160 Reviews

Return to Course
hyzerline
@hyzerline
Jan 16, 2023
5.0
"Just wow! I promised myself I’d play all the pro layouts on my road trip and they beat me up. But, this course makes you appreciate why our game is so special. Difficult for sure but finding your way and the maintenance are top notch. Can’t wait to play it in the summer. "
kubbman
@kubbman
Jan 7, 2023
5.0
"Great course! Well maintained, marked, and challenging. Controlled power is a must, but accuracy is key. Trees costed me at least two strokes on each hole. "
sivanj345
@sivanj345
Dec 27, 2022
5.0
"If you want an easy round dont come out here. However if you want a challenge this course will give you one. Its a fair course and a great course as well."
tratsnork
@tratsnork
Dec 16, 2022
5.0
"Such a great course. Very challenging, but there are multiple layouts if you need something a little easier. "
vince34863
@vince34863
Dec 14, 2022
4.5
"Very tough and you need to grind to the last putt if you are playing the gold to gold layout. The white pads to gold basket is a step down, lots of fun but still challenging. Gold pads to the silver baskets is so so and doesn’t have a good scoring separation during events. White pads to silver baskets you can bust out in a short amount of time and a fun layout. Fairways are wide, plenty of dog legs and lots of elevation. Truly a unique course you could spend two full days. "
jdeal2009
@jdeal2009
Nov 24, 2022
4.5
"Amazing course but have a spotter for the leaves."
joshmarkette
@joshmarkette
Nov 19, 2022
5.0
"Wonderful layout and use of land. Quite a few holes are just perfect. Good variety of shots. Very challenging but mostly fair. Prob a 4.8 in my mind but I can live with giving it a 5 here. "
kyleweisbrod
@kyleweisbrod
Nov 16, 2022
5.0
"Great, challenging, long woods course. Beautiful lines. Comparable to WR Jackson for best woods course I’ve played. Should have a higher overall rating. "
rockyhead0
@rockyhead0
Nov 14, 2022
3.0
"Played Gold to Gold. It's a tricky course. Signs are basically none existent. If you play in the fall you will lose discs due to deep leaves covering all the fairways. I was a little disappointed as I thought the course would be maintained a little better overall. "
dkelly18
@dkelly18
Nov 13, 2022
4.5
"Fun but very technical course. If you’re playing silver baskets, it’s very hard to see basket since they don’t have flags or yellow banner around like the longer baskets do. "
vaajhmahal
@vaajhmahal
Oct 28, 2022
4.5
"Leaves suck. Course is great. "
gustidos26
@gustidos26
Oct 22, 2022
4.5
"Great course just need better organizing. And not so far baskets "
kurrageous
@kurrageous
Oct 14, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course! I’ve plaid in 36 states now and Iron hill is in the top 3 for me!! "
arkymarky
@arkymarky
Oct 11, 2022
4.0
"Pretty woods. Tried to play Red to Silver because I was short on time. Not much signage for Red tees, very frustrating. Not as frustrating as trying to see the silver baskets in the woods. Quit after 7 holes, not worth the effort. I would recommend the White to Yellow baskets. Maybe if they painted the silver baskets white or put flags on them it would help tremendously. Beautiful course though. I just played Bond Lake in Buffalo yesterday so I couldn't give this a 5 star, no comparison. "
acera87
@acera87
Oct 10, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful and technical course "
thunderstruck
@thunderstruck
Oct 2, 2022
4.5
"Challenging, moslty wooded, very technical course. "
discobiscuits
@discobiscuits
Sep 12, 2022
5.0
"One of the best courses I've ever played. Heavily wooded with wide fairways. Lots of elevation changes and no water carries. The par 72, like traditional golf, is also a big plus. I didn't see a single other person playing at 9am on a Friday morning. If I didn't live 6 hours away I'd be there every weekend."
austindoesdisc
@austindoesdisc
Sep 10, 2022
4.0
"Fun layout and lines. Well maintained. Could use better markers and signage. Challenge for everyone from beginners-advanced. Long is long"
thetoddfather
@thetoddfather
Sep 5, 2022
4.0
"Played Whites. Tough course: I feel like it was easy to par, but very hard to birdie. Definitely bring your hiking shoes, but I enjoy courses like this. I was surprised by how many open shots were still possible in a wooded course. Not 5 stars because without uDisc, I would've gotten lost multiple times. Some rocks are labeled w/ directions, but it's not consistent. And if you're playing the a format w/ the Discraft baskets, good luck finding the baskets. Glad I played the yellow baskets!"
jtcamp98
@jtcamp98
Aug 31, 2022
5.0
"Excellent Course, very unique hole designs "
rhibbles
@rhibbles
Aug 28, 2022
4.5
"Tee pads need to be swept off"
calvinjsmith45
@calvinjsmith45
Aug 19, 2022
5.0
"hole 13 sucked -James"
willis02
@willis02
Aug 14, 2022
4.0
"Great layout/ design, but the course is not up to par with signage, directions. It wouldn’t take much to improve."
pointsi
@pointsi
Aug 13, 2022
5.0
"Awesome lines, multiple layout options, and lots of fun par 4 and 5’s available! Brush is not bad even in summer, and even Saturday was fairly quiet. A great trek in the woods. Can’t wait to see the back 9 - next time. "
willcarr3
@willcarr3
Aug 5, 2022
5.0
"Can tell why this is on the Pro Tour. Tricky course that requires you to hit your lines. Looking forward to coming back and playing longs, well kept course."
lordtamale
@lordtamale
Jul 23, 2022
5.0
"Watch your circles out here man."
madirnberger425
@madirnberger425
Jul 5, 2022
4.0
"Some misinformation on the course signs. Par numbers aren’t always correct with UDisc "
og19011
@og19011
Jun 30, 2022
4.5
"This is a really nice course. The park is a pretty forest full of big trees and tons of mossy rock. The course is designed nicely. It demands you to be long and straight continually but is fair and has good wide shot lanes. Several sweet green designs. If I'm nitpicky, it relies too much on length to make up for elevation and needs better tee signs."
lukenukem11
@lukenukem11
Jun 14, 2022
5.0
"Amazing course. Will be returning many times "
smoovemulatto
@smoovemulatto
Jun 14, 2022
5.0
"The most beautiful course I’ve been able to play out of the 104 I’ve been to. Fun, difficult shots. Unique. Well taken care of and very little trash. Not a lot of people. Thanks for the team that takes care of this "
natetalbot
@natetalbot
Jun 12, 2022
4.5
"Really nice course. Very difficult. Some par 4s should probably be par 5s from the main tees/holes. Would definitely play again. Some tee pads missing from white tees as of 6/12. "
jplovette
@jplovette
Jun 12, 2022
5.0
"Beautiful and hard as hell to score on"
boringcandle
@boringcandle
Jun 10, 2022
4.5
"Someone please edit the UDisc white tee markings, they appear to actually be measuring the red tees. Apart from that, stunning course"
duelight
@duelight
Jun 7, 2022
5.0
"Excellent design. Challenging layout. Will play again when in the area. "
discgrub21
@discgrub21
Jun 4, 2022
4.0
"Great course, challenging holes, tripping hazards everywhere with rocks/roots"
mrwarshaw
@mrwarshaw
May 28, 2022
5.0
"Very challenging course, especially for this relatively new player, but it is so beautiful and so fun. New favorite for sure. "
jtkaboom2142
@jtkaboom2142
May 23, 2022
5.0
"Love this course, great walk and very cool under the trees. Long holes and lots of trees, wouldn’t recommend for beginners "
noahw91
@noahw91
May 18, 2022
5.0
"Nice"
dippy29
@dippy29
May 11, 2022
4.5
"Well managed course with fun holes. Favors forehand. Pars may need to be updated in app, as it seemed like a couple holes did not match the pars listed on tee pad signs"
bhoffmaster
@bhoffmaster
Apr 19, 2022
5.0
"Not a course for beginners…but cool layouts"
discksucker
@discksucker
Apr 3, 2022
5.0
"A spanking good one"
daveyd
@daveyd
Mar 31, 2022
5.0
"epic course "
troglodyte
@troglodyte
Mar 6, 2022
5.0
"Flat NoBo Longs"
zanemc
@zanemc
Feb 19, 2022
5.0
"Nice course. Could use next pad signage."
wildmyz
@wildmyz
Feb 13, 2022
5.0
"Very clean and well kept. "
kingbrady
@kingbrady
Feb 12, 2022
5.0
"Could use better signage but it’s a great course "
discerdaver
@discerdaver
Feb 10, 2022
5.0
"Colossal Course with towering trees. Fought against bogeys on the Pro line with some epic moments, especially the true par 4 on the last hole :)"
scudstyle
@scudstyle
Feb 9, 2022
4.5
"Great well-defined woods course. Lots of layout options, although not all are fully finished or clearly marked. Beautiful nature."
kdub1738
@kdub1738
Dec 31, 2021
4.0
"Tough but fun, lots of woods"
katedd
@katedd
Dec 30, 2021
5.0
"I love the distance markers on the trees along the way."
wiicsp
@wiicsp
Dec 30, 2021
5.0
"Easily one of the most beautiful wooded east coast courses. Multiple pads and baskets, beautiful technical woods lines. Very fair fairways. Will be back."
flightmike
@flightmike
Dec 23, 2021
4.5
"HARD, but beautiful wooded course. "
torinmorgan
@torinmorgan
Dec 18, 2021
5.0
"One of the better, harder courses on the east coast!"
tumorbrown13
@tumorbrown13
Dec 10, 2021
4.5
"Great and challenging course"
stevewhit
@stevewhit
Nov 11, 2021
5.0
"Played whites, super challenging course. White tees are in great shape minus the two without concrete. Need better signage pointing out way to next tee. "
joshthrowsdisc
@joshthrowsdisc
Nov 11, 2021
4.5
"Gorgeous course. Tees are a little confusing "
klobrien42
@klobrien42
Nov 4, 2021
3.5
"Needs better signage "
bdavies77
@bdavies77
Nov 2, 2021
4.0
"Great wooded course. Tight lines thru trees. I threw a lot of forehands and under stable mids. If you’re playing from the shorts and you get a little confused walk back to the pro T as they have great signage at the pro Tees. Took me a minute to figure that out and I was struggling a little bit in the beginning even with UDisc. "
derpcat81
@derpcat81
Oct 25, 2021
5.0
"Absolutely amazing course design and layout. Definitely legendary stuff. Great baskets. Very well maintained. Played with some great locals. Awesome experience. Can’t wait for round 2"
benkor
@benkor
Oct 15, 2021
5.0
"A bit confusing for newcomers to get used to the different start locations, but overall a fun and challenging course. I would recommend this course to any delaware resident."
donchoad
@donchoad
Oct 4, 2021
4.5
"Tough, fun and challenging. Must play!"
cluggins
@cluggins
Oct 4, 2021
5.0
"An unreal design and definitely one to make any type of trip for. Rough isn’t bad in most spots and each line is carefully calculated by design. Definitely an all-time great course. "
mcgone
@mcgone
Oct 4, 2021
5.0
"Forward baskets back in place, course in great shape"
jeremysumpter
@jeremysumpter
Oct 4, 2021
4.5
"Wonderful course top 40 In my 11 years playing Thanks Delaware."
dhack1195
@dhack1195
Oct 1, 2021
4.0
"Sings could be a lot better for how much this course is played. But incredible layout and really fun track. "
dolladollabill
@dolladollabill
Sep 24, 2021
4.5
"What a beautiful course. I’m playing a couple weeks after the pros played, so the fairways were evident and well stomped down. My only complaint is that sometimes finding the next pin was a little difficult. But any issues from my discs were my fault. The fairways were fair! Would recommend highly "
k1rock
@k1rock
Sep 22, 2021
5.0
"Pro level course. But is amazing and nice challenge. I must play."
savymagnate
@savymagnate
Sep 14, 2021
3.5
"Missing some white tee pads. Early holes leave you guessing where the next tee box is. Signage is sporadic. Long wooded course. Favors RHFH or LHBH"
skyylo
@skyylo
Sep 12, 2021
5.0
"Iron Hill. Nuff said."
drlerb
@drlerb
Sep 11, 2021
5.0
"Very punishing on Gold to long! Course is in great shape! "
thegoldenhand
@thegoldenhand
Sep 2, 2021
5.0
"Lovely"
zmoisey
@zmoisey
Aug 30, 2021
5.0
"Crazy tough track. Championship level for sure"
spencededisc
@spencededisc
Aug 30, 2021
4.5
"Course looks amazing, especially after 3 days of tournament rounds. Golds and whites are for sure not beginner friendly, but very challenging for the intermediate or ma1 types. "
zdub84
@zdub84
Aug 26, 2021
4.5
"Dope coarse not cart friendly! Tee pads have good footing considering the woods! Bring water! "
mikelennett
@mikelennett
Aug 25, 2021
4.5
"Course is closed for tourney Aug. 25-27, maybe to 29th."
dsalisburysteak
@dsalisburysteak
Aug 15, 2021
5.0
"Hardest course I’ve ever played"
travdad
@travdad
Aug 15, 2021
4.5
"Difficult course! Watch your Plastic on the rocks"
lukejeffery
@lukejeffery
Aug 15, 2021
4.0
"Longer than I’m used to and directions were hard, but fun course."
kyleman
@kyleman
Aug 13, 2021
5.0
"Such a fun course. I found myself throwing mostly forehand lines rather than my usual preferred backhand. Easy to navigate, not too challenging playing short tees to long baskets. The pars are really generous on each hole too."
dziggs
@dziggs
Aug 13, 2021
5.0
"beautiful, but tough"
chelseeleebeck
@chelseeleebeck
Aug 6, 2021
4.5
"Loved this course. Great layout. Couple of times we walked the wrong direction to tee pads. Ignore yellow paint on trees, but it’s not too bad. Could use a few more arrows. Nice tee pads, well designed course. "
danielshort
@danielshort
Aug 5, 2021
5.0
"brutal course for noodly arm. but gives me a lot appreciation of what Pros may be facing, course design-wise"
joeluhlmeyer
@joeluhlmeyer
Aug 4, 2021
5.0
"BUG SPRAY IS A MUST. One of the better maintained woods courses I've played. Someone obviously doing a lot of work on it as there are numerous brand new tee pads and plots for more. Lots of long holes. Great course the requires you to improve."
gferri
@gferri
Aug 4, 2021
5.0
"The best overall course in Delaware. Challenging, brutal rough but fair in every manner. Hit your lines and you'll be fine. Stay too much and you'll be making friends with the woodpeckers."
evansmithdisc
@evansmithdisc
Aug 3, 2021
4.0
"Great long course with lots of tee options. Definitely needed the app to find all the tees. Looks like they are doing a lot of work on it, great job!"
andygeorge
@andygeorge
Aug 3, 2021
5.0
"Championship level course that is usually not busy at all. Play here if you want extreme challenge in a well maintained and fair course. "
zmgross
@zmgross
Aug 1, 2021
5.0
"New pads look great"
mkakis
@mkakis
Jul 24, 2021
4.0
"Could use some arrows and tee pads for the white tees. "
pefsu13
@pefsu13
Jul 23, 2021
4.0
"Great course. A bit confusing where each tee is supposed to be, and it would be great if there was a map at each tee instead of just at the furthest pad. Will definitely be back in the future."
robbied311x
@robbied311x
Jul 21, 2021
4.5
"Can't do much better in the state of Delaware for me, only thing missing is water hazards. You could say it lacks variety and that's technically true, but baskets, signage, benches, tee boxes are all top notch in a (mostly) dedicated to disc golf area of the park. Short tees being meh and lack of variety only things keeping it from being a 5. Oh and it's free and beginners should play short to shorts"
slughat
@slughat
Jul 19, 2021
5.0
"This is a great course, and a tough one! Playing the course shortest tee to shortest basket still has several par 4s. Mostly wooded, with a good canopy which is nice on hot days. Well maintained."
number1dad
@number1dad
Jul 17, 2021
5.0
"Pain"
ragnar5757
@ragnar5757
Jul 3, 2021
4.0
"It’s nice that they have added the white tees for the non-pros. Though the distances seemed off on UDisc and the pars were generous. Next hole signage could have been better"
themeekfreak
@themeekfreak
Jun 23, 2021
5.0
"Challenging the white map has the wrong baskets "
rinkdawg
@rinkdawg
Jun 20, 2021
5.0
"Awesome course "
bcohick
@bcohick
Jun 20, 2021
5.0
"Badass "
rock67
@rock67
Jun 18, 2021
4.5
"First class course!"
jbolstead
@jbolstead
Jun 15, 2021
5.0
"I was in Delaware for one day and am so glad to have played the Gold Setup. It’s the most challenging course that I have ever played anywhere and definitely not for feint of heart. The signage can be a challenge for those unfamiliar to the course as I got lost a few times. "
pseudodudo
@pseudodudo
Jun 1, 2021
5.0
"an epic blast // layouts for all skill levels // bonus points for mythical trees and rocks"
osyrn03
@osyrn03
May 27, 2021
4.5
"Was only able to play the front nine. Long but fun. "
codspen
@codspen
May 27, 2021
4.5
"Trees. Lots of trees"
mwlong
@mwlong
May 18, 2021
4.0
"Great course very challenging options "
physicsdad
@physicsdad
May 13, 2021
5.0
"Had a great round. Pretty well kept. Easy to navigate. Played red tees to shorts. Perfect for beginner/intermediate player. Disc landed on aggressive snake. Be careful. "
jamesc3
@jamesc3
May 13, 2021
5.0
"One of the best courses on the east coast, I played gold to long and what a beast it was. Probably some of the most beautiful fairways and pin positions in all of disc golf! Upkeep is 10x better than some of these courses you have to pay to play. I did loose a teal colored katana left woods on hole 7, had my name but I believe wrong number!"
jrdnvnmnn
@jrdnvnmnn
May 4, 2021
4.5
"Fun but tough course, will be nice when the white tees are in"
pezprez2032
@pezprez2032
May 3, 2021
4.0
"Enjoyed playing it for first time; played white tees to gold baskets most of the time. Some holes are quite long from red tees to gold baskets. Looking forward to playing again."
jcallan
@jcallan
Apr 18, 2021
4.5
"We had no business playing the gold layout. This course has every challenge there is to have - distance, elevation, doglegs, tight lanes. Well no water, but it’s not necessary. Nice to test our metal on a pro level course."
hellyeah
@hellyeah
Apr 17, 2021
5.0
"Huge course! Awesome hike through the woods. Even the white tees are a great challenge! Well marked and maintained. Really nice park."
devangranger
@devangranger
Apr 16, 2021
5.0
"Good course. Very challenging and wooded, Playing gold layout gives you a very good idea of just how good the pros really are."
johnyarms
@johnyarms
Apr 14, 2021
4.5
"Great course with a verity of shots. Try to shoot shorter and keep it in the fairway, it can get punishing out there. This is what French creek wishes it was, loved it. Lots of possible layouts."
maberardi
@maberardi
Apr 5, 2021
5.0
"The golds were fun and challenging. Warning if you get off the fairway, even by a few feet, you’re severely punished"
patmaguire
@patmaguire
Feb 24, 2021
4.5
"Today was my first time playing the hill. Great course, one of my favorites now. Took awhile to find the tee pads (I played short to long) I love the challenge that this course brings. "
khantho
@khantho
Jan 24, 2021
5.0
"Really nice course. "
cntbg23
@cntbg23
Jan 12, 2021
4.0
"Lots of trees. But sooo fun. Be prepared to hike a bit. Played the shorts and was able to do ok even as a beginner."
rgshull
@rgshull
Dec 28, 2020
4.0
"I played the short tees to the short baskets and it was fun and right at my level! Some of the back 9 has poor markings for the tee pads, but after some searching I figured it out"
mnguyen474
@mnguyen474
Dec 12, 2020
5.0
"Gorgeous course. Very technical and calls for a variety of shots. They have long and short tees so it's any skill range will have a good time here. "
evanboyle
@evanboyle
Nov 17, 2020
4.0
"Pretty sweet course. A lot of up and down shots and pretty tough on the scorecard. Fun and challenging play."
seenmearound
@seenmearound
Nov 3, 2020
4.0
"Kinda hard to follow unless you’re playing gold. Real technical but tons of fun if you have a good game. Short control shots will not score well but will have a blast. Big risky shots will punish even the most skilled. Had a blast! Will return!"
adambangschains
@adambangschains
Oct 13, 2020
4.5
"Super technical, fun, good scenery, rocky. Recommended "
jrobbie68
@jrobbie68
Oct 11, 2020
4.0
"Could use distance and basket locations at the short tees."
wrlwrlwrl
@wrlwrlwrl
Sep 27, 2020
4.5
"Other than a few missing tee pads on the shorts, my only complaint is that it would be nice to come out of the woods a bit on the back 9. Superb course. "
jhall96
@jhall96
Sep 23, 2020
4.5
"This course is insanity. 100% a big boy course. Test your will at Iron Hill."
jaysmooth48
@jaysmooth48
Sep 19, 2020
5.0
"Well kept but really long tees "
killerduck1967
@killerduck1967
Sep 14, 2020
5.0
"Course is awesome could use a few more signs to help get around"
trinker
@trinker
Aug 16, 2020
5.0
"Very wooded pro course"
phattyrinks
@phattyrinks
Aug 2, 2020
4.0
"Needs signs to navigate the course, especially the golds and on the early holes. And get some udisc maps that are accurate and help navigate the course. Would be a 4.5 star with those improvements. "
dboyer
@dboyer
Jul 26, 2020
5.0
"Brutally humbling."
brakattack
@brakattack
Jul 16, 2020
4.5
"Great course, great park. "
hyoomac
@hyoomac
Jul 6, 2020
4.0
"Classic “tough but fair” course. There are always lines that can be hit- you have to execute. Playing short tees to long baskets at Iron Hill is a worthy challenge for the recreational player, although the white teepads are beat up and lack signage. This course is mostly cart-friendly. There are a few rugged transitions between holes on the back nine. "
jcbnxll
@jcbnxll
Jul 2, 2020
4.0
"Better signage between holes would’ve been very helpful. Wonderful course."
mattydaddy42
@mattydaddy42
Jul 2, 2020
3.5
"All wooded course. Bring bug spray. Tough to find holes but really nice environment. The red pins are hard to spot. Gold has a bright yellow band. No other players when we went. I think i hit every tree possible but had a great time"
arplatt84
@arplatt84
Jun 21, 2020
4.0
"L-L (gold) is very well maintained. However, the S-S layout pads are not in great shape. Great course overall. "
mattyander
@mattyander
Jun 16, 2020
5.0
"Frustrating and challenging course. Well maintained. "
zburns37
@zburns37
Jun 14, 2020
5.0
"Amazing. "
svetter7
@svetter7
Apr 19, 2020
3.0
"Veryyy poorly marked teeboxes. There was often no clear path from the teebox to the basket as much of the surrounding ground was well trodden. . "
xagebradley
@xagebradley
Apr 4, 2020
3.0
"That shit Hard. Watch for trees "
rscarfile
@rscarfile
Mar 17, 2020
3.0
"Signage for anything besides NT corse didn’t exist and the UDisc app was incorrect for the white tees too. Course was tough and fun, but very difficult to navigate the course."
joefixit1
@joefixit1
Sep 9, 2019
5.0
"Good course, an errant throw can spell trouble. Signage could be better, got lost a couple of times trying to find the next tee box."
garryjercia
@garryjercia
Sep 2, 2019
5.0
"One of the toughest courses out there. "
blargfo
@blargfo
Aug 31, 2019
5.0
"Pro course is great, well maintained, well marked. OB and Circle marks were still in place from the DDGC too. Lots of super tight lines and unforgiving terrain. "
joemye
@joemye
Aug 5, 2019
3.0
"Course needs signage at each tee pad. "
rdye28
@rdye28
Jul 13, 2019
3.0
"Fun, challenging course, but hard to find tees. "
evankerns
@evankerns
Jun 16, 2019
2.0
"Awesome course but very difficult to find the next tee and the tee signs were horribly inaccurate. A few holes can have some awful roll-aways which makes it very frustrating. With better course management, this would be one of my favorite courses."
coreydawson
@coreydawson
Jun 15, 2019
4.5
"Amazingly difficult,, great layout."
benpalm
@benpalm
May 23, 2019
3.5
"better signage needed. Am teepad on 18 is missing. Map on UDisc for white course is wrong in many places. I tried to fix a few, but more work needs to be done"
ventotheman
@ventotheman
May 15, 2019
5.0
"Hard and yet beautiful."
sheacock
@sheacock
Mar 24, 2019
3.0
"Really muddy in many areas."
spender
@spender
Mar 17, 2019
4.0
"Really awesome challenging course. First time playing and had a little bit of difficulty navigating but overall awesome course. "
scott12701
@scott12701
Jan 19, 2019
4.0
"Difficult to find alternate tee pads in the snow conditions. The course could use more signage directing players to next tee pad."
npacket
@npacket
Oct 4, 2018
3.5
"Challenging, heavily wooded. Personality like a better mix of open and wooded shots."
ckuxmann
@ckuxmann
Sep 8, 2018
3.5
"A lot of the holes aren't labeled so playing for the first time is challenging to figure out the next one"
tcarlman
@tcarlman
Aug 24, 2018
5.0
"We played the gold tees and baskets. Technical, long holes, well made, nicely maintained course."
justinthenetter
@justinthenetter
Aug 5, 2018
4.5
"Some hole markings hard to find... great challenge for distance through trees! Best course I’ve ever played on!"
ezshalaway
@ezshalaway
Jul 30, 2018
3.5
"Too long and wooded., design was missing something "
vulture165
@vulture165
Jul 5, 2018
5.0
"Great course, very hard, very fair. All layouts are fun to play."
travisdombach
@travisdombach
Jul 4, 2018
5.0
"Loved it. Incredibly difficult, but the lines a fair for the most part."
adamdavenport
@adamdavenport
Jun 25, 2018
5.0
"Best course I’ve ever played. Incredible."
suleiken9
@suleiken9
Jun 24, 2018
4.5
"Needs better identification of silver baskets on some holes."
twhite124
@twhite124
Jun 9, 2018
5.0
"Long, wooded, tough but fair. Bring all of your shots. "
ericbruch
@ericbruch
Aug 11, 2017
3.0
"Snakes. Rocks. Other people's lost discs! "