491 Reviews

Return to Course
basketslayer17
@basketslayer17
Nov 25, 2022
5.0
"Great course "
seandabs
@seandabs
Nov 23, 2022
5.0
"Incredible views, better people. Whether you’re looking for a course to challenge you, or a short course to bring out-of-towners who haven’t played before, Beaver Ranch is the place. Diverse shots on the main course with three basket options and a technical short course to improve putting and approach. Don’t sleep on Beaver Ranch if you’re looking for a course to blow away your expectations. "
robmc06
@robmc06
Nov 11, 2022
5.0
"Great course! A bit more directional signage would be helpful"
chopthesniper
@chopthesniper
Nov 5, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course. "
cfurth
@cfurth
Oct 29, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely incredible course "
bubba303
@bubba303
Oct 29, 2022
5.0
"The fella and I love this place "
backhandbrotha
@backhandbrotha
Oct 26, 2022
5.0
"Get ready to hike but absolute legendary course!"
johnurbano
@johnurbano
Oct 24, 2022
5.0
"Gorgeous "
dbrinkley
@dbrinkley
Oct 23, 2022
5.0
"Great course, signage, concrete pads with a broom at each. 3 legit different course baskets for each hole make this great for all. "
pattypenguin22
@pattypenguin22
Oct 22, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely stunning. Amazing upkeep, technical but fair, 10/10 design"
silverplume
@silverplume
Oct 20, 2022
5.0
"Such upkeep!"
gabbers326
@gabbers326
Oct 18, 2022
5.0
"Great hike and disc golfing here!"
benjaminhouck
@benjaminhouck
Oct 17, 2022
5.0
"Gorgeous mountainous disc golf course. Bring shoes with traction. Can be slick. Beautiful way to enjoy Colorado. "
christianwowak
@christianwowak
Oct 16, 2022
5.0
"Excellent course in all layouts, putting course is a blast as well. 11/10 must play for anyone in Colorado."
titusthomp
@titusthomp
Oct 16, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course!! Some tricky shots with the trees but its def top 5 courses I have ever played! Hope to come back one day"
codyrphilips
@codyrphilips
Oct 13, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course. Gold tees are no joke. Take your park on most of them "
baaa0402
@baaa0402
Oct 13, 2022
5.0
"Very technical course up and down the hills playing mostly in the pines. Nice bomber holes mixed in with great views. Not super long but you’re in for a hike. Right up there with Cross Creek in Gypsum for best in CO. "
jameosquatch14
@jameosquatch14
Oct 12, 2022
5.0
"Must play in colorado.... absolutely amazing... I've only played 1 in Colorado but I'm happy it was beaver ranch"
ourorboros
@ourorboros
Oct 12, 2022
5.0
"Great course(s), super cool staff. "
andywhale
@andywhale
Oct 11, 2022
5.0
"This course was AMAZING. So challenging, so fun, and so beautiful. Love from Ohio!"
lindseyanderson
@lindseyanderson
Oct 11, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course! "
ljwobker
@ljwobker
Oct 11, 2022
5.0
"Astonishing. One of the very best. Bring your lungs. And maybe a spotter- the long layout is not for the faint of heart (or arm...)"
simsnow
@simsnow
Oct 8, 2022
5.0
"Amazing layout, and the warm up course is a fantastic addition. Staff is friendly and helpful. This is well worth the price of admission. Bring water and expect a bit of a hike, but be prepared to be rewarded with excellent golfing and views. "
calebtucker
@calebtucker
Oct 8, 2022
5.0
"Needs some more par fours like all mountain courses need"
braden22
@braden22
Oct 8, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played"
byrnefan
@byrnefan
Oct 8, 2022
5.0
"Great course. Challenging for this newbie but I had a blast. "
olhoss48
@olhoss48
Oct 8, 2022
5.0
"Epic"
tpepin
@tpepin
Oct 7, 2022
5.0
"Great course. Best in Colorado!"
boondoggel
@boondoggel
Oct 6, 2022
5.0
"As advertised. The scenery is intense. Many magical lines and lies available. Just a sensational course. Locals are blessed. "
brandonbmx
@brandonbmx
Oct 3, 2022
5.0
"Great course. I would like to see more arrow markers on baskets. The signage is a little confusing because blue baskets are marked a different color on the actual sign than what they are physically colored. Still pretty easy to navigate though. Good lay out, good lanes, good variation of shots."
bikeparrott
@bikeparrott
Oct 3, 2022
5.0
"Maybe the best course that I have played. Lots of elevation changes and trees, well designed holes that always have a path to the basket. Really beautiful and highly recommended!"
smiles4miles
@smiles4miles
Oct 2, 2022
5.0
"Great experience. One of the best courses I’ve played and more than two whole courses and a putter course "
mnmarquess
@mnmarquess
Sep 28, 2022
5.0
"Played Wondervu, Bear Mountain, Beaver and Bailey the last two days. Strictly speaking as far as quality of disc golf holes Beaver and Bailey are the best for mountain golf in the area. Why? Unique and memorable holes, different lines available on each hole. Tight but fair in that good shots are rewarded. Lots of elevation change. Beaver has the best amenities though - putting course, shop on site, chairs at each hole, multiple baskets are a great option as well. "
micahreyes
@micahreyes
Sep 24, 2022
5.0
"Super fun ace runs on silver"
derek1158
@derek1158
Sep 23, 2022
5.0
"Unbelievable course! Worth the trip and fee. Will definitely be back "
keithbear
@keithbear
Sep 20, 2022
5.0
"Incredible course, very well maintained, well thought out with multiple tee pads and baskets for beginner to advanced leveled game play. Highly recommend playing here if you’re in the Denver area! "
atwood
@atwood
Sep 20, 2022
5.0
"Hell to the yes! What an amazing course and community! Can’t wait to come back, no wonder it’s ranked so high. "
snotsamba
@snotsamba
Sep 20, 2022
5.0
"Super beautiful course with a nice mix of shots. "
chuckbeef
@chuckbeef
Sep 19, 2022
5.0
"Amazing layout, maintenance and upkeep. Beautiful and challenging. Highly recommended. "
joehamilton86
@joehamilton86
Sep 19, 2022
5.0
"A must-play course. Bring sunscreen, good shoes & water. Moderate hike w/ lots of elevation change."
danimal720
@danimal720
Sep 17, 2022
5.0
"Definitely worth the cost of admission "
seanob
@seanob
Sep 17, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely outstanding course. Best mountain course I've ever played. $15 may seem steep for a round, but you see what you're paying for as you play. "
curtisb
@curtisb
Sep 17, 2022
5.0
"Well taken care of staff are super friendly and helpful . Would recommend "
coalbeans
@coalbeans
Sep 14, 2022
5.0
"best course ive played"
jmangell0830
@jmangell0830
Sep 13, 2022
5.0
"The best course I've ever played. Dallas and North Texas have some great courses (hail The BEast), this course stands apart in beauty and layout. Very good exercise, be advised, especially if you're not used to the air. "
ccru5054
@ccru5054
Sep 13, 2022
5.0
"Incredible course!"
stopher8
@stopher8
Sep 8, 2022
5.0
"The "
nimnicht
@nimnicht
Sep 8, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful mountain course. Three basket options for different skill levels. Bring good shoes and lots of water!"
fnbates
@fnbates
Sep 4, 2022
5.0
"Brutal"
timboslice77
@timboslice77
Sep 4, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course. One of my most positive first course experiences ever for a course of this difficulty and caliber. Only wish there were those little arrows on baskets pointing to the next tee-pad. Definitely would return."
layney15
@layney15
Sep 2, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course!!!!"
nathansliter83
@nathansliter83
Sep 2, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful, challenging and very steep hiking and play. Where hiking shoes!!"
gk16608
@gk16608
Sep 2, 2022
5.0
"This is the Gold Standard."
space17171717
@space17171717
Aug 31, 2022
5.0
"Amazing Mountain Course. Different baskets for different challenges/skill levels. Recommend to anybody "
jackfaller24
@jackfaller24
Aug 31, 2022
5.0
"Best technical coarse in Denver area 100%"
disctron
@disctron
Aug 30, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played!"
nugget101
@nugget101
Aug 29, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course. Very well kept and laid out. Easily the best course I have played. It is a must play if you are ever in the area. "
kevin4dg
@kevin4dg
Aug 27, 2022
5.0
"Among the best"
gregfutcher
@gregfutcher
Aug 27, 2022
5.0
"Nice course! Lots of uphill walking, nice views, lots of trees. Fun course."
colepyramids
@colepyramids
Aug 26, 2022
5.0
"Best course I have ever played. Technical and fun lines with a good mix of short and long holes."
bloodismagic
@bloodismagic
Aug 26, 2022
5.0
"Great course. Bucket list course in the mountains. "
adamnovak
@adamnovak
Aug 26, 2022
5.0
"Long walk for someone not used to the elevation! But WOW. What a course. And Ryan at the Pro Shop is awesome. Definitely come check this one out. "
ozzy2335
@ozzy2335
Aug 25, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played. Wouldn’t recommend bringing your cart though. "
branderson21
@branderson21
Aug 22, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever been to. There are some hazards and is a taxing elevation course. Overall very rewarding and could be considered a must for any fan of nature and discing to experience "
toniczerocool
@toniczerocool
Aug 21, 2022
5.0
"Tough course! It’s nice this course has silver, blue and gold baskets for each player level. Highly recommend proper hiking shoes and dress in layers. "
petewhy
@petewhy
Aug 20, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course! "
billsog
@billsog
Aug 20, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful well designed course. Totally worth coming out to play!"
timmyboy09
@timmyboy09
Aug 20, 2022
5.0
"Great mountain course with a range of forested/open terrain."
trev13
@trev13
Aug 19, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course! Absolutely beautifully kept. Fair lines. A few trees that could come out but overall great course"
calamityjack
@calamityjack
Aug 19, 2022
5.0
"Stellar course. Very well maintained and multiple basket options on every hole. Pro shop stuffed with knowledgeable folks and great custom stamped discs. "
lawwilcox
@lawwilcox
Aug 18, 2022
5.0
"Very large inclines and declines on most holes, slightly wooded but challenging course. "
owenvandam
@owenvandam
Aug 17, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course it’s hard with the elevation but it’s still fun "
ericpavone
@ericpavone
Aug 14, 2022
5.0
"Great place I recommend "
carsontwillis
@carsontwillis
Aug 12, 2022
5.0
"Super fun, significantly challenging, but pretty much every hole is fair, even if the lines are tight. At least 2 baskets on every hole, a few holes also have long tees. Really good tee pads, and great signage. I wish every course was this well managed."
willteubel
@willteubel
Aug 1, 2022
5.0
"Very cool! "
kameronelder
@kameronelder
Jul 30, 2022
5.0
"The best of the best! No other course comes close!"
jamesminor13
@jamesminor13
Jul 29, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course. Very fun to play. "
hyzersoza
@hyzersoza
Jul 28, 2022
5.0
"A dream course. One of the finest and most well maintained golf courses I’ll ever play. The amount of love and care put into this place is just awesome.. The Mountain View’s and natural wildlife around the course was a sight to behold. As for the golf, the design of each hole is aIl first class just as everything else. All of the different pins to choose from just allowed me to have fun and choose my difficulty level on each hole. It will be an experience I’ll never forget. "
thopter
@thopter
Jul 28, 2022
5.0
"Loved playing in the mountains. Well maintained. Great for different skill levels and replayable with 3 difficulty baskets from each tee. "
drewbsn
@drewbsn
Jul 28, 2022
5.0
"Incredible course, scenic, creative, super manicured, just rained shoes didn’t get wet. "
vendetta2206
@vendetta2206
Jul 25, 2022
5.0
"My favorite course ever"
hilder1395
@hilder1395
Jul 23, 2022
5.0
"Breathtaking in 2 ways. The altitude/hiking, and then the views. Best $12 ever spent"
luke70621
@luke70621
Jul 23, 2022
5.0
"Mountain golf at it's finest"
jscotty
@jscotty
Jul 22, 2022
5.0
"One of my favorite courses ever!! Even got an ace!!"
harrisonpark
@harrisonpark
Jul 22, 2022
5.0
"Really Lives up to the standards. Well kept course with 3 baskets and broom on each tee pad. Challenging if you can play the tips "
chandlersendek
@chandlersendek
Jul 18, 2022
5.0
"10/10. Doesn’t get much nicer than this. Destination course for sure. Worth the $15, it’s pretty obvious where your money is going. Three baskets on every hole, pro tees, great signage. Top tier 21 hole course plus a 20 hole putt n approach course (need to come back for that)."
greggill16
@greggill16
Jul 18, 2022
5.0
"Challenging and fun"
tristrizzle
@tristrizzle
Jul 14, 2022
5.0
"Best course I have ever played on. Perfectly maintained, beautiful views, and multiple positions for every basket. It’s an ass kicker and the elevation can make it tough, but this is a must play if you’re in the area. Great pro shop as well. "
thebunji
@thebunji
Jul 11, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful course, great signage, well worth the $15. Will probably do an annual pass next year. Lots of elevation change, some stretches are pretty tiring."
daltonking
@daltonking
Jul 9, 2022
5.0
"great course !!"
swanka7
@swanka7
Jul 9, 2022
5.0
"Absolute gorgeous course. Has amazing shot selections with level changes. Highly recommend trying it out if you visit CO!"
adventuresofjt
@adventuresofjt
Jul 9, 2022
5.0
"Amazing! So clean, definitely worth the fee. Only slight gripe is that some holes like 18 are so tight with trees…easier than Bailey, shorter more technical holes overall. "
evdaddy25
@evdaddy25
Jul 7, 2022
5.0
"This is the course to play in Colorado. Great course!"
thauck
@thauck
Jul 6, 2022
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played!!!"
dpalm1
@dpalm1
Jul 6, 2022
5.0
"In order to be a 5/5 I feel a course must have: Good T pads & baskets, appropriate & accurate signage, clear fairways, challenging (trees, mandos, OB, elevated baskets, tight fairways, hills, water, rocks, long pro level holes), & unique (multiple Tpads or baskets, pyramid, hanging baskets, memorable hole). This course lacked: Water"
bckcntryskr
@bckcntryskr
Jun 30, 2022
5.0
"Parking Blue is the key to parring gold off of most pads. "
jamtower
@jamtower
Jun 30, 2022
5.0
"WILL DESTROY YOU. In a fun way. +17 golden and I'm proud of it. I'm not in Kansas anymore."
nomar2122
@nomar2122
Jun 29, 2022
5.0
"So much fun"
jsmiggels
@jsmiggels
Jun 25, 2022
5.0
"Super foggy day, but an amazing course. Top tear!!!"
scottmckinnon
@scottmckinnon
Jun 23, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course!! "
payinthefidlr
@payinthefidlr
Jun 20, 2022
5.0
"If you're anything shy of a greatly skilled disc golfer (eg yours truly), you will get slapped around by this beautiful and sadistic mountain course... But, the first time you a line at this mecca of mountain golf, you'll understand why we subject ourselves to such torture, and you'll forever be chasing that magic dragon"
csmith19
@csmith19
Jun 18, 2022
5.0
"Regardless of elevation it’s one of the harder courses I’ve ever played. INSANO. Beautiful course over all "
johnbabineau
@johnbabineau
Jun 18, 2022
5.0
"Awesome views, course, layout, pin positions, staff, everything! "
humanoidtyphoon
@humanoidtyphoon
Jun 17, 2022
5.0
"Such a fun course! Well marked and a beautiful setting. Starter was very welcoming and helped explain the course layout as it was my first time."
sdstp73
@sdstp73
Jun 16, 2022
5.0
"Epic! "
forehandonly
@forehandonly
Jun 14, 2022
4.5
"Awesome shot shapes with multiple pins to throw on each hole, takes a long time to play but worth it! "
machinist513
@machinist513
Jun 12, 2022
5.0
"Awesome. Hell of a workout!!"
jeremylo98
@jeremylo98
Jun 12, 2022
5.0
"The tits"
tshaw1
@tshaw1
Jun 11, 2022
5.0
"Haven't been able to make it up in over a year, what a surprise, the course looks fantastic. Great work Beaver Ranch!"
crowboy
@crowboy
Jun 9, 2022
5.0
"Amazing views. Great challenge. Well marked and maintained. I bring friends here whenever they visit."
grobertson13
@grobertson13
Jun 9, 2022
5.0
"Wonderful course, we will definitely be back! Staff is friendly and the course itself has beautiful scenery and is well kept! "
squendobiscuits
@squendobiscuits
Jun 8, 2022
5.0
"Upkeep is amazing!"
groyal
@groyal
Jun 7, 2022
5.0
"I loved the blue basket layout. A perfect level of challenge for our group of mixed levels. Beautiful scenery and birds. "
cutty6
@cutty6
Jun 6, 2022
5.0
"Such a fun experience. Lots of fun and challenging shots"
destriej
@destriej
Jun 5, 2022
5.0
"Awesome course, well marked, and many different options. Ready to come back already!"
stitcher
@stitcher
May 30, 2022
4.5
"Beautiful, very challenging course. Loved it"
bagelz
@bagelz
May 28, 2022
5.0
"Gold was the most challenging, most enjoyable course our group played in our week of disc golf in Colorado. Awesome. "
kielvon
@kielvon
May 27, 2022
4.5
"Beautiful course. Lots of hiking! Watch out for the trees, they eat the discs here"
bradley49
@bradley49
May 27, 2022
5.0
"Great course! Fun variety of shots through interesting mountain terrain. "
theskinnyj
@theskinnyj
May 23, 2022
5.0
"Not for the faint of heart but absolutely gorgeous!"
veryvarney
@veryvarney
May 18, 2022
5.0
"Unbelievably good. "
phlickerdeluxe
@phlickerdeluxe
May 16, 2022
5.0
"Don’t tell no one."
davemalone
@davemalone
May 16, 2022
4.0
"Really great course. Beautiful and well maintained. Most Tees have multiple pins, depending on skill.It is very popular and super busy on weekends. $12 is a little steep, especially since comparable courses are half that price. You should definitely have to play this course, but the price makes frequent plays prohibitive."
gtroyer99
@gtroyer99
May 16, 2022
4.0
"Amazing views. More of a hike than disc golf really so heads-up. Lots of good holes but some without good clear lines (as is woods golf though). Long walks between pads also. "
fordthrower
@fordthrower
May 15, 2022
5.0
"Great course exactly what i wanted coming to the mountains. "
joecantput
@joecantput
May 15, 2022
5.0
"Best kept course I've played. Brooms on every pad. Lots of elevation change. Great course design. Perfect course for beginners or experienced players"
terizachtal
@terizachtal
May 14, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course. Lots of great shots, elevation changes, beautiful views and 3 baskets on almost all holes. "
yeti10
@yeti10
May 14, 2022
5.0
"Unbelievable. Top of the line. "
jrodkelly
@jrodkelly
May 13, 2022
4.5
"A must stop course in Colorado! The elevation is no joke and it definitely made it a challenge on the greens. My only complaint is that some fairways could be more defined, and also the short pins are in direct line of the gold baskets. I counted 3-4 holes where short basket was blocking line to Gold baskets. "
elizoom
@elizoom
May 13, 2022
5.0
"The epitome of what disc golf should be! Tests every shot in your bag at both short and long distances, plus offers some beautiful views. 6/5 stars if I could."
quailman8907
@quailman8907
May 11, 2022
5.0
"Absolutely amazing course! Visiting the area from dfw and we though we have some great courses there’s nothing like this. If I had anything negative to say it would be some pretty close overlapping fairways that would make me nervous if crowded, but not worth taking off a star!"
jschuch
@jschuch
May 8, 2022
5.0
"the 3rd set of pins is currently being installed, and I can't wait to play my first round of blues - keep up the good work BR team!"
discman29506
@discman29506
May 8, 2022
5.0
"By far the best course I have ever played."
bmann0510
@bmann0510
May 7, 2022
5.0
"The best course I’ve ever played good mix of wooded and a few wide open shots the silver baskets are easy to reach blue layout also easy to reach"
darinsamoocow
@darinsamoocow
Apr 29, 2022
5.0
"So sick!!! "
houstonfowler
@houstonfowler
Apr 29, 2022
5.0
"Favorite course ever! Awesome place."
mumstheword
@mumstheword
Apr 24, 2022
5.0
"Hard to top the views or the challenge! An absolute gem"
lerktheworld
@lerktheworld
Apr 22, 2022
5.0
"Amazing."
cjniemo
@cjniemo
Apr 17, 2022
5.0
"Excellent! "
ggartino711
@ggartino711
Apr 16, 2022
5.0
"Course was dope"
vanager
@vanager
Apr 16, 2022
4.5
"Fantastic course! Silver baskets are fairly beginner friendly. Gold's look nuts on many holes, maybe one day I'll give it a shot. The only down side is they do not enforce group sizes, my pair got stuck behind not one, but two groups of 6s. "
manessmic
@manessmic
Apr 16, 2022
5.0
"Great course, immaculate condition. Different lines needed. Be prepared for a hike!"
ebgrammar
@ebgrammar
Apr 13, 2022
5.0
"This place just kept giving. Can’t wait to play again. We got a little turned around between 17-19, but we sorted it out. Afternoon winds are kinda brutal on ALL mountain courses, especially in spring, so we were happy we started in the morning. Plan ahead on weekends. "
jdub16
@jdub16
Apr 10, 2022
5.0
"Great course in a great location. Do yourself a favor and play this course. "
fatnick
@fatnick
Apr 8, 2022
5.0
"If I could live here I would."
willllscott
@willllscott
Apr 2, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course! Some really cool downhill shots! More trashcans would be cool but overall amazing course"
promney6825
@promney6825
Apr 2, 2022
5.0
"Great mountain course, 5 stars on technicality and the pro shop, would love to come back when it's nicer to play"
newman87219
@newman87219
Mar 22, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course to play, two baskets on every hole, remarkably well maintained through the spring and summer, a well stocked pro shop and a great day to spend in the mountains 🙌🙏"
youfoundnino
@youfoundnino
Jan 28, 2022
4.0
"Beautiful. Just wrong timing. Fresh snow band was the first to play today. Did not finish. Will return "
tjader15
@tjader15
Dec 18, 2021
4.0
"Fun course but the use of terrain wasn’t utilized. Lots of back tracking and not much for shot shaping. Used 3 discs the whole round. Would like to try in different layout "
grantvparsons
@grantvparsons
Dec 3, 2021
5.0
"Can’t say enough good things about this place! Such a scenic course, challenging, and fun. Be ready for a lot of up and down hiking, but the workout is worth it. Check out the putter course too, it’s just as fun!"
sweatyb
@sweatyb
Nov 30, 2021
5.0
"Respect the course and the “privately-owned” etiquette it deserves "
beardedbomber
@beardedbomber
Nov 29, 2021
5.0
"Good course, lots of elevation, don’t bring a cart like me! Lot of fun holes."
sandypoint
@sandypoint
Nov 28, 2021
5.0
"AMAZING course. Simply amazing."
acemcchainbangr
@acemcchainbangr
Nov 26, 2021
5.0
"Top notch! Some snow starting to stick"
jaemmons1
@jaemmons1
Nov 17, 2021
4.0
"So if elevation changes is what you’re looking for you’ll find no shortage here. I got my longest drive ever here(575’) with a 100’ drop in elevation off the tee which feels cool no matter what. Definitely use google to find bc when I linked thru UDisc it took me to a wild turkey farm. Also bring extra water bc you’ll need it. "
cammylynn
@cammylynn
Nov 16, 2021
3.5
"Great views. But be prepared to hike. So fun!"
waddball
@waddball
Nov 15, 2021
4.5
"A bit oversold. I've now played several mountain courses, and while this is certainly very nice, I don't know that it outclasses the others. And for the money, it should. We also found several holes difficult to navigate, with some confusion about where the next tee box would be."
kanuker77
@kanuker77
Nov 13, 2021
5.0
"One of the best I have played!"
tedrick
@tedrick
Nov 9, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic course. My favorite so far. The hype is Legit. Came out from FL and had to play while in the area. "
nrswindle
@nrswindle
Nov 7, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course. We’ll maintained, great teeboxes and signage. We’ll worth the effort. "
tgrady18
@tgrady18
Oct 29, 2021
5.0
"Exceptional course. Great design and the beginner / pro layout options are a nice touch. Well designed and very well maintained, $12 for the day is a bargain. "
spikehyzer704
@spikehyzer704
Oct 28, 2021
5.0
"WOW!!! EPIC!!! "
jcrum66
@jcrum66
Oct 24, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful, challenging, multi-elevation course"
goosenoliver
@goosenoliver
Oct 24, 2021
5.0
"Best course I've ever played! Great mix of distances, shot types and shapes. Will definitely be back! "
bennyswain
@bennyswain
Oct 22, 2021
5.0
"Premier mountain course and lives up to the hype. Incredible! "
jeanpaulguidry
@jeanpaulguidry
Oct 22, 2021
4.5
"Hands down. Best course I’ve ever played. Take breaks to not be so tired at the end if your not hiking in the mountains often as this is a combo hike and disc golf round. "
wilburn7
@wilburn7
Oct 21, 2021
5.0
"Incredible views & top notch maintenance. "
nickweston
@nickweston
Oct 20, 2021
5.0
"This is Disney World for us disc golfers. Played first round to the silver basket, second round to the gold. Great way to build your routes. Such beauty to be immersed in while playing the greatest pass time I know, even your worst round out here has got to have you coming away feeling recharged it’s medicine. "
kckopf
@kckopf
Oct 18, 2021
5.0
"Great views, great challenge, just don’t bring any strollers!"
jackattacckk
@jackattacckk
Oct 16, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic"
holnic
@holnic
Oct 15, 2021
4.5
"Kinda confusing on a few holes but otherwise a fantastic course!"
mconfer
@mconfer
Oct 11, 2021
5.0
"Play here!"
verloren
@verloren
Oct 10, 2021
5.0
"Amazing staff and incredibly well maintained course. Never pulled up the UDisc App to navigate. It was very well marked and pretty straightforward. I will say it’s a bit challenging due to the constant elevation changes, but if you’re a intermediate player you’ll find it more fun than frustrating. Bring water and wear comfortable shoes when playing. This course is more like hiking with some disc golf added. Definitely one of my top favorite all time courses. "
arianbates
@arianbates
Oct 10, 2021
5.0
"Phenomenal course - so many different shots needed, so much different terrain, elevation changes, etc. Came from Georgia, so the elevation change was real! Bring understable discs! My lat64 river was my go to here "
aaronbb
@aaronbb
Oct 6, 2021
5.0
"Serious disc golf and everything you have heard is true. No videos do it justice. This is a pro level course that will beat the crap out of you. Rollaways are almost guaranteed and can be brutal. Mostly forehand/lefty holes and a few where you can just air the disc out forever with either hand. Great signage, lots of garbage cans, a bathroom after 5! Epic disk golf no surprise it's rated the 11th best course in the world. (Reviewed after 1st time played)"
maxkuller
@maxkuller
Sep 27, 2021
5.0
"Believe the hype :)"
donnyp7420
@donnyp7420
Sep 24, 2021
5.0
"Bring your hiking boots and some H2O .. but definitely the Best course I’ve ever played ! "
allclutteredup
@allclutteredup
Sep 20, 2021
5.0
"Stellar"
lgnzls13
@lgnzls13
Sep 19, 2021
5.0
"Amazing. Beautiful course through the mountain, but it's more than that. Thoughtful course layout with great forehand and backhand shots, perfect teepads with brooms at each hole in case they're dusty, recycling bins every few holes. One of the few courses I've played that I can honestly give 5 stars. Worth every penny."
jeff48k
@jeff48k
Sep 19, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course with a variety of shots. Really nice owner as well."
notnmeyer
@notnmeyer
Sep 16, 2021
5.0
"killer course. forehand dominant."
magnumpi
@magnumpi
Sep 15, 2021
5.0
"Hell yeah."
blunderbeard
@blunderbeard
Sep 15, 2021
4.5
"one of the best "
raypolk
@raypolk
Sep 12, 2021
5.0
"Best mountain course in the country"
trujillotech
@trujillotech
Sep 12, 2021
5.0
"Unbelievable experience. Just go. "
jberwanger
@jberwanger
Sep 12, 2021
5.0
"Unbelievable course"
galvanized
@galvanized
Sep 10, 2021
5.0
"Lots of elevation change with challenging holes. "
seanloch
@seanloch
Sep 9, 2021
4.5
"One of the best maintained courses. It seemed as if every hole has brooms for sweeping tee pads, benches, trash/recycling, and detailed hole info/signage. Lots of elevation change. Good variety of open vs wooded holes. "
chiliphilly
@chiliphilly
Sep 5, 2021
4.5
"Great tee pads and signs. Just a little pricey, even for people not playing"
daeba93
@daeba93
Sep 4, 2021
4.5
"Hard mountains but great views and lots of fun"
bschatsiek
@bschatsiek
Sep 4, 2021
5.0
"Rated best in the state for a reason. Incredibly well-kept and beautiful everywhere you look. Pretty cheap when you consider you can play the short course as well. "
natelandreth
@natelandreth
Sep 3, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful and well designed. Well deserving of its reputation "
adamwarf
@adamwarf
Sep 3, 2021
5.0
"Epic"
jdblue
@jdblue
Sep 2, 2021
5.0
"Golds are sick, hard, and pretty fair. Silvers are pretty beginner friendly and distance wise possibly a little frustrating for a bigger arm, but fun to practice shorter shots. Very well maintained!"
professorpipes
@professorpipes
Aug 29, 2021
5.0
"Best course in Colorado "
rockchalkbach
@rockchalkbach
Aug 26, 2021
4.5
"Destination disc golf for sure. Great mix of shots, long and short pin placements on every hole, scenic views. LOTS of elevation. Wear good hiking shoes and bring lots of water. "
joshuadh
@joshuadh
Aug 25, 2021
5.0
"Expensive but beautiful. Definitely worth the price"
travisbailey
@travisbailey
Aug 25, 2021
4.5
"Great fun! Lots elevation! Be sure to play 9B! Pro shop employee was great!"
sphinctalicious
@sphinctalicious
Aug 25, 2021
5.0
"Worth the trip!"
kelleysean6194
@kelleysean6194
Aug 21, 2021
5.0
"Best course I played in Colorado, and up there the best courses I've played ever. Quite the hike as well!"
murphhog
@murphhog
Aug 17, 2021
5.0
"Best mountain course Tons of lines and elevation "
evansmithdisc
@evansmithdisc
Aug 17, 2021
4.0
"Fun hiking course.👍"
bucknaked
@bucknaked
Aug 14, 2021
5.0
"Incredible course, best mtn course ever!"
kurtzorke
@kurtzorke
Aug 13, 2021
5.0
"Epic. Good mix of long and short holes on the gold course. Absolutely beautiful terrain. It’s a hike though. Be ready for tired legs and elevation change. The staff were friendly and helpful. If you’re in the Denver area and love disc golf then you gotta get here. "
andylibrande
@andylibrande
Aug 12, 2021
5.0
"Premier disc golf course! Love the gold layout option. Solid pro shop on-site. I have had numerous great rounds here. "
gunnjoseph1
@gunnjoseph1
Aug 10, 2021
5.0
"Make sure to stop and play here if you are anywhere remotely close to Denver. Top notch course, signage, and aesthetic. Only one spot I missed the next tee sign was after hole 8, the drastically uphill finishing par 4 that stares right at the twin peak. Best course I’ve played in a long time! "
gtjackets733
@gtjackets733
Aug 9, 2021
5.0
"Outstanding course. Great variety, golds significantly harder than silver"
ejk2323
@ejk2323
Aug 8, 2021
4.5
"Easily the most challenging course I’ve ever played, but the most beautiful too. A ton of long holes with challenging lines that made me use 80% of the 16 discs that I carry. As a first timer, sometimes it was hard to find the basket (I played gold tees) but overall everything was well marked. only complaint is that the gravel was slippery at times because some of the holes played alongside this steep mountain without any grasses or shrubbery. But it was a truly amazing course"
dirtytoast
@dirtytoast
Aug 7, 2021
5.0
"Hands down one of the most beautiful courses I've had the privilege of playing. Also the most challenging courses I've played to date. They literally have every type of shot you could want minus a water hazard but trust me they're are enough hazards to fill your thirst. Can't wait to get back out here. "
cbraddoss
@cbraddoss
Aug 7, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely best course I’ve played. So we’ll maintained. Course layout was phenomenal. Definitely a bit more elevation than normal flat courses, but worth spending time taking it all in. Pro shop was a nice bonus."
kalebjtaylor15
@kalebjtaylor15
Aug 6, 2021
5.0
"Most technical, fun, beautiful courses I’ve ever played! Allows for some good bomber throws "
otispazuzu
@otispazuzu
Aug 5, 2021
4.5
"Beautiful well kept course. A little different than playing in Ohio, but awesome. Pro Shop was a nice touch, and the little warm up course is a great idea, too."
notouchtone
@notouchtone
Aug 2, 2021
5.0
"Most beautiful course I have ever played! Played the Silver (short) baskets and it was amazing. Also extremely humbling having a putt for par hit the basket and roll 150ft from the hole😂 Wish I had time to play the silver, gold, and putt course. Will be back next time I’m in CO! "
motoxrider311
@motoxrider311
Aug 1, 2021
5.0
"Great Course!! Well maintained!"
jsvigelj46
@jsvigelj46
Jul 30, 2021
5.0
"Incredible course! Absolutely a must play if you are in the Denver area"
beezus317
@beezus317
Jul 30, 2021
5.0
"amazing course, well maintained, consistent subtle changes keep it fresh and exciting"
austinhatch12
@austinhatch12
Jul 29, 2021
5.0
"Best course ever!"
mitmitchell
@mitmitchell
Jul 29, 2021
5.0
"Best course in the state"
peaches1
@peaches1
Jul 27, 2021
5.0
"Excellent course! Very versatile!"
johnpage10
@johnpage10
Jul 26, 2021
5.0
"A bit crowded but fun"
ludicroushans
@ludicroushans
Jul 25, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course. Great upkeep and it has a lot of technical fun shots."
pwolfinger
@pwolfinger
Jul 24, 2021
5.0
"Amazing views. Meticulously maintained. Bring a snack and water. Good elevation changes. They move the baskets weekly and update UDisc when they do. Bathroom at parking lot and outhouse at hole 6. Pro shop is great. "
jp3azy
@jp3azy
Jul 24, 2021
5.0
"Amazing place to be. "
henryheller
@henryheller
Jul 24, 2021
4.5
"Great course, not as good as Bailey though"
reverendcrunch
@reverendcrunch
Jul 23, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful course, neatly manicured, cool pro shop. Bring water (and oxygen)"
mogusaurelius
@mogusaurelius
Jul 23, 2021
5.0
"Incredible course. Beautiful. Be prepared for a hike with lots of elevation change. "
ruwster
@ruwster
Jul 22, 2021
5.0
"Pictures don’t do this course justice. One of the most fun and beautiful courses out there. "
sleepyt
@sleepyt
Jul 21, 2021
5.0
"This course is an absolute gem. If you are looking for Colorado in a disc golf course, this is it. Price is completely reasonable. The course is well maintained and the disc golf store here is well stocked with discs, and apparel. I will come again for sure. "
baileyatg
@baileyatg
Jul 20, 2021
4.5
"Amazing"
jollyzollie
@jollyzollie
Jul 19, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course. $12 totally worth it. Dare I say it’s perfect."
catniss
@catniss
Jul 19, 2021
4.5
"Fun course. The layout was interesting. I love that there zip line going overhead lol. Also love the tee signs and the rope to guide you to the next hole. Only thing I would change is add something to the silver baskets to help them be more visible."
jvic710
@jvic710
Jul 19, 2021
5.0
"Best course I’ve played in the states. Definitely worth the 12 bucks!"
puaahunter
@puaahunter
Jul 19, 2021
4.5
"Super fun course. Obviously elevation is the major feature. Teepads, signage, way finding, baskets, garbage, were all top-notch. It’s fun mountain golf, but I’d argue with its “#11 rating” though. The pitch and putt was a fun cool down after the big course. Worth the $12 if you’re driving through. Bring water and expect to huff & puff!"
bravokilo21
@bravokilo21
Jul 19, 2021
4.5
"Needs a couple more directional markings on baskets to next tee, but otherwise perfect."
zmeintzer
@zmeintzer
Jul 17, 2021
5.0
"One of the best. Felt more open than Wondervu, but still plenty of trees to hit lol. They have short silver baskets or long gold baskets. And a putter course at the bottom! So cool."
curiousgeorge
@curiousgeorge
Jul 16, 2021
5.0
"Great conditions today. Always so well maintained! "
smashli
@smashli
Jul 16, 2021
4.0
"Tons of tight ass trees on the front 9. Stressful but a fun challenge if you don’t let it eat to you. Back 9 is up and down some hills, and opens up quiet a bit which I loved! Lots of shade, and very beautifully healthy tree stands/flowers/grasses (I’m a botanist so I nerd out on that). Have fun out there! "
dynamoninja
@dynamoninja
Jul 15, 2021
4.5
"Bring your hiking shoes and lots of water. A lot of up and down . "
kyleholmes
@kyleholmes
Jul 14, 2021
5.0
"Beautiful, awesome, fantastic in every way"
scottgraham
@scottgraham
Jul 11, 2021
4.5
"Beautiful and challenging course. The flow seems a little awkward sometimes though."
tristonreuter
@tristonreuter
Jul 9, 2021
5.0
"Extremely challenging course to play, but had a great time. Just make sure you hace water and your hiking boots on!"
garberjc93
@garberjc93
Jul 9, 2021
5.0
"Very scenic! Course was in great conditions! "
jc8517
@jc8517
Jul 7, 2021
5.0
"Best Course in the Midwest! This is an exciting course with lots of variation! Very well kept and great trail system yo make sure you stay on path!"
dillferg72
@dillferg72
Jul 7, 2021
5.0
"Absolute favorite and most challenging course I've ever played"
ryangallagher
@ryangallagher
Jul 6, 2021
5.0
"This course is unbelievable and you have to play it"
struify
@struify
Jul 5, 2021
5.0
"Lot of people"
alphonsog3
@alphonsog3
Jul 4, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course with tough looks up and down hills. Gold tees are very difficult and fun for a casual player. "
edputtz
@edputtz
Jul 3, 2021
5.0
"Super fun!"
jackgr
@jackgr
Jul 2, 2021
4.0
"Tough course even the short 21. My third number one course played across the country in 13 months."
janitrpalpatine
@janitrpalpatine
Jul 1, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course, gorgeous holes and great tee pads. Only thing negative to say is that the basket positions weren’t aligned with the maps next to the tees. So cool and worth the commute."
willkamas
@willkamas
Jun 30, 2021
5.0
"Play this course! Best one yet for me. "
jyico76
@jyico76
Jun 27, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course layout, varied shots galore. Some sections pretty steep and extreme. Total awesomeness of short putter course as well as pro shop on site. Many reasons this is consistently rated as best course in Colorado, very much lives up to it!"
donperi
@donperi
Jun 27, 2021
5.0
"A must stop if you’re in the area. 🙌🏽🥏🙌🏽"
esc1998
@esc1998
Jun 26, 2021
5.0
"immaculately maintained, really challenging shots, both long and short, heavily wooded and a good hike, definitely worth the short trip from denver. can be busy but you can book a tee time. "
jaydeetee96
@jaydeetee96
Jun 25, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course!! A must see, especially if you’re visiting the area"
clarkp
@clarkp
Jun 21, 2021
5.0
"Challenging climbs and throws. So much fun. "
cotec74
@cotec74
Jun 20, 2021
5.0
"I only played the main course but man when I tell you this course is amazing then you would think it’s an understatement because it’s even better than amazing! I couldn’t have made this course any better, all of the basket locations provide a good amount of challenge and each hole is beautiful and so much fun! Whatever you do if you are in Colorado go play this course it doesn’t get better!"
marimber24
@marimber24
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
"What a course! "
myfriendtj
@myfriendtj
Jun 18, 2021
5.0
"If you are in the Denver area and you don't play this course then just sell all your discs and apologize to the community as a whole. You need to play this course."
tsa19330
@tsa19330
Jun 15, 2021
5.0
"Incredible. Challenging yet incredible "
flynndisc
@flynndisc
Jun 14, 2021
5.0
"Great course, well upkept, bring water"
carsonhatch95
@carsonhatch95
Jun 14, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course. Well worth the trip if you're near Denver. "
nedrog
@nedrog
Jun 14, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course. Best I've played in the state so far. Tough shots and a good hike. Definitely reccomend playing here. We will be back for sure"
lujoth
@lujoth
Jun 14, 2021
4.0
"Definitely a great course and a must play if you’re in the area. A couple of the holes feel like the were designed just for the sake of making the course more of a novelty instead of trying to make the best possible disc golf hole possible. That said there are some top tier shots out here and it’s super fun. "
seakay
@seakay
Jun 13, 2021
5.0
"Challenging, fun course"
cincinnatikid32
@cincinnatikid32
Jun 13, 2021
5.0
"Great course "
semajessej
@semajessej
Jun 13, 2021
5.0
"Great variety of shots and elevation. Hole 8 Gold is a monster."
shwagmoneybag
@shwagmoneybag
Jun 12, 2021
4.5
"Really fun course! If you go on the weekend you will have a wait but it’s worth it! Lots of fun elevation change."
mnfats
@mnfats
Jun 11, 2021
5.0
"Big elevation changes, done very, very well. Great course!"
jmiller7367
@jmiller7367
Jun 5, 2021
5.0
"Great course. "
bigpun
@bigpun
Jun 4, 2021
5.0
"drove from Austin Texas and it was worth every second of it "
mewmaw
@mewmaw
Jun 4, 2021
5.0
"Favorite course of all time. Hell of a hike. Love the people here. "
awstern12
@awstern12
May 29, 2021
5.0
"It's a wonderful course, very difficult but even fun for a amateur like myself. It's well kept with some gorgeous views. I thoroughly enjoyed playing this course, I cannot complain one bit. "
jbork44
@jbork44
May 27, 2021
5.0
"Bring hiking shoes/something with good traction, this course is not for beginners"
sotof800
@sotof800
May 24, 2021
5.0
"Played 5/23 beautiful day to bang chains. Best course I've ever played. 12$ is hella expensive tho totally worth it tho "
dlcruseturner
@dlcruseturner
May 24, 2021
5.0
"Must play if visiting Colorado"
lostnotgone
@lostnotgone
May 23, 2021
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played!"
demdeisel
@demdeisel
May 23, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course."
jeffjeffjeff
@jeffjeffjeff
May 23, 2021
4.0
"Hole 8 is backing people up when the course is packed. But the course is beautiful and well designed."
woggerw
@woggerw
May 21, 2021
5.0
"This place is rad!"
mrcupcake84
@mrcupcake84
May 20, 2021
5.0
"Love it!!!"
jakec86
@jakec86
May 19, 2021
5.0
"Pack your bags.. in more ways than one. Great time. "
dicksgulpplayer
@dicksgulpplayer
May 15, 2021
4.5
"Awesome course. Entry fee required. Can get crowded. Course runs all through the mountains. Challenging course."
parfect
@parfect
May 15, 2021
5.0
"I wish every course could be this close to perfect. The tee signs are the most helpful I’ve ever seen. The putt and approach course is a confidence booster and the main courses are a blast. "
rocadope
@rocadope
May 14, 2021
5.0
"Best views I’ve seen a course. From FL so more hiking than I expected. Bring lots of water. If you see a curated path follow it, going off trail is how you walk more than you have to and unless you are already an avid hiker, you’ll have some heavy legs afterwards."
thegspot
@thegspot
May 13, 2021
5.0
"Excellent elevation changes, beautiful veiws, wear trail shoes."
icreamltdan
@icreamltdan
May 12, 2021
4.5
"Fun. Second best mountain course. "
mrkeydiscgolf
@mrkeydiscgolf
May 12, 2021
3.5
"Well kept clean course. Some very scenic lines and shots. Property plays 62 holes so plan the whole day. Two baskets on every hole. At times, silver basket can be in the way/a distraction. A few fairways could use a few trees cleared to make the lines play more fair. Play the silver for the fun factor, play gold for challenge. "
creichel13
@creichel13
May 10, 2021
5.0
"Well upkept. Crowded on weekends now"
bryanryczek
@bryanryczek
May 8, 2021
5.0
"World class"
thehassler
@thehassler
May 5, 2021
5.0
"Fantastic course. Very difficult, and definitely tiring. A lot of hiking up and down hills. Absolutely worth playing even if you're over par on nearly every hole haha"
wanginbangin
@wanginbangin
May 5, 2021
5.0
"Super challenging and exhausting. But one of the greatest courses I’ve played. It’s like delwood but in the mountains. Excellent upkeep and great staff. Well worth traveling to if you’re out of state. "
alexuvogel
@alexuvogel
May 3, 2021
5.0
"Dopest course ever!"
sbaeza
@sbaeza
May 1, 2021
4.0
"Very beautiful and well maintained course. Has two pins per hole which makes it great for players of all levels. Would like to see more benches since it’s a hike, but all of the holes are close together (for the short pins) so it was pretty easy to navigate. Pricey if you’re on a time crunch and don’t have time to play multiple rounds. "
evanev
@evanev
May 1, 2021
5.0
"Good course. Beautiful views. Nice layout for all skill levels. Just be ready to hoof it.!! "
bsmart3485
@bsmart3485
Apr 29, 2021
4.5
"Would not consider this course cart friendly there are parts of both the front and back nine you don’t even want to back your bag up let alone try to navigate a cart up and down the steep terrain. Other than that I don’t have a single bad thing to say. This course is amazing! Beautiful scenery and very challenging."
snowe2010
@snowe2010
Apr 25, 2021
5.0
"Amazing course, pretty wet, but limited mud due to underbrush and mulch. "
oomikey
@oomikey
Apr 10, 2021
4.5
"Snow on a few holes, but beautiful"
coryveron
@coryveron
Apr 10, 2021
5.0
"Great course "
tolodayca
@tolodayca
Apr 7, 2021
5.0
"Great course. Bit of snow on a few, but very playable. "
svalentine
@svalentine
Feb 18, 2021
5.0
"Lots of snow right now"
discybidnezz
@discybidnezz
Jan 23, 2021
5.0
"Best disc golf course I’ve ever played. And that’s while it was covered in snow. I Xcel lent signage and amazing variation. Not a lot of open bombers but buckle up and have fun. "
johncornwell
@johncornwell
Jan 8, 2021
4.5
"Great course. Awesome layout of elevation change and tight wooded holes. Not a lot of open bomb holes but the elevation makes up for it."
josiahdells
@josiahdells
Dec 24, 2020
5.0
"Absolute beast of a course. Amazing elevation change. Great mix of tight wooded technical holes, and big open rippers. Favorite course I’ve played yet!"
jhelling08
@jhelling08
Dec 9, 2020
5.0
"Great course, very treacherous! Lots of elevation change and challenging lines... but a fun course nonetheless! "
michaelpollock
@michaelpollock
Dec 8, 2020
4.5
"Stunning views, good use of the mountains! "
poopoofatty
@poopoofatty
Nov 24, 2020
5.0
"Couldn’t ask for more"
hijermy
@hijermy
Nov 23, 2020
4.0
"There’s a lot of trees. ;)"
lewis05
@lewis05
Nov 13, 2020
5.0
"Great course. So many fun and challenging holes but still have a run at the basket. Course could use some better signage between holes. UDisc was needed to find some next holes. But a definite must play for anyone in CO. "
shocksya
@shocksya
Nov 5, 2020
5.0
"Most memorable course I have ever played. Really challenging, great views! Could play this course everyday and be happy!"
mtrosale02
@mtrosale02
Nov 4, 2020
4.5
"Nice, big, and the yellow basket locations are a MOFO! Well maintained and beautiful mtn scenery. Lots of elevation between holes. Bring your hiking boots and lots of water. "
kylemt
@kylemt
Nov 3, 2020
4.5
"In the top few mountain courses I've played. Very well maintained which should be expected with a fee. Could have used the terrain better to create a couple more signature bomb holes (Blue Mountain in MT has 3). There is only really one here. Overall a great challenging course."
frisby24
@frisby24
Oct 30, 2020
5.0
"Nicely kept. Tough outing but first ace on putting arrangement. 😱😱😱"
jordanjohnson23
@jordanjohnson23
Oct 27, 2020
5.0
"Super fun and of course challenging mountain course! Awesome little shop in a camper set up as well."
spencerpratt96
@spencerpratt96
Oct 22, 2020
5.0
"Unbelievable course, such an experience can’t recommend it enough!"
randomdeuceguy
@randomdeuceguy
Oct 21, 2020
5.0
"The course has the title belt for best course in the world for me. Pretty sure nothing beats it. "
ryan45
@ryan45
Oct 20, 2020
5.0
"This course has it all! All the amenities, terrific scenery, and a great layout. "
eldronee
@eldronee
Oct 20, 2020
5.0
"Beauty! Great course. "
atmkat
@atmkat
Oct 18, 2020
5.0
"Not for beginners! Lots of elevation changes, narrow shots. Super beautiful course though! "
aidanhopper
@aidanhopper
Oct 15, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course, very well kept. Solid boxes and baskets."
schmidty999
@schmidty999
Oct 11, 2020
5.0
"Extremely beautiful and very challengingly course. One of my favorites I’ve ever played "
aturner0010
@aturner0010
Oct 10, 2020
4.0
"Great courses! Don’t recommend the larger course for beginners. Short course is GREAT for technical work and really fun in spite of the short distances."
nathangr
@nathangr
Oct 7, 2020
5.0
"This course is gorgeous! Super fun and challenging! "
cmonell
@cmonell
Oct 5, 2020
5.0
"Best course in Colorado "
ryanmorton
@ryanmorton
Oct 3, 2020
5.0
"Stunning course"
thejollycollie
@thejollycollie
Oct 3, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course!! "
grabtalope
@grabtalope
Sep 28, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course. Really nice people, worth the $12 to play at least once. Not for beginners but intermediates could play for sure. Nice pro shop too"
lordscience
@lordscience
Sep 26, 2020
5.0
"This is a top notch course that deserves the rating. Two pins per hole (intermediary and gold level play) Great layout, pro shop, and staff. Plenty of upkeep on the grounds ensures the fairways look great and the pins change regularly. "
chrisnotscott
@chrisnotscott
Sep 24, 2020
5.0
"Tons of elevation changes. Great layout."
namaste9g
@namaste9g
Sep 20, 2020
5.0
"Phenomenal design! Great hike for those friends that don’t disc, but you want them to check it out. Lots of valley, uphill, and even a few sweet downhills! Destination course for sure! "
zmaxey
@zmaxey
Sep 19, 2020
5.0
"Top notch challenging course"
cheezin
@cheezin
Sep 13, 2020
5.0
"Best mountain course ever!!!"
chilladvised
@chilladvised
Sep 13, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful scenic mountain course. Good mix of open drives and technical tree holes. Keep an eye on cross winds and rolling discs!"
tdukie11
@tdukie11
Sep 12, 2020
4.5
"Really great course. Had a blast. It was super busy on the weekend though, and there seemes to be a lot of people go here as a destination course and when there are long holes that newer/ very amature think they can handle causes painfully long waits."
rdunnybunny555
@rdunnybunny555
Sep 10, 2020
5.0
"Great course, best in Colorado. True mountain course with amazing views "
thetonyorellana
@thetonyorellana
Sep 7, 2020
5.0
"Putting course is real nice. "
seanbranigan
@seanbranigan
Sep 7, 2020
5.0
"Amazingly beautiful. Very nice & well kept mountain course. Technical wood shots, big opportunities to throw NUKES down the fairway. Tons of fun and tons of vibes!"
taterheadbobby
@taterheadbobby
Sep 6, 2020
3.0
"trails are super loose & steep; very long with lots of ups & down..., Mando city..., but fun..."
crash24
@crash24
Sep 5, 2020
4.5
"Excellent course and very well upkept. Chellenging and definitely a hike "
ncase1989
@ncase1989
Sep 4, 2020
5.0
"Great course! A must if you have the the chance. Grueling elevation changes for a native from Kansas City. 8000ft or higher above sea level. "
wing0tj
@wing0tj
Aug 30, 2020
5.0
"Hard, but beautiful. "
geoblazer
@geoblazer
Aug 30, 2020
5.0
"Grueling. "
gpberg44
@gpberg44
Aug 30, 2020
5.0
"This course is amazing! We played it today and had a couple of Elk join us on a hole. Great layout! All of the holes are marked well and easy to navigate. We loved it and can't wait to play it again!!"
tcopeslayer
@tcopeslayer
Aug 27, 2020
5.0
"Don’t pass up the chance to play this course. Beautiful mountain course!! Elevation was tough for this Texan but so worth it!!"
seantansey
@seantansey
Aug 23, 2020
5.0
"Great course, but due to popularity tee times might be a good idea. Yesterday we had to wait 10-15 mins at most holes "
connorpjohnson
@connorpjohnson
Aug 23, 2020
5.0
"My favorite course! "
spoely
@spoely
Aug 19, 2020
5.0
"The best course in Colorado. I really can't say much else."
forseti
@forseti
Aug 17, 2020
5.0
"Great fun. Lots of hungry trees "
colifestyle
@colifestyle
Aug 17, 2020
5.0
"One of the best. "
davidslater116
@davidslater116
Aug 15, 2020
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played! The elevation kicked my butt as a Hoosier, but fantastic unique shot shapes!!"
joshf0513
@joshf0513
Aug 10, 2020
5.0
"Amazing"
gevans93
@gevans93
Aug 8, 2020
4.5
"Great course. Lots of steep hills. I'd play the long course in the morning and then the putt and approach course after. I'll definitely play it again. "
haxinlegend
@haxinlegend
Aug 8, 2020
5.0
"One of my favorite courses in CO"
irontann
@irontann
Aug 6, 2020
5.0
"Simple review. Best course ever played so far"
fishy76
@fishy76
Aug 6, 2020
5.0
"$12 fee, but well worth it! Beautifully maintained. Variety of up and downhill shots, as well as narrow and some open holes."
jauden10
@jauden10
Aug 6, 2020
5.0
"Very nice tee pads and baskets are moved every Monday. Quite a hike but well worth it."
snicos
@snicos
Aug 2, 2020
5.0
"So dang hard!"
jongill11
@jongill11
Jul 25, 2020
4.5
"Good tough course"
madmark
@madmark
Jul 22, 2020
5.0
"Great course. Incredible backdrop for disc golf. Courses are well thought out and marked. Very challenging terrain but worth it. Bucket list for sure. "
haydenwilkens
@haydenwilkens
Jul 22, 2020
4.5
"Really fun course & super well maintained. $12 day pass for this course & the putting one 🤘🏼💥👍🏻"
kevinmackin
@kevinmackin
Jul 21, 2020
5.0
"New tees add a whole new level of difficulty, but it’s a great hike and a great course overall."
adam71
@adam71
Jul 20, 2020
5.0
"What would make this awesome course even better? A liquor license!!!!! Yo a bar or better yet, a summer brewery operation! Could you only imagine!"
coleyko
@coleyko
Jul 20, 2020
5.0
"Big elevation change on most holes. Good signage, challenging! Very fun!"
yellahumpy
@yellahumpy
Jul 19, 2020
5.0
"Incredible course. Add it to your bucket list "
trmoorekk
@trmoorekk
Jul 19, 2020
5.0
"Awesome mountain playing. A lot of walking up and down steep hills wear good shoes. Finding some of the next baskets from the tees was confusing could be a little better marked to find easier for first time people. Definitely complicated with lots of trees but so worth playing in the mountains and seeing the wildlife."
chgoricky
@chgoricky
Jul 18, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course! Every variety of difficulty you can imagine. "
blube13
@blube13
Jul 18, 2020
5.0
"Very fun and challenging course, with consistent elevation changes and trees to shape your shots around. Make sure to pay attention to the angle of your disc when it lands on the ground to help prevent potential roll aways."
loadedmango
@loadedmango
Jul 14, 2020
5.0
"i love this place!"
dbldare
@dbldare
Jul 6, 2020
5.0
"What a great course! Super friendly people and extremely well maintained courses. Thanks for putting the entry fees to great use! Tee pads and baskets are in amazing shape!"
ethanbigdisc
@ethanbigdisc
Jul 6, 2020
5.0
"If you’re not pretty good it was rough, I’d say go for silver baskets if you’re still new. not terrible at all but there is a lot of weaving through trees. Most of course is up hill as well. But beautiful course and a blast. "
dillonvanway
@dillonvanway
Jul 4, 2020
5.0
"The best course I have ever played! Made it a point to come to this course on our family summer vacation and we were not disappointed. Excellent layout and upkeep, and a well stocked pro shop with friendly staff! I hope my travels allow me to come again one day!"
bahicks
@bahicks
Jun 29, 2020
5.0
"The course itself is just fantastic, absolutely zero complaints. It is maintained very well, multiple basket placements, concrete tees, and a great mix of open and wooded holes. However. Far too busy most days. Little enforcement of groups of 4 and most people don't care anyway and just meet up at a later hole. Solo players beware! You will be waiting or constantly playing through. Go on a weekday if at all possible. "
wolfmanjackflow
@wolfmanjackflow
Jun 28, 2020
5.0
"Incredible course. Beautiful scenery, fun short pins, challenging longs. Very well kept and awesome staff. If your in the area from out of town, must play."
amoore10
@amoore10
Jun 28, 2020
5.0
"Give yourself extra time when going out there to play. They have a putt and approach course we were unable to play because of time constraints. Would have loved to play more disc golf there."
iceman1976
@iceman1976
Jun 27, 2020
4.5
"For first time out of state guy course was very easy to navigate, guys at pro shop were very knowledgeable and friendly! Great scenery!!! "
jamesonfinch
@jamesonfinch
Jun 23, 2020
5.0
"This is my new favorite course. Hands down. Played the Longs and got swallowed on a few holes but man it was a blast. It can be tough to figure out which basket you’re playing to on certain holes if it’s your first time through."
scottmass
@scottmass
Jun 21, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful "
aaronhines
@aaronhines
Jun 21, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful "
gooftroopin
@gooftroopin
Jun 21, 2020
5.0
"Fantastic course. Absolute must play."
zwurth
@zwurth
Jun 20, 2020
5.0
"Such a cool course. Fun lines. Open enough for beginner play. Big teepads, trash cans/benches on most holes. Ill be back plenty. "
colleent
@colleent
Jun 20, 2020
5.0
"This course well exceeded my expectations. A huge thank you to Brad and staff for a beautifully maintained course. Well marked with arrows in the bottom of each basket. Multiple pin placements and soon to be on every hole! Highly recommend to play the putter course first for a little warm up, ton of fun. Prepare for a hike- especially if you are not accustomed to elevation!"
jsalzman
@jsalzman
Jun 20, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course, very well maintained. Lots of up and downhill so be ready for a workout."
jkingsbury89
@jkingsbury89
Jun 19, 2020
5.0
"Fantastic mountain course! "
drewsmitty
@drewsmitty
Jun 14, 2020
5.0
"Awesome course, really well laid out. Well maintained. Make sure you come with a variety stability / speed discs. Technical course beautifully laid out in the mountains. YOU WILL GET A WORKOUT AND PLENTY OF AMAZING VIEWS."
judkins
@judkins
Jun 11, 2020
5.0
"Get your cardio in, tubby, because this one is a workout! "
chadlukas
@chadlukas
Jun 9, 2020
5.0
"Probably the best course I’ve had the pleasure of playing. Difficult layout if you want it to be, or a little bit easier depending on how YOU want to play the course. It truly feels like the people who take care of this course are avid disc golfers, with a wild imagination and you will be able to see that by how the course is laid out and kept up. "
theinfamousdoom
@theinfamousdoom
Jun 8, 2020
5.0
"Really cool and long course. Reservations were needed, but necessary. Nice little shop at the entrance for memorabilia and snacks as well"
wakemaster45
@wakemaster45
Jun 7, 2020
4.5
"Great course, difficult with hill shots. Fun time "
sgilmore85
@sgilmore85
Jun 7, 2020
5.0
"Course is in great shape. Good dudes helping out too. Enjoy! "
avalosag
@avalosag
Jun 7, 2020
5.0
"Unbelievable! Can not wait to come back already. Thanks for maintaining the course so well!"
jfallas
@jfallas
Jun 6, 2020
5.0
"This is not for the beginner player. Bring shoes with good traction and water. You’ll be hiking. Other than that, BEAUTIFUL well kept course! 10/10!"
wolfied2
@wolfied2
Jun 1, 2020
5.0
"#1 course in the usa in my book. Great Italian restaurant near by. Great service n food. Great sports bar n games. Cant complained here."
kylemfjones
@kylemfjones
Jun 1, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course set in the mountains about 40 mins from DT Denver. Great mountain golf. Noah at the pro shop was super helpful and friendly. A must play if you’re in the area. "
pagehouse
@pagehouse
May 31, 2020
5.0
"Magnificent views! Must be ready to hike up & down steep grade. Course in awesome shape! Putting course will get you warmed up for the BIG course, hills included. A must for disc golfers. "
mullin15
@mullin15
May 31, 2020
3.0
"Awesome views. Lots of hiking as expected. Too many short and/or lucky holes for my taste. I would recommend the extra 15 minutes out to Bailey for a better mountain course. "
dleidenberger
@dleidenberger
May 30, 2020
5.0
"Beautiful course, Well Maintained, trash cans throughout, great mountain course that is close to Denver"
munozethand
@munozethand
May 29, 2020
5.0
"Basically a hike while you play so water is a must have "
calebwh
@calebwh
May 23, 2020
5.0
"First time here tried both courses (putting&approach being the other). My wife got me on a few holes - some really cool tight gaps and also wide open distance driver shots. With everything in between. Gorgeous. Definitely a hike - I’m glad I wore my boots. Saw some deer. Highly recommend."
travimav
@travimav
May 22, 2020
5.0
"Toughest best course I’ve ever played!"
paulmcbeth
@paulmcbeth
May 22, 2020
5.0
"Best course there is "
jacoblyonsthor
@jacoblyonsthor
May 18, 2020
4.5
"Bring hiking shoes "
mrtomo
@mrtomo
May 18, 2020
5.0
"Most beautiful course I’ve played in Colorado!"
joeknapp
@joeknapp
May 16, 2020
4.5
"Great course, very wooded and steep shots. Only a couple of open shots but the long walks and a lot of roll away opportunities make the course 4.5/5 instead of 5/5"
cammandr208
@cammandr208
May 16, 2020
5.0
"The MOST AMAZING course. Beautiful lines and views. Challenging. "
robcraig
@robcraig
May 16, 2020
5.0
"Incredible course. Challenging holes, very well kept. "
schmutzer
@schmutzer
May 15, 2020
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played"
jackalabama
@jackalabama
May 11, 2020
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played"
ethanlanz32
@ethanlanz32
May 3, 2020
4.0
"Was a very fun course, was quite difficult with the trees for an intermediate player like myself. Would not take a beginner, but a lot of challenging holes. Overall the scenery was incredible and one of my favorite courses."
djwilly23
@djwilly23
May 3, 2020
4.5
"This course is super cool but definitely challenging. Really good views with some cool hole locations "
cokade
@cokade
May 2, 2020
5.0
"Amazing course, great views and a good workout"
pcruzer
@pcruzer
May 2, 2020
5.0
"Great course! Ran into Paul Mcbeth 🤭"
vsanch2
@vsanch2
May 1, 2020
5.0
"Best course in Colorado!!!!! You have to play it!!! It’s worth the drive! "
nickchiancone
@nickchiancone
Apr 27, 2020
5.0
"Best course in Colorado hands down."
chadilac
@chadilac
Apr 23, 2020
5.0
"All I can say is being, your hiking boots and keep your camera out! Cause this course so much beautiful surroundings, It is technical and few open holes. One of the hardest and coolest courses I have played. "
tyranitar
@tyranitar
Apr 11, 2020
5.0
"Best course in the state"
aoinco
@aoinco
Apr 11, 2020
5.0
"AMAZEBALLS"
joshmatheison
@joshmatheison
Apr 10, 2020
3.5
"Small snow, not bad"
zacharytincher
@zacharytincher
Apr 8, 2020
4.0
"Still lots of snow, but fun anyways!"
delsen08
@delsen08
Mar 15, 2020
4.5
"Still has snow at the moment"
jacobyork
@jacobyork
Feb 17, 2020
5.0
"Lost an Innova 11x Champion Eagle and a Innova Star Katana, would love to have them back if they are found! Reward available "
mitchland13
@mitchland13
Jan 17, 2020
5.0
"Not impossible to play right now with the snow, just have a good spot on your disc"
jefflunsford
@jefflunsford
Nov 18, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful course! Excellent signage. "
tonygo
@tonygo
Nov 9, 2019
5.0
"Played on our first day in Colorado and maaaaaaan are my lungs tired "
johnwilkesboofd
@johnwilkesboofd
Nov 2, 2019
5.0
"Snow eats discs"
scherrick23
@scherrick23
Oct 6, 2019
5.0
"Definitely the toughest course I’ve ever played"
dennydeez
@dennydeez
Oct 4, 2019
3.5
"Beautiful views and we'll maintained, alot of big uphill shots, a few holes without lines that are like and pray"
pilotguy1
@pilotguy1
Oct 4, 2019
5.0
"Very challenging! Good hike in the mountains"
skeight976
@skeight976
Oct 4, 2019
5.0
"Pretty sweet place, seems like A shots are pretty easy, most where on most difficult, since a competition is tomorrow. But still got some birdies for a first timer here. "
art3misfir3
@art3misfir3
Sep 29, 2019
5.0
"Loved this place! I’m very much a newbie so with this being a very technical course it was a fun challenge. Lots of hills, beautiful mountain course. You’re gonna get some hiking in on this one but so fun."
tmetcalf5
@tmetcalf5
Sep 20, 2019
5.0
"Incredible mountain course! Lots of elevation, tight shots, and some fun downhill bombs. Very technical "
dakota605
@dakota605
Sep 16, 2019
5.0
"Great course. Very technical. BEAUTIFUL scenery"
audieo
@audieo
Sep 13, 2019
5.0
"well marked, great treed course. Get ready for a hike! One round in a day was plenty for this guy!"
ezthrower
@ezthrower
Sep 8, 2019
5.0
"Awesome course. I love playing here. "
i2ocker89
@i2ocker89
Sep 8, 2019
5.0
"Was fun unique and offered a variety of holes. My favorite course in Colorado so far"
sethgibson1980
@sethgibson1980
Aug 13, 2019
5.0
"Great Place"
hobbsgoblin15
@hobbsgoblin15
Aug 10, 2019
5.0
"Amazing course! Very well maintained. "
benschaefer
@benschaefer
Aug 10, 2019
5.0
"This course is amazing! Requires players to shape shots and get creative. There are several holes that are really long with crazy elevation change. So awesome the throw a disc off a mountain! Caution: Super tough terrain to walk. Better be in good shape! For parent out there, this is not a place for strollers "
derrick307j
@derrick307j
Aug 8, 2019
5.0
"Awesome, difficult course "
squiremier
@squiremier
Aug 6, 2019
5.0
"Great course, lots of elevation change. Brought my dog and it was soft ground! So much fun!"
parkerholborn9
@parkerholborn9
Aug 5, 2019
4.5
"Dope ass course "
nfinicum
@nfinicum
Aug 4, 2019
5.0
"DANG! it's up a mountain! Whew. Awesome course."
dalthecow
@dalthecow
Aug 4, 2019
5.0
"Best mountain course ever. So beautiful, such good lines. Easiest 5 star rating ever"
mrwoodz0420
@mrwoodz0420
Jul 31, 2019
4.0
"Needs more stairs and benches 😂 "
mmcfly101
@mmcfly101
Jul 31, 2019
3.5
"Mostly long uphill shots. Epic course if you have the arm. Play #8 to short tee. Amazing location."
westsideman
@westsideman
Jul 28, 2019
4.5
"Now that I have become a better player this course truly deserves to be #1 in the state. The layout is fantastic and each hole is fun the pro shop is nice for trading old discs out, and if you loose one it is sure to come back but be sure that you come within a month because they go right back to the used bin. I will come back so much more."
anarchists
@anarchists
Jul 23, 2019
5.0
"the best course ever "
mariellemartin
@mariellemartin
Jul 22, 2019
3.5
"Course itself is nice. Well maintained with many trees. Good maps and directions. However, we tried this course because we thought a pay to play course might bring a better crowd of disc golfers. Nope. People skipping holes to cut ahead of other groups (causing bottlenecks). Saw two 6+ groups. Dogs off leash. People starting off tee when others on approach to same basket. Doesn’t matter how great a course is if the course culture is awful. Not worth $12."
cjf049
@cjf049
Jul 21, 2019
3.5
"Nice course."
steve87
@steve87
Jul 12, 2019
5.0
"Amazeballs"
admo54
@admo54
Jul 6, 2019
5.0
"The views are amazing! Super clean, easy to navigate, and the little clubhouse is a nice touch. Anytime I'm in Colorado, this will be on my list of courses to play. "
swarfster
@swarfster
Jul 2, 2019
5.0
"Awesome course!!!! Must visit"
terapinfly
@terapinfly
Jun 28, 2019
5.0
"played this course on a beautiful day. Arrived at 9am not knowing what I was getting myself into. Staff was super helpful and very friendly. Course was tough but that made it super fun and challenging which held my attention. After playing the long course once and the putting course three times, I turned to my buddy and said “Want to come back next week?” "
sirhemp
@sirhemp
Jun 28, 2019
5.0
"Beautiful course very fun as with any mountain course gonna be some hiking. "
twiggiams
@twiggiams
Jun 16, 2019
5.0
"Well maintained. Make sure to bring water, I play in TX and the discs dont fly the same here. It brings a new edge to the game. If I'm ever in Denver I will make sure to stop by, worth the money. "
joemacmccormack
@joemacmccormack
Jun 9, 2019
4.5
"This course was a ton of fun! Well worth the $12! It’s only about 40 minutes out of Denver and the drive is amazing! This course has a ton of elevation change and some pretty challenging holes. The wildlife and views are a super nice plus!! "
romerogj
@romerogj
May 27, 2019
5.0
"The best course in Colorado I've played to date! "
jackebaugh
@jackebaugh
May 26, 2019
5.0
"Great course that is a must play!!"
asuplege
@asuplege
May 13, 2019
5.0
"Course was in perfect condition. Best course I have ever played hands down. Even has a 20 hole “hole in 1” course we played that was a lot of fun"
tdubbs
@tdubbs
May 5, 2019
5.0
"Really nice wooded, mountain course. Highly recommend to anyone, there's even a short course for beginners."
ajaydav
@ajaydav
May 5, 2019
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played "
grantwingte
@grantwingte
May 5, 2019
5.0
"love this course "
kurtdemarra
@kurtdemarra
May 4, 2019
4.5
"Top notch course design. Nearly every hole is well thought out, and requires a wide variety of shot styles. Many of the holes had quality benches, trash cans, and brooms. Course pro shop had a variety of discs and apparel. Basket flags and next tee arrows on each basket would be a welcome improvement to course navigation. Amazing course. Great job to everyone involved."
jdobbins2
@jdobbins2
Apr 26, 2019
5.0
"Played a lot of courses around US and this is a gem! "
donnydiscgolf
@donnydiscgolf
Jan 8, 2019
5.0
"most beautiful course I’ve ever been to. Tough course with great elevation changes. Forces you to hit lines, while still requiring distance. Loved every bit of it! Can’t wait to come back."
dgsorensen
@dgsorensen
Dec 21, 2018
5.0
"Challenging course with lots of elevation gain. Very well marked holes and T pads. "
rchilcoat
@rchilcoat
Oct 22, 2018
5.0
"Amazing course. So many spectacular views. Highly recommend. Definitely worth the cash"
g3m1n1
@g3m1n1
Oct 21, 2018
5.0
"You really can't say enough good things about the whole place. Two courses, awesome pavilion and pro shop."
clayparrot
@clayparrot
Oct 14, 2018
5.0
"Absolutely stunning. Super well maintained with every amenity you would want on each hole & tee, from a circle 1 measuring rope, brooms, bag hooks, dog leash hooks, beautiful hole signage and a yellow bolt marking basket placement. Great baskets as well."
wadeferrari
@wadeferrari
Sep 14, 2018
5.0
"Amazing course. Great variety of all types of holes. There's a reason this is one of the highest rated and reviewed courses in the US. If you can use any excuse to come play here, do it. You won't be disappointed. Also bear in mind this course plays at a very high elevation. If you're not used to it, make sure to bring plenty of water and not over exert yourself. "
loglog
@loglog
Aug 16, 2018
5.0
"Definitely a must play in if you’re in the Denver area. Huge hill shots with good technical holes in between. "
bremiller96
@bremiller96
Aug 9, 2018
5.0
"Awesome. Awesome!! "
shlonke
@shlonke
Aug 9, 2018
5.0
"Amazing "
pnasty
@pnasty
Aug 5, 2018
5.0
"legit mountain course, great maps, nice tee pads, bring all the shots in your bag"
jonesian
@jonesian
Aug 1, 2018
4.5
"No wonder its ranked 3rd in Colorado. Awesome to play on. Loved the elevations information on each tee sign. Clean park. Pro shop store and lounge are sweet spot of the course. Ace run course is small, fun, and excellence way to warm up before playing the course itself. Will return again when in town. "
chicagomike
@chicagomike
Aug 1, 2018
5.0
"Top course in CO. Awesome layout with a great mix of elavation, fun lines through trees, and some open bombers. "
jramirez728
@jramirez728
Jul 25, 2018
5.0
"Amazeballs."
markhenry
@markhenry
Jul 14, 2018
4.5
"This course is fun...even though it is technical through woods with lots of elevation changes it is a blast, and a great workout!"
diggitydalton
@diggitydalton
Jul 8, 2018
5.0
"course was fantastic! loved getting to play the long course and putter course interchangeably. "
tstiwalt
@tstiwalt
Jul 8, 2018
5.0
"Beautiful technical course. Lots of hiking!"
keefe95097
@keefe95097
Jul 8, 2018
5.0
"Good mix of long and short holes, a lot of elevation change. Beautiful course"
davidasmith23
@davidasmith23
Jul 3, 2018
5.0
"Bench at nearly every tee box, tee boxes are wide and long, nice tee signs. Interesting and difficult holes, many of which are right finishes when in the longs. Great course!"
dabbindan
@dabbindan
Jul 2, 2018
5.0
"Always a challenge with gorgeous views. Well maintained and the shop owners are very knowledgeable. "
mjc1of5
@mjc1of5
Jun 29, 2018
4.5
"OMG Disc golf heaven"
ntbjounin
@ntbjounin
Jun 8, 2018
4.0
"Would be perfect but 10 bucks"
littlesun
@littlesun
Jun 4, 2018
5.0
"This course blew my mind! So miss fun , lots of hiking. "
drspode420
@drspode420
Jun 1, 2018
4.5
"Very physical "
erikroberts
@erikroberts
May 27, 2018
5.0
"Great mountain course!"
nmjensen19
@nmjensen19
May 26, 2018
4.0
"Would be a 5 but cost 10 bucks"
oldmanshea
@oldmanshea
May 23, 2018
5.0
"Only has 21 holes now. The old 12 and 13 are gone. Still my favorite."
stevejensen
@stevejensen
Dec 19, 2017
5.0
"This is the quintessential Colorado course, all elevation changes and angled greens. Beware the wicked rollouts. Mature tees make for some very technical lines. Hole lengths vary - you’ll use much of the bag here. This is a destination course and well worth the 10 dollar fee and the energy to climb. A warm-up putter course and clubhouse disc shop add to the fun. "