintained. Thanks Will and Whitfield County for all you do!"
schylerbrooke
@schylerbrooke
Jul 17, 2021
5.0
"This is the greatest course ever. "
chamyers
@chamyers
Jul 12, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course. Lots of variety of throws. Excellent signage and maps. "
nateridgeway
@nateridgeway
Jul 9, 2021
4.0
"A really good course overall. It has some nice tight fairways, and also some forgiving fairways as well. A good mix."
andymac8704
@andymac8704
Jul 8, 2021
5.0
"Course is in great condition and a lot of fun to play. A must play in Northern GA."
cquinn0315
@cquinn0315
Jul 6, 2021
5.0
"Great course for both beginners and those with a little more experience. Course was well maintained and had both short technical shots and deep let them rip ones."
jkles91
@jkles91
Jul 6, 2021
4.0
"I played the orange pins and would rate at 4.3. The fairways are clean and all the tees a in good locations. I feel like the the hole design for the most part is average. That’s why I would not rate higher. I would travel an hour to play here once a month."
mrresponsible
@mrresponsible
Jul 2, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course! Great mix of open and wooded! I highly recommend this one!"
oakshain
@oakshain
Jun 23, 2021
5.0
"GREAT COURSE! So well taken care of and took perfect advantage of the terrain. Best course I’ve ever played highly recommended! "
humphries25
@humphries25
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
"On my way back to Kentucky from Florida and decided to stop and play this one. Phenomenal course! Most courses really screw up the multiple pin placements, but this one has done it magnificently! On top of it being very well manicured and beautifully designed! Can’t speak highly enough of this course! Do yourself a favor and play it! "
zharry1
@zharry1
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic design and upkeep. Will be back to play again despite the 90 minute drive. Well worth every mile. "
mrdickerson
@mrdickerson
Jun 17, 2021
5.0
"Great course! "
llamanation
@llamanation
May 26, 2021
5.0
"Easily the best course in a 50 mile radius. "
sqwatts
@sqwatts
May 22, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic! Highly recommend if you’re ever in the area. "
rampage1621
@rampage1621
May 22, 2021
5.0
"Great design and a very fun course. Good mix of shots. "
chirofrog
@chirofrog
May 6, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course. Well maintained. 16's tiered basket is awesome."
chanson311
@chanson311
Apr 22, 2021
5.0
"Really enjoy it. Bring every shot. Wooded canopies, open fields, multiple baskets, orange, blue, and original layout (mixed), no water, well maintained, semi-forgiving roughs, won’t lose discs. Could go on. "
adamwn9
@adamwn9
Apr 21, 2021
5.0
"Definitely worth the drive up from ATL"
creamdoggy
@creamdoggy
Apr 19, 2021
5.0
"Must play"
coltp18
@coltp18
Apr 15, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful upkeep and great signs. Mostly easy to find the next whole. Great mix of woods and bomber shots. "
nobleman17
@nobleman17
Apr 12, 2021
4.0
"Pro-level course in a beautiful back side of the park. Muddy areas in the lower lying areas makes some holes extra challenging. But fun overall."
dakotadiscgolf
@dakotadiscgolf
Apr 4, 2021
4.0
"Very muddy on a few holes. Great views throughout the course. "
fr0styxc
@fr0styxc
Apr 3, 2021
4.5
"Squishy..."
mdrobie
@mdrobie
Apr 3, 2021
4.5
"Muddy"
traw1311
@traw1311
Apr 3, 2021
5.0
"Wet!!"
austinlittrell
@austinlittrell
Feb 13, 2021
5.0
"Technical and demands every shot in your bag. Beautiful, well maintained course. Definitely worth playing if you’re in the area. "
hgreene71
@hgreene71
Jan 5, 2021
5.0
"Stay in the fairway and you’ll be fine. The course will test your ability to shape shots and deal with extreme elevation changes. Good mix of open and wooded holes. Definitely a must play if you’re in the area."
danhaataja
@danhaataja
Jan 3, 2021
5.0
"Amazing all around. Tight tees with open holes mixed in. Only heads up is to watch where your walking when retrieving discs, hella thorn bushels to grab ya."
tlstaz6543
@tlstaz6543
Dec 30, 2020
5.0
"Loved this course! I’m just getting started so it’s only the 3rd one I’ve played but it was beautiful and very clean."
joshnelsondrums
@joshnelsondrums
Dec 29, 2020
5.0
"Very cool course. Played the “original locations” and had a blast. Drove from Nashville and worth it!"
clark1209
@clark1209
Dec 28, 2020
5.0
"One of the best designed courses I’ve ever played. I’m a tex player and probably shouldn’t have played the orange baskets, but still a fun time even with shooting horrible. All about placement, the rough is about as bad as it gets. Very reasonable shots if you can keep it in the fairway."
armoehlman
@armoehlman
Dec 17, 2020
4.0
"Decent course. A few soggy holes. Good mix of wooded and meadow shots "
jneely
@jneely
Nov 28, 2020
5.0
"Nice little course! Got my first ace here on hole 8!!"
trumpetred
@trumpetred
Nov 27, 2020
5.0
"Great up keep! I love the mix of wooded and open. Drains well from what I saw. "
scultra777
@scultra777
Nov 21, 2020
4.0
"This is a solid course, but not a top rated 4.7 level. There is nothing groundbreaking or super challenging other than being at a disadvantage if left handed. But not bad."
pinkfera
@pinkfera
Nov 1, 2020
4.0
"Well kept course. A tad bit on the difficult side."
bmclaughlin1986
@bmclaughlin1986
Oct 26, 2020
5.0
"So amazing I’m upset I have scored other courses a five because this is the best I’ve ever played by far "
mzdfly
@mzdfly
Oct 23, 2020
5.0
"One of the best I’ve ever played, and I’ve played around the country. Very well designed, awesome turf tee pads, great blue (short) and orange (long) baskets, really nice practice green, and well maintained. I called Whitfield County to express my appreciation for the time, effort, and $$ they have put into designing and maintaining this gem of a course. "
benpdiscgolf
@benpdiscgolf
Oct 13, 2020
5.0
"Best course in the area!! If you are within a hour drive it's worth the trip. Amazing upkeep and a great variety of wooded and open shots. Two layout options that both provide short and long shots. The course is normally never too crowded and the property is so beautiful. Definitely check it out!"
bribovol66
@bribovol66
Oct 6, 2020
5.0
"Very well kept. Orange baskets make for a LONG course! Very fun. This will now be my primary course! "
smash62970
@smash62970
Sep 19, 2020
5.0
"What a beautiful course!!! Worth the hour drive from Atlanta. Well maintained and great choices of level of difficulty to choose from. Will be back!!! A must play!!!! #innovadiscs #throwpink"
indnbsktbll07
@indnbsktbll07
Sep 12, 2020
5.0
"Very nice new signs, tee pads, and baskets. Very well kept. Several holes you have to be able to hit a tight gap, but a great variety of shots needed for the hole course. "
cujo93830
@cujo93830
Sep 10, 2020
4.0
"Amazing upkeep. Solid course"
kellen9191
@kellen9191
Sep 7, 2020
5.0
"10/10. Incredible experience. You need every disc in your bag to be successful. My first time I played for the orange baskets and they are easy to par but incredibly difficult to birdie. I recommend the blues cause it puts more emphasis on putting."
extreme39speed
@extreme39speed
Sep 4, 2020
5.0
"Good upkeep. Nice baskets. No ponds. Woods and open holes. Free to play"
rfarmer5
@rfarmer5
Sep 2, 2020
5.0
"Great course, fairway shots are rewarded "
historysurfer
@historysurfer
Aug 19, 2020
5.0
"Well maintained and marked course with great tees and a beautiful combination of open and technical holes on a meadows and hills course. "
cherivalley
@cherivalley
Aug 14, 2020
5.0
"Awesome challenging course! Very dynamic, has a little of everything! "
tophman99
@tophman99
Aug 7, 2020
5.0
"Great upkeep and very challenging."
pnasalberta
@pnasalberta
Aug 2, 2020
4.0
"The upkeep is fantastic the next tee signs are awesome, turf tee pads are great. The tee signs are the best I've ever seen. Some of the wooded holes I was not a fan of and the rough is unforgiving. This is a course I would happily play again and the best I've played in the area. I would love to see the fairways widened on a few wooded holes and maybe some trees taken out of the middle of the fairway. "
pittiemama31
@pittiemama31
Jul 26, 2020
4.5
"Not easy to navigate the next tee signs were on the ground. Used disc to navigate. Locals throw up on each other."
fishy76
@fishy76
Jul 23, 2020
4.0
"Beautiful course!"
discjockeyjohn
@discjockeyjohn
Jul 21, 2020
5.0
"Some tight, technical wooded holes. Great course, and well worth the trip from Atlanta!"
aconaway
@aconaway
Jul 12, 2020
5.0
"Wish I lived closer! "
tylersnipes
@tylersnipes
Jul 10, 2020
5.0
"Willie Shoestrings has out done himself. The county does a great job on this course as well. One of my favorite courses in the southeast. MUST PLAY "
zebulonholder
@zebulonholder
Jul 5, 2020
4.0
"Course was awesome in amazing shape. Great lines for forehand and backhand. Long tough layout definitely able to stretch your arm out here. "
dcottong
@dcottong
Jul 1, 2020
5.0
"Awesome course. Best one within 30 min of Chattanooga. "
brerut12
@brerut12
Jun 26, 2020
5.0
"Very well kept. Some open holes, but also some tight technical throws. "
macfreezy
@macfreezy
Jun 13, 2020
4.0
"Great upkeep. Very hard course but well kept"
richman024
@richman024
Jun 9, 2020
5.0
"Excellent course! Great mixture of every shot. Really pretty holes. It has an awesome 600 ft downhill shot. "
revdiscipler
@revdiscipler
Jun 6, 2020
4.5
"Very difficult course. Plan on finding briars!"
jbrookshire01
@jbrookshire01
Jun 5, 2020
5.0
"Lots of swamps for newbies :)"
bayousbest
@bayousbest
Jun 1, 2020
5.0
"Great layout, love the up and downs. Unrelenting rough (lost 3 discs) and tight chains (had 3 pop outs). Would love to come back again. "
spyman1
@spyman1
May 30, 2020
5.0
"Place is unreal "
f1buccaneer
@f1buccaneer
May 24, 2020
5.0
"Great course with elevation change, defined fairways, nice tee boxes and signage."
bolin21
@bolin21
May 23, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course design. Had a great time. Wooded holes on the back nine kicked my butt. I’ll be back. "
goda10
@goda10
May 16, 2020
5.0
"In great shape. Spent my time in jail."
steezenn
@steezenn
May 16, 2020
5.0
"Absolutely stunning course "
sidneyswantic
@sidneyswantic
May 5, 2020
5.0
"I love this course! Great mix of technical and open holes. This is a super fun course. The difficulty of the holes varies nicely. Hole 12 gets me every time. It does get a little wet in some places after it has rained, but that has never really bothered me. Definitely recommend!"
gtbentley91
@gtbentley91
Mar 20, 2020
3.5
"Very challenging but many areas and paths are very muddy and wet. Wear your good mud shoes. Like the mix of woods and open holes. "
codeam3
@codeam3
Mar 14, 2020
4.5
"Incredible course. If you're in Chattanooga, totally worth the 45 minute drive. Orange baskets are TOUGH, and some of these uphill holes are insane, but fun. HIT THE FAIRWAY OR ENJOY JAIL"
fleming
@fleming
Mar 5, 2020
5.0
"It’s wet. But it rained a lot. I bet when it’s dry it’s not wet. My feet are cold. "
aboveusonlysky
@aboveusonlysky
Mar 1, 2020
3.5
"Great park. A lot of mud due to all the rain. "
lancek
@lancek
Feb 27, 2020
4.5
"This course is super fun to play. You can tell a lot of hard work and money went into this install. Fun elevation and great lines. My only complaint is some of the shorter holes don’t need 2 baskets. We played the long pins (orange) and some of the short baskets are literally right in the way. This course in the long layout is super challenging. Great design thanks for the new course."
joshcrenshaw
@joshcrenshaw
Jan 6, 2020
4.5
"Gonna replay when it hasn’t been raining for multiple days. Only reason for 4.5 wet very very wet almost unplayable at times. Still was worth the drive from Acworth. Will be back. "
tpop2000
@tpop2000
Jan 5, 2020
5.0
"Our top pick!!"
itsthejesse
@itsthejesse
Dec 29, 2019
4.5
"Very few things could be done to improve this course. Great mix of technical and open, dual baskets most holes. Well manicured. Love it!"
randolph81
@randolph81
Dec 27, 2019
5.0
"If it has rained a whole lot. Be careful it could be really wet. Very awesome course great lines and the wooded holes were my favorite lines. Definitely gonna play it again "
orangebear13
@orangebear13
Dec 11, 2019
5.0
"Like new pin placement on 16 "
fiorenza
@fiorenza
Nov 18, 2019
5.0
"hole 16 closed. "
graysonroberts
@graysonroberts
Nov 6, 2019
5.0
"Very humbling........."
bradbrandon4jc
@bradbrandon4jc
Oct 13, 2019
5.0
"Fun course! Loved having 2 baskets per hole & orange baskets are a good challenge! #PraiseJESUS :)"
joevanhoose
@joevanhoose
Sep 29, 2019
5.0
"Great course, well maintained. Requires both technical and long range shots. "
lovedeej
@lovedeej
Sep 28, 2019
5.0
"course is in great shape, the rough is also in great shape, fun course "
stinger
@stinger
Aug 16, 2019
4.0
"Course is a lot nicer than the first time I played it. It has been cut back better so that you won't have as much chance of loosing a disc unless you really shank it. Much better experience. "
ricksmith73
@ricksmith73
Aug 7, 2019
4.5
"Awesome 18 hole course. Great layout. Well manicured. After you tee off on #3 watch the big anklebreaker holes in the fairway. Between holes #16-#17 watch lots of bees. Overall great course and I will definitely play it many more times. 💯 "
blakewaldron
@blakewaldron
Aug 1, 2019
5.0
"AWESOME."
coltomsanders89
@coltomsanders89
Jul 27, 2019
5.0
"Bees in the woods on hole 17. Great course"
birdinger
@birdinger
Jul 26, 2019
4.0
"Holy hike, great looks and many fun wooded holes. Save some energy for the last two 500ft holes."
number1dad
@number1dad
Jul 25, 2019
5.0
"Double baskets here now and super well manicured"
aquawolverine
@aquawolverine
Jul 15, 2019
4.5
"Tough, hilly course but fun to play. Good variety of open and wooded holes.Current signs don’t reflect new, mostly deeper basket locations. Pack lots of water and patience!"
nathanskinner
@nathanskinner
Jul 14, 2019
4.0
"A little more pruning to clean up some lines on the new pin locations, and I’d say 4.5 stars. The course is pretty awesome! "
maxbolin13
@maxbolin13
Jul 13, 2019
4.0
"Super hard course, but well kept!"
tylerarmstrong
@tylerarmstrong
Jul 13, 2019
4.0
"Great course, come ready to hike."
mattarn
@mattarn
Jul 5, 2019
3.0
"Course not amateur friendly. None of the pin placement or distances match the signs. In good physical shape. "
donovanb
@donovanb
Jul 4, 2019
4.0
"They mowed a lot still brand new though. Holes need some breaking in "
nhower
@nhower
Jun 29, 2019
5.0
"Amazing course!"
prestonm89819
@prestonm89819
Jun 26, 2019
5.0
"Absolutely fantastic! Will you outdid yourself on this one"
opestar
@opestar
Jun 16, 2019
5.0
"Fantastic course"
onemoreking
@onemoreking
Jun 7, 2019
4.5
"Great course I is not beginner friendly but super cool holes. "
chasesimpson27
@chasesimpson27
Jun 1, 2019
4.0
"Once signs are in will be a great course. "
leafericson
@leafericson
May 24, 2019
5.0
"This is a great course. With good flow and variety of required shots. It's going to be consistently maintained as well. Disregard the 2 star rating, the layout is marked as advanced and should be rated on quality and not if you can make the shots. "
kellyltucker01
@kellyltucker01
May 21, 2019
4.0
"This is a really fun course! Well designed! Has open shots, technical shots, woods, and a good use of elevation. It still needs a few more benches and when they get the tee signs it will be an amazing course! Maybe not the best course for a shotgun start tournament but would be a great tournament with a tee time start. "